View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54

1. When do Richmond Fans expect success? When do they expect to See Deledio perform?
  2. When I feel a bit blue, I just think of you...
  3. Fat Dew has had enough of Port Power too
  4. Flights already sold out
  5. Melbourne Cup Game
  6. If Your Club Was A Horse??
  7. Fremantle 2007 = Richmond 2002
  8. Matthew 'Borat' Richardson. Caption competition
  9. Kevin Sheedy is a gun
  10. Official list of Crows posters who are bitter about Bryce Gibbs - Build a bridge, people
  11. Is Brock McLean over-rated?
  12. IR - this news comment gets it right
  13. Is Fevola the most embarrassing Australian Rep ever?
  14. Playing for their career in 07'?
  15. 'Premiership Window' is a load of crap
  16. Worst footskills....
  17. Sporting capital? Useless Gits!
  18. 5 Reasons Essendon Will Win The 2007 Flag
  19. 101 Reasons why Essendon CANNOT Win the 2007 Flag
  20. Who has the worst list? Collingwood or Essendon?
  21. The players that sum up their club.
  22. Will someone get this fishhook out of my lip?
  23. This is what Joffa had to say about Melbourne Victory
  24. Are Carlton one of the top 16 teams in the country?
  25. Bryce Gibbs (honest thrread)
  26. What the hell is a blue?
  27. If your club was a poker hand...
  28. Where do Collingwood fans see there team in 3 years?
  29. Heath Scotland facts
  30. Where has all the hype about "lids" gone?
  31. Pay out/rewrite club songs
  32. Are Richmond Fans happy with their sides 06 season?
  33. What would you prefer?
  34. Carlton's Light Blue M&M Guernsey
  35. obsession of the year
  36. Did Darren Jolly cost his team the flag?
  37. Official list of Toots_Hibbert trolls on the Adelaide Crows – Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
  38. If the Footy Clubs were cars!
  39. What The Hell Is A Power????
  40. What the hell is a blue crow????
  41. If footy clubs were a Rob Schneider character!!
  42. Trolling
  43. BF dockers supporters.
  44. Footballers in public
  45. Dale Thomas: Style Guru
  46. Bandwagoners - An undefined myth!
  47. These Teams Will..........
  48. Blues - Ready to Roar Again!
  49. Beau Muston > Marc Murphy
  50. Most captionable picture of all time - Part II
  51. Do you remember when this had meaning?
  52. Blues - Ready to Rort Again!
  53. Was I the only one....
  54. Would you ever Become an Umpire, Feild, boundary or Goal?
  55. Which player has been booed the most by his own supporters?
  56. Would you draft Bryce Gibbs if you were Carlton?
  57. Port Power Assistant Coach Wanted Ad
  58. trogg to replace ben buckley?
  59. How old were YOU when your side last won a flag?
  60. Crows - are they officially rebuilding?
  61. 1902 GF Results
  62. Play the Port Adelaide Football Club Trophy Monopoly Game
  63. Have Indian Pacific Ltd. Finally Done It?
  64. PORT - Should supporters of a team who finished 12th ( And loving it ) , be CROWING about ANYTHING ?
  65. Fervola in a Norwegian Bar
  66. Adelaide Crows - Worst young talent ever assembled in AFL history?
  67. Chris Tarrant = Trent Croad Version 2.0
  68. If Kouta...
  69. The HARD truth about winning a premiership.
  70. crow supporters, to finally set it straight
  71. A message to all Port Power ferals
  72. ATT: AFC Supporters
  73. SEN's WorldSportOvernight.com/forum
  74. Young guys people love to bag...
  75. An interesting statistic.
  76. Collingwood Havent Won A Flag Since Leaving VP
  77. TV rights and Carlton
  78. Geelong > West Coast
  79. Club draft pick names
  80. Little Johnny
  81. Whenever I watch the end of any AFL or VFL GF when the final siren goes...
  82. Bay 13 team of the year... the Bay 13 Trolls
  83. Are Power supporters jealous???
  84. So the ugly truth about the AFC has finally come to light
  85. Teams to finish lower than Hawks in 2007
  86. Retired AFL players getting Fat!
  87. Quinten Lynch
  88. West Coast Eagles Are they really that Good ?
  89. Why doesn't money buy results
  90. Optimistic/Realistic/Horrific
  91. If Collingwood?
  92. What Expectations Do We Have On Club Officials
  93. Judd-Envy
  94. Past Players who would never get a game....
  95. Another wacko Jacko?
  96. The Fast and The Furious!
  97. The Power will struggle....
  98. Carlton Football Club release their 2007 slogan!
  99. Bay 13
  100. geelong will make the top four
  101. The following words should never be used in the same sentence..
  102. New Mastercard Ad Campaign
  103. Ever broadcast something to the world you've regretted straight away?
  104. (miss judd) another couple of new reasons to be jealous of chris judd
  105. Marketing idea for the Hawks
  106. OF - Summer Fantasy game
  107. Discrimination
  108. The Bay13 loser Ladder 2006
  109. Theorem on Collingscum
  110. What a crock...
  111. Can anyone tell me the one team without a flag?
  112. 5 reasons why Essendon will continure to suck...
  113. Warren Tredrea weighs in on the PAFC history debate
  114. It Has Been 48 Years Since.....
  115. Which History would you prefer?
  116. trivea
  117. Dockers Success
  118. Pictionary...
  119. Eagles, Bandwagonners and No Nothings
  120. Eagles Rumour
  121. Hawks’ profit with change
  122. BF posters
  123. Bushie announces
  124. Crows supporters finally admit that they don't care about the SANFL...
  125. Congratulations Bulldogs!!!!
  126. Sheedy screws over Bombers again
  127. essendon and micheal: the worst cheating since the blues salary cap breaches?
  128. Essendon 2007: Can It get Any Better
  129. Interesting FACT about Bay 13
  130. Collingwood add another ******** to the list
  131. will geelong fall behind as a result of this draft
  132. Commentary in Collingwood game next year
  133. Which team do you think has the better chance of making a finals birth first?
  134. Fremantle investigated over draft tampering!
  135. I'm fukod
  136. The Ashes - Implications For The 2007 AFL Season
  137. Question For Supporters Of The 4 AFL Franchise Teams...
  138. Facts!?!
  139. AFL vs. VFL/SANFL/WANFL
  140. "Training" at essendon
  141. Double ups on players names.
  142. mal and aka: the future . . .
  143. How much faith does Cuddles have in Fremantle?
  144. Freo aim to make finals
  145. Did Freo fans cry when Eagles won the flag?
  146. Fremantle Win this years Premiership
  147. To all the self penned Scholars out there
  148. What would be a worse job?
  149. Koutamightafides
  150. If you want to debate the nickname of George Doig...
  151. Its not cricket
  152. Hawthorn THE FACTS!!!
  153. Carlton are committed
  154. Who's gunna go first??
  155. Question For Supporters Of The 12 Non-AFL Franchise Teams...
  156. Adelaide Vs WCE Prelim 06
  157. the official bay 13 dictionary to AFL clubs
  158. richmonds 15 spots
  159. Bigger Chokers...Adelaide or Port?
  160. The Joke of Season 2006
  161. Hawthorn TANKED but what is Sheedy doing?
  162. Terry and the Tigers, fail again.
  163. Stephen Kernahan's Faulty Memory
  164. Hawthorn - Roy Morgan market research
  165. Malthouse doesn't give a stuff
  166. if i ran the AFL i would....
  167. Indian Pacific Limited (WCE) Membership
  168. hawthorn fans
  169. Cousins' millstone
  170. It's Ben Cousins' fault I'm an alcoholic
  171. Mitchell is a sook
  172. The F-U award for outstanding achievments in the field of choking
  173. port haters
  174. Ashley Giles new ad
  175. Western Bulldogs: 52 years of nothing and counting
  176. What is the worst umpiring decision you have ever seen?
  177. Did sheedy tank?
  178. Stagger Benny Stagger (game)
  179. WCE excuses thread
  180. Geelong Fans
  181. This isnt Jeff Farmers first punchup this year...
  182. To settle a bet
  183. Farmer up on murder charges
  184. Goldspink caption thread...
  185. Should Ben Cousins Be Banished to the Sharks?
  186. lolzors d00dz pwn3d
  187. Concern for Cousin's in his post football life
  188. Cousins is a champion
  189. Missing persons ??
  190. 10 Reasons why Power fans are jealous of the Crows
  191. Most underrated players in the comp 2006.
  192. Essendon v.s. West Coast, 1989
  193. Tough Question
  194. What would you prefer?
  195. Was choking burned into the culture at Crowland in 1992?
  196. Greg Boulton just used injuries as an excuse for Port not winning a flag
  197. AFL - The uncyclopedia version
  198. 5 years and counting
  199. AFL Trivia - Please help!
  200. Port Adelaide Fans
  201. Carlton are crap
  202. If a picture tells a thousand words...
  203. Port Power's New Club Logo
  204. If North Melbourne were moved to Papua New Guinea...
  205. Brock McLean vs Sam Mitchell
  206. Matthew Clarke- The truth
  207. That Ryan O Keefe goal was touched
  208. Eagles protected species
  209. To everyone who supports a club that is not Essendon
  210. Conspiracy.
  211. The new push in the back rule - Sydney move into wooden spoon favoritism
  212. What exactly is a Docker?
  213. Is 2007 the BIG year for Courtney Johns to actually play well?
  214. I want to play a game...
  215. Worst internet banner ever
  216. Why won't Melbourne supporters talk about Grand Finals?
  217. the 12th man, possiblility for an AFL cd?
  218. geelongs future is brighter
  219. Entertain me...
  220. Hawthorn - Uncontested Heaven
  221. Best Comment You Have Heard At The Footy
  222. When will Adelaide fans accept there nowhere near as good as West Coast?
  223. Things you could do with $6000?
  224. Ugliest man in football
  225. Port not likely to bounce back in 07
  226. Merry Christmas
  227. The awful truth about the Melbourne Football Club...
  228. Have The Eagles Selected Another Angwin?
  229. Travis Johnstone is better than anyone at Hawthorn
  230. Deep Thought ...
  231. Stats on Judd/Murphy/Pearce/Birchall/McLean
  232. Do the Fremantle club care for there players at all?
  233. Hawthorn vs everyone else
  234. Just a Question.
  235. Click here to view Hawthorn's 2007 outlook
  236. Melbourne & Hawthorn fans
  237. Battle of the Mascots...
  238. Is it time to renew your bigfooty membership yet?
  239. Im dead set struggling to decide who is softer..?
  240. I think I know why Melbourne are insignificant...
  241. Franklin - Overrated
  242. Some interesting stats on Cousins/Judd/Kerr/Voss/Buckley/Black/West/McLean in their 3rd year
  243. What happens to Hawthorn in 3 years....
  244. I Will End This
  245. Best Skipper in the League - Richie
  246. John Worsfold endorses Criminal Activities
  247. pretenders
  248. Golden Tool
  249. Sellar draft bungle already felt at Adelaide?
  250. Most over rated Bay 13 poster