View Full Version : Bay 13
- Cartlon are cheats!
- Is Victoria the most insecure state in the world?
- Who agrees
- Is Brock Mclean the most overrated player in the comp?
- Waters > Mundy, 10 reasons for it
- Fremantle - The City of bandwagoners
- Afl Record.
- What will Rick James do if McLean has a poor season?
- Has The Fat Boy From Broady Bitten Off More Than He Can Chew?
- W: Whyare the Crows and the Eagles are the most uninspiring...
- Richmond supporters thinking their club is a member of the big 4 are kidding themselves
- State of Origin - Who would make your state side?
- AFL Records Ladder prediction for 2007
- Hawks - Was It Worth It?
- The Gold Coast Kangaroos settle in up North
- Would you buy membership even if you can't attend games.
- Harvesting Draft Picks
- Fremantle should listen to Michael Braun more ...
- Carlton make Gibbsy a leader because they are scared!
- Carlton's spoon winning percentages before and after being caught cheating
- Two facts you should know about Richard Pratt
- Essendon's chances this season...
- Foxttel. A different angle
- cat king in plaster?
- When will Fremantle win their first premiership?
- Why do you hate Essendon?
- West Coast = Netballers
- Gibbs leadership tragedy - Carlton's blatant move to secure his services
- To All The Port History Deniers
- Cats will win flag!!!
- Rustys: Leadership Material?
- Carltons Win Loss reccord
- cats a certainty?
- Channel 10's Commentary Team
- Who will be the big improvers in 07? Teams and players
- I reckon the Saints time has come ...
- Is the AFL a socialist system run by capitalists
- If you were a Melbourne supporter and hadn't won a premiership for 43 years would you ...
- Essendon Arrogance
- nab cup radio
- Has Mark Chocco Williams lost the plot?
- 10's AFL advert
- The Official AFL/VFL Let's Reminisce Photo Collection
- The why Carlton are better than St Kilda Official thread Part 1.
- Ports number 1 sponsor pwnz the power
- How obssesed are JeffDunne and The Firewoman with Carlton?
- St Kilda - Time to start rebuilding
- stopeedie's 'Lock of the Week'
- Let's hope Channel 10 have a new AFL song this year
- Petition not to wear collingwood jumper
- Is Dale Thomas the most "Big Headed" 2nd year player ever?
- Bit rough when your number 1 sponsor has a go/
- Matthew Lloyd on SEN ...
- Aren't you all sick of footy?
- Kangaroos= Disgrace
- Hawthorn "Discover Tasmania" Hawks
- To use excuses, or not to use excuses.
- Sen
- AFL - Go ******** yourself
- Jon Hay Retires
- Its official - North are clear flag favourites
- Collingwood prove their drafting has been toilet
- What's the deal with Port's website?
- Collingwood: Start Tanking Now!
- Port Adelaide - Take the mantle
- Jon Hay
- why do people think the bombers wont make the finals
- Dockers, de Fremantle
- Essendon forward line - overated
- Cam Cloke.
- A Walker
- Essendon's midfield - Still rubbish
- Angus Monfries - What A Goal !
- Favourite Keplar Bradley moment?
- Bryce Gibbs - the best 7 possession game ive ever seen!!
- How much will Freo Demolish West Coast by? And any other opposition.
- What would you prefer ???
- Allan Scott Major Magpie Sponsor
- STFU Wazza
- What's Happened to Bruce?
- Oh No!! Not Again Daniel!!
- Who's worse - X.Clarke or A.Walker?
- where can we find nba cup stats
- Daniel Kerr
- Little Ben
- When you're the "CAMRY CROWS" naturally you'll want to train in a car park.
- Lookalikes
- NAB Cup drinking game
- @Realistic Tiger.
- Selwood>>>Gibbs
- Brad Ottens
- Attention HAwthorn, Carlton and Geelong supporters
- problems at tigerland
- D.Gaspar or a sandbag?
- The Eagles are Gawn I tell you!! G.A.W.N.
- When will Richmond fans accept that Wallet has screwed their club!!!
- Who's bruce's lovechild gonna b this season
- Another (QLD Inspired) Victorian Sporting Choke....
- Are David Schwarz and Tim Watson the most boring commentators ever?
- Kerr, wtf is wrong with him!
- Shane Tuck in the ruck.Wallet what were you thinking??
- How Long Until C98 Returns To Invisible Mode???
- when will H2F get over it
- the premiership hangover has begun!!!!
- The Eagles are mentally fragile
- Official Max Basheer Reserve Carpark-Ometer
- wc supporters after the derby
- Value of being in the pre season grand final
- Good to See
- How Old Is TOOTS
- Did Freo just win their first flag?
- Port Adelaide - the only Aussie rules team to lose against the Poms
- Terry Wallace and the media
- Dob in a Crow
- "Quick call...we need members!!!"
- your fellow supporters
- What teams posters do you hardly ever see on here?
- LMAO!!!The handbags are talking premiership
- Deledio Fires when game is well and truly over, a frightful trend.
- Name one infamous poster from each club's board on Bigfooty
- If you were Trevor Nisbett would you?
- Where's F-U during the Kerr debacle?
- Hawks do Tigers a favour!
- is the tiger member "overpriced"
- Western Australia - The new home of AFL
- Looking Forward
- Daniel Kerr - Too tough for football?
- Is Daniel Kerr actually F-U?
- Stephanie Brantz
- Swap Adelaide with Perth
- Collingwoods new address
- Kerr to Port Power in 2008 - The Night Marcus & Daniel got arrested
- What's Goodwin saying in this picture?
- Geelong in 2007
- How Neil Craig got his coaching gig?
- West Coast - Smooth Criminals
- One Fact
- Where is Kerr=God?
- Why cant West Coast beat Fremantle?
- Essendon's footskills
- Akermanis Has Ruled Himself Out Of The Brisbane vs Bulldog NAB Cup Game!
- The bookies and the coach......
- When will the denial end Port are the most successful team in the AFL
- Let the accusations begin.
- If AFL players were pokemon...
- Another Krakouer who is a criminal ...
- shhtruggling with english...
- Dow Jones drops 400 points...does anyone know?
- Nathan Ablett - WTF?
- Danny Jacobs, Greatest heist in draft history
- Growth of AFL in Rugby League Heartland
- Obsession and Carlton
- Is Des Headland the Slackest "Star" Player Ever?
- C98: Taken His Bat And Ball..............
- Andrew Walker
- St Kilda / Western Bulldogs...the difference?
- "My penis is bigger than yours" rules
- crows98
- Did April fool's come early??
- Why are Freo fans so obsessed with West Coast?
- Adelaide Crows announce recruiting coup
- Mr Aaron's next song title
- Why Walker was an awesome pick up for the Blues
- BBP's Financial planning advice (re - Hawthorn and spoons)
- Kerr - disorderly conduct charge dropped
- "Strength, on and off the field" Eagles succeed yet again
- Port > Geelong AND Hawthorn
- Question for port fans
- Lance Whitnall takes out intervention order on family members
- Hawks Fans Wanted Tambling
- Fremantle set the Tone on and Off the Field, an example to all (Bumped)
- Reference to Carlton on wikipedia.
- Andrew walker wanted for impersonating
- Bay 13
- In time will taking Roughead over Griffin be a bigger stuff up than Fiora over Pavlich?
- StKilda, Bulldogs, Demons or Geelong?
- Schwarz and Ch7
- Centrebet certainties
- "no i think Ashli Sampi would be even slacker"
- Worst/most embarassing threads in Bigfooty history
- Buddy - Why The Hype?
- Battle of the Scum: Collingscum vs. Carlscum
- Battle of the Tin Rattlers: North Melbourne vs. Hawthorn
- Battle of the Franchises: Hungry Jacks Eagles vs. Camry Crows
- Battle of the History Claimers: Fremantle Dockers vs. Port Power
- Is Captain Archer trying to deflect heat off his own club?
- Can you change teams?
- Dogs all bark!
- Gang targeting Fremantle players?
- Essendon joke.
- Worst. Mascot. Ever.
- Was 2003 the biggest choke of all time ???
- 2007 AFL Soap Operas
- Was 2004 the best premiership win of all time ???
- Collingwood Maths Exam
- Cheer leaders
- Hawks Fans- Whats the Excuse Tonight
- Duddy Franklin
- Gibbs 7 possessions again. Is this Clive Waterhouse circa 1996 all over?
- Brisbane Supporters, Bandwagoners?
- Will Carlton go undefeated this season?
- whats with the Carlton tennis outfits
- Kouta
- Leroy Jetta, where the bloody hell are ya
- What is wrong with Luke Hodge?
- Great leadership by Chad Cornes
- Chad Cornes #35 for the Geelong Footy Club
- Cornes' choke
- Chad Cornes - Highly Overrated
- Any dwark supporters go to the game?
- 5m Out Slight Angle..............
- It was the UMPS!!!! We don't care its only NAB cup
- Should Chad Cornes Play Soccer???
- Chad Cornes
- Why are Hawthorn supporters impatient with youth.
- Grant Birchall - A Future Brownlow Medallist ?
- Get real it's Nab Cup.
- Forty Three Years (Keeping it real in NABruary)
- Mods can we have a "Combined Camry Carpark Crows Outpouring Of Relief" thread.....?
- Bring on round 1!!
- If the 2006 draft was held tomorrow, what number would Gibbs go?
- When will Richmond stop drafting ordinary young players?
- Les Boyd and Warren Boland
- When will Hawthorn wake up to Roughead
- Are Stripes666 and F-U related?
- A Very Distressing Report from Collingwood
- Caption comp.
- Someone convince me
- Essendon V Richmond who is better
- Dwayne Russell and Super Goals
- A comment by Chris McDermott on the crows, Dees game.
- The 'I hate St.Kilda' thread'
- David Schwarz - SEN 1116 - Happy Birthday Ox
- Poor parrot
- Access to the main board
- At least we play football.
- Who would you rather meet in a dark alley?
- Which of these ageing lists (if any) will win a premiership before sliding back down the ladder?
- The Day Tassie Fell in Love with Carlton!!!
- Motlop, Ebert, Cornes...
- Money Pours In For The Tigers
- Which grand final win was luckier?
- Collingwood. Wooden Spoon?
- lol ordinary freo report
- Worst footballer ever? Bucks. Commentator? Eddie!
- Do the Kangaroos want the Gold Coast experiment to succeed?
- When are Carlton goiong to start rectifying their midfield problems?
- Walker is terrible
- Sumich and West Coast Prove Their Stupidity and Big Heads
- Will Carlton win the double?