View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53

1. I tipped Richmond
  2. Port Adelaide V Collingwood gurnsey issue.
  3. Nick Riewoldt you star.
  4. Carlton - Wooden Spoon 2007
  5. Umpires Really Are Plain< Simple White Maggots
  6. Bomber Thompson to be sacked
  7. Jessica Alba: "Are they Hawthorn or Tasmania?"
  8. How many times will Andrew Maher rub one out by midnight?
  9. Adam McPhee
  10. Terry Wallace - We Thank You!
  11. Lance Franklin I Was Wrong!!!
  12. Biggest Bf Troll
  13. One year too many for Hird...
  14. Michael Voss On His First Game At Vic ParK
  15. Neil Craig pissed off at his own gameplan?
  16. North Melbourne
  17. Official crows excuse thread
  18. How about a nice warm cup of Shut The Frigg Up?
  19. Hello Hello
  20. Alwyn Davey -what a joke.
  21. Does Spider Everitt need to towel someone up in little league so we can hail him as a great ruckmen?
  22. McPhee Over-rated
  23. Michael Firritos nose
  24. What is acceptable on this board?
  25. Where is MrAaron????
  26. FORGET THE 5 Yr PLAN WALLET....
  27. Geelong, biggest front runners ever.
  28. How much manure will be found on Punt Road tonight?
  29. Wallet - Overrated
  30. Fred Fannings Record
  31. Cats and Tigers
  32. Richmond the first team to ever lose a game by 200 points?
  33. Knob Of The Week Award II
  34. Frawley>Wallace
  35. Query About Deledio
  36. So who is the better coach now?
  37. Tiger Prez - We can't win the flag
  38. Why do Richmond cop so many 100+ point FLOGGINGS
  39. Richmond v Geelong wrapup
  40. Typical Cats Recipe for disaster.
  41. Punt Road End, where they eat their young!
  42. Wallace's Press Conference
  43. Gaspar - How hard is he laughing now?
  44. The Geelong is a premiership threat bandwagon
  45. I dont believe Geelong won by enough
  46. Well done Geelong
  47. Richmond Members - Do you feel ripped off?
  48. Where's H2F?
  49. Laycock
  50. PRETENDERS: Can u name any?
  51. Pretty disgraceful - PORT v MELBOURNE
  52. The Marshmellow Match
  53. Richmond fans stand tall
  54. Why The Eagles Won't/Don't Deserve to win The 2007 Flag
  55. Clinton Grybus said...............
  56. hinders has his say on round 6
  57. Would of loved to be watching the footy with Allan Joyce tonight
  58. More Damaging?
  59. Caro on Footy Classified tonight
  60. Trivia: Which Brownlow medal contender only had 9 disposals in round 6?
  61. Tiger cub kicks 8 for Coburg 2's
  62. Robinson laying into Richmond
  63. Angry Dragon? Where are you???
  64. New McDonald's Meal....
  65. Trivia: Which "Premiership Contender" lost in Rounds 1,5,6?
  66. Fremantle Bagging Thread
  67. In defense of Richmond...
  68. Port Power players reject Tredrea's presence in huddle
  69. Should Warren Dudrea give up the captaincy to C Cornes
  70. @ Richmond
  71. Inside news from Richmond
  72. Whats gonna happen when Kerr gets found guilty in August?
  73. Neil Craig - Is he driving Brett "The Squealer" Burton into the ground?
  74. Crow trolls go boohoo, Power fans go woohoo as Port breaks hoodoo with Daniel Motlop voodoo!
  75. Sheedy and Wallace Jobs in Jeprodaey
  76. Richmond = "The Office"
  77. Breaking news: Eddie reveals why Collingwood don't want Port to wear "their" stripes
  78. Worst #1-3 draft pick ever?
  79. Adam Goodes.....
  80. Freo - Gee You're Lucky
  81. Big " UP'S " to PORT
  82. Mark Robinson - Brilliant!!
  83. I hope Port finish 2nd at the end of the minor round
  84. I applaud the 4 coaches taking a stand against rubbish umpiring
  85. Talking Tuesdays with Terry
  86. I Found Out Why Port Fans Hate Freo
  87. Football Jokes
  88. In for Richmond this week -
  89. Richmond- The Club...the farce
  90. Mr Aaron MIA
  91. Want To Be On The Collingwood Board In 2008? Take The Admission Test...
  92. How to be a MILLIONAIRE...
  93. Port Admit Arnfield Is A Cockroach
  94. Adam McPhee
  95. How prophetic was it....?
  96. Where have all the PAPS's "supporters" gone?
  97. Port fans ... Explain the difference please?
  98. History
  99. Where's Bentley?
  100. How much will the Weagles win the free kick count by against Geelong?
  101. Deledio and Griffen are better than Lewis
  102. Deledio and Griffen are better than Lewis
  103. When is Richmond and Melbourne going to win a game?
  104. Toasters openly admitting 92 & 94 were State teams
  105. How many Ports should a Port sport support?
  106. Would Freo win the flag if?
  107. BOMBERSFC Website....
  108. 20 years on and some things never change
  109. Real Footy and Jack Niall
  110. Collingwood are junk
  111. West Coast, Salary cap cheats?
  112. Port''s jumper
  113. I'll Shave When The Tigers Win
  114. Richmond described as a "Train Wreck"
  115. Are you afraid?
  116. Geelong have the Bye this week
  117. Hutchy's Footy Show "EXCLUSIVE"
  118. Indian Pacific Wearing The WA State Colours
  119. Good old Eddie looking after Port
  120. G Ablett Jnr
  121. Bushie
  122. Alex Fevola
  123. Dale Thomas
  124. What is wrong with Fremantle?
  125. Collingwood Are Cheap Media Whores
  126. The only thing I have against the Bombers
  127. Benny still in the Mix for Captaincy in late Feb 07, oh my....
  128. Andrew McLeod on drugs?
  129. Port Adelaide will beat Richmond this week!!
  130. Is it NRL or rugby union for footy fans
  131. Wheres' F-U
  132. Here come those arrogant Hawks supporters...
  133. Is Adam Goodes the most overrated Dual Brownlow medallist?
  134. I saw Daniel Kerr in Northbridge last week . . .
  135. Essendon. Straight to the top of my shitlist.
  136. Essendon all talk no action
  137. James Hird is going to be disappointed....
  138. Sheedy sounded like an old man
  139. Are Essendon as bad as Richmond ???
  140. Essendon are more pathetic than Adelaide!
  141. Brisbane Fattie Lions
  142. Carlton cheat 95
  143. It has taken him a while, but finally Hirdy becomes a true champion
  144. Richmond Football Club youtube video ...
  145. Adam McPhee
  146. That lady on SEN
  147. Dear Carlton
  148. port supporters have a cry about your jumper + watever else you want in here.
  149. Why the fek did I tip Carlton?
  150. e-gurl supporters are they the biggest knowalls
  151. Just another lazy win to shut the critics up
  152. The "Hutchy" Appreciation Thread
  153. Should Richmond sing the song after today's loss?
  154. Pies have 2007 premiership sewn up.
  155. Football people and the films based on them.
  156. Richmond are like...
  157. FEVOLA you little beauty
  158. Realistic Tiger "Richmond - What a Freaking Joke"
  159. Caroline Wilson is a Wallets sycophant
  160. Fyi
  161. Umpires - The protected SCUM of the game
  162. Trivia: Which Brownlow medal contender only had 13 disposals in round 7?
  163. Make no mistake - Eagles beat Geelong today, and comfortably.
  164. All Geelong fans - i officially pull my finger out
  165. A glimpse of the future at the G yesterday
  166. Free to air's coverage is truly pathetic.
  167. West Coast Today Displayed some "Richmond-Like" traits
  168. Franklin
  169. Plenty of time for Geelong to choose what handbag to wear to this year's finals series
  170. Port fans are scared
  171. end of season predictions
  172. So Hawthorn
  173. Distinct lack of anti-Port threads today
  174. I'll bite FRED. When was the last time PORT played a decent team ?
  175. Victorian Supporters unite
  176. Are there any reasons to think that Geelong are the real deal?
  177. Richmond to Have Win Against the Crows
  178. geelong look like the brisbane of 5 years ago
  179. Josh Kennedys new name from this day forward shall be - Snail
  180. Could Carey please kill Hutchy
  181. Another Caroline Wilson thread
  182. Port Adelaide's History and hertiage Ratified by AFL
  183. Geelong = September couch potatoes
  184. When will Carro start to criticise Wallace?
  185. Hutchy look-a-like
  186. david wirrapunda.. panda... pansy?
  187. Terry's Richmond Coaching Path...
  188. So Crows Fans...
  189. Richmond - 2083 Premiers!!
  190. Should Wallace just quit?
  191. Frawley > Wallace
  192. Are footballers myspaces real or fake
  193. Eagles reality check.
  194. Melbourne or Beer. Who can blame Byron?!
  195. IF SoO Football returns...
  196. Terrible Terry Wallace
  197. Chris Tarrant arrested over curry house 'assault'
  198. How Terry Wallace has failed The Richmond Football Club ...
  199. AFL Website Widgets
  200. Most over-used nickname in the AFL?
  201. Carlton's direct kicking gameplan is exciting
  202. Geelong Fans = pot,kettle,black.
  203. Famous people you've seen standing in the outer proper who you thought weren't the type.
  204. Sampi texts N.Daniher - "Mate, I'm sober, just a bit tubby, can you squeeze me in?"
  205. Fremantle will humiliate Geelong come Saturday
  206. Government officially recognizes Collingwood as most popular
  207. Spot F_U thread
  208. Mark Williams deliberately injuring players - should be sacked
  209. Question for cats people
  210. Which teams poor seasons will continue...
  211. Collingwood in 2007
  212. Tall Poppy Syndrome
  213. Tassie Hawks
  214. State of Origin game 1
  215. Why the Richmond Football Club is better than the Tassie Hawks
  216. Afl?
  217. Port Adelaide Monopoly
  218. if the mods banned u you permenantly from BAY13 what u miss?
  219. Why was it so??.....
  220. Afl/draftees Myspace
  221. Crazy John coming to Richmond board, prez in 2 years
  222. It annoys me that everyone bags Richmond
  223. The final word on Port Adelaide's jumper
  224. Eddie McGuire Bones himself...
  225. Renting a DVD tonight??
  226. Riewoldt Arrested !!!!!!!!!
  227. Neil Craig has two AFL flags to his credit...
  228. Port Adelaide Magpies: 36 AFL/SANFL flags.The most successful club in history
  229. Most Hated Player
  230. Who people say can be up for trade team.
  231. Wallets, you've done it again
  232. Leatherfaced master coach
  233. If you Support Richmond....
  234. Richmond (The paper tigers) - So close, yet so far.
  235. Do you Like Hearing the Umpires?
  236. Ripitup27 releases 2007 "B Team"
  237. I give up. Richmond I cannot save
  238. Official VFL/AFL History
  239. Afl Chronology
  240. Could the "Melbourne Tigers" win a game ?
  241. is money ruining sport?
  242. My mate Ade laid 'em on me
  243. Who's Better: Griffen or Griffin?
  244. Fremantle Should Start Tanking
  245. Fremantle front runners go missing as Connolly looks doomed.
  246. Fremantle - The Worst Non Victorian team EVER
  247. Geelong >>>>> Western Australia.
  248. It's time for a "Fremantle today showed some Richomond like traits" thread. However...
  249. Macpie sweety, where are you?
  250. Leigh Matthews False Teeth