View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53

1. The AFL is rebuilding
  2. Adelaide
  3. If WC had lost the way Adelaide did today....
  4. Possible employment opportunities for Pagan
  5. Anyone ready to accept the Pies are the Real deal yet.
  6. The NAB cup curse
  7. Back on top of the ladder?
  8. Nathan Buckley
  9. Should Saints and Geelong start rebuilding??
  10. Spitting by an umpire
  11. If you had the option of kicking one AFL player in the nuts, who would it be ???
  12. Paul Chapman Masks
  13. Funny Moments from Pies v Cats game
  14. Which team is the most skillful?
  15. It's official - Lance Franklin not a KPP
  16. No wonder Girlong fans hate Diddy...
  17. Interesting Comparisons: Daisy Thomas V Fiora
  18. Collingwood, Joffa & The Gold Jacket
  19. Ben Graham decision - two years on
  20. Collingwood: Best everything in the competition.
  21. Yong Talented Blues set to pounce!
  22. AFL Players are stupid
  23. Commetti labels Tredrea a "hack" today
  24. Hey parrot, please let us know when...
  25. When was the comedy channel switched to fox footy?
  26. Cats fans sorry to dwell on this but...
  27. Please AFL, help Carlton out!
  28. Essendon - Tank or Choke?
  29. Can it be true?
  30. Dear Essendon
  31. Josh Kennedy - Luke Livingstone nightmare all over again?
  32. Carlton To Smash Richmonds Marks Record
  33. who do you respect more, essendon or richmond?
  34. Simmonds v Ottens
  35. Pick the odd one out
  36. Port Adelaide's new change strip
  37. No Mundy > Deledio thread this week
  38. Where was the inspirational speech this week sticks?
  39. who's your most hated current player in the AFL?
  40. Suffer in your jocks Frank Costa!
  41. SEVEN is the Magic Numbaaaa
  42. Pie on blue board
  43. The view from Windy Hill
  44. Essendon's Young Players?
  45. Worsfold sooking again
  46. Angus Monfries - yap yap yap
  47. AFL says "NO" to rescue package for the RABBLE.
  48. Is Deni$ Pagan lying
  49. Sydney: best team in the comp again
  50. Joffaboy Flamed
  51. The best quote I have ever heard at the footy!!
  52. Wallace > Sheedy
  53. Big Lynchy being scouted by NFL clubs
  54. If richmond fans keep ignoring Deledios Poor Performances
  55. Where's Laurie
  56. Fishing?
  57. If the Swines bring back that hack Ben Mathews...
  58. Kangaroos next game at Manuka...
  59. I honestly hope we dont win another game...
  60. Marc Murphy = Mark Mcgough
  61. Will the talented young blues have what it takes to......
  62. Nicknames for other clubs
  63. Port Power Membership application Form
  64. Essendon are a bunch of thugs
  65. Who have you played against?
  66. Essendon
  67. The Best Thing for Richmond=No Richo
  68. Brad Scott reminds me of a monkey...
  69. Thompson will walk
  70. Traded Players
  71. Biggest Crowd At The MCG This Year
  72. Bombers v Eagles REMATCH!
  73. essendon fans....its time we played other clubs.
  74. Essendon tribunal trip backfires!!
  75. Mark Williams Mate Alan Scott?
  76. Franklin 8 weeks up
  77. Tired old hacks at Big Footy....
  78. Goodbye
  79. Seriously folks, where is Parrot???
  80. How stupid are Vandenberg and the Dawks?
  81. A few names...
  82. Should Collingwood be cut from the AFL?
  83. Nathan Buckley
  84. St Charman
  85. I have the answer to flooding:
  86. Favourite 5 Players
  87. BeeDee's past 'scoops'
  88. Eddies at it again
  89. Collingwood - real deal or just luck
  90. Soccer is what Football needs
  91. Deninho is the New World Heavyweight Champion!!
  92. Question
  93. New Al-Quaida recruitment video!
  94. A CHF's Prime- when is it?
  95. Perfect matchups
  96. Tredrea not AA CHF in '05 = conspiracy?
  97. Collingwood's best win in 2006?
  98. BWS Big Tip password??
  99. I dislike M. Lloyd
  100. It's time
  101. The AFL's most exciting talent is back!!
  102. If you got drafted
  103. Five reasons why Carlton will beat Adelaide
  104. The Ladder AFTER 9 rounds
  105. Why are port so soft?
  106. Tredrea doesn't take contested marks?
  107. Waiting, Waiting, Waiting
  108. :D:D:D:Ding Collingwood
  109. Well I now know once and for all..
  110. "It's only four minutes in and the crowd has had more to cheer about than last night"
  111. Have we beaten anyone yet?
  112. Chris Grant is a Cheat
  113. Collingwood and the umpires - a formidable duo!
  114. Injury depleted Blues – enough talent to beat Crows at AAMI again?
  115. Bulldogs Gameplan again fails V Opponent with KP forwards
  116. Perfect Saturday - Blue Rabble
  117. Some thoughts about the current football sponsorship situation
  118. "Thats it man, game over man, GAME OVER!"
  119. Sam Newman- You Idiot
  120. Where will Geelong finish in 2006?
  121. Brad Ottens - the new Jade Rawlings?
  122. So Sheeds you geriatric old fool, how was that basketball crap today?
  123. Im calling it early! Colliwobbles return 2006
  124. Funniest thing I've seen in ages! challenge for Essendon fans.
  125. 29,000 show up for Sheedy's 600th match
  126. Media-you take the swords out of your backsides now
  127. I'd like to propose a better pact for BigFooty posters from all clubs....
  128. Sheedy to blood new player
  129. Pettifer for name change?
  130. Essendon midfield v Carlton midfield : Which is worse
  131. Idea by Mick Molloy...
  132. I saw Lance Whitnall last night
  133. What's wrong with Freo?
  134. Are Brisbane any good?
  135. Simmonds > Ottens
  136. What rock is PAV for AA hiding under
  137. Does sheeds know that there isn't any Priority picks this season???
  138. Dean Laidley, class personified.
  139. Bryce Gibbs and random slagging matches - merged threads
  140. How many tips this round?
  141. Stuart Dew
  142. Parrot's Blues...
  143. Tomorrows back page story in the West.
  144. The "If we beat Adelaide I'll....." thread.
  145. Gap between Marc Murphy and the rest of the 2005 draft now widening
  146. Terrible start to the year for the Blues, but rich talent pool still intact
  147. If Fremantle fans keep ingorning the fact this is their 11th Pathetic Year
  148. Marc Murphy V Greg Williams
  149. Speaking of Hacks allow me to introduce:
  150. Help wanted???
  151. Ugly Player Review Part 1/2
  152. Who's meeting us in the grand final???
  153. Which clubs best top 3 most talented players are the best?
  154. Have the Essendon faithful jumped off a sinking ship?
  155. Federal Court Ruling
  156. What to make of Ashley Hansens explosive form?
  157. hang them up solomon you old dog
  158. Collingwood wont win now.
  159. The amazing dog
  160. Walls: Essendon could be the new Carlton
  161. Congratulations Alistair Clarkson.
  162. Is Bay 13 killing Parrot
  163. Footy Media
  164. Whos on top of the ladder
  165. Fremantle to Smash Richmond, 100 points +
  166. Where have all the Aint posters gone?
  167. Message to Brad Ottens
  168. Dear West Australian & Sunday Times....
  169. Good news. AFL agree to give back $1million to Blues
  170. Malthouse in complete control :)
  171. Where did the Tiges cockiness come from?
  172. Ain't it funny...
  173. Does anyone know what club David Boon supports?
  174. Clash Guernseys
  175. Sunday Times Trading Cards
  176. Pies average 59K to home games
  177. Time to go...BAY 13!
  178. Outdated User Names
  179. Which poster is Michaelangelo Rucci?
  180. Bryan Strauchan
  181. Why do people hate collingwood...
  182. Simon Prestigiacomo is a hack
  183. Definition of Unlucky
  184. crowds in sports codes
  185. Sheeds: Collingwood have higher crowds than Essendon because...
  186. Would David Neitz be the worst player ever ?
  187. Mark Nicoski, best Half Back Flanker in the Competition (Bumped)
  188. The Kevin Sheedy Book of Deflection
  189. Does Ryan Lonie sleep with the light on?
  190. Will Essendon lose 10 in a row?
  191. Back Carlton this weekend!
  192. Team logo's - affect performance?
  193. Speaking of Nuff Nuffs
  194. Raines or Mundy...Not Deledio
  195. Luke Jericho for Chris Tarrant?
  196. The Dice Man's Bold mid-season prediction: Tigers to Smash Pies!!!
  197. Rate a player - Ian Predergast
  198. Will he be evicted again ?
  199. Ty Zantuck
  200. Alipate Carlie
  201. Essendon - 16th and Overrated.
  202. Geelong are rather poor because...
  203. Milo Kerrigan is a Freo fan
  204. Does Shane Crawford sleep in women's PJs?
  205. Why do people hate Richmond?
  206. That Basketball Crap
  207. Happy 90th Birthday Mick.
  208. old foot in mouth Sheeds
  209. Essendon Football Club?
  210. Should the Bombers alternative strip be witches hat orange?
  211. Back page on tomorrow's Herald.
  212. 138 points......
  213. Can Essendon sink any lower?
  214. Would this Essendon team beat Fitzroy of '95 ?
  215. Friday Night Comedy
  216. Beating Essendon...
  217. You know your a bad side when....
  218. The Possible Irony of 2000 and 2006
  219. Oh VANDA/WANDA where art thou???
  220. Carlton worst side no longer!
  221. A bit of bomber humour
  222. Essendon eh?
  223. Potentially the dumbest move in Football history....
  224. Let's see it gdmclean!
  225. Who's a better bloke: Newman or Crawford?
  226. Robert Walls
  227. 3rd quarter specialists...
  228. Higgins>>>>>>Thomas
  229. Jesaulenko..............you beauty...
  230. Joffa's Banner at Brisbane Match
  231. The_Dice_Man - Where are you going to hide tonight ?
  232. Injuries hit collingwood!
  233. Fremantle Account for Richmond, Wallace and Co. Display Stupidity
  234. Mundy Fires, Delidio goes missing
  235. dodd = soft
  236. Collingwood Class.
  237. Michael Voss you are a disgrace!
  238. Essendon End Of Year Cleanout
  239. Eddie McQuire
  240. The Official Collingwood Supporters Bash Everything Brisbane thread
  241. Should Michael Voss retire mid-season?
  242. Won't it be GREAT to see Gollingwood lose another GF this year!
  243. The media DO give Freo a very good run!
  244. Dees to Smash Collingwood.
  245. question for Carlton supporters
  246. To the people that think Brisbane, Geelong, Hawks are a chance
  247. Bandwagoning Swan supporters
  248. The Swans continuing hatred for the great No.11
  249. eagles or carlton
  250. Nick Dal Santo