View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52

1. Hello............,
  2. Hawks Fans Watching DVD's Tonight
  3. Brisbane Bears
  4. Footballs New Million$ Man?
  5. Freo are a bottom side due for a loss
  6. Kangaross must move to the Gold Coast!
  7. Umpiring Carlton Vs Kangaroos
  8. Richmond should join the VFL or SANFL.
  9. The league Collingwood built
  10. What the ????
  11. Can Wallet hit double figures?
  12. North Melbourne - Competition benchmark
  13. Buddy's 9: Fluke of the century
  14. I watched my cousins under 10's team play better football then last night
  15. Port Power Jumper
  16. Consolidated anti Port Thread: For jmorg1, Angry Dragon, Anzac,ICDM and other port trolls
  17. Just listening to the game on MMM Tredders got three votes
  18. Port Fans Call For Tredrea's Head
  19. Richmond Fans are infatuated with the Hawks
  20. Who is a bigger disgrace, the 4-man forward line Lions or the Tassie Hawks
  21. Collingwood youngsters, were they ever any good.
  22. Collingwood still the 2nd best Victorian's
  23. COLLING-plyWOOD
  24. Odds on a Richmond Flood next week....
  25. Pathetic!
  26. I wonder if we will cop another......
  27. Why did Richmond only spend $150,000 on recruiting last season?
  28. In two years who will be the real coasters
  29. Richmond = bye week
  30. worst players to play afl footy
  31. I'm glad the Eagles kicked poorly today.
  32. Funniest Rumours heard about footy...
  33. When will Tiger supporters admit that Wallet is rubbish?
  34. Was driving by Punt Rd ..
  35. Richmond's first win will come in Round 15
  36. Will Judd, West, Bartel, or Black tag someone in their career?
  37. Port Adelaide: Front running squibs
  38. Why do people think Mark Harvey can coach?
  39. Poo and gold army should play soccer?
  40. Would Warren Treadrea get a game at Richmond?
  41. Where is your team at? (part 1)
  42. Government funded Crows
  43. Softest AFL Footballer Playing Today
  44. Has Malthouse lost it?
  45. Classic things said by BigFooty posters
  46. Things Looking Good For Dees Supporters
  47. Mark Rupert Riccuitio
  48. About time some of the Vic teams got the BOOT
  49. Absolutely Buddy ridiculous
  50. Trivia: Which Brownlow medal contender only had 14 disposals in round 8?
  51. Port bench warming 2nd Spot for the Cats!!!
  52. Does Hawthorn have an unfair advantage against West Coast?
  53. @ Richmond fans
  54. Question regarding '03 C'wood hertiage strip
  55. If we play boring football...
  56. Finally, some good news for Melbourne fans.
  57. Luke Ball - Much ado about tackling?
  58. Question: What is the difference between Port Adelaide and a bag of sh*t?
  59. Crows Heritage Guernsey
  60. Freo Must Go.
  61. Why the Bulldogs will not win a flag
  62. Fremantle will humiliate themselves this weekend
  63. We’re ready for West Coast: Clarkson
  64. Shaun Burgoyne - Overrated
  65. Two wins against out of form teams in the top 8 and a 7 goal belting by another
  66. What Will Hawks Fans Do?
  67. Your team's bandwagon
  68. Simple Football Questions & Answers
  69. What's that sound coming from Punt Rd?
  70. Adrian McAdam 1993 v Shaun Burgoyne 2006
  71. Will the Bombers smash Richmond by over 100 points?
  72. Mr. X
  73. Will the dockers reach 22 suspensions in 1 season??
  74. When you play Collingwood, you get a grand final
  75. Are drugs ok for Dees?
  76. Get Ready Eagles Floodthorn are coming!!
  77. If you could punch....
  78. Fremantle will crush the Saints and Maul the Magpies
  79. Gold Ad during footy
  80. Coaching merry-go-round
  81. Dale Thomas
  82. The Bombers worst 10 players ...
  83. Lets all simultaneously add User Notes to HotFlogs profile ...
  84. The Official Bag the Tigers Thread.
  85. Power It Home!!!!!
  86. Port's Heritage
  87. The reason carlton will tank for the rest of the seaon
  88. Dawks and Norf
  89. Richmond will win 3 games this year
  90. Cats to be skinned by the POWER this weekend
  91. Thanks Richmond, Rodan rocks!
  92. Congratulations Carlton
  93. Jack Riewoldt is a Dud
  94. Are Adelaide once again primed for finals choking?
  95. This Plus This Equals This
  96. Warning for Tasmania - Floodthorn is approaching!!!
  97. Why Richmond Will Beat Essendon This Week
  98. Will Chad and Kane cry to Daddy after Sunday?
  99. Joke
  100. Ugly Cats
  101. Hutchie with another exclusive report tonight on TFS
  102. West Coast Eagles club song lyrics
  103. Some Richmond fans have a black sense of humour..
  104. Hawks won't change Woosha
  105. Take heart Richmond fans...
  106. Jeff Kennett
  107. Port are scared, they're a bunch of girls, and they're on the slide.
  108. Suggestions that West Coast's off-field issues have "damaged the brand" are totally overblown
  109. Zac Dawson has turned the corner!!!
  110. Ian Perrie:- "Alright I'm a choker, just get off my back, OK!"
  111. Port Power having second thoughts about re-signing Tredrea
  112. Port Tell Tredrea :"you have 1 year to prove yourself"
  113. Forget indigeneious round its Bring back Brycie round
  114. Bryce 'not going backwards' Gibbs
  115. Fair-weather fickle Port Power supporters
  116. Bring me an Ox tongue
  117. Michael Long has beaten anorexia
  118. The Great Flood
  119. No Excuses My Port Power Friends...
  120. Williams: "We're overrated"!!!
  121. Compare watching a Hawthorn game to something
  122. Biggest Tool in the AFL?
  123. Umpire Mcburney
  124. Its official Hodge > Judd
  125. Are the Evils gone?
  126. How long til we see HotDog!
  127. To the haters!! Stick that in your pipe and smoke it!!
  128. One way to improve 'the Flood'
  129. Carlton haven't improved
  130. There is NO justice in footy
  131. The official LOL @ bitchmond thread
  132. Gotta love going defensive with 9 minutes to go
  133. Brett Allen is a piece of shit
  134. Is it possible that Terry will be fired?
  135. J Brown VS A Rocca
  136. Essendon are cheats.
  137. Suck It In!
  138. Dear Matty "elephant man" Richardson
  139. Hack Reiwoldt....
  140. Just about every thread is Anti Richmond!
  141. Richmond Supporters.
  142. Should Lethal just STFU
  143. I call to the stand, all winless Tiger fans!
  144. richmond will win
  145. So which club will collapse in a heap soon?
  146. Kent Kingsley.....hack
  147. Anyone remember this classic from Rory
  148. Only 8 more games tiges fans then ....
  149. Hotdog and Nostredamus: Same person?
  150. Ross Lyon
  151. Bloods show the Bulldogs how it's done.
  152. hawthorn still going nowhere
  153. BUMPER crowd at AAMI
  154. Let's all kick Port Power while they're down
  155. Hawks ruining the game
  156. Campbell Brown is a sook
  157. Bad Luck Deeeeeeees !
  158. A Pictorial Essay of Port Power's Season After the Geelong Game
  159. Port fans dispicable
  160. If they try and say that 26k were there tonight then Port are fudging the books
  161. new recruit for west coast
  162. Who will be the first
  163. Judd's Dog act will Spark the Eagles Slide....
  164. Well done Geelong
  165. Port Power youngsters = Rubbish
  166. Are Geelong the new flag favourite
  167. Trivia: Which Brownlow medal contender only averages 17.3 disposals per game
  168. Website for clowns
  169. 35 pts up how could it be won by only a point
  170. Crow's trollers worse than Port's ... by a long way
  171. Brown says Judd did not eye gouge
  172. Why does this always happen when the Doggies play the Swans or the Eagles???
  173. Danny Meyer - Worst first round pick in history
  174. Coaches other career paths...
  175. How smart is Judd?
  176. Richo - How many games lost?
  177. this forum is so anti-coaster
  178. Helping The Blues
  179. Who has a bigger heart?
  180. Rugby League King Hit
  181. Franklin
  182. Are Carlton Good Enough
  183. Fox sports ad song
  184. Port fans boo Port Power off the field
  185. Where are the Melbourne 'supporters'?
  186. Will the saints flood?
  187. Dale Thomas - A true pick 70
  188. Rate the previous rising star winners
  189. Water Restrictions Lifted!
  190. Serious question about superstar midfielders
  191. Hawks to seek home final at Antartic Park
  192. Tiger Tough!!!!!!!!!!!!
  193. is Matthew richarson a champion AFL footballer
  194. Official Port fans V crows fans bagging each other thread
  195. Go Deeees!
  196. Well Done KB!!!
  197. Eye gouging should be allowed.
  198. Power to burst the Hawks bubble
  199. Everybody against west coast fans thread
  200. Future Of Carlton
  201. Are other clubs jealous of West Coast's QCs?
  202. News Muppets.
  203. Teams 'versing' each other
  204. Fevola's sage advice for Richo
  205. If you love Crack,child abuse,unsubstantiated Claims, Dying, Running from Police and Eye gouging..
  206. Why is it that the umpires and tribunal favour wc but the opposite with Freo?
  207. Jade Rawlings forward coach
  208. Simon Black is a protected species
  209. Essendon- The Most Generous Club
  210. Are the Dockers players the most hated in the AFL?
  211. To all those who bag out Essendon
  212. It didn't take long but the Saints find a new home!!!
  213. Geelong supporters
  214. Corey Jones
  215. Protected Species
  216. Vandenberg
  217. Why worry about the Lexus Centre & the Beach Hotel?
  218. To all Tigers Fans
  219. State of Origin: Only way Victorians will win anything?
  220. Paul Roos: does he hate the fans?
  221. Port Power to lose AFL license
  222. The Bomber(s)
  223. Passionate Dorkers is it a Myth
  224. Demon fans should be celebrating Season 2007
  225. What type of reply really annoys the %$^U out of you??
  226. Would you rather Wallace or angry hobbit Clarkson?
  227. Celebrity boxing
  228. The relocation has begun!
  229. Lose a second round pick each year for 5 years, or have Wallet as your coach for 5 years ...
  230. What do you do on heritage round when your club is born in a gutter?
  231. Who has the stupidest/strangest name in Footy?
  232. Heritage Year
  233. Anyone Got A Pic Of......
  234. juddy to win the treble
  235. Afl Big Brother House
  236. James Gayshaw
  237. Crows fans fearing another choke downplaying their chances?
  238. get some hawk on your fork
  239. 4 cyl camry crows this week
  240. 40000 at Crows home ground this week
  241. Ban Joffa
  242. Fattest Ex-Footballer (current & future)
  243. Port Power supporters prefer to watch games on TV
  244. Joffa's Priorities
  245. Big Footy's Best Posters- Club by Club
  246. Bringing a knife to a gun fight
  247. Moving to the competition basketcase is a decision Tarrant will live to regret
  248. Finey's Final Siren
  249. What medal is Hirdy gonna get tonight?
  250. double standards