View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54

1. Melbourne How Could They??
  2. Trivia: Which team with their "inspirational" lardarse captain returning lost to a winless team?
  3. Port Adelaide fans are a disgrace!
  4. Richmond 1 hand solidly on the spoon tonight
  5. Hello again!
  6. stained with mediocrity
  7. Dear sandgroper35
  8. "The Sydney crowd's really found its voice now"
  9. Strange Ebay Item
  10. Everitt's Slackness Costs Sydney
  11. Are Richmond fans concerned about Deledio's apparent lack of belief, commitment and desire ...
  12. suck **** spoonmond
  13. Goodes is a dog!
  14. Brisbane: the new team not to watch
  15. West Coast Home Games
  16. Swans Bfers (The Haters) - Suffer in thy Jocks
  17. Roos losing whinge AGAIN.
  18. Dear Mods - Please ban me permanently ...
  19. Did Richmond want to win last night?
  20. stop sooking swans
  21. Sydney: Mark Bolton's bitch
  22. Sydney Swans Donation
  23. Aker to Pull a Heartstring
  24. Richmond are disgusting to watch
  25. Port fans smarter than we thought ???
  26. Carlton - Most exciting team to watch
  27. Predict the headline
  28. If Footy teams could be sued for false advertising over their songs?
  29. Best Round of Footy for Years
  30. Ryan Griffen
  31. shinsplints
  32. Richmond Fans Happier Than Carlton Fans
  33. The Beacon will no longer shine. (Bumped)
  34. How on earth can Port have 10,000-11,000 noshows to a quality game under emotional circumstances ???
  35. Cat attack will crack the crows slack stack
  36. Power on
  37. 5AA personell need a bullet.
  38. Rohn Connolly your time is now !!!
  39. Melbourne & Judd - Hypocrits
  40. The Bulldogs: The Great Victorian Hope!!!
  41. Franklin... where are the duddy calls this week??
  42. Vandenburg vs Johnson
  43. Bombers a chance to knock over league leaders
  44. Judd to have operation then rest ;;true story
  45. Look out Vic clubs here comes the POWER
  46. Swans to teach lesson to hawks this Saturday
  47. Who thinks we cheat
  48. apparently the kangaroos are a good team
  49. Another pie in trouble?
  50. Its only Mondey...
  51. Terry Wallet - a spin cycle casualty
  52. Eagles Cheer Squad
  53. WC v Dons - Who will the umpires favour more?
  54. Acktagonistic
  55. It's all gone Pear-Shaped since this!!!
  56. Melbourne; Norf/Dawks: 3 Victims
  57. If there was Happy Hour at the Footy...
  58. Who do you think sucks?
  59. Cornes Bros. = Seagulls
  60. Sydney vs Hawthorn
  61. Daniel Dzufer
  62. Over the Terry Wallace bashing
  63. "West Coast are certainties to make the Grand Final"
  64. We can still make 9th spot...
  65. If Your Life Depended On It: Who would choose to arm wrestle??
  66. Butterrs gone by end of month
  67. @ Hawks supporters
  68. Watch out cats
  69. Cats milk cows
  70. Cat fans
  71. Former Great returning to Punt Rd to help
  72. The blues to cause the power a deadshort
  73. If Simon Black is found guilty of assault...
  74. West Coast do not have a problem
  75. dont overate hawthorn
  76. Sandringham in Richmond out
  77. Memo opposition supporters-win a flag 1st before you bag Wallace
  78. Query regarding the Richmond Football Club's finances?
  79. Grand Final chases big-name act
  80. Which Posters are "Must Read Threads"
  81. Should Aker be worried???
  82. Who here has touched the great man JUDD
  83. How Good...
  84. Fremantle premiership
  85. NEWS FLASH ******* Buckley to play on Queens birthday
  86. Essendon players beware...
  87. Essendon Supporters
  88. Inspirational sayings
  89. "David Schwarz is a tool" thread #4927
  90. What is it with West Coast and Umpires ?
  91. Have the umpires saved Sheedy's career?
  92. What a disgrace
  93. essendon - lmao
  94. Essendon Are The Filth Of The Competition
  95. How do you like Franklin now???
  96. Essendon equal with Hawthorn!
  97. Should Hird Retire at End of Year?
  98. Hawthorn supporters
  99. Bloods experience expose Whorethorn's lack of inability to finish games
  100. Worst games of the year?
  101. hird for the brownlow
  102. Off to Sick Bay Hawks
  103. Umpires Pets
  104. According to posters on Bay13...
  105. Query regarding H2F Brain Capacity
  106. Sequel to the Lost Boys; Soft Boys
  107. Hello hello, thats 4 in a row!
  108. Sydney are parasites
  109. Trivia:Which fat balding "hated by his peers" captain has lead his side to 4 straight thrashings?
  110. Where are the filth supporters after their loss to Carlton (their 4th on the trot)
  111. What do you do on heritage round when your club is an imposter?
  112. Should Worried Dudrea give it away ?
  113. Bandwaggoning Crows trolls showing exemplary courage.
  114. AFL V NRL crowds etc
  115. Port Power Announce Logo change to commemorate Dudrae's 200th
  116. Choco: "We're Soft"
  117. bye bye saints
  118. songs of abuse
  119. told you so!!! thankyou very much
  120. Injuries killing them.
  121. Which anthem will be sung before the Coll. v Melb. game?
  122. Why does the "pride of South Australia" promote cars made in Victoria?
  123. Hop to it Kangas
  124. *NEWS FLASH* Tredrea Buys New Hat
  125. Richmond accountant's reaction to finding out how much the club is paying Terry Wallet
  126. The Gospels according to Ron: Geelong
  127. Deledio > Mundy
  128. Dear Collingwood
  129. Classic Collingwood moments!!!!!!!!!!
  130. Goodwin at casino
  131. Who the hell are the 'Bloods'?
  132. Brock McLean’s Disposal Efficiency
  133. 3 > 44
  134. Collingwood's new room at the Lexus centre....
  135. Geelong = Federer at Roland Garros
  136. Collingwood sooks excuse thread.....
  137. Warren Tredea has been benched this week by Port..
  138. Who's closer to being out there playing again - Buckley, Nathan Brown, Aaron Hamill or Paris Hilton?
  139. the wobbles and tassie bite the dust
  140. we could have been 11-0
  141. Up there Victoria.
  142. The Tiger Movement
  143. South Australians - can you help me?
  144. If you could pick your GF opponent.
  145. MEMO to SPECIAL COMMENTS/BOUNDARY RIDERS: SHUT THE **** UP!
  146. Tanking gracefully
  147. Hey Magpies
  148. Worst Rising Star Winner
  149. Brett Ebert and his LARGE head.
  150. Will he come back a better Player ????
  151. Collingwood Excuses.
  152. Priceless...
  153. Famous Last Footy Words...
  154. Zeke is upset that Collingwood lost
  155. Best fighter on or off the field in the AFL? (past or present)
  156. Joffa's plans DEE-NIED
  157. Your Caroline Wilson fantasies
  158. Im looking for A Postman
  159. HONESTLY----Can your team win the Flag in 07
  160. Grand Final Tickets
  161. Which clubs fans are taking Benny's potential comeback the worst?
  162. Sir James Hird
  163. Lions looking down the barrell.
  164. Rate A Player: Matthew Egan
  165. Aints Supporters
  166. Rate a Player - Jonathan Brown
  167. The 'Which AFL coach are you?' Quiz
  168. Write about the player above you
  169. Strachanie v a girl.
  170. EJ Legends Game
  171. Opposition Fans- Still in denial about Essendon?
  172. Why are Freo such a pathetic, dirty, unsuccessful rabble?
  173. Odds for First Coach Sacked
  174. Strauchnie IS A SUPERSTAR
  175. "The dukes, Brian"
  176. Rate A Player: David Hille
  177. NRL Hits and Bumps
  178. Good news for Bombers
  179. SoO vs EJ RATINGS
  180. Rate A Player: Brett Deledio
  181. Rate A Player: Simon Godfrey
  182. Rate a Player: Henry Slattery
  183. Courtesy Of Pav for AA
  184. Courtesy Of Pav for AA
  185. Rate a Player: Scott Pendlebury
  186. Rate a Player: Jed Adcock
  187. Rod Butters is an Arrogant Loser
  188. Strauchanie >>> Cloke
  189. If Port and the Crows swapped coaches what would happen?
  190. New AFL umpires revealed
  191. Hawks flood
  192. Contrasting game plans
  193. Port supporters to snub Tredrea's 200th
  194. Melbourne pubs owned by former/current AFL players
  195. If football clubs were music groups
  196. Hawthorn overlooked Ryder for Dowler
  197. But it was all St. Kilda's fault, wasn't it Clarko?
  198. Carlton
  199. 100 point thrashing Hawks over Carlton. Sucked in Parrot!!
  200. Oh dear!
  201. Why Didn't the Blues Take Matthew Leuenberger?
  202. Ugly Hawks
  203. Very Quiet for a 100 point loss.
  204. Houlihan = Squib
  205. Flood that up you HOT FLOGS
  206. Poo and Piss team. . .
  207. How disproportionately will the BigFooty mob bar up over Hawthorn thrashing a battler?
  208. CARLTON ARE RABBLE when will it be ...
  209. Hawthorn kicking 25 Goals
  210. It was the loss the Blues had to have
  211. Justin Charles
  212. Mahnahmuhnah - Greg Miller, Terry Wallace and Kane Johnson announce 2008 strategy to the media ...
  213. Daniel Harris
  214. Freo forward and senior coach
  215. Ben Cousins pledge
  216. Eddie Sansbury, you didn't hit him hard enough!
  217. I was at Crown the other night chatting up this great looking girl on legs...
  218. Gutless pre-season Freo trolls MIA
  219. Freaks behind the goals?
  220. This or that?
  221. Worst Player/Defender in the comp
  222. Hey Brisbane
  223. Essendon have run out of luck this week.
  224. Worst club songs you've heard?
  225. Bombers a joke
  226. Question.....Does Freo 2007 = Geelong 2006 ?
  227. Essendon to win 1 of the next 7
  228. Ginger team of the Century
  229. My Precioussssssssss!!!
  230. Disgraced Player - Team of the Century
  231. When Will Cuddles Connolly Get Sacked Sweep
  232. Melbourne Storm Classiccccc
  233. Essendon will finish Ninth and other stories!!!!
  234. Is ths bloke the "best looking" player in the AFL?
  235. Anyone else sick of the Tigers being so crap? Solution!!!
  236. Banned from Carlton bored!
  237. DEFINITE All Australian Squad 2007
  238. School holidays = silly season on Big Footy, how to spot a 14 year old pizza face's post
  239. What will YOU do when Cousins rips up your team upon his return?
  240. Congrats Collingwood on dumping Tarrant
  241. Name all the forwards better than Q.Lynch
  242. Barry Brooks
  243. When a 100 point victory leaves a bad impression
  244. shocking collingwood picture collage..... every1 add sum pics there will be plenty i assure you
  245. Nick Riewoldt's eyebrows
  246. If Geelong manage to win 4 more games in a row.......
  247. Geelong has proved nothing until they overcome this
  248. Joffas Face
  249. luke ball = ******
  250. Comprehensive list of pubs to avoid in Melbourne