View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57

1. The Fremantle Wanchors - now officially the worst club in history?
  2. I love it when a plan comes together!
  3. Beating Collingwood - takes it out of teams
  4. Plane Crash
  5. Memo: Richmond fans
  6. One and a Half Games a % Clear
  7. Strictest Board?
  8. Freo or West Coast -- Which team let WA footy down the most at the weekend?
  9. POTD: Barry Dawson- Cougar Man
  10. Will Port fans now shut up about their "Prison Bars"?
  11. Didak
  12. Good ol' Fremantle forever....
  13. 20,000 posts needed... Join the club
  14. Will Geelong crack?
  15. Hawthorn V Richmond
  16. Thank you Hawks for the laughs
  17. WEST COAST Shortest era ever
  18. Lucas dive a disgrace!!!
  19. The Melbourne Tigers
  20. I'm looking for some cheap custom made handbags.
  21. Port Power officially having a sook about umpires
  22. Hawks look in mirror
  23. SHaun Burgoyne should hand back his hypothetical Brownlow Medal
  24. POTD:Who would win the trophy for the biggest joke of an AFL player?
  25. Voss=Thug! Gehrig - gutless!
  26. The Continuing Adventures of Terry Wallace
  27. At which stage in the finals series will Geelong choke?
  28. Which Richmond Players Will One Day Be In The Hall Of Fame
  29. Alan Didak in action...
  30. are hawthorn bitter that the coasters have outdone them again?
  31. Hawks announce 2008 heratige strip
  32. Which West Coast Big Footy poster is this?
  33. Would you give anything for Rowan Jones?
  34. Paper Plane Throwing Comp
  35. Effectiveness
  36. Anyone else notice terry the tans hair falling out?
  37. COLLIWOBBLES, only 8 weeks to go!
  38. West Coast top of Free Kick ladder
  39. Poor squhawks
  40. POTD: AFL buzz words
  41. Terry Tan walks out
  42. Tassie Hawks attendence figures - interesting
  43. The real Richmond coach finally revealed
  44. goldspink to umpire a hawthorn game
  45. All Australian Side
  46. Annoying trolls on your teams forum
  47. POTD: The Bay 13 Derby : Hawthorn vs Richmond
  48. Hawthorn vs Richmonde (What happens when Lions meet Hyenas) ...
  49. IN for Fremantle next week -
  50. how many games do you have agains the "tanking" teams.
  51. Why do people call Port Supporters Feral?
  52. I lost a bet...
  53. Forget Rucci, how is this by KG...
  54. Mundy Dropped
  55. Grant Thomas on Pagan and Sheedy
  56. TV WA Does It Again....
  57. jmorg is actually a disenchanted Power supporter, not a Crows supporter at all
  58. NOW do you believe me ???
  59. Hmmmm, waiting for it...
  60. Sheedy shaping up to Walls
  61. Tassie Hawk fans... 6 years later and they're still not over it
  62. Crows on road to premiership.....
  63. Fitzroy supporters
  64. Kris Massie: Overrated?
  65. POTD: Geelong streak is over.
  66. HAHAHA the Didak boooo continues!!
  67. West Coast finally feeling the effects of poor culture!
  68. There's something rotten in Denmark...
  69. Merry Xmas FU
  70. Just a tip...
  71. C.Cornes Lacks Respect For Youngsters
  72. Thanks HotFlog for the laughs
  73. Richmond Will Send The Tassie Hawks Packing
  74. Has to be more to it than a jumper
  75. Plane Ticket Refunds
  76. the coasters are toying with the competition
  77. West Coke Floggers.....
  78. West Coast to give Ugly Swannies a lesson in round 16
  79. It has to be said
  80. Thankyou Nuff Nuffs.
  81. Just a reminder for the cocky PORT fans tonight
  82. The umpires kicked about 10 goals for the Bulldogs tonight
  83. collingwood = front runners
  84. POTD: Does Brad Green still think Melb will make finals?
  85. What happens when the Port Magpies win a flag?
  86. Which Port youngster has impressed you most this season.
  87. Isn't it Ironic !!
  88. When will the AFC realise their club is in disarray?
  89. Poor Freo fans...
  90. Which player has been tagged more often? Junior Burger or "kick-it-a-mile-in-the-air" Matthew Bode?
  91. Tambling 1 kick... Franklin 4 goals!
  92. Where to now for Richmond?
  93. Lol At Freo Lmfaoo!!
  94. Freos new coach in the stands watching the team today
  95. Bye Bye Freo, Bye Bye Connolly
  96. SOS Fremantle
  97. If you had to pick three Richmond players...
  98. Will anyone remember this season in years to come???
  99. Do you hate The Club/players or its auctuall supporters.
  100. Connolly to be Fired- strongest indication
  101. With no opponent and 5 goals
  102. Kangaroos are 3
  103. Who's worse? Connelly or Wallace
  104. Tiges to win the Granny....2015
  105. Delist rocca
  106. The worst decision makers in the AFL
  107. Richmond should be demoted to the VFL
  108. If Chad Cornes was a crows player...
  109. Nathan Brown or Kane Pettrified - who's the most over-rated
  110. If Richmond merged with your team.. could you find 8 players you would want?
  111. Come back to me on October 1
  112. Crows Gameplan?
  113. Now that Roughead and Tambling have played in the same match
  114. Is John Worsfolds Position safe given West Coast dont look like making the Finals
  115. Richmond to put Port to the sword
  116. Richmond are too bloody crap to tank
  117. Richmond membership package....
  118. Sheehan - Knows his stuff
  119. Knobs who don't support a team
  120. POTD: BigFooty Truth and Reconciliation Commission
  121. This Weeks Failed Troll Of The Week Award Goes To..............
  122. The Carlton Game Plan
  123. Tigers caught short in the draft - Robert Walls
  124. The Terry Wallace game plan
  125. Freo's new coach - Post a Pic
  126. Freo a bit nervous about losing Pavlich
  127. Imposter teams
  128. Top 10 things for Carlton to do next year
  129. Sorry Rory
  130. Step 1. Sack Wallace and Tambling!
  131. Freo and Sydney fans - time to destroy the eagles
  132. Essendon will get thumped
  133. Mythbusters: BF Style
  134. Why are the Weagles struggling?
  135. Braun joins elite company
  136. Used car salesman just offloaded his last bomb
  137. P.O.T.D: Understudy Says !
  138. Countdown calender - when will Sydney fans officially be over it?
  139. James Sellar
  140. Carlton to thrash Brisbane Lions by 55 points.
  141. Robert Forster-Knight
  142. Best Afl Left Foot Team
  143. Where Is Bay 13 For South Australians?
  144. @Freo ... We killed your coach.
  145. Essendon. This is payback
  146. jmorg red carded
  147. Who hopes Ben Cousins.....
  148. The Darren Goldspink Appreciation Thread
  149. This Weeks Failed Troll Of The Week Award Goes To............
  150. Is Freo the new St Kilda?
  151. Terry Wallace - How does he escape the scrutiny?
  152. Bucks - Can we have the real story Eddie!
  153. Sheedy To Coach Kangas In 2008
  154. Richmond
  155. Give us the cup now
  156. '' It Was Painful Following Port''
  157. Collingwood. You are a Joke!
  158. Who would win in this trade. Sampi for Farmer ???
  159. 10 reasons Fremantle should be given the flick from the AFL.
  160. What Woosha said on the Footy Show just shows that SA Rivalry is BIGGER!
  161. Brad will need to take these off tonight if the Doggies have any chance to beat the cats!!!
  162. how pathetic can the dockers get?
  163. Adelaide Board tag change
  164. AFL stars into Simpson Characters
  165. How far would you go for your team to win a premiership?
  166. AFL players - Family guy look alike.
  167. Great Coke Heads Of Our Time....
  168. Does Adelaide have an Alcohol Problem
  169. Brogan released without conviction
  170. Most boring commentator?
  171. A Simple but Accurate Image to represent the Bulldog's Culture!!!
  172. Slip sliding away
  173. Port Adelaide Power Board - Tag Change
  174. If Richo was your only key forward...
  175. The Crows and the Dockers are remarkably similar
  176. Western Bulldogs - Please stop kidding yourselves !
  177. Who is the bigger simpleton?
  178. Camry Football Corporation
  179. Drum >>>> crows youngsters
  180. Adelaide fans leaving early?
  181. Ultimate Dockers Weekend of Footy
  182. Dustin 'Superman' Fletcher
  183. I hope Ben Cousins has a really shit game tonight
  184. The knives are out already -Corporation fans call for Craigys head
  185. No longer the team for all south australians
  186. Respect
  187. Hawthorn
  188. He is back 38 possessions stick that in your pipes and smoke it
  189. Lets all stand up and applauded Ben Cousins
  190. Weagles played their Grand Final tonight.
  191. Should the AFL conduct an urine sample on Cousins?
  192. Crows fans deluded
  193. worst club song-period
  194. Theories on absence of boundary line spews by Cousins
  195. SMFC, footylover1, plugger47, Goldensky, Robert Walls.
  196. Why are you still up
  197. Richie Vandenturd.
  198. Beware the Sainters are coming.......
  199. Regrettable Nicknames.
  200. Time for cows fans to dump their afl club and head back to their sanfl one.......
  201. FOUND, One lost lonely GOLD JACKET!!
  202. Bulldogs Mosquito Fleet Found Wanting
  203. Firstdogonthemoon comics on homepage
  204. Somebody put SMFC, Bollox and lazy on suicide watch...
  205. coaster appreciation thread
  206. Country footy Team Vs Carlton
  207. Port Power On Fire!!!
  208. Considering Ben Cousins comeback went so well...
  209. Quiz: What's the difference between a club and a corporation?
  210. Geelong Bandwagon
  211. The Geelong tragedy
  212. This week's burning question...
  213. How much is Ben Cousins paying for the Bronwlow?
  214. Relegation
  215. Reality and pain suck when you're a clowns supporter, but it's great for the rest of us.
  216. "Not trolling, but..."
  217. Why did RustyHawk delete my thread about Hawthorn?
  218. Adam Goodes... frontrunning hack
  219. Seriously: How crap are Richmond?
  220. Do Carlton deserve to be deregistered?
  221. Crows
  222. I said it first!
  223. Pictures of things that are more disgusting than Caro's lip implants
  224. Travis Choke!
  225. West Coast Heartbreak in September - Like an Evil Dictator being Overthrown?!
  226. Stars Playing not in home states
  227. Gone missing - parrot
  228. Fevola's Injury - The Truth
  229. New Bay 13 Sub Forum
  230. West Coast to "Dine Out" on Bulldogs on Friday night.
  231. What is it like to belong to a Football club where everybody hates you?
  232. Caption this Picture - Bay 13 at its best
  233. Tigers - It's time.
  234. WCE win one game and they're talking grand finals
  235. The weekly 'Geelong isn't that good' thread.
  236. Carlton Post Pagan
  237. Biggest finals choke of the last 5 years?
  238. If every different rivalry had a cup named after it................
  239. 2007 GF Result - Eagles 19pts over Geelong.
  240. Why aren't Swans supporters making excuses and whinging?
  241. Sheedy sacked
  242. Biggest dog acts in footy
  243. What hurts more?
  244. Sheedy not sacked.
  245. What should Sheeds' new website be called?
  246. hey wc fans!!!
  247. Sheedy is overated
  248. Kevin Sheedy = Visionary genius.
  249. Ashley Sampi
  250. Could Sheeds help the Socceroos?