View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58

1. Sheedy will forever be Laidley's bitch
  2. Paul Roos - Hypocrit
  3. 157 points.
  4. Port Members abandon the showdown
  5. Paul Roos giving Cousins 0 Votes last round
  6. Bracks & Thwaites to take over at Richmond
  7. Breaking news
  8. Pathetic
  9. Essendon - the shallow end of the gene pool
  10. Catfight on STREET TALK
  11. They're an intelligent lot in Adelaide
  12. Do St Kilda players fall asleep during Lyon's addresses
  13. Wouldnt it be funny
  14. How much do you hate Collingwood?
  15. Bulldogs - Still the great Victorian hope?
  16. Jim from Hawthorn
  17. The is complete chaos after Cam Wight takes a Contested Mark!!!!
  18. At what stage of the second half of the showdown will crows supporters start heading home?
  19. Tredrea gone!????
  20. How did Collingwood go last night?
  21. Theres a reason Brisbane dont respect Collingwood
  22. Who plays the ugliest brand of footy?
  23. suck **** ferals :D:D:D
  24. Big Footy down: A Collingwood conspiracy?
  25. collingwood=no hope for the flag
  26. What club has the worst supporters?
  27. Crow fans who really want to be Port Adelaide fans
  28. Horsburgh's speech
  29. Do Collingwood need salary-cap concessions?
  30. Hawthorn
  31. Freo supporters
  32. Richmond trolls. Where are You?!??!
  33. Guess the bird!
  34. Football has been renamed
  35. Hows that "fortress" looking, Dawks?
  36. Keppler Bradley
  37. Army of Teal at Port Game
  38. The Mighty Crows
  39. Who’ll make the 8 ????
  40. @Hawthorn re: Fortress Aurora
  41. Tassiehawks - Floating, floating, down, down
  42. crows
  43. I Take Back Every Bad Thing I've Said About The Power
  44. Where Can I Have a Bet
  45. Geelongs threepeat V Brisbanes threepeat
  46. A beautiful day today.
  47. Guerra = Gutless sniper
  48. It Will Be Funny....
  49. Slapper night at Alberton
  50. Why were the Footscray supporters booing Ben Cousins????
  51. Wooden Spoon Ideas Required...
  52. Crows supporters can still have Septemebr Action!
  53. Who would you go for in the finals?
  54. Fremantles vanishing crowd.
  55. 'Lock' of the Week
  56. Kennett announces new 4 year plan: Tassie Hawks to play attractive footy by 2011
  57. #4 Draft pick duds
  58. If you club/or a player was a pizza, what would it be and what would be on it?
  59. Kangaroos: Worst supporters on bigfooty
  60. Wallet results:43pt average losing margin since last win
  61. Adelaide Crows - 12th and loving it!
  62. Crows supporters obssession with Crowd sizes
  63. They've finally admitted it
  64. Trivia question:- "Which coach of a South Australian AFL side is being sounded out by other teams?
  65. Geelong supporters repent!
  66. Essendon defeat Crows - Injuries to blame
  67. Should the next person that starts a Port / Crows thread.. get a straight red?
  68. Essendon Imploding...
  69. At least three of the four vacant coaching jobs will be filled by former Eagles.
  70. It must be very disheartening to support a club who can never win...
  71. Tigers supporters going too far
  72. O' Violet Crumble where art thou?
  73. What Crow supporters are saying on www.afc.com.au
  74. Viney keen for Demons job
  75. Eagles Fans, what does August the 11th mean to you?
  76. Which sport is the biggest commercial threat to Aussie Rules?
  77. What i think of Fremantle.
  78. Eagles supporters are easily the worst........and i'm an Eagles supporter.
  79. West Coast have a history of not stepping up for Farewell games
  80. Hawthorn Are Gone, Will Finish 10-12
  81. Essendon to SMASH the dawks
  82. Fraser Gehrig has finally met his match.
  83. West Coast Eagles v Sydney Swans : 2007 AFL Grand Final
  84. Can ANY Port fans tell us how it feels to win back 2 back AFL flags ??
  85. Kangaroos: Paws on their Baws
  86. Is aker the most hated player
  87. Most hyped players who have turned out to be duds
  88. Non-WA supporters, your honest opinion
  89. Symbolic. Vic Park is in the same state as Collingwood!
  90. Hawthorns draw
  91. All Stars team v VIC.....give me your state 6
  92. Attention Hawks Supporters
  93. Bulldogs set to get smashed third week in a row
  94. The guy with an X factor in the Camry Corporation forward line- Finally
  95. Port Supporters?
  96. Lost: 1 Brad Sewell
  97. freo slideshow?
  98. Does anyone really care about the Port v Crows threads
  99. Academic says Crows Supporters are fairweather
  100. North Melbourne facing oblivion?
  101. Port Adelaide have 876 "Loyal" Supporters
  102. Why are freemantle too scared to play des headland?
  103. What comes to your mind when you think of Collingwood?
  104. what comes to your mind when you think of Essedon
  105. Eddie to Seven
  106. Why??
  107. 45-1 on a two-way parlay
  108. The Crows an Inconvenient Truth
  109. Mythbusting - The Truth
  110. most overated players
  111. The inevitable downfall of tassie
  112. Richmond will smash Geelong this week
  113. More positives for the Saints tonight!
  114. When Richmond last won a game...
  115. Kangaroos fans crying over “lack of respect”
  116. Club Song Alternatives..
  117. Parker has had a better career than Darcy
  118. Pavlich rejects Freo's offer
  119. The last time Geelong won a premiership
  120. Kangaroos to lose to Brisbane Lions tonight.
  121. Wallace in trouble
  122. Richmond
  123. Geelong cats fc
  124. adam goodes
  125. Herald Sun Dream Team Laughs
  126. Well Well Well...
  127. We lost to the CAMRY COWS
  128. Well done Adelaide
  129. Geelong could have been 18-0
  130. win-loss
  131. Jonathon Brown is better than Richmond
  132. Luvy Duvy???
  133. Port Power-The Perennial Chokers
  134. Mark Williams = Neil Craig's bitch
  135. Definition of Tanking
  136. To Choke or not?
  137. Crows 2007 Choke
  138. biggest australian sport rivalries
  139. player you want to see get cleaned up.
  140. How To Spot A True Port Bogan
  141. Better late than never...
  142. Mr Floppy
  143. When Port Lose To The AFC How Do They Turn On You???
  144. haha wc!!!
  145. Graham Polak, you star!!
  146. umpires are keeping wc in it
  147. the great thing about this derby win
  148. Dockers upset eagles .
  149. Great weekend of footy
  150. WCE fans claim best in comp. bottom 8 freo.
  151. Booing of Carr...
  152. Benny Sucked In
  153. Congratulations to the Dockers from a WCE Member
  154. This thread has no title
  155. Best thread EVER
  156. Today Fremantle played their Grand Final
  157. Why was Lloyd wearing a NAPPY today ...
  158. Ben Cousins is Mentally Fragile.
  159. Congratulations =)
  160. If there was a tanking Bible what would the psalms read like?
  161. What does Courtney Johns think when he watches the match replays each week ...
  162. The Richmond Football Clubs 2008 Membership Promo ...
  163. A new low: Capper does porn
  164. Port Adealdie perfecting the choke early in 2007
  165. Eagles end of season trip......
  166. Hawthorn.... The Umpires Love Child
  167. Essengone are going to be the new Richmond in 2008
  168. After all the "wah wah" one thing remains, Josh Carr = Star!
  169. Blue will need a tank this week !
  170. Well this seems to be the end of the Crows sad fantasy.
  171. A question for Kangaroos fans who are against the Gold Coast idea
  172. Clubs who have more VFL/AFL flags than Geelong
  173. Finals over
  174. The only 2 people that fronted at Aker's house warming party!!!
  175. Serious question
  176. S Burgoyne you gutless soft sniper!
  177. Great Prize for the best and smartest answers. About Terry Wallace.
  178. Who needs high draft picks???
  179. Conspiracy theory....
  180. What is Matty Lloyds Best Sport?
  181. The Wooden Spoon ladder
  182. Will Footscary supporters be 'spruiking' this again when they beat Melbourne????
  183. I'll call it, the CATS ski season has ended...
  184. We lost to Collingwood !
  185. School Kid Again.
  186. Is there such thing as Karma?
  187. Ben Dixon on SEN
  188. Question
  189. Angry much?
  190. Choco you have no idea!
  191. Wallet's Idea of a flogging
  192. With Out A Trace
  193. Are You a 'Fair Dinkum' Bulldog's Fan???
  194. Richmonds new tactical manager
  195. ex football star implicated in underworld
  196. Whenever O Loughlin gets a possession
  197. Demons to put the Dogs down this week.
  198. Essendon to SMASH the dockers
  199. Do Bulldogs
  200. Where have all these Bomber fans come from?
  201. So when Thompson leaves at years end, who will coach Geelong? (Bumped)
  202. Next 4 games will be Hawks best!
  203. The answer to the question regarding the most topical guessing game at the moment.
  204. The Trolls of Big Footy
  205. Camry Corporation - Tank or go for the finals? confused supporters
  206. Cats to relocate
  207. How LOW do Tigers supporters knowing their hard-earned is paying to fill Terrys wallet?
  208. How will Geelongs finals campaign end in tears?
  209. Why troll?
  210. The Hawks under coach Alastair Clarkson ...
  211. If your team doesn't make the GF
  212. Hawk Troll Calendar
  213. Why AFL is better than Rugby League:
  214. Will you boycott?
  215. THis Weeeks Failed Troll Of The Week Award Winner Is......
  216. IPL Eagles players unanimously vote for new mascot
  217. Breaking News!
  218. There will be no white flag above my door.
  219. Hard Toast
  220. Links to interesting posts / threads
  221. Fremantles Very Proud and Strong History
  222. 50 more days of Cats trolling left.
  223. Will the Cats play this if they win the premiership ...
  224. Can West Coast be Trusted?
  225. Wedding Bells in the air for Brown and Wallace?
  226. Teams with the worst future??
  227. The secret to wealth!!
  228. If Richmond were a horse, you'd shoot it.
  229. Teams With the Best Futures
  230. Happy Anniversary for Tuesday Essendon.
  231. PIES FINISHED for 2007
  232. So much for Collingwood's "easy draw"
  233. The Official LOL @ Collingwood thread
  234. Collingwood,welcome to the club!
  235. Let's All Troll Geelong
  236. Collingwoods midfied are a bunch of
  237. Macpie, you lost to the Tiggers.
  238. The only difficulty of being Collingwood
  239. another pretender revealed
  240. Richmond - the same old
  241. Why Richmond won
  242. Magpies worst game for the year?
  243. Chad Cornes is a weak dog
  244. Amusing Club Song
  245. Aker: Melbourne are on EPO.
  246. The lid is OFF!
  247. Are Footscray Tanking????
  248. Bulldogs to unveil their new Shorts next week!!!
  249. Harry Potter & Melbourne's membership figures
  250. Alastair Clarksons speech to the players when he first took over the Hawthorn job ...