View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61

1. Confirmed... Tom Harley WILL be the worst premiership captain in the history of the AFL!
  2. Suck shit Kangas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  3. Shin boner spirit? The Kangas are getting boned!!!
  4. Pathetic Effort Gold Coast!
  5. Live thread: Port vs Kangaroos.
  6. 106 points twice!
  7. Port are arrogant
  8. Just quietly..
  9. Kangaroos = Western Bulldogs of 07
  10. Thanks Roos
  11. Are the ROOS the worst team to ever make top 4?
  12. hawthorn supporters on big footy
  13. Which team has the most punchable heads?
  14. Official " Please god , don't let it happen " CROWS fans thread
  15. Huge crowd at aami where have they been for 11 years
  16. One more week for the bombers
  17. Sam on BTG/ATG
  18. Archer the Wimp
  19. Pure class vs pure arse
  20. Corporation fans finally admit that they want to be like PAFC
  21. Tredrea's biggest tosser moment.
  22. Archer = Overated Because Of Courage
  23. MCC shouldnt have sold visitors tickets
  24. Shitboners!
  25. who is the biggest show off in afl today????
  26. Roos Property Steward - doh!
  27. Fly North you bunch of losers
  28. Kudos to Port Power.
  29. Is North the only club Adam Simpson is respected at?
  30. Where Are All The Crow Trolls??
  31. Corporation supporters, post your fears and frustrations here
  32. Are North Bigfooty members going to cry?
  33. Coburg Tigers: the breeding ground of Losers.
  34. would chaddy cornes make a good ballerina?
  35. Fly South you bunch of losers
  36. Rack off Cow trolls
  37. Franklin, Pavich, T.Cloke and Ottens.
  38. From the office of the Victorian Premier.
  39. Port- Win or Lose we all win
  40. Channel 10 Telecast
  41. Official Port Adelaide sledging thread
  42. James Clement signs 2 year deal with Essendon
  43. Sunday Herald Sun quotable quotes
  44. Ebert loves the Teal.
  45. Wazza, you're cute...er
  46. What happens when Cats play with Power
  47. Reality Check for Hawthorn, Kangas fans et al
  48. Dem Bones, Dem Bones, Dem Dry Bones
  49. Rally round the flag, boys.
  50. Official GF Poll (for neutrals only)
  51. Scandalous.
  52. A North conundrum
  53. Who is more of a shit bloke?
  54. Why would you be arrogant when you look like a cross between a balding monkey and a wingnut?
  55. Richmond FC - The Leeds United of the AFL
  56. Combined Tredrea troll threads
  57. Daniel Chick gone
  58. LAIDLEY. What a Gun Coach!
  59. Choco, "I told you guys he was a tosser"...
  60. Kangaroos Are Pathetic
  61. Simon Black:->Robert Klomp Award
  62. The bird next to Bomber Thompson
  63. Did anyone else hear the guy from the Cats Cheersquad crying on ABC radio?
  64. G.Ablett
  65. McAvaney
  66. What was the highlight of the Brownlow?
  67. Geelong vs Port Adelaide - Who will have the biggest choke?
  68. The Best Win Of The Year
  69. Please dont breed...
  70. i think the pressure might be getting to choco
  71. Players robbed of Charlie's (Andrew 'bunji' Mcleod)
  72. Geelong Supporters
  73. All Australian polls 1 vote!
  74. Do Kangaroo fans have any right to troll.....
  75. Umpiring department apologise to PAFC
  76. Water Restrictions Lifted! Thanks Dawk Fans
  77. Are Kangaroos fans trying to show us Shitboner spirit in Bay 13 at the moment...
  78. Are Hawk fans trying to show us how tough they are on here , because their team is pissweak?
  79. Are the Hawks the easiest to troll
  80. Another North troll thread
  81. Time for st kilda losers to admit you were wrong
  82. Deledio & Tambling >= Franklin & Roughead
  83. Gary Ablett - hot chick
  84. Freo Way to Go
  85. Shaun Burgyone Distraught after Brownlow Count
  86. Geelongs Sponsor - Ford.
  87. Is Archer totally overated by Umpires?
  88. Testing
  89. So Who is the Crows female basher?
  90. Are Hawks born stupid or did they develop it ?
  91. Choco/Alistair Clarkson/Dean Bailey.
  92. Is Laidley's intelligence indicative of the common North supporter?
  93. 193
  94. Lance Whitnall signs new contract
  95. Dean Laidley is a dud.
  96. Go Tha Power.
  97. Out of Order appreciation thread
  98. Fellow Hawkers are you tired of kicking a dead Roo yet?
  99. Which club's BF posters will be the bigger pain in the arse if they win the GF?
  100. Footy Jokes
  101. Does Richmond own shares in this company?
  102. Major new announcement expected about Hawks future
  103. Ratten too inexperienced to select coaching staff.
  104. Extra police needed for GF because of Port Adelaide fans
  105. Which team has won 1 brownlow since WWII
  106. most hated/disliked player in YOUR team!!!
  107. Brownlow Votes: Riccuito 2, Perie 1, Tredrea 0
  108. The random say anything Thread
  109. Hawk Fans Mentally Disturbed due to Semi Final Loss To the Superior Kangaroos
  110. Bulldogs win 2008 flag
  111. Biggest trolls
  112. Are crows supporters attempting to suck up to port in case port win the GF?
  113. Rumour Competition: Free BFSC, closes midnight Sunday!
  114. players geelong and port should target- comprehensive analysis
  115. 1-2-3-4 What Are We Fighting For?
  116. Chance for Kangaroos Football Club fans to dump on Callum Urch
  117. The 1990 Collingwood flag is an event like the moon landing
  118. Big trade going down
  119. Why are all the ex Kangaroos champions so desirous of having the club shipped off North?
  120. So Kangaroos fans, since Laidley was BANNED from having any say over recruiting has things improved?
  121. Hawthorn unveils uniform for new Netball League
  122. Judith Nugent Estate Agent- Ron Joseph's new best friend.
  123. Notice To Hawks-Roos Supporters
  124. Amazing New Trade Deal Going On Now!
  125. How did Matthew Lloyd win goal of the year
  126. 33
  127. Hawks
  128. Should the handbags lose....
  129. FREE Grand Final Tickets
  130. Lift your skirts Tassie Hawks
  131. If Port Power win...
  132. There is one thing that Kangaroos fans keep forgetting?
  133. Hawthorn's loss of form
  134. Ooh Aah Glenn McGrath
  135. There is one thing that Hawthorn fans keep forgetting.
  136. Reasons Why Its Good That Port Made The GF
  137. Please snap Westhoff in two.
  138. Adelaide Crows- 50k members, billions of dollars, yet a rabble
  139. Shannon Byrnes - Could he cost Geelong the flag?
  140. five worst blokes in the afl
  141. The last word.
  142. Why DONT you want Geelong to win the flag?
  143. Softening the Blow
  144. Another caretaker coach appointed.
  145. Is Matthew Knights the worst coach in the history of the AFL?
  146. Has Warren Re-signed?
  147. Jake Niall is a lame hack
  148. Dear Port Adelaide
  149. Footy Trip !!!
  150. This Weeks Failed Troll Award Goes To............
  151. I think I speak for most of us
  152. In 10 years time....
  153. 44 year drought to extend to 45
  154. I'm rooting for the cats
  155. A player you hate and would still hate if he got traded to your club
  156. Amateur hour at Kardinia Park
  157. Oldies, but appropriate to revisit on GF eve!!
  158. Steve McBurney
  159. What is the diff btw knight, malthouse and clarkson at start of 2008?
  160. Warren Tredrea TAB
  161. Roadkill
  162. Grand Final parade
  163. Is anybody watching.....
  164. Confessions of a Roo Boy
  165. Why are Essendon fans acting like Toby Thurstans over their Board's terrible incompetence?
  166. What would you do if you saw Tredrea in a pub or club, and after an argument he did the BOW to you?
  167. You just know Geelong are going to lose...
  168. Thank you to all Bay 13 from your mods
  169. New Rumour!!!!!!!!!!!!
  170. If the Kangaroos was a XXXX it would be a YYYY ...
  171. in under 24 hours
  172. 193pts!
  173. Warren Tredrea is a good bloke
  174. Avoid disappointment Cats fans and get on Port @ $3.50
  175. Whats more gay?
  176. Robert Copeland
  177. Psst - Chicken Hawks
  178. Roos V Hawks- WTF is going on Here?
  179. Hawthorn footy trip
  180. Jobe Watson - Worst F/S selection ever ??? !!!
  181. Kanga's going down Fitzroy Road!
  182. North Melbourne & Melbourne Merger
  183. Xavier Ellis is dud according to Hawk supporters
  184. Why are GC Roos such toss pots?
  185. How Many Port Bogans have You Seen in the City Today ?
  186. lol @ jet
  187. Port Adelaide = Frauds
  188. Geelong are favoured Today in the Grand Final
  189. OMG the flag favourites are choking WTF ?!?!?!?!!
  190. Richmond winning something on GF day
  191. Fly On the Wall
  192. Wheres the Goose step
  193. Take a bow Port :-D
  194. 22 Reasons Geelong are better than Richmond
  195. It started last night.....
  196. its not geelong its port
  197. Karma Is A Bitch.......
  198. Pop quiz ( You knew this was coming )
  199. What is Worse?
  200. Mark Williams is stupid???
  201. History in the making as Port Power become the first SA AFL team to lose a GF.
  202. arrrggghhhh gnargghhh kkkhrrggghhh
  203. Take a bow Tredrea you have a new accolade.....
  204. Big Fat Arrogant Tossbags
  205. A triumph for class over arrogance.
  206. Port Power Should Be Banished From South Australia
  207. Port 07
  208. I hope Williams in his press conference says Robert Walls you were right
  209. Thanks..........
  210. Suck shit Port Adelaide
  211. Port creates Greatest Choke!
  212. Water Restrictions In SA Have Been Lifted
  213. Fantastic send off for Power legend Darryl Wakelin....
  214. God i love port power
  215. Still no premiership win for power
  216. How Quiet Will The Overland Be Tonight???
  217. The pressure is now firmly on Western Bulldogs, Melbourne and St Kilda
  218. Tredrea & Cornes
  219. Port Adelaide to be kicked out of the AFL
  220. Worst on ground..........
  221. Tredrea You Dud!
  222. Whos missing
  223. A town celebrates
  224. Congratulations Geelong
  225. Threads that sank without a trace aka The Stokes Files
  226. Don't know about you, but I'm bloody well gutted!
  227. Hawks only team with a 100% win record against Geelong in 2007
  228. History, Tradition, Pride...
  229. Choco's pre-game arrogance
  230. Hawks AFL Handout
  231. You Know your football clubs a joke when.........
  232. Don't know about you, but I'm bloody well STOKED!!!!
  233. Did POrt Come For The Premiership Or KK Doughnuts????
  234. What Will Chocko Do With His Place For The 2007 Premiership Photo???
  235. Congratulations to Geelong, Well deserved prize to Bomber and the Team BUT................
  236. Port to steal theme song tune..
  237. The Cats would have been spanked by the last 7 Premiership Teams ...
  238. Only real clubs can go from 12th to premiers
  239. the question has to be asked
  240. Geelong Deserved to Win: But their Supporters Didn't
  241. Congratulations Port Adelaide 1 >>>>>> 0 over the Crows.
  242. Would the AFL be better off without the Kangas and the Dogs?
  243. Get An Easy Ride Through The Finals Then Get Found Out
  244. Feral Geelong Supporters: Do they deserve the glory?
  245. Official "PUSSIES_07_FLAG" Apology Thread
  246. Premiership won because of the Father Son rule.
  247. How long will Ports RECORD breaking lose in the AFL GF stand?
  248. Steve Johnson deserves your respect!
  249. 202 points
  250. Anyone seen ROOCH ??