View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54

1. Fos Williams
  2. Geelong....brilliant.
  3. Most humiliating result ever
  4. Where Are All The Port Downhill Skiers???
  5. Hirds new career as a motivational speaker
  6. Thanks Port
  7. Port would have won....
  8. Geelong fans - give it to them!!
  9. Porthetic! Nuff said.
  10. Who thinks Geelong would NOT have pumped their team today
  11. Any Geelong supporter reading this on the 29/9 better have a hangover
  12. Classic quote of the year
  13. Port to return to S.A.N.F.L.
  14. My mate burned his Port Jumper last night.
  15. Some Classic Quotes From Port BF Members To Show Their Cockiness
  16. To all Port haters
  17. kicking Port, weak as P_iss
  18. Will Port Power's End Of Season Trip To Berri Be Cancelled??
  19. New world record!!
  20. Did colliwobles really say no??????????
  21. People that don't list their team....
  22. If you could delist any player from another club, who would it be?
  23. Judd - "Ill retire before I join Carlton"
  24. Channel 10 has cancelled its next season of the biggest loser claims one has already been crowned
  25. Hands Up If You Thought Geelong Were Jinxed
  26. Well done Geelong... but you realise you only won the 2007 flag by 5 points, don't you
  27. If there is one player at the Weagles with sense in him...
  28. Mark Williams wrong AGAIN
  29. The next 4 flags
  30. North Melbourne to fall in 08'
  31. Name the 'Cryers'
  32. MIA: Port Supporters
  33. Pathetic
  34. The official JUDD limerick thread
  35. Word of the day
  36. If You Go On The Port Board Dont Mention The War
  37. Port Power Supporters: Which Of The 44 Points Was The Most Memorable???
  38. Tears Festival In Port Adelaide
  39. the best feeling in the world,you should be jelouse
  40. Ports Disgrace Continues-Snub Fans -Disgraceful
  41. Urgent Notice to all on B13
  42. 119
  43. Most posts per day
  44. Lets Not Forget Port Powers 119 Point Embarassment
  45. West coast fans living in the past
  46. Shameless West Coast Supporters
  47. So the sleepy hollow has erupted
  48. Thankyou Carlton!
  49. Since Hawthorn last won a flag
  50. "We exist to win Premierships" "When we get there we win them"
  51. New potential sponsor for the Kangaroos ?
  52. Power - 2008 Premiers
  53. Buddy Franklin goes home
  54. Port Power Club Song - 2007 Edition
  55. 16 years
  56. The Human Cost of Denial
  57. sense of humour
  58. History of Alberton
  59. Mark Williams
  60. Derm the Germ's TV Show
  61. A message to all that hate the Eagles.
  62. Jeez , doesn't WALLSY hate the POWA !!!!
  63. Should premierships be based on percentage?
  64. Things i like
  65. Ben Cousins!
  66. "Who kicked six goals in the 2007 Grand Final ?"
  67. Live premierships
  68. hawthorn have the worst culture in the afl
  69. When will the crisis in Burma...
  70. West Coast will win the flag in 2008
  71. How will Judd get a kick with Hackland rucking?
  72. St.Kilda's new Footy First board sacks Ross Lyon & reinstates Grant Thomas as Senior Coach
  73. Cruciate Ligament!
  74. Why do Hawks supporters keep attacking North over "relocation"?
  75. Why do Geelong continually Fail against Hawthorn?
  76. Forget Judd/Hudson
  77. 2007 - The easiest year to win the Premiership.
  78. To ALL Geelong Fans
  79. Booing Judd
  80. Dear Hawthorn supporters
  81. Cats supporters have no class.
  82. Is it just me or would a fit Eagles have trounced the Cats in the Premiership ...
  83. Tasmania
  84. Geelong fans - let's not forget that an Eagle got you to where you are right now.
  85. Get ready for the final phase of the RESURRECTION
  86. Port's shorts
  87. Let the record show...
  88. Are hawthorn fans the biggest sooks on BigFooty?
  89. Treadrea and Lloyd
  90. Sadsack Hawks supporters reaping what they have sown
  91. Geelong one of the most unsuccessful clubs of all time
  92. Ottens,Rodan and the nose rubbing
  93. Notice to all Hawk Supporters
  94. Attention Hawthorn Supporters
  95. Thank you Hawthorn
  96. Port Supporters upset by the treatment theyre copping.
  97. Music at the 'G...
  98. Allan Scott... you WERE right!
  99. Breaking News!!!
  100. Kangaroos have ruined football in Tasmania
  101. The Age-Telstra speeds up its wireless broadband-Great news for Hawthorn Supporters
  102. Fremantle are a disgrace
  103. Hawthorn set new AFL record!
  104. Should Hawthorn have our own sub board on bay13?
  105. The search for the best looking woman in Geelong thread ...
  106. Chris Grant's Emotional retirement Speech!!!
  107. 119
  108. Free BigFooty Supporters Club for EVERYONE - Closes Midnight Friday!
  109. Whats going on?
  110. Signed Trade
  111. Will Clarkson Invent plan B
  112. Nick Reiwoldt Resigns from the Saints
  113. Hawthorn Male Summer Catalogue now at Myer!!!
  114. Ted Hall (St.Kilda) - History's Worst Player
  115. The Geelong Trolls on BigFooty have not been able to make me smile ONCE, much less laugh ...
  116. Ironical pictures
  117. Geelong or Hawthorn ?
  118. Carlton - proudly tanking for almost 100 years.
  119. Worst Games of The Season
  120. Why North Melbourne should be looking at a move to Cronulla.
  121. Is the reason Geelong fans are celebrating so hard because they know deep down their GF win was ...
  122. 3/4 of BigFooty agree that Geelong got lucky in a weak year, why can't CATS fans admit it ???
  123. Hawthorn and Richmond
  124. The thread that will send chills down Hawthorn fans Spines!!!
  125. IPL Eagles lose sponsor. More to follow?
  126. Is grant thomas the biggest joke ever
  127. Hird- apology winner
  128. Carlton - going backwards?
  129. Non-Cats' supporting Geelong residents....
  130. More Grand Final Aftermath
  131. Richmond Missed a Golden Opportunity!
  132. Why are Geelong fans ridiculing ME about the hollow feeling they have inside them?
  133. Why are Hawthorn fans deflecting their own disgust and desperation on Geelong?
  134. From the Archives, Peter Schwab - "we'll win the flag"
  135. Is it possible??
  136. Hawthorn the new chokers tag fits around their neck comfortably!
  137. Why Dean Laidley wont sign.
  138. How ironic is it.....
  139. Do Richmond fans share the same hate Towards N Brown as they do against Ottens?
  140. Is Matty Lloyds brother really a soccer player?
  141. Do Geelong fear the Hawks?
  142. Franklin was told not to play well in the Hawks semi-final match
  143. Next Years Spoon. Are Richmond Nailed to the Bottom?
  144. Joel Selwood>>>>>Hawthorn
  145. Hawk supporters need ongoing therapy after Geelong Premiership!
  146. Is Wells worth more than Arden st.
  147. Alistair Clarkson and Ross Smith - a job well done
  148. Would you re-sign a coach who has led you to 3 embarassing finals?
  149. Hawthorn 2008 = WOODEN SPOON HAHAHA
  150. The two most useful websites for Kangaroo fans.
  151. Hawthorn>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>you
  152. The Kangaroos - The Coles of the AFL?
  153. Understanding Hawk supporters on BF
  154. I want to save the Kangaroos
  155. Tim Lane
  156. Judd the AFL version of Beckham??
  157. Port Adelaide Jokes..
  158. A rare Hawthorn thread.
  159. Days since Tassie's last flag
  160. Goldcoast kangaroos
  161. Attention Hawk fans- Don't you think the league should be expanded?
  162. LMAO. What happened to the premierships FIGJAM ?
  163. 3300 days
  164. How can the Hawks be good if they haven't won a premiereship in a 16 team competition?
  165. Pics From the Hawthorn Best & Fairest Night....
  166. Hawks = Premiers 2008
  167. Judds biggest fan club
  168. Cows need friends too
  169. Finally Figjam F**** Off
  170. boring... Boring... BORING... BORINGGGG!!!!!!
  171. With Arch goes the shinboner spirit!
  172. Carlton = Scum of the AFL
  173. Ryan Fitzgerald's before the game hilarity.
  174. Carlton to make finals next year
  175. Query for Gee-long and the Who...
  176. Michael Tuck vs. GFC
  177. New Kangaroos Social Club facilities
  178. Forget Judd your clubs is crumbling around you West coast
  179. The Dogs will go even further backwards in 2008
  180. Bulldogs Players can jump into disease ridden river but they can't put their head over the pill!!
  181. Who would name their son Buddy??
  182. Letter from a Hawthorn supporter mate ...
  183. Will Gary Ablett turn out like his Dad?
  184. Letter from Gold Coast supporting mate
  185. Congratulations Geelong!
  186. Sights and signs while driving Geelong
  187. Carlton's losing streak
  188. why is judd wasting his talent at carlton?
  189. MCG Filled with HAWKS Supporters = Dunny Bowl
  190. Collingwood or Hawthorn: Which is currently most hated?
  191. Apparently
  192. please delete
  193. This Weeks Failed Troll Award Goes To............
  194. Its time to celebrate
  195. Buckley - every accolade except...
  196. 9 vs 7, and other interesting stats....
  197. Even the port power media mouth pieces have gone AWOL
  198. Should Hawthorn
  199. The Tigger Train - 2008
  200. How long will Richmond's BEST losing streak be in 08'?
  201. Ban all bald players and the teams they captain
  202. Lethal thank you thread
  203. Look On The Bright Side, Tiger Fans
  204. Is Tom Harley the worst premiership captain since Bruce Monteath?
  205. Worrying signs for Geelong from the GF
  206. Apparently Hawthorn are the chokers...
  207. McLeod bags teamates in winners speach
  208. Part of 2008 Draw announced
  209. Dogs defy the odds
  210. Hawthorn fans - I extend an olive branch
  211. West Coast- A club with no soul.
  212. Hawthorn B&F
  213. Looks like Collingwood have a new president
  214. Brad Sewerage Wins Hawks B&F POO n PISS Award!
  215. Hawthorn's plethora of young talent...
  216. What Will POrt POwer Players Have Engraved On Their GF Silver Medals?
  217. Relax Kangas - Laidley to sign Monday
  218. VFL Legends ask AFL Tassie Hawks WTF?
  219. Where Fremantle Went Wrong
  220. Please AFL, send the Kangaroos to the Gold Coast already
  221. Hawthorn commemorates semi final loss
  222. AFL Captain with a mullet?
  223. Port Power And Marion Jones Both Frauds
  224. Port Power And Holden Both Fail To Perform On The Big Day
  225. How long before the Tassie Hawks become the Tassie Mayblooms?
  226. 5th after home and away rd, 6th after the finals. Did they choke?
  227. Tassie Hawks
  228. AFL Players Heights?
  229. A true measure of a club's worth (2 > -2 and other interesting stats)
  230. Whos on whos team
  231. Geelong stole the 2007 premership
  232. Andrew Mcleod > Riccuitio
  233. Ports stubborn attitude to trading Nick Stevens now hurting
  234. shane ellen >>>warren tredrea
  235. A Pictorial Tribute to Hawthorn's "Young Talent Time"
  236. Is Geelong failing caponomics or cheating the salary cap?
  237. The best ever Carlton vs. Collingwood or Collingwood vs. Carlton game?
  238. Have cat fans got HAWKAPHOBIA?
  239. I hope the Crows are building their forward line around Nick Gill
  240. Look On The Bright Side Power Fans.......
  241. buddy franklin to west coast????
  242. Trade week 'Poker hands'
  243. Give West Coast no.1
  244. GEMBA report hammers in the last nail.
  245. Carlton & West Coast agree to trade!!
  246. He Can Talk The Talk But Cant Walk The Walk
  247. All time classic statement by Bucks.
  248. Who Am I?
  249. FIGJAM Karma ?
  250. Serious question Hawk fans..