View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54

1. So who's the token 'crap' captain now?
  2. Do you have a dumber friend?
  3. The AFL's 5 worst players (Bolton has now retired so he doesn't count)
  4. A Tribute to the Kangaroos FC - A chance for its supporters to say good-bye
  5. Port Banished From Port Adelaide Will Relocate To Paralowie
  6. Things I have learned on BigFooty recently ...
  7. A story about AFC,just finish the next sentence
  8. God it will be funny
  9. Port Power Selling Worn GF Jumpers
  10. Hawthorn fans - Shannon Watt
  11. Will Shaun Burgoyne put his hypothetical Brownlow with his Grand Final medal??
  12. Port Power Supporters Children To Miss Out On Christmas in 2007
  13. Why do Hawthorn crave to be in the BIG 4
  14. Wiil Sam Mitchell be the first Hawk Captain to be undefeated V Essendon?
  15. Sheedys Daughter or Matthew Knights?
  16. Future careers
  17. Hawks fans = Antisocial hacks
  18. Why are hawthorn supporters constantly obsessing that hodge is better then judd?
  19. BUDDYLOVE! Set to Destroy Essendon for YEARS!
  20. Good to see the afl promoting the game internationaly
  21. Telling the truth about Hawthorn
  22. The things you see around waverley....
  23. The things you see around Windy Hill
  24. Jay Neagle. Will his 3 career kicks get him a contract?
  25. Why do Essendon love mediocre Richmond hacks?
  26. Why are Richmond bashing threads so funny?
  27. Essendon...
  28. If you were looking for a General to lead your army, would you choose a wimp who hid in every battle
  29. A brief history of Matthew Knight's coaching career so far...
  30. A new era at Bomber land. It was only a matter of time before homosexuality came out in our game...
  31. Port Power = Club in Crisis
  32. Scott Lucas should demand a trade
  33. I think it's nice...
  34. We are not just going to get the best available coach. We are going to get the BEST COACH ...
  35. Alistair Clarkson Jockey Or Coach
  36. Whoreforn's new training headquarters
  37. The "where did I see them hawthorn guys" thread
  38. To all the Bombers here PMing me about whether Lloyd really is GAY.
  39. What happened?
  40. Pratt & Carlton, match made in heaven
  41. This Was Supposed To Be A War ...
  42. If clarkson can get a side up theres hope yet..
  43. The Mighty Preening Hawks
  44. The Rats are jumping from the sinking ship
  45. Which Carlton reject will the Bombers "steal" this year?
  46. Oh i love youtube!
  47. Essendon to be top of the ladder after round 1 2008
  48. Port Pre-GF Training Photo
  49. Better Coaching Options than Matthew Knights
  50. Are The Hawks Better Off ...
  51. Please Hawks don't be so harsh on the Dons
  52. The official 119 website
  53. Nth Melbourne FC..RIP
  54. Will WCE fans boo their premiership captain in 2008 now the deal is done?
  55. Crows fans, massive inferiority complex
  56. Why do Hawks hate everyone?
  57. The Josh Kennedy Appreciation Thread
  58. Dear Essendon.
  59. Hawthorn's sh*t new logo- lets be honest now....
  60. If you were a struggling club like Essendon...
  61. Further proof of Tasthorn and their desire to oust Richmond from the BIG 4
  62. Should Essendon have sacked Sheedy when they had the chance to get Clarkson?
  63. If Cameron Wood gets traded to the pies..
  64. The freo GF sweep.
  65. Hey saints fans, Who's got a better list now??
  66. The Weirdest Collinwood Supporter
  67. Are you ashamed of someone supporting your club?
  68. The Rhyme of the Ancient 'Tassie' Mariner
  69. Mark Harvey is a dud and will only dissapoint Wanchor fans
  70. Good to see ...
  71. Judd to the tigers
  72. Softest player in the AFL
  73. The official Eagles supporters "I HATE CARLTON" THREAD
  74. Hawks obsession with Thornton continues
  75. More Collingwood Gun-Trouble
  76. Which teams supporters overrate their list come trade time
  77. Are SCUM fans depressed about their impending DOOM?
  78. Wallace has his "way" with players
  79. Carlton celebrate in True Style
  80. Lets all laugh at Eddie Mcguire, Collingwood, Essendon and everyone else who isnt Carlton!!!
  81. Tassie Hawks - The Pwnage By Pictures Thread
  82. Carlton almost all set for a good season!
  83. Footscray set to part with pick 22 for an old Hack and games worst *****!
  84. Fact: the Bullys will not move forward untill they get rid of Cancermanis (Bumped)
  85. What a Terrible Terrible Football Club!!!!
  86. Intimidating Mascots
  87. I heard this today!!! Deadset
  88. On Your Bike!
  89. The Worst Club in the AFL
  90. Matthew Knights reviewing the Essendon List.
  91. Not A Carlton Troll.
  92. Matthew Knights and Finals success...
  93. Knights V Sheedy
  94. Username Changing Day!
  95. An accurate look at how the Kangaroos under Dean Laidley performs in finals...
  96. 3 strikes and you are out!!
  97. Juddy, I love ya mate....BUT P-leeeease!!!!!!!
  98. The people in the world who are better coaches than Matthew Knights picture thread ...
  99. Ground breaking NEWS.Melborne City Council
  100. Greg Miller. Is there a more clueless man in football?
  101. congrats to port on finding the new toby thurstans
  102. why doesn't port power come up when u type the number 119 into google?
  103. The Kangaroos... rejected by VFL Clubs
  104. Now that they're not good enough to make the finals, what do Scum fans do in September?
  105. Who is the worst KPP in the league?
  106. leppa looks like he is doing something dodgy to Riewoldt
  107. Matthew Knights caption thread
  108. Which of the "3 Stooges" Coaches would you least prefer at your football club?
  109. Scrap Salary Cap and make more like Premier League??
  110. Worst Trade in History?
  111. But ive got a source!
  112. why hawthorns list is no good
  113. Things that remind you of the Kangaroos
  114. Melbourne stuff up (again)
  115. If Judd is worth picks 3+20 as well as Kennedy, then Goodes is worth...
  116. Whoo's The Most Over-hyped player in the AFL?
  117. Caption This
  118. bloody victorian clubs
  119. David can renew his membership now
  120. What has being "IN THE BIG FOUR" done for Essendon lately?
  121. Why are all Hawk supporters worse than a Whinging Female?
  122. How long until freo and west coast combine due to lack of numbers
  123. When will the thuggery end?
  124. Just when you though the best AFL list couldnt get better...
  125. Is Chris Pelchan's obsession with Brett Thornton bordering on criminal?
  126. Crows back-stab another loyalty club man..whos next???
  127. Rita suspended from SEN!!!!!
  128. Carlton scum
  129. Melbourne Kangaroos
  130. Do any Essendon supporters honestly believ they will avoid the spoon?
  131. Carlton trolling on the main board
  132. Carlton Tanked in 07
  133. Do you own a pie shop in Carlton??
  134. New Nickname - "Jarryd"
  135. Ugliest player in AFL
  136. Wallace Performed a Houdini
  137. Another name change at geelong
  138. Why it will take at least 3 years for Carltank to be a serious finalist
  139. sexiest player?
  140. Two Weeks On And Still Nothing Has Changed.........
  141. Are Essendons days as a power club over?
  142. Time for WCE and Freo fans to call a truce
  143. Big Footy word association game
  144. Carlton unveil new record-breaking multi-million $ sponsor
  145. Will Bryce Gibbs crap his dacks if Judd passes him the footy?
  146. Richard Pratt cheats at football, business and life in general
  147. How would you feel?
  148. The official "things that have happened since the Crows last flag" thread
  149. The best bit about Judd choosing Carlton
  150. Official " Things that have happened since PORT had their ASSES handed to them in this years GF " Th
  151. 25/01/2008 A New Public Holiday in South Australia
  152. Richmond netball club pick up another blouse in Mcmahon
  153. Australia's New Favourite Game: Tanking or not Tanking?
  154. Will Chris Judd coach Carlton in 2008?
  155. 2004 Essendon vs Hawthorn brawl..
  156. Bay 13 Trolling Awards!
  157. Worst non preferred kick in AFL?
  158. A Tough Choice?
  159. Would Port Adelaide have beaten Carlton on Grand Final day??
  160. Sheedy's first thoughts after seeing who he was replaced by...
  161. Funny pictures.
  162. Port Power To Introduce $119 Memberships In 2008
  163. Judd - The sequel
  164. What a disgrace that Adelaide supporters' greatest day this century is ...
  165. Geelong's decline, 2008
  166. Brett Rattan and Steven Icke to visit Juventus
  167. Essendon to be anyone's bitch.
  168. Sensitive Supporters
  169. When will Hawk fans realise their club is the most femine in the AFL
  170. Viper Squad
  171. Ben Cousins offered title of sports newsreader by three networks.
  172. Straight from Brendan Fevola's mouth
  173. Greg Miller - Tool of Draft Week !
  174. How many Essendon members will jump ship?
  175. Does Mrs Judd now work for Visy?
  176. Teams that will Finish Below Essendon in 2008?
  177. Hawthorn can talk the talk but can't walk the walk
  178. Most moronic Bigfooty catchphrases
  179. Get Ready for "Wednesdays with Whitnall"
  180. If you need a laugh...
  181. WCE offseason..........?
  182. Are North the biggest Losers in Finals this century?
  183. Who is sick of the re-emergence of Carton posters acting like they've won something?
  184. Lets look at the Carlton side...
  185. Teams that get flogged in Grand Finals ....
  186. Carlton - what a joke
  187. What would Carlton do if...
  188. Why do the Filth always come 2nd?
  189. Essendon = biggest joke in AFL
  190. Bulldogs are NO chance to make the finals in 2008
  191. Round 1 2008, unofficial Guide..
  192. Thankyou Sydney Scum
  193. Scumiest Cheersquad Members.....
  194. Cousins ARRESTED......
  195. Thank god Carlton rescued Judd
  196. 2006 premiers west coast*
  197. PLayer punishment for indiscretions. Thanks to one Joseph Stalin
  198. I had the inside word on Cousins...
  199. How good would it be..
  200. West Coast end of season trip
  201. Colin Sylvia Prank Call
  202. Port Power Or West Coast Who Has Embarassed The AFL More????
  203. Danny Four Fingers
  204. Tarrant, Fevola, Voss and various tools in perspective.
  205. how much wood would a wood-chuck chuck if a wood-chuck could chuck wood?
  206. The Essengone way
  207. Standing applause for Ben Cousins ...
  208. Crows fans celebrate the demise of Cousins
  209. Sarita Stella in the Footy Show players review
  210. West Coast Eagles are the heart and soul of the AFL
  211. OK, so when will Kerr self destruct
  212. Hey man, I can't believe they busted up my party.........
  213. Melbourne Young vs Essendon Young
  214. To all the Carlton haters..
  215. The XXXX = YYYY thread
  216. The AFL in 2020
  217. Simon & Garfunkel's tribute to Benny and the WCE
  218. Attention Carlton Fans
  219. who would win in a fight out of...
  220. Time to revisit the Nathan Thompson trade
  221. Worst team of 2008
  222. Time to revisit the Hay trade
  223. Hawthorn and Kangaroo supporters
  224. Is Chris Judd linked to the West Coast drug issues?
  225. Teams that supporters hate
  226. Cousins Sacked
  227. Song Titles that best Describe Essendon!
  228. Are Whorethorn Supporters deluded by one above average year?
  229. West Coast are the most famous club in Australia
  230. With Two prongs of the West Coast midfield trident gone, many weaknesses will be exposed
  231. Sniggering at Melbourne girlymen!
  232. Western Derby 2008-2010
  233. ATTENTION!!..The Real Issue Has Been Forgotten..!
  234. Ben Cousins--------------->Nilma Darnum
  235. Saints in 08
  236. Which of their favourite sons will WCE sell up the river next?
  237. Be Careful Posting Images!
  238. Current Weagles & Their Rap Sheet
  239. Essendon FC from PowerHouse to Laughing Stock!!!
  240. Duff Quits Kangaroos
  241. Kangaroos were lucky in 2007
  242. gold!!
  243. Ranking Clubs By Culture
  244. Change song lyrics for WCE and Benny
  245. Port Power Board Name Tag Change
  246. Which W.C player will SGIO, Medibank and Just Spectacles make as their pin up boy?
  247. People who are better coaches then Alistair Clarkeson
  248. People that can spell Alistair Clarkson?
  249. List of Teams less successful than Fremantle...
  250. Posterior Cruciate Ligament