View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52

1. People that can spell Alistair Clarkson?
  2. List of Teams less successful than Fremantle...
  3. Posterior Cruciate Ligament
  4. Fremantle Wanchors = Eric the Eel?
  5. Richmond or Essendon, who has the brightest future?
  6. VFL to Roos - Have fun on the Gold Coast
  7. The one thing missing from all this is ...
  8. Is Grant thomas the single biggest joke in the history of our great game
  9. Embley to blues?
  10. What will be the new excuse?
  11. High Voltage Hold You Head Up High
  12. Kangas are of to the GC...now the attention turns to Bulldogs!!!
  13. PSD Possible Draftees????
  14. Police 'will drop charge against Ben Cousins'
  15. The OFFICIAL Tasmania "Alternate Lifestyle" Thread
  16. Saints become Recycling Junk Yard!!!!
  17. Do you find it embarrassing
  18. Typical mentality of West Coast supporters and their 'heroes' . .
  19. How do you keep bandwagoners from leaving the footy early
  20. AFL team Jokes.
  21. Will the Tigers ever be a top side again?
  22. Geelong 2007- Still Trumped By WCE Even When They Win
  23. Damning
  24. What Excuses will the Dawks Come Up With For The Failure of Season 2008??
  25. Suck it up Power fans
  26. Lets Settle The Debate
  27. Datt Prick must resign immediately
  28. Musical Tribute to Kepler Bradley
  29. Jeff Kennett - Hawthorn working for the Tasmanian government?
  30. Richmond
  31. why are carlton people so unoriginal?
  32. what its like for a hawthorn supporter to make a decent thread..
  33. Essendon is the 'new' Melbourne
  34. The famed West Coast/Sydney rivalry a year later.....
  35. Attention Port Power Downhill Skiers
  36. Okay, I'm gonna go ahead and admit it....
  37. Choice
  38. Carlton's Greatest Players
  39. New Richmond Coaches Uniform for 2008
  40. When will Tiger fans wake up to Wallace and Miller?
  41. 2008 Club Slogans
  42. Gold Coast Kangaroos receive handouts
  43. Is it really 3 finals series in 27 years for Tigers??
  44. You're all obsessed and you're all gonna pay!
  45. The Map of Tassie on The Tasmania Hawks Jumper
  46. An Apology
  47. Welcome to the adelaide footy club Brad Ebert
  48. St Kilda FC = AFL's cockroaches
  49. The people in the world who are worse coaches than Matthew Knights picture thread..
  50. dawks supporters- are they smarter than 5th graders? - new tv show
  51. The official Hawthorn Excuse thread
  52. How many years....
  53. Whats Happening Down At West Lakes.
  54. Do you find it embarassing to...
  55. Is it physiologically possible for an Albino to be a motivator of men?
  56. Club History in Pictures
  57. What is the best way to "develop" Punt Road
  58. Hawthorn trying to steal the Kangaroos members?
  59. Is it too easy to troll the Gold Coast Kangaroos!
  60. Crows live on past glories.
  61. The Mighty Kangaroos will have a good year in 08
  62. Deluido to sign a new contract with Tigers
  63. What is the best thing about having a Kangaroos membership
  64. Is it too easy to troll the Visy Carltank Blues?
  65. Geelong's Flag:- Renewed hope for other sides?
  66. History ( in the ) Making It Up
  67. Have you seen THIS man??
  68. anything hawthorn can do geelong can do better
  69. The real reason Geelong posters hate Hawthorn
  70. What Commentator traits annoy you
  71. Geelong Memorabilia
  72. What do Geelong and Essendon have in common?
  73. AFL Players' Bench Press
  74. Would you want this man associated with your club?
  75. Attention Kangas fans
  76. Who is taller.. Alastair Clarkson or ?
  77. Blokes who could break into Essendon's midfield?
  78. Do brisbane Have any chance to make the 8?
  79. Hawthorn's next recruits
  80. Which team's supporters are hurting the most from Geelong's premiership win?
  81. Why aren't Melbourne being forced
  82. Seriously, What is Essendon's excuse for picking Knights?
  83. The "I support Hardwick over Knights for Coach" Thread
  84. Was Pagan the first coach sacked for trying to win?
  85. Why does Eddie HATE the Kangaroos?
  86. Horsburgh the Hippo, Wacko Jacko and the Essendon Process: a screenplay
  87. Whos is more hated: Essendon or Richmond
  88. Hey Hawks, guess what!
  89. Find the worst footy card head shot
  90. Fremantle
  91. Hawks
  92. Hawks and Milli Vanilly
  93. History Repeating???
  94. Hawthorn - Gayest names and team in the AFL?
  95. What is it with these sub-standard Geelong trollers?
  96. I Feel Sorry For Geelong
  97. Worst ever footballer's names
  98. I'm sorry Hawks fans
  99. Did Matthew Knights Make the Right Decision?
  100. Tassie will select Ben Cousins in the PSD
  101. The "Feeble Trolls Post Here" thread
  102. Essendon FC are like the titantic
  103. Hawthorn Envy Kangaroos
  104. is Port being smashed in the GF the only thing adelaide have going for them?
  105. crows fans would rather see port fail than crows succede?
  106. The people in the world who are better blokes than Richard Pratt thread
  107. What's got 44 legs and wont climb ladders?
  108. Fact: CARLTON are the greatest of the Victorian teams.
  109. I want to know WHO is responsible!!!!
  110. Melbourne, St Kilda etc supporters keen to ship North off to the GC
  111. Hawthorn Fans
  112. New Port Power website
  113. BREAKING NEWS: Gary Ablett Senior involved in car crash
  114. Southport or Norf
  115. I Need Some Ideas
  116. Kouta shows his lack of class just to make a buck
  117. The Brett Ratten Trophy
  118. Present For Richmond Members
  119. The Terry Wallace Trophy
  120. Whorethorn Fans
  121. Has Richmond outsourced it's admin to the Blues?
  122. Will Cousins play again?
  123. why do Port supporters continually pretend the 90s didnt exist ??
  124. Kangaroos are Hawthorn's Colostomy Bag.
  125. Official "Y must wii plae for gaymes at the Doome!?!?!" thread
  126. If the Hawks get called Tasmania and the Kangaroos get called Gold Coast...
  127. Kangaroos Football Club fans ringing SEN to complain about Collingwood's draw
  128. Earwax eater revealed
  129. Crows Assistants
  130. Essendon still want to do things the Carlton way
  131. *Important, Must Read*
  132. The Official 2008 : Will Richmond win a game this year?
  133. Hey CARLTON, guess what?!
  134. What ever happened to Andrew Startin?
  135. Dear Kangaroo fans.
  136. I wish i was as rich as H2F.............
  137. How long before the AFL turns the screws on Footscray
  138. Geelong since 1973:- Never less than 7 wins
  139. South Australians stop whinging
  140. Gold Coast Kangaroos all but official
  141. Dear Santa
  142. Are Ben Cousins and Britney Spears soul mates?
  143. Were Carlton in 2007......
  144. Gold Coast>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >Tassie
  145. With the Kangas going, Hawks next?
  146. Estimate the amount of dosh kouta has earned from AFL
  147. North Melbourne fans
  148. The reason dawk supporters start so many threads about the Roos relocating
  149. Team Jokes
  150. Afl Teams In America
  151. If your team was a celebrity they would be....
  152. Terminator 2: Judgment Day lines as they apply to football
  153. What round will Carlton supporters disappear from Bigfooty?
  154. Big Rally Organised to save the Roos
  155. Roo beaten up in adelaide cbd
  156. North Melbourne FC see you on the Gold Coast!!!
  157. Why can't the Roos merge with Gimpmond ???
  158. Carlton's backline.
  159. AFL player assault....
  160. SOME Hawthorn Supporters
  161. Mr Stewart a hawk supporter???
  162. hawthorn cant handle any pressure
  163. Richmond are a disgrace:
  164. AKA "We tanked!"
  165. Greg Miller and Richmond
  166. Goodbye North!
  167. Kerr and Embley Punch On
  168. Official Thread: Days Till North Go North
  169. Geelong Logo = Joke
  170. How Funny is it to see Essendon running last!
  171. Carlton get more fans to Pre-season training than the Bulldogs get to home games
  172. Is Hawthorn Gay
  173. Post your poetic justice HERE
  174. Has the best coach in the land just appointed the best assistant in the land?
  175. Are Carlton fans trying to be funny, or do they really think they'll make finals this year?
  176. The taste of Spearmint.
  177. Is Tanktons New Found Bravado a Flog?
  178. Bombers get one coaching move correct
  179. People that will be laughing at Essendon for the next 5 years?
  180. How high can the Hawks go in 2008?
  181. Essendon's Spoon is only 11 months away.
  182. The Von Trapps, Goodbye to the Kangaroos FC.
  183. Heat on Tassie's Tasmanian deal
  184. Geelong = Most unsucessful Club Ever
  185. Port Power Supporters Be Honest...........
  186. If the Roos merged with the Hawks to avoid moving to the GC....
  187. Choco Williams embraces bandwagoners
  188. Crows fans – Obsessed much?
  189. God I'd hate to be a Hawthorn supporter today ...
  190. Will Gold Coast V Brisbane be a Showdown or a Derby?
  191. Hawks and North Supporters
  192. Whats with the lack of toothless people(Collingwood supporters) on bay 13?
  193. Name a Footy show
  194. Dear Hawks supporters
  195. Ben Cousins and Cameron Diaz
  196. Where will Ben surface?
  197. How did the Cats get the name Handbags
  198. Excerpts from the latest book "Where's Benny?"
  199. West Cost is Finished
  200. Imagine if Ben Cousins..
  201. The rooms here are massive @ The Paris Hilton
  202. I guess Alan Scott was right after all
  203. Port Adelaide Netball Club
  204. Robert Dipierdomenico V Michael Long?
  205. Ben Cousins song
  206. You Better Watch Out Juddy
  207. Hello girls!
  208. Kangaroos TO GOLD COAST HAHAH
  209. How does a team as bad as Melbourne escape criticism?
  210. Visy fined $36,000,000
  211. Who's the worst Troll on BF?
  212. Hawthorn to Tasmania
  213. Breaking News at Arden Street
  214. I LOVE Being a Hawthorn Supporter
  215. North should **** off to the VFL
  216. Sack em, resign or keep em?
  217. True Story - Matthew knights fixed my car!
  218. Despite Carlton getting Chris Judd...
  219. The hard question needs to be asked at Arden Street
  220. Kangaroos Salary Cap Cheats
  221. Wallace reckons the Tiggers will make the finals in 08 (Bumped)
  222. Hawthorns latest recruit!
  223. Port Power Cry Me A River
  224. Which is worse?
  225. Who keeps giving star ratings to crap threads?
  226. Bay 13 utopia
  227. Brayshaw's warning to AFL
  228. lets settle this - Hawthorn vs Kangaroos
  229. OFFICIAL - Days since Geelong last beat Hawthorn thread.
  230. HAWTHORN Hawks!
  231. Just piss off. We don't even like you.
  232. Cant we all just be friends?
  233. Things to do on the Gold Coast.
  234. Collingwood pioneered tanking in 2005-Carlton used the system to advantage in 07
  235. Relocate Hawthorn instead
  236. Back to the Eighties thread. (just for tassie hawks)
  237. You know you’ve made it when…
  238. Club Merchandise
  239. Should Norf Relocate?
  240. POWER fans.....i think you owe me an apology
  241. Hawthorn supporters - vent here
  242. To the North Melbourne supporters . .
  243. A serious question...
  244. Geelongs list of acheivements in 07
  245. Simpson Quotes As They Apply To Port Powers Record GF Defeat
  246. Big news story about to break
  247. maccas_no1's 119 Port Power GF Related Troll Threads
  248. Geelong: When winners are not grinners
  249. @Karma
  250. Stkilda's pathetic history: