View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 [36] 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54

1. Collingwood are the least feared premiership contenders in recent memory
  2. Money in the bank
  3. Judd gawn??
  4. Blues go Down
  5. X (Player) = Y (Song)
  6. When will "Rat-Boy" Win a Game?
  7. For The First Time In AFL/VFL History...
  8. Richmond will DESTROY the SCUM in round 1
  9. Carlton supporters, its time to admit Lloyd>>>>>>>>Fevola
  10. You Know your a lost cause when a ex-player from your club wants you to relocate
  11. Nicknames
  12. Collingwood supporters are ferals
  13. Any team with more wooden spoons then premierships
  14. Is Carlton a tank engine thats stuck in a tunnel with no light at the end?
  15. Is Chris Masten the new Spiritual Leader for West Coast?
  16. Rankings damn Hawks forward line as AFL's worst
  17. Buddy Franklin is very very average
  18. Buddy or Cloke?
  19. Desie Headland-led Docker's outsmart Ratten-coached Blues
  20. Josh Kennedy > Chris Judd
  21. School Holidays finish soon
  22. Carlton caption thread
  23. Most hated supporters on BigFooty
  24. Things that Champion Data rate highly Picture Thread
  25. Peter Gordon puts Jack Elliott in his place
  26. God I laughed!
  27. make of this what you want...
  28. John Lennon and the Richmond Football Club
  29. Hawks release their new theme song
  30. Any reason the sticky threads are gone?
  31. Dude where's my..?
  32. Carlton... Judd won't make a difference
  33. how many hawthorn supporters havent see a premiership
  34. My Bulldog's Mate has a real problem on his hands. Can anyone Help??
  35. Hawks Release New Alternate Strip Jumper!!
  36. Things of B13 that have grown old, tired and boring.
  37. When Buddy kicks 100 goals this year are you still allowed to storm the ground?
  38. Cousins to fight on Mundine Undercard
  39. Ricky Nixon the worst bloke in football
  40. Is Ben Cousins the boy who cried wolf?
  41. Sheahan's Words of Wisdom
  42. The Big Improver of 08
  43. Picture Thread Of Who Cousins Fight Opponent Could Be
  44. Ben Cousins V Sonny Bill
  45. Name your dream and nightmare grand final
  46. Most Attractive Team
  47. How quickly Hawks fans forget
  48. Happy Chinese New Year Everybody!!!
  49. The Funniest Poster on Bay 13
  50. The 2008 Hawk Supporters Motto
  51. Ratten and Carlscum's winning culture.
  52. Enough with the Hawks threads! There not that good so why bother...
  53. Carlton = Preseason Media Hoares
  54. Leave Fremantle Alone!!!
  55. Why is Judd hanging out with the MAD comic dude ?
  56. whats the greatest number ?
  57. Ratten's diet and nutrition plan in 2008
  58. I want to nominate Lance Franklin for young Australian of the year.
  59. Pictures of things that will no longer exist when Richmond's re-build is finished?
  60. Judd caption contest ...
  61. If AFL was any good....
  62. Jimmeh "brownlow" Bartel Pulls a muscle.....
  63. Hawthorn: The Family Club
  64. We'll flout bench rule: Geelong
  65. I'm loving all of these anti-Hawthorn threads
  66. Who Is The Best Player Roo, Pav Or Buddy?
  67. Has the All Australian blown a seal?
  68. West Coast Jokes
  69. More than 4 months down the track...
  70. hodge and franklin are very overated
  71. Avatar you think best suits each Bay 13 member
  72. Geelong's List Management - WTF?
  73. The Smiths Original Crisps Thread
  74. Ahahaha Hawthorn
  75. Since Carlton stopped cheating
  76. Sliced Bread is Overrated
  77. Hawthorn were popular in the 1980s as well as (insert name or image here)??!!
  78. Attention Carlton supporters who say Fevola is better than Lloyd Currently
  79. Possible Drug Testing Loophole
  80. Ratts and Judd: Top Coach and injury free star to return honest Blues to glory days!
  81. The Unofficial Bay 13 Have a Sook Thread
  82. Gastro hits Pies in Dubai
  83. Sick of football being called 'AFL'
  84. SUCK Collingwood Fans
  85. The big 4 saddest things in football!
  86. With Footy Back..
  87. Collingwood = Spooners
  88. Ox was better than figjam!!
  89. Neil Craig gracious in victory
  90. Who are the AFL's laziest players ...
  91. I am so delighted Dale Thomas had a Shit Game!!!
  92. Crowd at tonight's Abu Dhabi match
  93. Any Collingwood thumping is a good thumping
  94. Time for Eddie to get back into the box
  95. The heads on Collingwood players
  96. Nick Maxwell = Roid rage???
  97. Number 1 SPUD in the AFL with +50 games
  98. The Bulldogs are far more likely to fold or relocate then win another flag ...
  99. A litany of excuses
  100. Who would you Prefer???
  101. Chris Bryan - His best attacking move is to fall over??
  102. Can any Port supporters explain to me how
  103. Geelong supporters calling Hawthorn "Tassie"?
  104. 10/2 Todays Fail Troll award goes to...
  105. Could this be the year when the reigning premiers literally have a hangover
  106. Can J.Reivwoldt Deliver or is it another draft blunder?
  107. Who was the worse player to become a AFL coach?
  108. Good luck to Matthew Krueger
  109. The Reverse Brownlow
  110. Malthouse whinges about Collingwood's travel
  111. Send Your BF Valentine Roses
  112. How long is acceptable before a player is allowed to 'Go Home'?
  113. The inaugural "Ben Kinnear Award" for 08
  114. West Coast overtakes Collingwood as powerhouse of the competition??
  115. poor collingwood!
  116. 200km/h over the speed limit and fighting with teammates
  117. Dirtiest Team Ever
  118. Fabulous Phil Carman was the most exciting player
  119. Unimpressive Physical Specimens that Make an Impressive Impact
  120. LOL- Zac Dawson moves to the Ruck
  121. It's a bit early Mick
  122. tom hawkins to overtake franklin this year
  123. Mark Johnson's ambitious assessment
  124. Crows supporters
  125. AFL folk who should be at Rudd's brightest 1000...
  126. tigers will win the flog in 2008
  127. Tigers will win the flog in 2008 .....
  128. Mick Malthouse new name is
  129. Players who make more errors then Franklin?
  130. Pictures Of The New "bulldog Hilton"!!
  131. Carlton's REAL Balance Sheet
  132. A Football Supperters Dream
  133. Your top 4 most despised Football clubs
  134. Do radio stations still have statitiscians?
  135. What would affect Big Footy more???
  136. The Cornes Boys - pretenders?
  137. The Official bushie v 15 year old member thread
  138. What TWO things have these two blokes got in common?
  139. Can Port go one better this year?
  140. Hey Paul Gardner......
  141. 2008 Afl Cd
  142. Underbelly
  143. Tiger Fun - for all the family
  144. Sam Mitchell Admits Hawthorn Has A Losing Culture Ahead of there 1st Preseason game.
  145. St Kilda: the wolf is at the door
  146. A Giant Is Awakening
  147. Go Against Big Footy tradition
  148. Have channel 9 missed a huge opportunity?
  149. 90 Minutes. 90 Emotions.
  150. Who will the Hawks blame now?
  151. is geelongs dominance making the afl boring to watch ?
  152. Essendon to promote rookie after shock retirement
  153. That's right! The Jeopardy™ Answer & Question thread!
  154. Eagles player farts in public
  155. Re Name The Hawks
  156. Goldspink gone. Things looking bright.
  157. The SCUM in 2008....
  158. If a BigFooty member was a past or present player who would they be?
  159. Bad Karma down at Punt Road?
  160. Wanted For Diving (real photo!)
  161. Just a thought
  162. Will We Need To Change The Father/Son Rule For Hawthorn
  163. Movie Scenes that could be applied to Matthew Knights ...
  164. West Coast Enquiry
  165. If AFL clubs were Rock acts
  166. People more likeable then Dean Laidley
  167. Goldie has something special planned for tonight.
  168. Hawthorn Fans: Which is it?
  169. Can you watch this without laughing ???
  170. 1 Hour 21 Minutes
  171. Hawthorn: The Family Club?
  172. Player payment breach? St Kilda? Is this some sort of sick joke?
  173. Jon
  174. St Kilda easily beat Tigers by 40 points
  175. The Tigers had their moments against the Casey Scorpions!!
  176. Good to see normality restored
  177. Richmond and StKilda
  178. I have something for you Richmond fans...
  179. Can't Freo' & West Coast Fans Just Get Along
  180. JUDD had a massive influence in theWest
  181. Groundhog Day!
  182. Wow, people are quick to jump on board huh.
  183. Kangaroos to shut up shop
  184. Geelong revolutionized the game of football
  185. Further Evidence of Port People Being Frontrunners
  186. 2nd versus 2nd last
  187. Voss in the media
  188. Is Jarrad Waite the oldest youngster in AFL history?
  189. Marc Murphy that was absolutely weak.
  190. Carlton and the time machine
  191. WHERES the HOFF
  192. OMG...Essendon are still playing Peverill
  193. Rat Zer0 wins his first game..
  194. What odds Richmond for the spoon?
  195. Wallace and Miller MUST be sacked
  196. Matty Knights-All you fools can crawl back into your holes
  197. Corey has offshoots
  198. Matthew Knights vs Kevin Sheedy
  199. Should Terry Wallace be sacked ...
  200. THIS will equal THAT when Richmond next win a flag ...
  201. Brett Ratten - All you fools cancrawl back into your holes
  202. Richmond Fans: What is the reason?
  203. Tony Leonard
  204. Does anyone feel for Essendon B13 members?
  205. When Terry gets the flick...
  206. How many Hawk snipers will get rubbed out after today's game?
  207. Fev says Carlton will make finals this years
  208. Hawthorn Are Gawn
  209. Hawks to win TAC sponsorship
  210. Zac Dawson and his stuff up...
  211. Who is the worst player on an AFL list: Hac Dawson vs JON vs Byrnes
  212. hawthon are too old and too slow
  213. Who would you say are the biggest tanking/draft pick cheats....
  214. Hawthorn won! So....
  215. Hawthorns forward line, Worst in the AFL.
  216. Richmond have their hopes up once again!
  217. Richmond supporters just buy a Hawks membership.... and get on with it...
  218. memo media - hardly anyone (other than Pie fans) gives a **** about the next C/wood captain
  219. The Richmond Football Club
  220. Things more accurate than Buddy.
  221. Fevola: Blues to play finals
  222. Hawthorn???? NO WAY!! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS
  223. Richmond, the enigma of the AFL
  224. Melbourne FC's loss on the weekend is the start of the end!!!!!
  225. Alan Toovey is a a bigger hack then JON or Zac Dawson surely ?
  226. Kerr "learning" off Cousins
  227. Is Richard Tambling going backwards?
  228. Ainslie Fc V Hawthorn
  229. Perth Judge agrees: Masten a good fit for Eagles
  230. Bryce Gibbs
  231. If Richo had a Real Job?
  232. Carlton Board Is The Softest on BigFooty
  233. How many early season losses before Carlton start TANKING again?
  234. The Three Investigators and the Mystery of the Missing Port Power Inflatable Chair
  235. To the Carlton haters!
  236. IMPOTENT FLOG Primary
  237. Most popular AFL team in Tasmania
  238. Pictures of things that are now more like to happen twice in a lifetime than two Geelong flags
  239. Prediction #2 : Heads hung low, carlton trapse off TD yet again
  240. Gary March says sorry
  241. Max Rooke
  242. Carlton are so pathetic that they have to bring in a captain
  243. People who would make better motivational speakers than Chris Judd
  244. What was Judd really thinking?
  245. Carlton get a new Mascot.
  246. Ninthmond Fans already calling for Richo's Head!
  247. I'm so angry Judd is carlton captain. we should trade for Luke Hodge and make him Captain
  248. Who is more a Rabble
  249. Richmond Football Club. The Stolen Generation!
  250. How would you feel being Nick Stevens?