View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57

1. Hey Vanda, will Essendon......
  2. campo what a waist of money
  3. Essendon or Carlton?
  4. Dustin Fletcher is a thug
  5. Does James Hird have small guns?
  6. The infectious disease that is diving has infected Aussie rules!
  7. Mythbusters - Essendon's Injuries
  8. What was Sam doing with a Camera outside Channel 9
  9. I just noticed
  10. Well Done Dogs1
  11. Come on Carlton!
  12. Players who have gone back to back at different clubs
  13. Joffa, don't bring the jacket this weekend.
  14. St Kilda water girl
  15. Another WA interstate game shown DELAYED again
  16. Does anyone have a copy of that 'future of AFL' joke where it becomes soccer?
  17. If you were drafted by Freo would you go or sit out of football for 12 months?
  18. Apologies
  19. Does Christy Malthouse cut up the oranges for half-time?
  20. AFL Teams and Sledging - Fremantle (Extract from Herald Sun)
  21. Bulldogs to smash eagles
  22. kevin sheedy's move..
  23. At least you're not Geelong...
  24. Pies scared of the rain?
  25. The Dice Man PWNS...well, er, almost EVERYONE!!!!!!!
  26. MORGOTH: This One Is For You
  27. Tigers BONE Pies!
  28. Where's the Choke & Splutter Poem?
  29. Collingwood excuses!!!!!
  30. This Weeks Hack File
  31. West Coast = Top 4 Frauds
  32. I Love it when Collingwood Lose
  33. Collingwood the best foward line in the AFL
  34. West Coast No Forwardline
  35. Chris Egan - Proof that Collingwood have no idea
  36. **** the flood
  37. Do the Hawks realise
  38. whoaaaaa! You little BEAUUUUUTY TIGES! Stick it up EM!!!!!
  39. Is Leon Davis the worst player in the AFL ?
  40. The great Demon slide.
  41. Missing Persons: Murray, Morgslob, FuManchu, Eddiesmith...
  42. Poor Eddie
  43. Softest Player's
  44. Bay 13 rebranding: Collingwood vs Allcomers
  45. Worst song
  46. Best quote Ive heard all year!!!
  47. Richmond
  48. reckon Eddie wants to 'bone' the players?
  49. Okay l'm back - A rumour compendium
  50. Collingwood Scumbags should be Ashamed
  51. saints water girl
  52. How ironic....
  53. Hird
  54. Chris Tarrant; It's Caption time!!!!
  55. Why Aussie Rules is the REAL football!
  56. Guy McKenna linked to Freo coaching job
  57. Hawk Update
  58. Andrew Raines
  59. I don't Andrew Bolt is a collingwood supporter
  60. Talented Young Blues' 2006 Finals Campaign in Trouble
  61. Can a Hawks fan explain to me....
  62. Hawks secret session Wed 7am
  63. The new 'Voss / Hird / Buckley / Harvey' etc. class?
  64. Essendon shortchanged in the draft
  65. I'll put it here to save the hassle.....
  66. West Coasts Next Win? Where Will it come from, 6 losses in a row...
  67. Eddie McGuire/Channel 9
  68. Do the Hawks regret offerring Clarkson a contract extension ?
  69. 10 Places collingwood could visit for pre-season training next year.
  70. Hypthetical: How many ladder positions would Judd’s loss cost the Weagles: 5-6?
  71. A Sad Anniversary for Saints/Pies clashes
  72. Hawthorn won't get better within 5 years
  73. Are all you mexicans this delusional?
  74. Italian Gattuso
  75. Sportal
  76. why I think some NSW and QLD folk have no interest in AFL?
  77. Paul Licuria says Gays are ok!!!
  78. Big Footy Big Brother
  79. Bombers to win Friday night football!!!
  80. BigFooty Dream Team
  81. Record membership year for North
  82. Where's the Collingwood board gone?
  83. The martians have taken hold at Essendon...
  84. interstate fans much less important than Melbournites
  85. I Tipped Carlton...
  86. Riewoldt - no bad influences needed here...
  87. Richmond FC: Ridding BigFooty of Serial Pests since 2006
  88. Darren Glass
  89. Bigfooty Dilemma - Please Help Me!!!!!!
  90. Mundy>Tambling>Ottens
  91. who or what are the fremantle football club??
  92. Fremantle will lose
  93. Has "The Messiah" arrived
  94. Watson - stepped up?
  95. I know that aker has been seeing crows chief steven trigg during the last week
  96. The poo pies
  97. fevola to the crows?
  98. Is it a bird? Is it a plane? Its.. Its.. MUNDY!
  99. Shaw>Mundy
  100. freo = hard men
  101. The Eagle Struggle in Melbourne
  102. Carltons lack of talent shows up again
  103. Ok this is for the eagles..
  104. Bitter supporters after you've just beaten their team
  105. Port Adelaie = ****!
  106. One-eyed tiger posters...
  107. Port Adelaide
  108. Judd for the 06 brownlow
  109. Sam Lane - horror show
  110. ATTN: Fremantle Fans
  111. Pies & Saints...Battle of the AFL's most overated teams. Who will win ?
  112. Beware The Underdog!
  113. Dwayne Russell
  114. The History of the Fremantle Football Club
  115. St Kilda Will Win The Flag
  116. Collingwood are pretenders, not contenders!
  117. Doughnut Kings...Rocca, Tarrant & Didak
  118. Collingwood, what's wrong with you?
  119. Collingwood to name new sponsor.
  120. Collingwood Excuses!
  121. Buckley dobbing on his opponent to get a free
  122. Max Hudghton
  123. How Does That Joke Go About Collingwood Being The Best Victorian Team?
  124. The second sweetest feeling in AFL football....
  125. Nathan Brown is Back
  126. Round 15 tips
  127. Will this site explode if...
  128. Did Mick really say this?
  129. An Open Letter to Collingwood fans. What went wrong?
  130. Morgoth and Tess
  131. Melbourne will not make the top 4!!
  132. I Love to see
  133. Overused words/phrases on Bigfooty
  134. The Colliwobbles are back!!!!
  135. Just curious.....
  136. Just curious .... (part II)
  137. In the next 10 years, how many Premierships will the Tigers and the Dogs win all-up
  138. Colling football department review
  139. Caption Contest
  140. Letter of the Week: B
  141. 30 games instead of 22
  142. Call Me Chrissy!
  143. Man who bashed Ablett is dead.
  144. Look At St. Kilda's Talent!
  145. How many weeks would this guy get?
  146. Letter C: For those that did not understand B
  147. How Good Is It???
  148. Adrian Anderson...
  149. Essendon under the microscope??
  150. ATTENTION BEE DEE: What's that latest news about Brent Moloney
  151. This year Troy Simmonds >>>>>> Jeff White
  152. What have you got out of this season???
  153. How many weeks would have Zidane copped in the AFL?
  154. 2005 Re-match, Will the Eagles Make the Same Mistakes
  155. Get over Hamill Carlton
  156. Essendon?
  157. Success or Failure-How Do you Measure It?
  158. *drumroll* Bee Dee; on Hird *drumroll*
  159. Ahh.. So thats where the Weagle fans arrogance comes from...
  160. RE: Kangaroos are GAWWWWWWWWWWWNNNNNNN
  161. Where is the Gold Coast?
  162. No Goggles
  163. Oh dear Fevola
  164. Who will the bombers target now??
  165. This weeks local derby
  166. Essendon on FTA AGAIN!!! WTF!!!!
  167. Who is smarter
  168. This week BWS password
  169. Well, atleast Nathan Brown is...
  170. Horrible demons
  171. I had the 'pleasure' of being a Richmond supporter tonight...
  172. Smack Eddie McGuire's head
  173. Which football club's name is spelt wrong the most
  174. The Great Bummer Posters -Where have they gone?
  175. richmond's games
  176. The Bombers are clearly tanking
  177. Im so sick
  178. HA HA Cop that Essendon !!! Onya Sainters
  179. Dice Man Was Wrong!
  180. Tigers Fans: You can do it!
  181. Can somebody send a paper bag to Telstra Dome?
  182. Bryce Gibbs - No show
  183. Official Thread for Thanking Geelong
  184. Brian Taylor - Get off
  185. I suspect that Bombers fans may have a message for Macpie this afternoon?
  186. Collingwood
  187. Home Town Umpiring
  188. Thank you Freo
  189. Official Collingwood Excuse Thread Vs Fremantle
  190. 73 years
  191. Warrick Capper gets his head knocked off.
  192. Hypothetical midfield
  193. Homophobic AFL players! Time for the AFL to act.
  194. 5AA football "commentary"- A pile of steaming hot poo
  195. In this thread we will discuss the positives of A.Rocca's game today.
  196. Eagles!!
  197. Connolly calls for AFL to crack down on diving following the Collingwood match
  198. Majestic Mundy Mauls Much Maligned Magpies.
  199. I reckon....
  200. Hello
  201. The Dukes
  202. no footy in june in 2018!!!!
  203. Coondog blows his Brownlow chances
  204. White for AA
  205. Monday Mayhem: Injured Brown > Fit Tredrea
  206. Connolly 5 - Malthouse 2
  207. Essendon WILL Defeat Carlton this week GUARANTEE
  208. It's official!!! Parrot is indeed a bird brain!!
  209. Collingwood's heritage jumper
  210. McPhee - 1 Week
  211. Philippoussis > Essendon
  212. Current Brownlow betting - Does Judd have it in the bag?
  213. AFL under 23 dream team
  214. Lets go *insert team here* lets go!!!
  215. Gardiner will be charged DUI
  216. The Law of Karma
  217. Thank You Kangas
  218. Criminals...
  219. What affects if any will Gardiner's DD have on the WCE's?
  220. Would your boss sack you if....
  221. O'Donnell To Coach this week - the best or worst thing to happen to the Dons?
  222. Gardiner In A Depressed Mental State
  223. I love...
  224. Collingwood - never any good
  225. Michael Gardiner and Collingwood (Meant to be)
  226. Gardiner, Cousins, Embley, Sampi, Kerr, Waters...
  227. Gardiner to Essendon in the PSD
  228. Food at the footy
  229. If Essendon finally won this week...
  230. The facts about Michael Gardiner
  231. The AA squad
  232. The best and worst sports radio show in Australia are:
  233. Bonzo's Hypothetical - One game with your AFL team or one night with your dream girl?
  234. Bonzo's Hypothetical 3 - would you play footy for a female coach?
  235. Adrian Anderson - undoubtedly the world's biggest squeezer.
  236. NEWSFLASH - "Gardiner traded for Cloke"......
  237. One thing you love about the Eagles
  238. The Bowden sisters
  239. Why Michael Gardiner will win the Brownlow medal?
  240. Wooden Spoon Essendon or Carlton
  241. Top 5 toughest players in the AFL - a neutral view
  242. West Coast Supporters - Paranoid Androids?
  243. What would the AFL Hobart team be called?
  244. Carlton served at AFL's Soup Kitchen
  245. Has anyone else noticed?
  246. Ten Green Bottles
  247. Goddam British Open
  248. Jason Dunstall
  249. who else thinks..
  250. Almost a team full of bloody idiots available