View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 [44] 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53

1. When 1 man is better than 20!
  2. Caption That!
  3. Club Cultures St.Kilda..
  4. Sorry... How many flags has Clarko won the Hawks?
  5. The Shit tattoo thread
  6. Do Collingwood Supporters have teeth?
  7. Fev or Lloyd. Who is better...
  8. Posting pictures of other users
  9. Matty Knights - One Shifty Pr**k
  10. "Scarlett better than SOS" - Glenn Archer
  11. 3AW Rumour
  12. Pea Heart Ablett thinking about a return
  13. What Happened to the Richmond thread?
  14. Great footballer, but what a dumbass...
  15. Goodbye Sammy? Goodbye Channel 9?
  16. I was just thinking as I drove home from work.....
  17. Tribute Match tribute
  18. Kepler Bradley back to haunt Bomber Fans
  19. I was just thinking when I drove through Geelong...
  20. If a vote was held now, what percentage of Hawthorn members would vote their club out of existence?
  21. A new slogan for your (or someone else's) club.
  22. Reasons why Hawthorn won't win the flag
  23. Pictures that truly represent the plight of the Essendon Football Club.
  24. Nathan Ablett confesses his love for....
  25. Are Jarred Waite and Matthew Pavlich long lost brothers?
  26. If Alistair Clarkson was coach of Essendon...
  27. Post a picture of Bryce Gibbs looking like a bitch
  28. Disposing of Waste; Hawk Style
  29. No flag for the Saints this year
  30. Who Is Your Clubs KPP Hack? Be Honest
  31. Austinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!
  32. On a scale of 1-10
  33. Things you can count on at the start of the footy season
  34. Richmond Worst List Management in the League, A Pictorial of key elements...
  35. How many Big Footy members have actually played senior football?
  36. CAPTION THIS!!! Thread
  37. Are St Kilda that bad, that they couldn't even beat a 17 man line-up??
  38. Request
  39. What are these two smiling at???
  40. I feel for the Kangas...
  41. Mark Williams 'choke' signal
  42. Melbourne banner
  43. Mark Williams. Lame.
  44. Who is softer?
  45. Koschitzke should just walk away from AFL.
  46. Prt supporters.
  47. Buddy will kick at least 15 against Melbourne!
  48. Who should replace Lehmo on Before the Game?
  49. Sam Mitchell - Softer than Marshmallow?????
  50. Port Adeliade could learn a lot from the Crows.
  51. Richmond never fail.....
  52. Power fans complaining about Williams and sportsmanship
  53. What has more heart?
  54. Should CHOCO stop addressing the Power at 3/4 time - whatever he says is clearly counter productive
  55. Don't get ahead of yourselves hawthorn supporters
  56. Franklin's diving >>>> Lloyd's Diving
  57. Essendon overkill
  58. It is sad for the Roos
  59. North draw 6,354. Whoo Hooo!
  60. Pic Thread.. Events that would draw a bigger crowd at Carrara than Kangas v Eagles
  61. Untouchables list
  62. Thurstans or McManus
  63. Port "supporters" = whining b*tches
  64. Things or people more likely to pass the ball than fev
  65. People/things that can kick further/straighter than Kane Johnson
  66. Mark Williams shows us why Geelong will win the premiership
  67. Correlation between the fall of Goldspink and the rise of Hawthorn?
  68. Lance Franklins pathetic dive
  69. The greatest trolls in the history of Bigfooty
  70. The number of days since Brad Sewell has been successfully tackled thread?
  71. The Worst Tattoos in the AFL
  72. Is Choco an even bigger sook than Laidley?
  73. Dopey attention seeking slapper
  74. Hawthorn hatred
  75. What will it take for Geelong fans to admit that Hawthorn is performing better than Geelong?
  76. Roll up, roll up for the mystery tour!!
  77. The most amazing lookalike i have ever seen.
  78. How many minutes of good footy do geelong have to play to beat hawthorn ?
  79. Warrick Capper's World
  80. Observing 'Hawthorn' 'supporters' 'supporting' their 'team'
  81. Fellow Earthlings
  82. paul chapmans dive
  83. Bock >>>>> Jakovich >>>>>> Egan
  84. Tredrea's Bow, or Mark (Haw) Williams Choker sign?
  85. New nickname needed for The Big Hairy Cat
  86. Everyone laugh at freo with me
  87. Are Freo Bigger Chokers Than Port?
  88. The Violet Crumble
  89. Is Fremantle the biggest bunch of celebratory flogs in the AFL?
  90. Mathew Lloyd - not a captain's arsehole
  91. hawkin's is a spud !!!
  92. Question re: today's Essendon v Sydney game...
  93. Port Adelaide were robbed.
  94. Announcement: Rules Change For Bay 13
  95. Things Freo Fans Say To Their Psychiatrists
  96. Lloyds inspirational words!
  97. Shane Birss Come Out Of The Closet
  98. boddy franklin will break two of lloyds records this year!!!!!
  99. Why the ***k did i tip Freo?
  100. Coaches iTunes: Most Played Song
  101. Is Jarrad Waite the "best" player not to have played a good game?
  102. Will carlton start tanking now there a game out of the eight
  103. Richmond Supporters...league of their own
  104. Gold Coast Attendance Figure Fudged
  105. Hawks have peaked / Cats have ALOT of room to improve
  106. Round 9 Bye - Unfair to the Bulldogs!
  107. Onya Doggies
  108. The Bay 13 Team Of The Year
  109. The Underbelly Bay 13 Team
  110. Gold Coast & Hawks
  111. Richhoooooo
  112. Ooo Buddy I love your sister.
  113. Matthew's retiring so what possible reason does Josh Carr have to stay with the Purple Pissants?
  114. Melbourne to easily negotiate Hawthorn this week.
  115. A Solution to the Scourge of Serial Stagers
  116. Caro - what a hypocrite
  117. Bomber Thompson about to retire...
  118. The last time West Coast lost 8 in a row
  119. The Official "Fremantle Trading and Drafting History" Thread
  120. Hawks have room to Improve, And will be unbeatable
  121. Your Williams Does It Best ?
  122. People comparing KP forwards and midfielders as to whom is better
  123. Should I trade Guerra out of my dream team this week
  124. Richmond are still a Rabble
  125. Thommo & The Hawks
  126. What possesses people to call up SEN and offer nothing?
  127. Richmond=Best team to win 2 and a half games ever!
  128. get a whiff of that geelong fear.
  129. International Rules help
  130. Port Season over??? Part two
  131. Expert analysis- Why did Mark Harvey choose Fremantle?
  132. H2F Copycats
  133. Pubs
  134. Who would you steal?
  135. No Defence ≠ Attacking Style
  136. Are the Days of Johnny Docker numbered....
  137. Congratulations North, you got what you wanted
  138. Does sponsoring of another club affect your purchasing?
  139. BF & Player Psychology
  140. More Bad News for North Melbourne
  141. Dreamtime game to be a nightmare for the Tigers
  142. Is it just me or is everyone else loving watching Freo implode ? (From Tigers Board)
  143. Oh Matty Knights
  144. Mark Williams throws a public tantrum about Shaun Burgoyne's suspension
  145. The Ultimate Footballing Progeny
  146. People/things worse than essendon???
  147. Let's give the Clubs.....
  148. Any questions?
  149. Lets send Robbo spiralling into depression..
  150. Bay 13 Footy Cards
  151. The biggest idiot to ever talk about AFL [MB Thread]
  152. Fremantle are taking over Bigfooty.
  153. crawford 'bad boy or silly billy'
  154. Recognition For oogac.
  155. The big bee dee baseless rumour thread
  156. OK Bay - what am I?
  157. What will bee dee's percentage be today?
  158. The I'm Sorry Thread
  159. Your a tool Mr Robinson (apologies to Simon and Garfunkel fans)[MB Thread]
  160. Drug bust: Sydney-based footballer's friend
  161. If Fev the most selfish footballer of all time?
  162. Another Reason to hate Essendon
  163. Your favourite Neitz moment
  164. Which player is this????
  165. HAWKS are so arrogant, telling the dees where to go
  166. Collingwood: How to piss away a 1st round draft pick
  167. Terrible news for Crows Supporters!!!!!
  168. Smells like Tank Spirit...
  169. List the AFL players currently better than Bryce Gibbs
  170. St Kilda should be re-located
  171. The Ultimate Disgrace...
  172. Question to Pies supporters...
  173. Sum up Essendon in a few words...
  174. How to confuse Setanta O'Hailpin
  175. Kennett is right
  176. Cats - The Handbaggers are Back
  177. Are Geelong the most overrated team in the AFL?
  178. "NO Chapman.... NO Geelong!!!!
  179. Name a Geelong Frontrunner....
  180. What Does Lord Nelson Mean
  181. Who will face off against the Hawks in this year's Grand Final?
  182. Interesting Isn't It?
  183. Will Bay 13 go into meltdown?
  184. GC26 eat crap!
  185. Enjoy it my friends...
  186. Tonight Scarlett was given the opposition's biggest KP position forward, Anthony Rocca
  187. Now that the compeition in 2008 is much stronger than the competition in 2007...
  188. Geelong's loss tonight is symbolic and CANNOT be brushed aside
  189. Spare a thought for Carlton...
  190. Cats 07 and 08 dismissed from all time great premier teams
  191. Jamie Durie creatring a memory for the Hawks
  192. Will Ben Cousins finally clean himself up?
  193. They are 8-1
  194. Things that are more decisive than Steve Johnson...
  195. Rioli's Goal was better than Dale Thomas'
  196. Free hit on Stronzo
  197. Freo Still In The Mix!
  198. Choke-a-thon Continues
  199. PA crowd
  200. Oops i did it again!
  201. Things or People that play better than freo picture thread
  202. Harv's - It's almost time to go the "Whiskas"
  203. Fremantle the St Kilda of the 1980s?
  204. Is that it for Carlton?
  205. Choco's spray during the week
  206. Adelaide defenders
  207. Kyle Reimers: Biggest Emo in the AFL?
  208. Eagles Interchange error
  209. West Coast back on the juice!
  210. I Wonder What the Richmond Grog Squad are Doing Tonight...
  211. Who is the biggest coward in the AFL?
  212. Post hoc ergo pedactor hoc
  213. Hawthorn vs. Melbourne
  214. Should they be called the Fremantle Divers?
  215. Are Hawthorn the Chelsea of the AFL
  216. Hawk Excuse Thread
  217. Why isn't Sheedy held accountable for Essendon's list
  218. Where will Collingwood finish?
  219. Orange Boots: Don't you have to be good first?
  220. Please explain afl.com.au?
  221. Crows?
  222. Knighter's jugular vein popping Quarter time spray
  223. 1000 Reasons why Australian Rules is better then soccer?
  224. Pressure now shifts to Hawthorn to perform well deep into September
  225. Paul Gardner - The Immature President
  226. Mark Harvey's new idea
  227. Hawthorn Back On Top...Where They Belong!
  228. Melbourne supporters - the most insipid pea hearted supporters in the AFL.
  229. Wheres the Buddy Love gone today?
  230. Matty Knights, Dean Bailey or Krusty The Clown?
  231. Now that Opposite Round is over we can all get on with life.
  232. Quick Hawthorn Rant
  233. Neil Craig.
  234. Grab a beer and watch Melbourne disintegrate ...
  235. 19 year old Colin Garland destroys Lance 'the Reciever' Franklin
  236. You know your season is poo when...
  237. Kepler Bradley >>>> Darcy Daniher
  238. Is Wonaeamirri going to celebrate like this every time he kicks a goal?
  239. Melbourne fans are tearing the skin of their knobs about Buddy only kicking 3 with 11 opponents...
  240. Angus Kennet.. Giving Dad Advice ?
  241. hey Tassie - dont bother rocking up in round 17.
  242. Melbourne - Spare Change Anyone
  243. The Cats are Gawn !!
  244. The Choke Cup
  245. So what's the bay 13 deal?
  246. Alistair Clarkson's coaching abilities
  247. Lol ... The Kangaoors aren't good enough so they are resorting to Guerrilla warfare ...
  248. OFFICIAL: Given Hawthorns Dream Start anything less than a Flag is a CHOKE!
  249. Maths class is in at Alberton State school
  250. Geelong so what are the excuses now?