View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 [57] 58 59

1. We Are Geelong..........
  2. Carlton 2008 V Carlton 2004
  3. A true premier defeats all 16 of its opponents
  4. Pelchen warns the competition, Hawthorn has completed stage one of a 3 stage rebuild
  5. Should FG Stay?
  6. The term "Flog"!
  7. Geelong on the Decline...
  8. Which is the bigger underachiever?
  9. Will Gold Coast Eclipse the Saints GF Record within the next 5 years
  10. Richmond + Carlton Top 4 Next Year
  11. Lets pwn Hawthorn with mean names
  12. Cats will win the flag in 09 Bookmark it flogs
  13. The 2008 GF Complete Crying Cat Collection
  14. Essendon of 2000 BETTER than Geelong of 2008
  15. Motion to remove the "Champions of 2007" tag underneath the title of the Geelong Board
  16. Geelong forum posters can't take it.....
  17. Devastated
  18. Public Health Warning
  19. Hawthorn - the king of the competition
  20. New Hawthorn Jumpers
  21. 7 days left until the Carlton dynasty begins
  22. Hawthorn: The Most Hated Team on BF
  23. 1 out of 7 = GF Chokers
  24. Horrific crash - 25,500 missing
  25. Hawthorns Win Means Nothing
  26. Things we could be doing instead of wasting time on Big Footy....
  27. Commiserations to Geelong
  28. Terry Wallace, Hawthorn thanks you!
  29. Match Review Panel is a Joke
  30. Cats: We'll be back...NOT!
  31. St Kilda '08 just as good as Geelong
  32. I was right !
  33. FG Announces He is Gone
  34. Richmond -we're still here lads fighting the fight
  35. Chris Pelchen - "I am the man who should be credited with Hawthorn's 2008 flag" ...
  36. Eveyone was wrong about everything!!
  37. Predict Fremantle's Trade Week Action Here
  38. Sad to say Hawthorn cant be trolled anymore
  39. Matthew Scarlett just went up about 300 places in my book
  40. 22 I's in Geelong Team
  41. Only Brisbane and Adelaide have won consecutive AFL flags...
  42. The pain, agony and hurt of losing a grand final...
  43. Imagine if Franklin went to Richmond
  44. We need a new victim to be a mod.
  45. Attn: Carlton Supporters - Bus Cancellation
  46. Funny threads
  47. Geelong Board is Soft
  48. Public Service Announcement: forrrestGump
  49. Bad losers from South Werribee
  50. People / things that would have done a better job of testing Hodge's ribs than M Stokes
  51. hawthorn's premiership... "tainted"?
  52. Wow-You fellas don't give up!!!
  53. Just admit, deep down you were all hoping the Hawks would win
  54. Just to clarify
  55. Ex-Port Vs Ex-Crows
  56. Mark "Bomber"Thompson to retire ?
  57. Fictional Trade Week....
  58. Does Hawthorn's Premiership Count as a "Quasi-Interstate" Premiership???
  59. Australian are a Disgrace
  60. Clones
  61. Mooney2Rioli.
  62. TIM Watson. Hawthorn Are Hanging On For Grim Death, in Massive Trouble.
  63. All Australian Selection Should be Moved
  64. BLAKE's Fumble cost a FLAG!
  65. Wake me up when September ends
  66. Trade time. It's time for Brett Thornton to go into hiding!
  67. Hawks take cup home
  68. is st kilda the outright least successful sporting club in australia's history?
  69. St Kilda, Hawthorn Thanks You!
  70. Gibbs could be the next Hodge I feel it
  71. I've heard some shite in my time....
  72. Cameron Wood
  73. LOL, Gary Ablett Jnr copping a pasting on radio
  74. What if Bay 13 had an end of year trade week?
  75. Things that go Bump in the night
  76. New Hawthorn BF members
  77. 2008 Season Review - pi sstake!
  78. How to make Gary Ablett cry
  79. Carlton are on a shopping spree!
  80. Will Judd ask to be traded to GC
  81. Geelongs 'hardman'
  82. Congrats Pussy's
  83. Did I miss something? It was Hawthorn that beat the Cats on Saturday not Port Power.
  84. Kennett Announces
  85. Congratulations Hawthorn
  86. Bay 13 Dating Agency
  87. Hawthorn's Voodoo Curse on Geelong
  88. Urgent Reminder for Geelong Supporters
  89. Taz
  90. lance
  91. Hey Mods, what do you think of us?
  92. Good & the Bad of 2008
  93. Amusing misogynist Snoop Doggs lyrics as they relate to footy clubs
  94. More evidence of the MFC's administrative incompetence...
  95. North plans ownership base switch
  96. Geelong 08 : West Indies 91?
  97. I had a dream of Adam Cooney winning the brownlow
  98. Hacks of the AFL
  99. Will Port make the finals in 2009? Will they make the GF? Even win it?
  100. The official talk-up and overrate your own youngsters in 2009 thread
  101. Cam Mooney - Hack Extroadinaire
  102. New Cats Bumper Sticker
  103. Back To Back Flukes?
  104. Coach Sackings 2009
  105. Trevor Nisbett's letter to West Coast "Supporters"
  106. Buddy is set to earn at least $25m next year
  107. Hypothetical Question.
  108. Things more interesting than ungracious Dawks trawling old threads
  109. Terry Wallace's Objectives for 2009
  110. Most and least big footy members for a club
  111. The official 'welcome Hawks Bandwagoners to bay 13' thread
  112. Why Hawthorn is a better overall team then Geelong.
  113. 5 years after the Hawks previous flag they almost collapsed. How long will it take this time?
  114. Speak with the Eagles Moral saviour
  115. Let's put the 09 line through some teams
  116. North plans game time switch
  117. 11,682
  118. Carltank's achievements: 2002-2008
  119. North Bows Down to the Mighty Pies
  120. The Melbourne FC has now resorted to bribbing juniors to support them with unsold merchandise
  121. People with numbers in their Username are generally inferior
  122. Blues to win flag in 2009
  123. K-Rock GF broadcast
  124. Where has the best individual players come from between SA & Victoria
  125. Carlton now have 2 worst blokes in footy on their list
  126. Caption Time
  127. We've got plenty of room inside the cap for several players in the calibre of O'Keefe," an angry Swa
  128. What did Mark Thompson say to the Geelong boys after the GF?
  129. Things with more trade value than Matthew Stokes
  130. Attention Geelong and Hawthorn Fans
  131. Where were you one year ago today?
  132. Terry Wallace's Shopping List
  133. Here we go Camry Crows
  134. What's with the denial of the crows fans?
  135. 2009 afl ladder
  136. Is Richmond the East Coast Fremantle?
  137. Hawthorn > Collingwood
  138. Geelong Best and Fairest
  139. Is The Eagles Team List For The Mainy Tribute Match Better Than The Current Freo Squad?
  140. What song is it?
  141. Matthew Kreuzer isn't even a top 5 pick
  142. Ownership
  143. Bobble head Dale
  144. Is Cyril Rioli the next Ron De Iulio?
  145. Attention THRAWN
  146. If you weren't shit at footy, where would you go in the draft?
  147. Even Geelong Don't Rate Gary Ablett
  148. 2009 Crystalball Thread
  149. Fit O'Keefe & Warnock into Carltons salary cap.
  150. Did Ablett shed tears last night?
  151. Attention all Lions Trolls (Lions then Daylight + Brown Flog)
  152. Jake Niall and more cr3p about why the cats really should have won
  153. Where is Son of Reep?
  154. Who will win the 2009 GF?
  155. 5 and half months to go.
  156. Quality Viewing in Adelaide Tonight!
  157. 2008 Premiership: Tainted
  158. Knocks on Players
  159. AFL Coaches - Look alikes ...
  160. Clip found of Gary Ablett Jnr's speech to the Cats at 3/4 time ...
  161. People that won more awards than Gary Ablett in 2008 Picture Thread.
  162. Are Hawthorn 2008 the worst cup winning team ever?
  163. Melbourne teams playing all their home games in Melbourne next year
  164. Did Geelong choke or did Hawthorn outplay them?
  165. Things that remind me of geelong
  166. In the wash-up of the Grand Final has Scott McLaren been TERMINATED for his CHEATING yet?
  167. Are Cat supporters the biggest bunch of sore losers yet ?
  168. NRL grand final, this weekend........Who cares?
  169. Caption this picture
  170. The Painful Truth
  171. Top 10 most interesting people on Big Footy.
  172. Pictures of products that GAblett would help sell
  173. Geelong Faithful Must Disown "Catman"
  174. Seaby's asking price!
  175. Hitler is not happy with Geelong's GF loss - The Downfall
  176. Geelong And Hawthorn Supporters
  177. Kennet takes a swipe at Norf and WBD!!!!
  178. North Melbourne is the best team in the competition.
  179. Congrats Buddy, the 2008 Peter Crimmins Medalist
  180. Ask a poster a question thread ...
  181. Funniest Email Ever
  182. Port's "Revolution" ends.....
  183. An Oldie but good joke about Collingwood and the wobbles
  184. Freo Bombers
  185. The "Unlisted" team song.
  186. Vagrants.... It is not a name and shame thread
  187. Mele to Female ratio bigfooty members
  188. Is Jonathan Brown the biggest bogan in football
  189. Richmond
  190. Hawk Scam but Melbourne what is your excuse
  191. Football clubs and their rock star equivalents
  192. Mainwaring Tribute game in Perth
  193. Excuses for not buying a membership in '09
  194. I've figured it out!
  195. Watch idiotic Demons fans drastically change their tune as a new favourite for the #1 pick emerges
  196. What was your teams worst grand final loss!
  197. Choke-Off: Ronaldo 98 v Bartel 08
  198. When the Handbaggers Bandwagoners Return, what WEAK excuses will they use?
  199. First Trade Week Deal COMPLETED!!!!!
  200. Congratualtions to Hawthorn
  201. Should Bay 13 introduce a Big Brother program?
  202. Carlton or Richmond supporters: who is more delusional?
  203. Thanks to ALL AFL Clubs!
  204. hawthorn supporters acting like flogs
  205. The "Seemed Like a Good Idea At The Time" Thread
  206. Hey Blues fans
  207. Richmond Fans
  208. cats in trouble
  209. What would you give for Marc Murphy?
  210. Your Ideal Woman in your team colors who is she?
  211. Carltons line up 2009
  212. Straughni, and his cameo for Port.
  213. Let's see your MS Paint skills!
  214. Hamish McIntosh up for sale. Kangaroos = Basketcase
  215. Stuart Dew is a slow, fat tub of lard
  216. End of day 2 wrap
  217. Collingwood's 2009 Draw
  218. Football Faux Pas
  219. Gods ground-Punt Road
  220. This player = This Car.
  221. Port Adelaide's 2009 Season Draw
  222. Geelong 2007 won a flag but Geelong 2008 are light years behind the Cats of 1989
  223. Watch the Dockers stuff up the Warnock trade.
  224. Rate these trades.....
  225. Footy player "Fight Names"
  226. Geelong Dynasty???
  227. Alternate Names or Phrases that best describe Geelong and their pathetic History.
  228. New Mod - Anthony_
  229. How many times will Telstra Dome be a lockout in '09?
  230. Crows recruiting manager admits Adelaide is a hole.
  231. LOL I know I'm late, but I just found out Sam Mitchell copped 0 wks for his actions in the GF
  232. Crows fans, sook here about Gill not winning MOTY
  233. Pictures of things less painful for a fan than Trade Week
  234. Reasons why being a Richmond supporter is better than being a fan of any other club
  235. Betting open on who will be the new MOD's first victim
  236. IR Series . . . no really.
  237. Geelong's only mistake of '08 was...
  238. Crows 2009 Season Draw.
  239. Hamish McIntosh up NOT up for sale. Kangaroos = Basketcase
  240. Each teams season in pictures.....
  241. Superteams
  242. How Long before Tiger Fans Turn On Thomson?
  243. Disrespecting Buddy Franklin by comparing him to........ Kurt Tippett
  244. Strongest player in the AFL and your club
  245. Official Video of Malcom Blight's Famous Comment (RAT TOSSBAG!)
  246. Recruit learns Kangaroo culture quickly... with alleged boozing and harassment of women
  247. OFFICAL WELCOME ROK & Warnock Thread
  248. The sad people that have girlie pics as their Av picture!!!
  249. Freo play hard ball and are STILL the gimps of trade week!
  250. NEWS....i've expressed interest in yawning