View Full Version : Bay 13

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54

1. RJ must be disappointed
  2. When do.......
  3. Just how good are the Fremantle Dockers?
  4. Richmond And Geelong, Perrenial Let-downs and Failures.
  5. Port v collingwood, who will win and why.
  6. Lance Whitnall ...
  7. Freo - a very ordinary unit
  8. Players you hate due to ****tard bigfooty posters
  9. Rate a Premature Celebration.
  10. Why is Jordan Russell so scared of the football
  11. Dirty Rotten Scoundrel
  12. Ricciuto costs his team another cup
  13. Bulldogs and Adeaide learn the hard way..
  14. Cancelled Tribute Dinner ?
  15. Umpires you love to hate
  16. Challenge for Port supporters
  17. Jade Rawlings
  18. Crows Premierships Drought - When will it end???
  19. Where are all the "who is best looking player" threads?
  20. Lock These tips In Eddie um er Someone @ Channel 9 ...
  21. The Mystery of the Four Premiership Points
  22. Move over Collingwood and Carlton
  23. wc fans already conceeding the derby
  24. crazy stories you have heard
  25. Capper - can it get any worse?
  26. Time for a Limerick or two...
  27. Scott Rusling
  28. Schwabby Gets Owned.
  29. Some one has to much time on their hands
  30. Wikipedia knows all
  31. Bee Dee - Caroline Wilson?
  32. melbourne, geelong, stkilda - how ordinary and sad
  33. Van Berlo on wiki
  34. Does this picture upset Port Power fans?
  35. Absence makes the heart grow fonder
  36. Off the topic...
  37. Hopeless St Kilda will give the even worse Dockers a massive belting this week
  38. Pagan or Laidley? Who would you choose?
  39. Does this picture embarrass Camry crow fans?
  40. Best caption for this picture gets a prize
  41. The Gay Stigma Around Hawthorn - Truth or Fiction?
  42. Hall trade
  43. Haw vs Ess Preview
  44. Prestigiahomo finally where he belongs.
  45. The Rumour Why Hird Re-Signed
  46. Glenferrie - Abu Ghraib style terrordome?
  47. Rumour concerning Geelong
  48. Transfer Fees for AFL Players.
  49. Malthouse will have a heart attack or stroke here...
  50. Didak is a dirty bogan.
  51. Anthony Rocca
  52. Tredders 66
  53. shaw and pierce
  54. Wobble Wobble
  55. hey Collingwood supporters
  56. That's why we didn't give him to you Power.
  57. Dear Heath Shaw and Kane Cornes
  58. I thought we won????
  59. Collingwood must have won
  60. mick malthouse a fruitcake???
  61. Singing the Club Song.
  62. why Pies wont win a flag in 2006 ...
  63. Does This Fact Embarass Port Power Fans?
  64. Interstate Dominance ? Not Likely !
  65. Essendon
  66. Alastair Clarkson pwns Kevin Sheedy.
  67. how good is next weeks derby gonna be!!
  68. Won't be long and St Kilda will be back where they belong
  69. Official St.Kilda (Joffaboy/JeffDunne/Fireman) conspiracy theory thread....
  70. How many number 1 draft it take to get Carlton off the Bottom of the ladder?
  71. how long has it been ringing for ??
  72. Riolis comeback game the same week as Krispy Kreme Doughnuts opens at TD
  73. Thomas is an arrogant Tosser
  74. Jeff Farmer
  75. Why are Essendon so bad?
  76. MCG Policy this year ?
  77. Port gonna Beat you
  78. crow choke
  79. weak north
  80. ** The Race For The 2006 Wooden Spoon **
  81. Your thoughts on Ben Holland ?
  82. Why Glenn Archer should be the President of Australia
  83. Anyone else getting sick of West Coast supporters bringing up old threads?
  84. If Juddy played for a Victorian club.
  85. Adam Goodes - Hopelessly overrated
  86. I am sad
  87. Shaw vs Raines vs Buckley vs Hird vs Voss
  88. Why are Bitchmond in 10th place?
  89. bogans
  90. Collingwood need to start rebuilding
  91. Friendly reminder to Hawthorn fans
  92. Why do Saints fans call Connolly Muffin Top?
  93. Who do you support?
  94. Which player will ruffle most feathers this weekend?
  95. I have a great idea for a TV show
  96. What Drives You Crazy?
  97. Hang me for saying it but the following MOVES and MERGERS need to happen...
  98. im a phycic
  99. the AFL's Best 21 and under side
  100. Can You Smell That?
  101. The Ugliest Footy Photo You'll Ever See...
  102. The Ineptitude of the Saints, when will they Learn?
  103. 426
  104. 11th Victorian Team
  105. Caroline Wilson, THAT LIPPY and Wallice looking uncomfortable ...
  106. Herald Sun today
  107. Herald Sun p15 today
  108. Retirement scoop
  109. Well done Tigers
  110. Chris Judd i hope you die a slow and painful death
  111. Josh Francou - lay off the drugs, baldie
  112. Neutral Observer names his AA team
  113. Early Norm Smith Predictions.
  114. Goodes overated nah,Geelong is tho
  115. Who the hell is 426?
  116. my AA
  117. It sucks...
  118. Who else didnt know what apathy meant???
  119. Richard Douglas to debut in Showdown
  120. Favourite Footy Show Panelists
  121. my thoughts on the derby...
  122. How to waste a draft pick - part 2
  123. Mal Michael to Hawthorn ?
  124. Congratulations Geelong
  125. Brad Johnsons goal celebrations at 6 goals down
  126. The Clarkes
  127. Mike Sheehan Goes to War
  128. North vs Hawks... worst game ever
  129. What shoud Kangaroos punishment be?
  130. Goodbye handbaggers
  131. I bet the people of Tassie are rapt to have Hawthorn a permanent fixture
  132. Tigers supporters booing Hird
  133. Terry Wallce (Rich) Vs Kevin Sheedy
  134. Tigers supporters clapping Rioli
  135. Pettifer soft as!
  136. Camry Crows choke again!
  137. whoes your daddy cows
  138. I need a fact;
  139. Does wc deserve to be top of the ladder and flag favourites?
  140. Which life threatening situation would you choose?
  141. Match Fixing in the AFL
  142. Endless Money - No Salary Cap - Pick Your Team ...
  143. Big Lynchy, back to his best...
  144. chief
  145. HotDog
  146. are adelaide worried....
  147. Which AFL player do you most want to belt
  148. Loosing games at the end of the season..Finals focus?
  149. Ryan Crowley - wannabe enforcer
  150. Early 2007 ladder precition
  151. Reality check for all Shocker supporters
  152. my Tips for Round 22
  153. Reality check for Neutral_Observer (aka rick_James)
  154. Neutral Observer names his All Overrated team
  155. Collingwood fans cheering tough man Didak...
  156. 5 Reasons why West Coast Cant win the Flag
  157. The Top 10 Most hated players in the afl.
  158. Go ! Freo Go !
  159. WA owns
  160. West Coast masterstroke - false confidence at an all time high in the Docker camp
  161. Only 3 teams worth watching in the AFL
  162. Coming soon in 2007 to a ground near you!!!
  163. Fat Lance slipped...
  164. Memo To All Victorians - Kiss My Interstate Supporting Arse!
  165. Fremantle's new logo
  166. Kent Kingsley - What would you trade to get him at your club
  167. Unbelievable AFL news about to hit the streets
  168. Great Marks Of The AFL (2 Videos)
  169. Nathan Brown's poetry
  170. Didak delivers Blooz the Spoon in style!
  171. Collingwood Vs Carlton explained in pics.
  172. Andrew Walker,what a overated hack
  173. separated at birth? afl players and their look-a-likes
  174. Fremantle OR University
  175. Collingwood Joke
  176. A Tribute to David Bourke!!!
  177. Essendon will win the 2007 and 2008 Wooden Spoons
  178. Hawthorn: Mentally Destructive?
  179. The AFL is as Corrupt and Rigged as the WWE!
  180. Eade is a whiney beatch
  181. Ricciuto avoids another big clash
  182. Adelaides secret training regime revealed!
  183. Farewell "Dukes"
  184. The Flag is Collingwoods
  185. Does anyone seriously tihnk Hird is soft
  186. So I was considering flying in to Adelaide for this weeks game, but then. . .
  187. Soccer's stumble
  188. A photo tribute to the great Nafan Buckley
  189. Post here if you don't give a rat's ticker about Didak
  190. Tony Shaw is to White Line Fever what Zeke is to Bigfooty
  191. I hope
  192. Collingwood stumble into finals
  193. stfu about dukes already
  194. Martin Pike Football Club
  195. Freo new recruit
  196. 2 most exciting players in the comp
  197. hypocrites
  198. The following teams can't win the Grand Final
  199. Welcome back VANDA!!
  200. the real reason AFC are struggling
  201. ''Hi Im A Dockers Supporter, But About Them Eagles''
  202. Which club's number one ticketholder would know the least about footy?
  203. Is Hird arrogant?
  204. Crows Saviour cometh
  205. ATTENTION - the AFL football operations manager helpdesk.
  206. Scott Thompson you are pathetic! ( Or is it Steven Trigg?)
  207. Worst Player in the AFL nomination
  208. PAFC supporters
  209. RJ's AIDS thread
  210. Theres reason Hawthorn spanked Geelong earlier...
  211. Melbourne: You're have to be kidding
  212. What's the worst thing your kid could tell you?
  213. beedee spotted reporting on one of his scoops!
  214. Threads Without Substance
  215. Will Deledio Backers now Repent?
  216. A hypothe
  217. roo is soft
  218. this will be hte first weekl I really get to see Nigel Van Berlo
  219. Just for Zeke
  220. An Unfriendly Bandwagon
  221. Serious question for Van Berlo followers
  222. Melbourne Hawks dead
  223. The good old days of BigFooty
  224. Rate a Player- Paul Chambers
  225. Go The Mighty Maps!
  226. Which of these teams will win a flag next?
  227. Merged Collingwood Troll Threads
  228. James Brayshaw
  229. The many faces of Bee Dee?
  230. Port Adelaide Power vs Port Adelaide Magpies - Cheap as Chips vs a SANFL Powerhouse
  231. What was Port Powers defining "jumping the shark" moment?
  232. Goodbye and Good Riddance Channel 9
  233. St Kilda Will Never Win A Flag Under GT
  234. RIP south park thread
  235. South Park Thread GAWN!!
  236. AFL South Park players
  237. eagles_chick unbanned
  238. Melbourne Win!-RJ and Neutral O cause server crash
  239. Frankencow No Longer Exists!
  240. Adelaide, thanks for the laughs
  241. What was your favourite part of the Melbourne-St.Blunda match?
  242. Freo's Big Guns go Missing
  243. Freo = Joke
  244. Why do the umpires hate Freo so much?
  245. Port Supporters Enjoy That???
  246. Disadvantage of supporting the Crows
  247. Imagine an Adelaide v. Sydney Grand Final
  248. Can anyone pinpoint the actual point when Carlton became a Train wreck ?
  249. Freos tragic history continues....
  250. Shut up Freo knockers