View Full Version : Adelaide

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 [40] 41 42

1. Round 10: Adelaide v Essendon Face off
  2. merge - Adealide V Dons
  3. Rate the difficulty of our first half of the season draw
  4. For our sake I hope they hurry up and get rid of Subiaco
  5. South Australians to draft next year?
  6. Knights, Mackay, Porps, Bock and Rutten Re-sign
  7. Play Hentschel against the Cats
  8. Hentschel nears return
  9. Rookie List
  10. Irish Experiment
  11. List Cloggers
  12. Gone with the wind
  13. A Bet I would like to make this evening.
  14. 3 spare tickets for tonight
  15. One spare bucket for tonight
  16. Where will you be when Kurt gets paid a free kick?
  17. Burton Gone
  18. Thoughts On The Essendon Game
  19. Instead of expanding to the Gold Coast...
  20. More HARM than GOOD
  21. VOTES rd 10
  22. Great contest
  23. It was fitting the umpires wore yellow tonight
  24. The hit on goody!!
  25. AAMI stadium dew problem
  26. Time for Griffin to Have a Spell in the SANFL?
  27. Should the Crows ask the AFL about frees?
  28. Parachutes and buses
  29. Johncock in forward lines
  30. Our Forward Line or lack there of
  31. If Burton is out, Gill should come in
  32. Your Top 5 Favourite Current Crows
  33. McLeod voted greatest indigenous player of all time
  34. Dangerfield
  35. Burton out for 2 weeks
  36. What does our forward line look like this week?
  37. Who will win? - Richmond vs Adelaide
  38. Players quizzed over investments - theage today
  39. Woeful Kicking for Goal
  40. Otten and Cook at South Adelaide
  41. Do we regret the loss of Hudson, Welsh & Mattner in one week ??
  42. R11 FaceOff - Adelaide vs Richmond
  43. Gold Coast targetting Triggy - Ch 10.
  44. In praise of Robert Shirley
  45. How does Adam Thomson compare to our current midfield?
  46. Tyson Edwards
  47. Who will be picked for Burton - Jericho, Hentschel or Gill?
  48. counting down the hours.. awaiting selection news
  49. SANFL Round 10
  50. Who will kick our first goal today?
  51. Who will kick the most points today?
  52. The official "Red Clash Guernsey = ZOMG LOSS CONFIRM'd" topic
  53. HOLY **** Tippett got a free kick!!!
  54. AFL for me is over
  55. What year is it?
  56. Donuts McGregor
  57. Overtrained?
  58. Crows v Tigers Gameday thread.
  59. Watch Purple Rain Instead
  60. The I love Luke Jericho thread
  61. Maric Our Best Ruck, easily.
  62. Some Respect for Jericho
  63. Tex kicks a lazy nine!!
  64. VOTES rd 11
  65. The Bernie Vince GUN thread
  66. Scott Thompson
  67. Fooled by the Red
  68. Our slow starts; I think it is a leg speed issue
  69. Some Crows fans needed to apologise to Shirley
  70. Team selection for Rd 12 v Hawks
  71. One month at a time
  72. Its Official: Our Next Captain Is...........
  73. Adelaide v Richmond: Thoughts on the game
  74. We will beat Hawthorn
  75. Mid-Season Player Review
  76. The next 11 games
  77. 3 Rucks - Can we maintain the structure?
  78. FaceOff: Round 12: Adelaide Vs Hawthorn
  79. 2008 premiership race- and then there were 10
  80. Chris Knights 57 mins???
  81. Mid year survey
  82. Charlie Sharples
  83. James Sellar: Unfairly Maligned?
  84. Who will win? - Adelaide vs Hawthorn
  85. fisher or rivers to replace bassett
  86. Craig's the reason Crows are soaring - theage today
  87. Adelaide VS Richmond Download
  88. I met Johncock on the weekend
  89. Our Future Forward Line
  90. The Crows 4 (all new) All Australians in 2008
  91. Lead Changes
  92. Memo Gary Lyon and others, Rutten going very well
  93. Tier 1 Midfielders
  94. Expected Crowd for Saturday night
  95. Winning the Close Ones
  96. Griffin in, McGregor out
  97. Greg Bentley
  98. Jordan Dodman
  99. SANFL Round 11
  100. The Jonathon Griffin/Ivan Maric Factor
  101. Croad Out
  102. Have we won everything in the AFL
  103. Scott Thomspon - the love continues in theage.com.au
  104. Good luck - should be a ripper!
  105. the Life of Reilly- Time to sow wild otten
  106. What are you wearing tonight?
  107. Jericho
  108. quick one on new player
  109. Bassett Injured - Strained Neck
  110. Love to Ivan Maric.
  111. From the enemy
  112. Crows v Hawks Matchday Thread
  113. I'm so ANGRY!!!!
  114. Well Done Adelaide
  115. The good the bad and the ugly
  116. The love for Buddy
  117. VOTES rd 12
  118. Changes for next week
  119. We're in the unfortunate position of....
  120. Tippetts kicking for goal
  121. Goodwin’s Last Quarter Miss
  122. A legitimate question for you guys
  123. To my devoted followers: the time for Gill has come
  124. Goodwin and McLeod
  125. Bock on Brown
  126. Bad Luck
  127. Who'd you rather?
  128. Why do Our Debutants Never Contribute?
  129. Craig ranked top coach of 2008
  130. Out of Form Players and what to do?
  131. Last 90 seconds
  132. Walker kicks 5..... At half time
  133. Confident of a win at the Gabba, or are we gonna panic and say season over????
  134. Porplyzia - One to watch
  135. The most frustrating thing from Saturday night was ....
  136. Rotations?
  137. Official Crows Gambling Thread
  138. Scotty Thompson...Brownlow?
  139. On the couch = PATHETIC
  140. A reason to be optimistic
  141. Brent Reilly - Trade Bait?
  142. Games Per Year
  143. Crows Sign Syney Youngster
  144. Neil Craig Round 15 2004 to now
  145. Can we make the top 4?
  146. R13 FaceOff - Adelaide vs Brisbane
  147. Us the soft draw? Sydney's isnt much harder!
  148. GC 17 Player Compensation
  149. Training 18.06.08
  150. Swans game - 26th July
  151. Goal Kicking Statistics
  152. Time for Goodwin to return to the midfield??
  153. Welsh
  154. Gilly returns!
  155. Should Walker be taken up this weekend?
  156. Our forward line in the run towards the finals
  157. SANFL Round 12
  158. Good luck this week
  159. Top heavy in defence
  160. Michael Doughty - Most efficient player in the league?
  161. Congrats - Nick Stanley Ricciuto
  162. Merv Agars Medal
  163. Round 13 - Adelaide vs. Brisbane ** Official In-Game Thread**
  164. Dear Chris Knights
  165. Gillyy!!!!!!
  166. Take a risk!
  167. One of the worst games of football you can see
  168. The main problem tonight
  169. Thoughts On The Brisbane Game
  170. POTY rd 13
  171. Least contributing AFC Captain ?
  172. Mitch Clark "The Destroyer"
  173. A change is as good as a holiday
  174. the winds of change are blowing
  175. Father/Son Eligible Kids List
  176. Put McLeod up forward
  177. How About we Draft Todd Grima?
  178. Thommo the yardstick
  179. Changes for the Geelong game
  180. Who has been our best player this year so far?
  181. A few areas of concern (and some snippets of info) following the Brissie Game
  182. Mcleod to have Surgery!!
  183. Pics from the weekend
  184. Bassett suspended - 1 week
  185. Time to get "danger"ous
  186. Our midfielders do not kick enough goals
  187. Official AFC Player Projection Rating 2008
  188. Crows Training this week
  189. Adelaide's missing ingredient - a small forward
  190. Hentchel Out for three weeks
  191. Bassett successfully gets off suspension
  192. The future of Richard Douglas
  193. Is Consistancy Rewarding??
  194. Maybe Two more Scholarships in Broken Hill
  195. Mossy to Debut
  196. SANFL Round 13
  197. J.Petrenko: Why Taken So Late In Draft?
  198. Is Cousins the missing piece of the Crows Puzzle?
  199. Mark Ricciuto to the Weagles???
  200. AFC ladder position after Round 22?
  201. What are everyone's thoughts on Matt Rendell
  202. Could we keep all 4 of our Rookies next year?
  203. Could Anyone Please Help Me
  204. is joel aish any good?
  205. Footy Flashbacks 1998 Grandfinal replay
  206. JR and Ricky Nixon
  207. Go The Dees!!!!!
  208. From a fans perspective, is this the line in the sand game?
  209. The AFL's expansion plans...will Adelaide be next after the Gold Coast and West Sydney???
  210. Adelaide V Port Power
  211. Who will win? - Adelaide vs Geelong
  212. More Home Games at AAMI !?
  213. A Plea to local South Australians.
  214. Trent Hentschel a chance to play this weekend?
  215. No Roo in the EJ
  216. Training 1.07.08
  217. Crow Rookie Video Highlights On Bigpond (Free)
  218. Round 14 FACEOFF THREAD - Adelaide vs. Geelong
  219. Bernive Vince on G Ablett
  220. Crows promise aggressive list management
  221. R14 Team
  222. Tickets for Geelong game
  223. SANFL Round 14
  224. Taking The Game To The Premiers
  225. A new AFL policy on players aged 30 and over.
  226. Midseason - Time for another "Let's get Pav" thread
  227. Do We Have Too Many Players Who Go Missing During Big Games/Moments?
  228. Worst Crows Team Ever
  229. Crows losing margin for tonight!
  230. Game over before quarter time.
  231. Reilly Injury?????
  232. POTY rd 14
  233. Guys who need a week ( or 3 ) back in the SANFL
  234. Predict Craigy's press conference
  235. Burton Gone
  236. We wont make the 8
  237. Instinctive, effective forward required - Jericho need apply
  238. Is Knights the new Matt Connell???
  239. Changes for Collingwood
  240. Sick Of Hearing It
  241. Fxxxen Chill Out
  242. Where has the hunger for the ball gone??
  243. Thoughts on the Geelong Game
  244. A little perspective please
  245. Recruiting players with skill
  246. We Want Petrenko
  247. Geelong - The Best Team I've seen.
  248. A few gripes with our side
  249. Really Guys
  250. Our Forward Line (Do we have one)