View Full Version : Society, Religion and Politics

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 [39] 40 41 42 43 44 45

1. Industrial Manslaughter
  2. WA Trading hours regulations: Absolute Joke.
  3. Identity cards and the Biometric Delusion
  4. Religion The Phenomenon of Religiophobia
  5. FEMA Photographer testifies re' 911 anomalies
  6. Best Religious and Atheist Quotes
  7. The melon with the mallet at the local footy match !
  8. 2 different men Abraham Hzaife involved in raping prostitutes 5 years apart
  9. Fatal Indian crash driver flees with friend's passport
  10. Christians and death
  11. Lockerbie bomber's release agreed - is it the right thing to do?
  12. Director of Wiesenthal Center calls for starving Palestinian children
  13. Those god damn Gypsies!
  14. Wanky Philosophy Thread
  15. SRP Open Day
  16. New Education section on BigFooty
  17. Visas
  18. Crimes and racial profiling
  19. The SRP General Music Thread
  20. Religon V Technology
  21. Dmitry Orlov
  22. Is Generation Y To blame for the declining quality of THE NEWS?!?!?!
  23. Artificial life is only months away, says biologist Craig Venter
  24. Tim Gossage - Strike Breaker
  25. The Philosophy Thread Mk II - What is Libertarianism
  26. Radical Way Of Saving Australia's Endangered Fauna
  27. Brumby proposes 'sin tax' for alcohol
  28. Serial rapist scared of going to jail
  29. Indigenous intervention discriminatory: UN
  30. Single sex classes
  31. Private schools 'getting $2.6b bonus'
  32. Mormons targetting school kids
  33. Penn & Teller Bulls**t - The Vatican
  34. Victorian Minister Tim Holding Missing
  35. Australian flag day 3rd September.
  36. Disgusting animal cruelty
  37. Mobile Phone Towers killing Bees
  38. coral reefs reduced to rubble within a few decades
  39. Greatest Critique against the latte sipping left part 2
  40. Rate a Pope: Urban II
  41. Parents doping their kids to keep them quiet
  42. Some interesting articles on controlling the markets
  43. Women in frontline combat roles?
  44. Another Day in SW Sydney
  45. Recent Kyle Sandilands debacle
  46. Wall Street Is Gambling on How Soon Old People Will Die
  47. Warnambool mother fined over underage booze party
  48. Hackers attacking government websites
  49. Another Climate change Warning from the UK Gov
  50. Muslim Criticism of Trading Hours Laws
  51. Australian Universities - Life for Liberals
  52. What a dill
  53. Paul Kelly on Insiders this morning
  54. Dutch U Turn on Soft Drugs Tolerance
  55. Australias SHAME!
  56. Experiences with gypsies in Australia
  57. NYT: "When a Parent’s ‘I Love You’ Means ‘Do as I Say’ "
  58. Pro-abortionist murders pro-lifer at protest
  59. The poor state of academia
  60. Human Enhancement
  61. The Law Coincidence?
  62. Israel an apartheid state: academic
  63. 12/9 DC Tea party
  64. Alternate histories
  65. Is God a Humanist
  66. Christian groups to wage war on TV sleaze
  67. Is it time for the west to attack Iran? Amadinejad stirring up more trouble....
  68. Is it time for the west to attack Israel?
  69. Permanent Colonisation Of Antarctica
  70. Profiles of the Godless
  71. Did Chandrayaan find water on Moon’s surface?
  72. Sheep
  73. And you thought Telstra had cultural problems...
  74. The Staffordshire Hoard
  75. Coming to a street near you.
  76. Legalised Discrimination
  77. Roland Polanski and societies gradual acceptance of paedophilia
  78. Moctezuma: When one civilisation deserves its bloody nose from another
  79. Society/Culture Historical temperature record proving climate change a result of fraudulent statistics?
  80. Swine flu vaccine
  81. Now here is a political party that I will vote for.
  82. Another fundie pedo
  83. Zeitgeist
  84. Mob chases down Chanel 9 film crew
  85. Rio de Janeiro 2016
  86. Help me out, fill in my short survey about sharks & the media
  87. Culture is your operating system
  88. Is Chief a leftist stooge?
  89. Two Extremes - Learned Helplessness and Resilience - You Choose
  90. What a dumb little shit!
  91. Chill Out — An economic triage for global climate change
  92. I acknowledge this post was typed on Wurundjeri land
  93. Dawkins coming to Melbourne
  94. The demise of the dollar
  95. Christopher Hitchens on Q & A
  96. Dutch to close Prisons - not enough crims!
  97. Our scale of Injustice
  98. Hey Hey Controversy
  99. God damnit! I missed Blasphemy Day!
  100. Nobel Peace Prize; loses all meaning
  101. Lcross
  102. Eight elite Aussie uni's in top 100
  103. Spy on your fellow citizens for cash!
  104. WA going backwards with cannabis laws. Also to remove need for suspicion with police searches.
  105. Catholic, a chemist but he won't sell the pill
  106. Criticism of ABC's internet space
  107. The Law Pregnant women smoking...... should it be a criminal offence?
  108. Evil spells in Parliment
  109. Urban decay and evolution.
  110. Lawful religion
  111. Boy, 9, punched, dragged teacher by hair
  112. The bottom of the oceans
  113. The Law Man eating lunch near children = Pedo?
  114. India hits back, asks China to lay off PoK - Flashpoint?
  115. Addict" has 15 abortions in 17 years
  116. Spain set for anti-abortion rally
  117. Spain set for anti-abortion rally
  118. Obama Poised to Cede US Sovereignty in Copenhagen, Claims British Lord Monckton
  119. Water Conservation
  120. Can the Bible find oil in Israel? Zion Oil & Gas, Inc thinks so
  121. Death and Dying
  122. If you think nuclear power is the answer to global warming, have a look at this...
  123. Biggest snake ever found?
  124. Media intruding into ordinary people's lives
  125. Another day; another Islamic 'honour' killing
  126. Churches kill thousands of children as "witches"
  127. Is it time to Ban Pit bulls for good?
  128. Science/Environment Large Hadron Collider is 'being sabotaged from the future'
  129. Another Teen Suicide
  130. What is fascism?
  131. Politics Obama Upset Someone Doesn't Like Him.
  132. Religion Anglicans Given New Easy Ride To Become Catholic
  133. Things bogans like
  134. Religion God smites sites
  135. Russian offer of fire jets rejected
  136. The Law US court opens climate change litigation floodgates
  137. Politics Wilson Tuckey - Gotta love him
  138. Society/Culture Culture, Identity & Ethnic Relations in Australia - Please Share Your Thoughts Opinions
  139. Society/Culture 10 Internet rules and laws
  140. Religion God gave us this land says Israeli military judge
  141. Religion The Church Of The Flying Contradiction
  142. Politics Green Loans - It's a start
  143. Politics Orangutans
  144. Society/Culture Why the Goldman Sachs-AIG Story Won’t Go Away
  145. Politics The death of meritocracy in an age of hypocrisy
  146. Society/Culture Scam warning for male shoppers at hardware stores
  147. Society/Culture Is there a way we CAN't be racist?
  148. Society/Culture Malthouse, Keating, Sunrise, and searching for an identity at Kokoda
  149. Society/Culture American vandal
  150. Society/Culture Neo Nazis In Australia
  151. Society/Culture WFT is happening with society?
  152. Society/Culture Andre Agassi - Shocking revelations
  153. Politics Electoral district of Croydon residents
  154. Religion "Life" by matera_goal
  155. The Law Should the legal drinking age be raised?
  156. Society/Culture Northbridge
  157. Religion A plague of atheists has descended, and Catholics are the target-The Age
  158. Society/Culture Clive James isn't a climate change sceptic, he's a sucker - but this may be the reason
  159. Religion Question for Atheists - Love
  160. Politics Arrests of Australians in Fiji begin
  161. Society/Culture Is the United States the world's greatest country?
  162. Politics Australian Constitution
  163. Society/Culture R.I.P Levi-Strauss
  164. Religion The new crybaby theists
  165. Society/Culture Shanghai tells smokers to butt out
  166. Society/Culture In an African desert, an ocean is born
  167. Society/Culture Things yuppies like
  168. Science/Environment Science
  169. Society/Culture 84% of US economists agree global warming an economic threat
  170. Politics What is the future of Israel?
  171. Society/Culture Palestine pre-1947
  172. Science/Environment Nanoparticles could damage DNA from a distance
  173. Society/Culture 950th attempt the clincher- Cha Sa-Soon
  174. Science/Environment wow at what the Iraqi army is using to detect bombs....
  175. Religion Hockey Goes to the Defence of Religious Faith
  176. Society/Culture IEA whistleblower: Oil production has already peaked
  177. Society/Culture The reasons why I support Israel
  178. Politics Denmark: Plan to help those who can't/won't assimilate
  179. Science/Environment Rabbits get new penises
  180. The Law 'D.C. Sniper' to be executed today
  181. The Law Publican cleared of drink-drive death responsibility
  182. Society/Culture Lest we forget
  183. Politics Does religion actually create wars?
  184. Society/Culture Cultures assimilating into Australia's culture
  185. Science/Environment What are you going to use your personel carbon ration on?
  186. Society/Culture Pharmaceutical poly drug use
  187. Society/Culture When everyone's an expert
  188. Society/Culture Poor Parenting
  189. Society/Culture Metrosexuals banned to curb club fights
  190. Science/Environment Folding@home: Team Big Footy
  191. Society/Culture The Global Oil Scam: 50 Times Bigger than Madoff
  192. Religion A Christian/Zionist deconstructed
  193. Science/Environment How did mammary glands evolve?
  194. Science/Environment Excellent demolition of hypocritical holier than thou Kiwi flogs
  195. Society/Culture Parents could be fined for allowing alcohol at teen parties
  196. Society/Culture 'Body sold' to Russia kebab shop
  197. The Law Sex by deception
  198. The Law Boy off to court for recieving a stolen 70 cent Freddo frog.
  199. Politics Obamas supports delaying difficult decisions on emissions targets
  200. The Law Colour: The next limited resource?
  201. Society/Culture AFL: A White Man's Game.
  202. Society/Culture This Country Beats France
  203. Society/Culture USA: A bigger version of Australia?
  204. The Law Pedophile Avoids Prison!
  205. Politics The ADL is upset. Again.
  206. Religion VIDEO Nick Xenophon calls for senate inquiry into scientology
  207. Science/Environment The Coming Nuclear Crisis
  208. Society/Culture Standard of Journalism in 2009 and beyond
  209. Science/Environment Why you could be drinking healthy alcohol in 3 years time
  210. Science/Environment Clever alloy
  211. Science/Environment Climate Scientists Email Theft - Part I
  212. Politics Unauthorized interview with ADF soldier
  213. Society/Culture Ridding Ourselves of the Drug Scourge
  214. Science/Environment Smoking voids Apple computer warranty
  215. Science/Environment Newton's private correspondence hacked, proof gravity is a SCAM!
  216. Board review, with a view to cleaning up and bringing a new mod in.
  217. The Law Guilty of 66 Offences (including violent ones)- we'd be happy to keep ya mate!?
  218. Society/Culture Are The IRA Intensifying Operations?
  219. Science/Environment Possible cure for MS.
  220. Society/Culture The Republic Debate Reignited
  221. Science/Environment Deliberately cooling the Earth
  222. Society/Culture Schoolies
  223. Science/Environment Climate change deniers. Give me evidence.
  224. Society/Culture Your diagnosis of Dr Edelsten?
  225. The Law VIC police get random strip search powers
  226. Society/Culture SMH - Australian cricket 'needs ethnic stars'
  227. Religion The rotten state of Catholicism in Ireland
  228. Quitting smoking and stuff yeah?
  229. Society/Culture HIV rates rising - where's the personal responsibility?
  230. Politics The War on Anti-Immigration
  231. The Law An interesting video about police and your right to silence
  232. Science/Environment New insight into nuclear power
  233. Science/Environment Kangaroo Clue to Skin Cancer Cure
  234. The Law Tim Johnston the new Alan Bond
  235. Society/Culture Jock Palfreeman 20 years, ABC racks up the trifecta.
  236. Society/Culture When The Right get too nutty
  237. Society/Culture A problem with this video
  238. Society/Culture The extraordinary experience of Pam Reynolds
  239. Politics Iran - those Western dogs of war
  240. Society/Culture Kuwaiti babies thrown from incubators by Iraqi soldiers - inaugural Gulf War LIE
  241. Society/Culture Killing animals on TV
  242. The Law Can torture be justified?
  243. Religion Race Relations
  244. Science/Environment Strange spiral light over Norway - what was it?
  245. Politics UN Climate Change Conference in Copenhagen
  246. Society/Culture Another morals crusader crashes and burns
  247. Society/Culture Green Power: Is it Green?
  248. Science/Environment Want to have your mind blown?
  249. Society/Culture Tony Blair admits: I would have invaded Iraq anyway
  250. Society/Culture Hey, parents, leave your kids at home