View Full Version : Australian Football League

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352

1. Well done Hawks
  2. Which Is The Right H. Kennedy Im After?
  3. Ansett Cup Semi Finals - Who will win?
  4. Hird V Buckley
  5. Taana - Pole in Pussy
  6. melb and freo
  7. more money problems for roos
  8. So who's Kouta engaged to then?
  9. fantasy footy
  10. Jumpers
  11. HEY TWIT BAGS 25 aka shitbags 24
  12. how mant people turned up to watch nort power...LOL
  13. is freo still the leagues garbage
  14. im bored
  15. Magpies...Collingwood or Port Adelaide ?
  16. Internation Rules World Cup 2002
  17. Stevens the little s*** reported!
  18. Doesn't the league give cash to clubs that relocate?
  19. In my eyes, the AFL can get f****d!!!
  20. I'm Back!!
  21. The Image of the Game
  22. Who will be the league leaders in 2001?
  23. No posts on Carlton Board
  24. No posts on Carlton Board
  25. MY MATE TONY SHAW bigfooty poster
  26. Best 5 Midfields in the Comp.
  27. RACIAL VILIFICATION
  28. Why should Lions and Roos get "home" anything?
  29. *****VICTORIAN FOR THE ANSETT CUP*****
  30. a serious post for serious people...LOL
  31. IF I WANT TO HAVE A PUNT ON THE FOOTY ....
  32. Lions v Roos in Ansett Cup GF.
  33. Collingwood and Buckley
  34. HEY DEES RULE
  35. WHY DONT YOUS ALL...
  36. The Dont Read This Thing Topic!
  37. SOMEBODY PLEASE HELP ME
  38. Geelong board cracks the knobbies!
  39. BigFooty regular in the Herald-Sun???
  40. HEY MELBOURNE SUPPORTERS
  41. This is not good!!!!
  42. we must keep north melb footy club
  43. OUT OF BOUNDS #4 - Omeo, Omeo, Wherefore Art Thou Omeo?
  44. The footy show
  45. What Now
  46. Gutnick loses millions on the pokies
  47. The Bombers Are GORN.
  48. DON'T OPEN PEIPER'S POST!
  49. North's Last Chance
  50. sainter
  51. COMPULSORY REGISTRATION
  52. Ansett Round 3 Review and Analysis
  53. King and Stevens - got what you deserved.
  54. Bluey or whoever - do your job
  55. CMONNNNNN
  56. BIGFOOTY WRESTLEMANIA
  57. I know where you live......................
  58. hey jod
  59. Is USC sick today???
  60. Who are you hoping to have a big year?
  61. biggest bandwagoners - in order
  62. Wally's 200th.......
  63. BIGGEST LOADS OF BULLSHIT...IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER
  64. practice matches
  65. Carey we Thank ya
  66. IM A REAL MAGPIE NOT A NORT ONE
  67. Bomber Fan Shock
  68. New club song for the Pauperoos..............
  69. Interesting development with Far Queue Stadium.
  70. Who's collecting for North
  71. The bandwagon thread: the facts
  72. This should interest some of you!!!
  73. Count the Gabba out of hosting a Ansett Grand Final
  74. Whos taken the eye that you hadnt really noticed before?
  75. RESIGN IMMEDIATELY SHITBAGS
  76. Collingwood Bats
  77. Bandwagoners..........
  78. Once our game was simple or was it?
  79. footy survey... please answer it and help me get an A+
  80. Petri dish!
  81. Oh jolly good
  82. No wonder Pagan was so angry with Stevens and King.
  83. King Wankerman is now King Splinterbottom ... Kangas Rooted
  84. Norff lose
  85. Ruck duel free kicks
  86. Female forum
  87. Well done POWER!!
  88. Just another Grand final
  89. there will always be a "Melbourne " football club
  90. BOMBER SHOCK NO.2
  91. JUB JUB JUB..................
  92. Just get on with it Lethal
  93. what was the attendance figures last night NORT fans
  94. HEY SYDNEY SWANS
  95. Ricky Oh....
  96. Please answer this!
  97. Good luck Hawks
  98. Funniest Moments In Finals 'Entertainment'......
  99. Talking Footy Shafted!
  100. AFL News Poll
  101. Brisbane home final crap
  102. Who won the Collingwood/Sydney Practice Match?
  103. thickest commentator in the AFL
  104. It's the Hawthorn Storm!!
  105. Eagles VS Adeliade Result
  106. There's History here in the making
  107. Why did the Hawks change their jumpers
  108. Does anybody care about the Fat Rat's Clacker Cup next week?
  109. Lions Played Very Smart Footy This Evening
  110. Australian Footy Game
  111. You'll never guess this...............
  112. Footy in 2020
  113. why don't Geelong get any credit?
  114. faces
  115. Sydneys injury wars!
  116. Does the Ansett Cup give a true indication?
  117. eastaugh36
  118. Collingwoodville
  119. Preseason ladder?
  120. Football Cards
  121. Eastaugh imposter
  122. PORT V BRISBANE (REPEAT)
  123. Congratulations to Port
  124. does anyone have any comments on the results of the anset cup?
  125. Chicken soup recipes
  126. I like the hawks rugby jumpers
  127. Southport Roos
  128. Weekly Hope-Picks!
  129. What do you think of this plan??
  130. Thankyou!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  131. The timing of the drafts
  132. Thoughts on Player Payments
  133. The Ansett Cup - ask yourself this question
  134. Port Adelaide i bow to you
  135. Ansett Semi Final Review and Analysis
  136. Port Vs Lions
  137. "Australian" Footy Comp.
  138. Harvey gets 2
  139. Dees $800k loss?
  140. "Down the cr*pper" thread.
  141. Victoria is on your side Brisbane
  142. New Poll
  143. More strife for Kangaroos
  144. OUT OF BOUNDS #5 - Marn Grook
  145. The value of the rover in midfield set-up
  146. MATCH OF THE YEAR
  147. footy scrap!!!!!
  148. the magnitude of your corpious assersion is far too cogociated for my diminutive ....
  149. best player this year?
  150. To all Collingwood supporters??
  151. Tipping comps....
  152. if you could have any player from the history of AFL in your team, who would it be???
  153. Lions too big too strong
  154. Brownlow tip
  155. Nothing reflects change like a football card
  156. Fantasy Footy
  157. Rank the16 teams in order of season 2001
  158. Grudge match of the year
  159. AFL Blockbust Flashback games.
  160. Whos a 'Great' that you dont rate?
  161. Dip. of Football Studies - Exam Question One
  162. Waverley Park GSH charge against the AFL
  163. Dipper's big day out at VFL Park
  164. Look for old pictures of Wavelery Park
  165. Joffa Reinstated - for now.
  166. So Kevin Sheedy want to get rid of flag waving...
  167. HAPPY 21 st BIRTHDAY TO SPUNKY JUDE BOLTON
  168. Pikey & Mal M on The Footy Show
  169. And speaking of The Footy Show...
  170. How much is LLOYD worth?
  171. Membership drive on The Footy Show
  172. Carlton and Geelong hit the jackpot in the VFL Curtain Raisers
  173. Player payments
  174. Whats the Dumbest thing you have ever heard someone say at the footy?????
  175. What about the funniest thing you have heard at the Footy
  176. What's your favourite aspect of footy?
  177. Gossip
  178. Malcolm should do everyone a favor and Sack Austinn Jones
  179. When is J.Hird going to play?
  180. I am a Lion...Come get some.
  181. Live scores - Collingwood v Melbourne in Hobart from 2.30pm
  182. Footy Card 'Flicking Contest'.......
  183. The drought is over
  184. Lose Bluey & CJH
  185. For the people in the Big Footy tipping competitioni
  186. Crows Vs Saints
  187. Matthew Lloyd Poll
  188. Howd Hawthorn go?
  189. WCE Vs. Bulldogs
  190. Hawthorn Vs Geelong
  191. What's going on at Football Park
  192. EAGLES WIN BY 53 POINTS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  193. My mob
  194. Black, White, Teal and Silverware
  195. Is it just me...
  196. Pre Season Comp is crap
  197. Is football better or worse than it was 20 years ago
  198. Top 50
  199. If a Victorian team joined either the SANFL or WAFL what you be impressed
  200. Primus. Best ruck going?
  201. Practice match Grand Final
  202. worth more than 4 points
  203. Jonathan Brown's got to get weeks
  204. Suburban Grounds........Ronnie and Jacko '82...
  205. Power shut a few people up
  206. You name it, Channel 7 have stuffed it up!
  207. Best Kick at Your Club and in the Comp
  208. A message to all Saints fans
  209. "Sparts Tanoit" Does it Again....
  210. Woul you Pissed the AFL off if the team you follow now joined the VFL ????
  211. Dull Drumbeat
  212. In the 104 year history of the AFL, who is the best team to not win a Grand Final?
  213. Beware of Wanga!
  214. What should be your club's new song???
  215. Sacked coaches club
  216. Just for something different (not Dan related, dohhh)-The Week's break
  217. Sydney and Carlton - 2 good average sides - nothing more
  218. Bluey - 500 posts
  219. Tipping comps
  220. Another Matthews broadside
  221. Ladder after round 1
  222. Taken from Under Your Nose.....
  223. What was the most exciting VFL..or subsequent AFL G.F you 've been to ?
  224. Geelong are a mentally weak side
  225. Who wants to join a tipping comp ?
  226. The ball sponsor
  227. Jackson says it well....
  228. your GREATEST PASSAGE OF PLAY
  229. Positive reporting - No chance
  230. Sheedy Eyes Tranmere Job
  231. Who from your side is going to get a Rising Star nomination in 2001?
  232. A sign of the times
  233. Players who always/never played well against your club
  234. CAREY OUT TIL AT LEAST ROUND 3.
  235. your GREATEST PASSAGE OF PLAY
  236. we love james hird
  237. Lethal's Lions = Schimma's Roos ?
  238. AFL - it could be worse: look at rugby league!
  239. join the a.f.l footyshow tipping comp
  240. Is the AFL a National comp ? With a National G.F. up for Grabs ?
  241. V.F.L. Was it a Victorian football league or was it a truly National comp?
  242. This takes the cake....World League !!!!!
  243. The Best of Enemies
  244. New afl.com.au
  245. Who will be the player of this decade(2000 onwards)
  246. THe most Gutless act youve seen on a footy field
  247. Be Glad this $%#^$ doesn't write for your paper....
  248. Check out the swas-sticka
  249. AFL Fantasy Teams
  250. Which player gets bagged the most by his own supporters??