View Full Version : General Discussion

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 [59] 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70

1. Those army helicoper?
  2. Time To Help Bend_It_Like_Cotchin With His Maths Homework!!!!
  3. What do you REALLY think of gay guys?
  4. Things you don't understand
  5. Near disaster Melbourne airport
  6. Red Light/ Speed Camera Double Dip
  7. Vic P Plate Rules
  8. Old Lady in Ditch - Motivation Picture!
  9. Disgraceful act?
  10. Oslo Davis the Cartoonist
  11. Medical condition makes barmaid demand sex while she is asleep
  12. Rating the attractiveness of the opposite sex
  13. Dress Up theme- Eyewear
  14. Things You Have Done While Drunk
  15. End of the Investment Bankers
  16. Digital Set Top Box HELP?
  17. Anyone Find Ellen Degeneress Funny?
  18. Identifying a body using dental records
  19. Pre-nuptial agreements
  20. Is facial hair only grown by ugly or fat people?
  21. Earth Hour
  22. Deadlift alternatives
  23. How silly does Dane Swan look.
  24. Have you noticed?
  25. Marriage proposal
  26. Morning after pill - Had an accident
  27. Breaking up - stories?
  28. 1000 Posts
  29. Exlcuding babies, girls under 25 are the most self-absorbed, self-obsessed people on the planet
  30. bonus challenge???
  31. Would you rather have $30 now or $50 in two weeks?
  32. Physics help
  33. Vic Costume Shops in Melbourne
  34. I will beat you like a red headed step-child
  35. Holden the only good part of General Motors
  36. How many times, George Bush?
  37. Raccoon 1 Man 0
  38. Help required (in keeping with the theme of this board of late)
  39. giving notice and made to leave
  40. Conspiracy Theories
  41. Who is the most famous person on big footy?
  42. Sports Players you have seen in the streets
  43. Modern Men vs Modern Women?
  44. Best 'Other Teams'
  45. Melbourne CBD after midnight.
  46. late changes
  47. Bottle o's that will be open on good friday?
  48. Are you uncomfortable in the company of severely handicapped people?
  49. John Safran gets crucified. Literally.
  50. Sex talk - Question for any fathers that have a daughter(s)
  51. Is Cheese A Good Bait For Catching Redfin?
  52. Police Officers
  53. Than / Then - Get it Right
  54. How much does BigFooty make?
  55. Just a random topic
  56. Should i report this store to the ACCC?
  57. How can I find out if a website is legit?
  58. Lucid Dreaming
  59. Silly lady sends son to the choky
  60. Engagement Rings....What's reasonable???
  61. Official evidence of our billionaire admin, Chief, having connections to Government
  62. Advice on how to handle
  63. Males under 25 who drive cars - majority are hoons.
  64. What would YOU do for $900?
  65. Vic Protest at the Start of the Westgate Bridge??
  66. Request - gif of shocked guy
  67. Where the world is going....
  68. Surprising audition on 'Britain's Got Talent'
  69. Police 'close in on Marysville suspect'
  70. Anyone for Domino's Pizza?
  71. I want to be like this guy when I grow old
  72. Life in the naughties
  73. Onions: On top or below?
  74. insurance
  75. What would you kill/die for?
  76. What have you left behind on your holiday?
  77. Should my mate have gotten married?
  78. I bought a new car for when i travel on the Monash!
  79. wolf and the pig
  80. Promession the alternative to cremation
  81. BF Increases Productivity
  82. Hypothetical Scenario
  83. Is it worth importing??
  84. What forums are you subscribed to?
  85. Help Please!
  86. Bigfooty users ASSEMBLE!
  87. On the right chick
  88. eBay feedback
  89. Raise a Glass
  90. Australia's Proudest Achievement
  91. Why are there ads on One HD on how to equip yourself for Digital TV?
  92. Why have Ambulance Victoria Cut First Aid Training?
  93. milliBradmans
  94. Have you ever been caught out talking to yourself?
  95. Done well
  96. Yabbies, Freshwater Cray.
  97. Best age of yor life
  98. Swine Flue
  99. Why did your last relationship end, and what did you learn from it?
  100. Why did you smoke your first cigarette?
  101. Obama's first 100 days - the Facebook feed
  102. "A disturbance in the force..."
  103. distinctive character of each decade ?
  104. Real estate
  105. The real reason sea levels are rising....
  106. 4chan are win.
  107. How many countries can you name?
  108. School projct - Melbourne ... help?!?!
  109. Public speaking
  110. How far back can you trace your ancestry?
  111. Did the Coke Zero ad deserve to be banned?
  112. Doing The Wrong Thing For The Right Reasons & Vice Versa
  113. Being the best you can be?
  114. 10 years between us - what to do?
  115. Would you step in?
  116. Career change
  117. Dress up Party (80's Theme)
  118. Urgent request for help
  119. Everybody please watch this
  120. A cat playing keyboard!
  121. Mcdonalds Vs Hungry jacks
  122. Recent University Graduates.
  123. Um, you know, so…….yeah
  124. local councils
  125. Fibbing to get/keep girls
  126. Alcohol in Indigenous Australians
  127. Smokos
  128. Herald Sun outdoes itself yet again
  129. Computer viruses
  130. What makes you feel good?
  131. The 2008 sexual assault of Sam Newman by a woman, caught on tape - double standards?
  132. Inadvertently Intoxicated
  133. Angry/Awkward Situation
  134. R.I.P Bud Tingwell
  135. If you had truth serum.....
  136. Favourite Burger joint, fast food venue and item on the menu
  137. Does anyone here NOT have one mate called either Macca or Robbo?
  138. Yes. Another thread about smoking.
  139. Do you straighten your hair?
  140. Best physical feelings that you can experience...
  141. Driving query (overseas really)
  142. What is the best dance that is around today?
  143. Jessica Watson- Round The World Solo Sailing Attempt
  144. Vic Aussie Rules Club Strip "Shame"
  145. Voxpop after shooting - sucked in 9 'reporter'
  146. AFL games in London
  147. Afl games in Congo
  148. youtube views tips/hints?
  149. Worst food/meal?
  150. Typical Aussie female behaviour lands typical Aussie female in jail - Thailand
  151. Another Clare hits the news
  152. Shooting witness becomes internet celebrity
  153. Stuff white people like
  154. Vic University teachers strike tomorrow?
  155. How do you wave?
  156. North -> South Water Pipeline
  157. Uni Games!
  158. ***AFL website - Please Read
  159. Landlord/moving out question
  160. Sporcle
  161. Words that should sound more attractive than they do...
  162. The Ad that Doritos wouldn't accept...
  163. Biggest misunderstanding overseas
  164. Running Off!
  165. 5 cent coins to be phased out?
  166. part time job questions
  167. Nationality Question
  168. Good Samaritans....
  169. Do Us A Flavour - Competition
  170. Do you play games on facebook?
  171. Taking food back to have it cooked properly
  172. The definition of a muzza
  173. Kick a burning terrorist in the balls they said.
  174. Does anyone have or remember McDonalds Cricket posters?
  175. Vic $3,100 to have lost car keys replaced.
  176. Being a 'gentleman'
  177. Bad Managers
  178. My long weekend was ruined yesterday..
  179. ESPN is a disgrace
  180. The Substitution of Humans with Animals
  181. Genuine Engrish style email
  182. Air France passenger jet missing between Rio and France
  183. Why do animals have to suffer, because of us humans?
  184. What are your irrational fears?
  185. Are you a glasses wearer?
  186. Things You Have Got Away With
  187. Yes it's that time of the decade... clean-up time!
  188. Most annoying Australian female 'celebrity'
  189. sports journalism
  190. Is it gay to prefer cats over dogs? (If you are male)
  191. The dumbest thing you have ever done for a girl.
  192. Who back gets sore?
  193. Tips/Advice for job application letters?
  194. You walk up and say.....
  195. Money! Friendship!
  196. Police bust Nan and Pop 'dope shop'
  197. Suspended from School?
  198. Shaving thread
  199. What Will 2010 Be Called?
  200. "Study": The Simpsons causes smoking (apparently)
  201. Jimmy Jump Strikes Again!
  202. Adopting a Jack Russell Terrier
  203. Porn - healthy leisure? offensive material?
  204. Vic It's here .............
  205. Advice appreciated
  206. TAFE at Wantirna
  207. Worst and Best pick up lines that've worked
  208. Appropriateness of calling an ambulance
  209. Job/Studies/Career - how much does it affect your view of others as dating prospects?
  210. Board Games: Dame
  211. Flight Night drinking games
  212. Winter jackets/coats
  213. Sick of swine flu!
  214. Vic The GAT
  215. How does water come out of the tap?
  216. Long haul flight with an 11 month old
  217. Men Prefer Average Sized Women
  218. Work Experience
  219. facebook urls
  220. Favourite iced coffee brand
  221. Awkward Family Photos
  222. Some young drivers need to calm down a bit...
  223. Weird Food Toppings/Combinations
  224. Old Melbourne Gaol: Ghost Seekers Tour
  225. Uploading AFL clips to YouTube
  226. Your most recent argument
  227. Lindsay Lohan twitters semi nude pics of her self
  228. Homework
  229. Teen sues over face tattoos!
  230. another kangaroo speared
  231. How did you find Bigfooty?
  232. If you were Chief for one day, what would you do or change about the site?
  233. Gold Dispensing Vending Machine
  234. Injured gymnasts.
  235. Child Support v Gender Equality - "Male Abortion"
  236. Teen dies driving home on last day of school...
  237. Question regarding mail redirection
  238. Responses to racist taunts:
  239. I won two tickets to the Carlton/Essendon game... (CARLTON NATURAL BLONDE)
  240. A few Friends an I
  241. Anxiety Disorder
  242. Defence or Defense?
  243. Birthday Present?
  244. Tatts Super 7 - $90 mill Jackpot
  245. Dim Sims. Steamed or Fried?
  246. Connex loses contract to MTM (MTR)
  247. Height/Weight
  248. Michael Jackson Dead
  249. Now that Michael Jackson is dead, they will make a film about him...
  250. What does this mean?