View Full Version : 15 important votes

joshhem
21 May 2001, 13:18
Alright guys, it's that time of the week again where you all send me your votes for the Bigfooty Brisbane Best and Fairest award 2001. I know this weeks efforts may have been a little dissapointing, but to make this award work, we need votes every week.

Ok heres the deal for all you who have never done it before (even for those who have).

youare given 15 votes to disperse amount the players in any whay you would like. email these votes to joshua@royalfoods.com.au ..... You can give a player a maximum of 5 votes, but can vote for as many players as you like with these 15 votes.

e.g.
Big Beau 5
Akka 5
Vossy 3
Hart 1
Picken 1

Any questions please email me at the same adress.

In regards to last weeks votes, I will post them on here asap. We're just waiting on Danni.

HAPPY VOTING

Thanks guys

Beausgirl43
21 May 2001, 17:34
Yay, Beau 5 votes, thanks Joshy. :p

I have just voted partner.

E-mail me about the game sat night, will ya.

cheers...

joshhem
21 May 2001, 22:20
You ppl are champions!!!!!!

I wasn't expecting any voters. But that's the way, share both good and bad times with your club.

Happy voting

SpecialBruce
21 May 2001, 22:32
It's hard to find best players out of that rubbish called footy played on Saturday afternoon. I will have them sent tomorrow.

joshhem
22 May 2001, 10:26
Originally posted by SpecialBruce
It's hard to find best players out of that rubbish called footy played on Saturday afternoon. I will have them sent tomorrow.

thanks mate......

The dedline for the votes btw is 5:00 on Wednesday afternoon for all those of you who are still thinking.....

SpecialBruce
22 May 2001, 16:58
Hopefully it will work this time Joshem. I will send them after footy training tonight. I am busy at the moment.

joshhem
23 May 2001, 21:35
Votes have closed for the week

I'll get back to you on these results and I'll findout if we can get last weeks....

Thanks heaps guys!!