View Full Version : Rocco Jones, Dockers co-mod

Rocco Jones
10 Feb 2004, 18:07
I am hear to throw my hat into the ring that is co-moderation of the BIgFooty Fremantle Board.

Here are some reasons why I should be mod-

*I troll Eagles board
*I don't have a real job
*Heaps of spare time
*Can put it on Dole Form as a mutual obligation activity
*I get up before middday WA time
*I know all the words to Freo's theme song
*I'd vote for you to become mod
*I find Eagle female fans unattractive
*I find Freo Fan rather fetching
*I find calling West Coast Eagles 'Wet Toast E-girls' rather Hugh Morrus

kuepper
10 Feb 2004, 18:10
Hmmm, with those attributes, it seems like Sabre has been cloned.

Vote 1 Sabre Clone!

Kapow!!!
10 Feb 2004, 19:01
If there was a new mod for the Freo board, I'd put a vote in for either RIPPER_46 or Imperial Purple.

Freo Hitman
10 Feb 2004, 22:38
Originally posted by Rocco Jones

hehehe........ Ive bedded quite a few in my time , & yes they are stupid , but No some of them are quite attractive , When I left them I left some of my brains

Au_Blue#24
10 Feb 2004, 22:44
Originally posted by Freo Hitman
When I left them I left some of my brains

Talk about shooting fish in a barrel

You must off left many times karate boy !!

ImperialPurple
10 Feb 2004, 22:53
Originally posted by Kapow!!!
If there was a new mod for the Freo board, I'd put a vote in for either RIPPER_46 or Imperial Purple.

Nice to have a vote of confidence Kapow! :D

But I wouldn't be throwing my purple beanie in the ring anyhow....

Freo Hitman
10 Feb 2004, 22:56
Originally posted by Kapow!!!

What he said.

We dont need no blow in off the street. Tell your story walking Rocco

Ripper
10 Feb 2004, 22:58
We don't need any other Mod but Sabre.
If anyone was to be a mod it would be the "Far to sensible" pair of Kenny or Masai.

P.S. what are you studying for Kenny?

Freo Hitman
10 Feb 2004, 22:59
Originally posted by Au_Blue#24
Talk about shooting fish in a barrel

You must off left many times karate boy !!

Mate them Eagle chicks love the taste of my brains & I still have plenty left

Kenny_01
10 Feb 2004, 23:08
Originally posted by RIPPER_46
We don't need any other Mod but Sabre.
If anyone was to be a mod it would be the "Far to sensible" pair of Kenny or Masai.

P.S. what are you studying for Kenny?

Thanks Rip.

I'm doing commerce mate.

dasler
10 Feb 2004, 23:09
hehehe........ Ive bedded quite a few in my time , & yes they are stupid , but No some of them are quite attractive , When I left them I left some of my brains
Meaning you think with your phalanx? :D Impressive

Ripper
10 Feb 2004, 23:11
Originally posted by Kenny_01
Thanks Rip.

I'm doing commerce mate.

Excellent, hope you do well. I would like to add that IP would be a good mod but it would cut into strenuous training reports that we all look forward to. I would make a poor Mod as I would ban all the E-girls. ;) and Although I am on here too much that will decrease soon as work picks up once the weather cools off a bit.

masai
11 Feb 2004, 10:24
IP would be great, no temper tantrums would be tolerated or you'd be sent to your room!!.

Ripper is proof that technology allows a person to know as much about the game even though they aren't able to see it live. (ouch that does not apply to "our" mate Dudd).

Leave Sabre in the role, he can't spell or construct a reasonable sentence but at least people on Bigfooty know about Freo's "stars" due to his bombarding of the message boards.

As I've said before, people on message boards who resort to swearing / crudity have lost the discussion and it's point.

Keep up the good work fellow posters.

sabre_ac
11 Feb 2004, 21:10
Originally posted by masai

Leave Sabre in the role, he can't spell or construct a reasonable sentence but at least people on Bigfooty know about Freo's "stars" due to his bombarding of the message boards.

Well thankyou for the vote of confidence :)

goaldrush
14 Feb 2004, 17:48
I am hear to throw my hat into the ring that is co-moderation of the BIgFooty Fremantle Board.

Here are some reasons why I should be mod-

*I troll Eagles board
*I don't have a real job
*Heaps of spare time
*Can put it on Dole Form as a mutual obligation activity
*I get up before middday WA time
*I know all the words to Freo's theme song
*I'd vote for you to become mod
*I find Freo Fan rather fetching
*I find calling West Coast Eagles 'Wet Toast E-girls' rather Hugh Morrus Why don't you look for a real job then?

You don't even follow the dockers.

Rocco Jones
23 Feb 2004, 20:30
I was devasted to see my team kicked out of the Wizard Cup friday night, however there is one thing that disappoints me even more, I not this board's co-mod yet :(

Freo Hitman
23 Feb 2004, 21:55
I was devasted to see my team kicked out of the Wizard Cup friday night, however there is one thing that disappoints me even more, I not this board's co-mod yet :(

Why is sit that me a real Docker isnt too devastated ???? atleast now the team can concentrate on the real rules instead of the mickey mouse bull****.

Freo Hitman
23 Feb 2004, 22:06
Rocco - Just your profile - you sure your not Brad " Ive got a Brownlow " Hardie ????

goaldrush
27 Feb 2004, 13:42
Rocco - Just your profile - you sure your not Brad " Ive got a Brownlow " Hardie ???? That's what I am thinking too, Hitters.