View Full Version : Membership Numbers Update
kuepper
20 Feb 2004, 18:16
As of 1pm WST Thursday, 19th Feb, Freo's membership rose by 1 -well the membership actually at 1:08pm ... when my son was born.
Joined him up in 8 mins from time of Birth, cant have him heathen for long!
Also, I realised something yesterday - we are all literally born purple - so anyone who has strayed is a turncoat ****. ;)
Congrats Keup, good luck with it.
error404
20 Feb 2004, 19:18
congratulations Keupper.....wots his name? If you cant think of a name I'm sure the good people around here could help you out.
Hey..........wottabout Peter Shawn Troy Purple <insert surname> ;)
error404
20 Feb 2004, 20:52
bugger it..... just call him Cliiiive
GoEagles
20 Feb 2004, 23:37
Congrats kuepper. Should keep you busy there.
Well done ! It must have been hatd for you Keuper. Must be about time to start work on the next one.
Freo Hitman
22 Feb 2004, 16:46
Congratulations on the new addition to your crew Keupp's !!!
Call him Mark. Why? Because you can't call a kid kick or handball.
error404
22 Feb 2004, 22:45
Originally posted by Rob
Call him Mark. Why? Because you can't call a kid kick or handball.
:D
dropkick will roll off the tongue when he gets his first car :(
FreoGirl
7 Mar 2004, 21:48
Congratulations!!!
we signed our little guy up for Auskick today and it was one of our proudest moments.
Enjoy your new little man
Originally posted by error404
:D
dropkick will roll off the tongue when he gets his first car :(
Or burns up the tyres on your ute. :(
I don't get mad I tell them I am going to get even. I tell them that when they have kids I hope they have boys and when they are old enough Grandad will come and grab them & the family car and show them (the grandsons) how to do a proper burnout. :D
Congrats to the Kuepper clan.
At least I know it's first names will not be Benjamin Michael.
error404
8 Mar 2004, 16:55
Originally posted by RIPPER_46
Or burns up the tyres on your ute. :(
I don't get mad I tell them I am going to get even. I tell them that when they have kids I hope they have boys and when they are old enough Grandad will come and grab them & the family car and show them (the grandsons) how to do a proper burnout. :D
I can still remember how I drove as a teenager so there was no way I was going to let them drive my car.They brought their own cars and I have the oil stains on the drive way to prove it.:D
Kapow!!!
8 Mar 2004, 20:20
Congrats Kuepper.
8 minutes, that's gotta be a record :)
Freo Hitman
8 Mar 2004, 22:06
Originally posted by Kapow!!!
Congrats Kuepper.
8 minutes, that's gotta be a record :)
Nope.
My mates son was signed 4 hours before his birth ;)
Kenny_01
8 Mar 2004, 23:00
Congrats kuep, mate.
The more the merrier.
Thats guys, been flat out havent been on here much at all - but thanks for all your good wishes, lets see the lads bring home a flag this year to honour his birth!!
Zac is the young man's name, and he is purple to the core :)
ps: Getting signed up before the birth is cheating, didntknow his sex beforehand, and waited, then bang, signed up the young champ.
Freo Hitman
9 Mar 2004, 22:29
Originally posted by kuepper
ps: Getting signed up before the birth is cheating, didntknow his sex beforehand, and waited, then bang, signed up the young champ.
No its not ;) but anyways its good to see the heart is in the right spot & is purple :)
Au_Blue#24
10 Mar 2004, 12:49
Originally posted by kuepper
Thats guys, been flat out havent been on here much at all - but thanks for all your good wishes, lets see the lads bring home a flag this year to honour his birth!!
Zac is the young man's name, and he is purple to the core :)
My boy was born about a year ago and he'll have the choice of footy teams to barrack for !
As long as its the Eagles -he'll be fine.
I dont know why blokes gets any kudos for the birth !! but congrats anyway Keup. Hope you and mrs keup are happy with your little one.
carneagles
10 Mar 2004, 12:59
Fathers have a small but important role.
So Kuep, going to call him Jaiden?
ImperialPurple
10 Mar 2004, 15:40
Originally posted by Au_Blue#24
My boy was born about a year ago and he'll have the choice of footy teams to barrack for !
As long as its the Eagles -he'll be fine.
oh - you mean you people breed?? How terribly distasteful. ;) :p
dockertor
10 Mar 2004, 18:23
Well done kuep. I'll expect some late night postings in the near future