View Full Version : Crows by 4 goals

topjars
25 May 2001, 16:05
Im confident we will win by that much.
Our inaccuracy as far as more points kicked than goals, will turn around....
Stevo will play well on Lynch but Bradshaws the danger in my opinion and will need to be watched....Could Basset be a late inclusion?
BOG will be Goodwin,closely followed by Stenglien and Johnson.

The Crows to win...:D

Macca19
25 May 2001, 17:31
Originally posted by topjars
Im confident we will win by that much.
Our inaccuracy as far as more points kicked than goals, will turn around....
Stevo will play well on Lynch but Bradshaws the danger in my opinion and will need to be watched....Could Basset be a late inclusion?
BOG will be Goodwin,closely followed by Stenglien and Johnson.

The Crows to win...:D

hmm...im going to tip:
Adelaide 14.16 100
Brisbane 12.8 80

Goals: Beinke Welsh Vardy 3, Burton 2, Marsh Mcleod Riccuito

Best (in no order): Jarman, Beinke, Mcgregor, Riccuito, Clarke, Hart, Stenglien, Mcleod

On the club champion award, i think its a two horse race between Andrew Mcleod and Simon Goodwin

QT
25 May 2001, 19:03
I really think Jarman is a huge chance for Club champion, along with Mcleod and Goodwin.

For tomorrow, i think we will win (are you surprised), the cocky lions wont know what hit them wihen the crows flog them by 15 goals

:D

Nah i think the crows by 4-5 goals!

ant
25 May 2001, 19:04
Nah, I reckon Brissie will win easy tomorrow night, they play very well up at the Gabba and will have something to prove after last week's poor performance. A few of our players are due for a bad game and it will probably be tomorrow night. Hopefully we can escape injury free and look forward to some home games coming up.

topjars
25 May 2001, 23:58
Originally posted by Macca19

hmm...im going to tip:
Adelaide 14.16 100
Brisbane 12.8 80

Goals: Beinke Welsh Vardy 3, Burton 2, Marsh Mcleod Riccuito

Best (in no order): Jarman, Beinke, Mcgregor, Riccuito, Clarke, Hart, Stenglien, Mcleod

On the club champion award, i think its a two horse race between Andrew Mcleod and Simon Goodwin

Well Macca....your a good JUDGE:o
Even with PRIMUS out I reckon he'll win Port Powers. His leadership will return LATER and just pip over the line