View Full Version : What is wrong with you?

Pirate
8 Mar 2004, 11:13
I think it's time that a reasonable question was asked: what is wrong with the rest of the lives of the minority of "supporters" who so RELENTLESSLY criticise and are almost ALWAYS negative? I am seriously wondering why it is that so much venim is poured out on Frawley, Bowden, Richo, and the club in general. Yes, I know about the lack of success over 20 plus years, but that alone doesn't explain it. There seems to be a TOTAL LACK OF BALANCE, and a constant search for the "simple" solution. I am coming to the conclusion that there must be something wrong in the personal life of such a supporter. Perhaps it's time they started analysing themselves rather than the club and players. Perhaps they should think about why they are so personally angry, frustrated, and negative.

Perhaps the path to happiness lies elsewhere.

GhostofJimJess
8 Mar 2004, 22:03
Imagine if these poor sods followed the Premier League, pirate, and their team wasn't Arsenal, or Liverpool, or Man U.

How ugly would that be.

Knowing their team would never win the Premiership. No matter who the coach/manager was, or how strong their youth policy was, or how much of a dream run they had with injury.

Destined to forever make up the numbers.

Then they'd have reason to sook.

diggler
8 Mar 2004, 22:27
What do you expect?
People pay good money and what do they get in return?
A side that gets flogged with monotonous regularity. With the same old/same olds who survive year in, year out.
Flogged again last week to a national audience by 10 goals.
We have a list of players who give up when the games tempo raises a notch. Have been doing it for years.
The fair dinkum supprters know it and complain about it. Clowns like Miller and Frawley deny it.
Tony Jewell and McGrath say it like it is.

GhostofJimJess
8 Mar 2004, 22:43
Imagine diggler as a Leeds supporter ....

oxx
9 Mar 2004, 03:49
Originally posted by Pirate
I think it's time that a reasonable question was asked: what is wrong with the rest of the lives of the minority of "supporters" who so RELENTLESSLY criticise and are almost ALWAYS negative? I am seriously wondering why it is that so much venim is poured out on Frawley, Bowden, Richo, and the club in general. Yes, I know about the lack of success over 20 plus years, but that alone doesn't explain it. There seems to be a TOTAL LACK OF BALANCE, and a constant search for the "simple" solution. I am coming to the conclusion that there must be something wrong in the personal life of such a supporter. Perhaps it's time they started analysing themselves rather than the club and players. Perhaps they should think about why they are so personally angry, frustrated, and negative.

Trust u to conclude that there must be something wrong in the personal life of such a supporter.LMAO.

Maybe it's as simple as,"Were not all the same as u Pirate!!!"
And this you translate as a total lack of balance.

The constant search for the simple solution my friend is an action
that the RFC have been guilty of for 20 years -Look at the way
Frawley has recruited.Until this year he has gone majorly for guys
who would at best keep him his job and at worst plunder
us further into the depths of loserdom-
- (Hudson and co)

What r u trying to say?

almost ALWAYS

Doesn't this mean "NOT" Always.

Perhaps we should all just grin and bear it......like u when u touch
your toes on match day.

lmaoooouch!

PASS.

froars
9 Mar 2004, 05:38
I don't think people on this site unmercifully bag the Tiges like other sites do. I would have thought we are pretty balanced - bag where deserved and give praise where deserved.

To suggest because we bag there's something wrong in our personal lives - well, i've never heard that one before lol.

oxx
9 Mar 2004, 08:19
Originally posted by GhostofJimJess
Imagine diggler as a Leeds supporter ....

Imagine Ghost as head of the Football department.

"Everythings cherry ripe and if u dont think so don't sook about it
- c u all next week"

As Punt Road burns to the ground Ghost and Pirate sit around playing with their fiddles.

LMAO@Ghost of Nero

nineteen eighty
9 Mar 2004, 08:35
I don't see it as a bad thing to be able to criticize your club but for christs sake make it constructive and not vindictive like a lot of the cr*p that has been on the boards recently.

It is only beginning March and we lost one practice game and already the loonies are out calling for heads. Unbelievable...no wonder other teams bag tiger supporters.

Let's get behind the team and if anyone has any comments, lets at least make them contructive.

RexHill
9 Mar 2004, 08:46
Originally posted by oxx
As Punt Road burns to the ground Ghost and Pirate sit around playing with their fiddles.
oxx would be the conductor if he wasn't already busy stoking the fire.

oxx
9 Mar 2004, 09:29
Originally posted by RexHill
oxx would be the conductor if he wasn't already busy stoking the fire.

LMAOOOO Rex.

CJH
9 Mar 2004, 11:35
A third of the way thorugh 2001, Brisbane were crap. A complete rabble. Received a flogging from Carlton at Optus Oval which would have been a coach-sacking offence at Punt Road.

Then they clicked. Immediately. Have been unstoppable since.

Sydney were also a rabble last year. Widely tipped to finish bottom. Had a new, untried coach. Poor prospects! Ended up making the preliminary final, only to be steamrolled by the aforementioned Brisbane. Still, finishing 3rd was a heap better than the 16th everyone had them down for.

My point?

There is a fine line between a rabble and a worldbeater. With a little luck injury-wise, this scenario is not impossible for use.

Our best 22 is possibly good enough - it's just our depth that hurts more.

Coach Required
9 Mar 2004, 13:18
Originally posted by GhostofJimJess
Imagine if these poor sods followed the Premier League, pirate, and their team wasn't Arsenal, or Liverpool, or Man U.

How ugly would that be.

Knowing their team would never win the Premiership. No matter who the coach/manager was, or how strong their youth policy was, or how much of a dream run they had with injury.

Destined to forever make up the numbers.

Then they'd have reason to sook.

to even compare english soccer to AFL proves to me what a joke you really are. I hope the AFL doesnt end up like the soccer because then the competition is surely doomed.

perhaps you should run off to the soccer boards in the future.

As diggler said, we pay good money every year, and you idiots have the nerve to tell us to sit here and put up with it? and pirate to even suggest a stupid statement as "there must be something wrong with our personal lives" LOL tool of the week comment right there.

We all care about the RFC and we all have our different ways of showing it, so i suggest to you both, shut up and put up with it because we arent gunna change for you clowns.

LMAO

9 Mar 2004, 13:34
CJH is right. There is a fine line between winning and losing because so much of this game is played above the shoulders.

Confidence, team spirit and belief is that fine line.

We have a lot of talented players, but they dont play well together. So I avoid criticising the players specifically. My feral behavior is usually limited to the coach himself.

From memory, Brisbane clicked after they beat Essendon in 2001 after the Matthews famous predator line "if they bleed, we can kill them". That game gave them a lot of belief and Matthews was the right coach to give them that belief.

No wonder. Thats what Premiership players and premiership coaches do. This club doesnt need a messiah. But it needs a coach thats been there before and that gives the players belief. Not a coach they like as a bloke like Spud or Geishen, but one they respect and fear.

Pirate, like oxx says, you may enjoy living your life in a way that involves touching your toes on a regular basis, but there are others of us out here that dont. If we're going down, we're going down kicking and screaming.

smasha
9 Mar 2004, 14:23
Richmond has always been passionate.

That's why I love em.

rfctigerarmy
9 Mar 2004, 14:52
Originally posted by oxx
Imagine Ghost as head of the Football department.

"Everythings cherry ripe and if u dont think so don't sook about it
- c u all next week"

LMAO@Ghost of Nero

Imagine oxx as a human.. that would get a few laughs..

Pirate
9 Mar 2004, 14:55
Oxx and Coach Required - I can't prove it, but I'm willing to bet that you are the same person writing under two different email addresses. A close analysis of your repeated offerings suggests this. It's possible that I'm wrong.

Both of you also do a lot of "laughing" (particularly oxx)....you are always laughing out loud, laughing at this, laughing at that. The only problem is that all this "laughing" doesn't seem to be making you any happier at all.

1980, oxx/coach and diggler - I didn't identify you as fitting the description I outlined (ie relentlessly critical, almost always negative,total lack of balance, etc); you have just claimed that for yourself.

froars - You probably don't care what I think, but I don't believe you fit the description. You can be quite critical, but you have some balance, are usually reasonable, and often positive. You are also not that angry. People are more than entitled to be critical, but if that's basically all that they do then I think it is reasonable for someone to ask them to think about why they are acting in that manner. By their response, they don't think much of my question. That was to be expected.

Coach Required
9 Mar 2004, 14:55
imagine rfctigerarmy as a comedian, you wouldnt get any laughs

Coach Required
9 Mar 2004, 15:03
Oxx and Coach Required - I can't prove it, but I'm willing to bet that you are the same person writing under two different email addresses. A close analysis of your repeated offerings suggests this. It's possible that I'm wrong.

Both of you also do a lot of "laughing" (particularly oxx)....you are always laughing out loud, laughing at this, laughing at that. The only problem is that all this "laughing" doesn't seem to be making you any happier at all.

1980, oxx/coach and diggler - I didn't identify you as fitting the description I outlined (ie relentlessly critical, almost always negative,total lack of balance, etc); you have just claimed that for yourself.

froars - You probably don't care what I think, but I don't believe you fit the description. You can be quite critical, but you have some balance, are usually reasonable, and often positive. You are also not that angry. People are more than entitled to be critical, but if that's basically all that they do then I think it is reasonable for someone to ask them to think about why they are acting in that manner. By their response, they don't think much of my question. That was to be expected.

LOL @ you

yeah thats it, genius but using the same train of thought as yourself Im willing to guess your also Danny Frawley

Pirate
9 Mar 2004, 15:06
Oxx and 1980 : I'm assuming the "touching my toes" reference is some sort of insult. I can hazard a guess at what you are alluding to (actually it's not true), but maybe you could spell it out for me, or someone else could help with a clarification.

9 Mar 2004, 15:21
Pirate, its got nothing to do with lifestyle outside of football.

How can you be anything but critical of a club that has failed to meet the high standards it set itself until 1982?

How can you be anything but critical when the club blames the supporters when it makes bad decisions, appointing the wrong coaches, and then sacking them? We dont appoint the coach, they do.

Can you blame the supporters when we had a good year in 1995, and the club decided to get Robert Walls? Can you blame the supporters when the team lost by 145 points to Essendon under Walls? Do you expect supporters that love their club to put up with this kind of decision making? To sit back and cop such negligence without a peep?

How can you look for positives when we lose to both Collingwood and Carlton in the same year??? Am I supposed to argue with the idiot with a Magpie scarf after the game that we may have lost but we had one or two positives in the 2nd quarter?

This club has the best supporters in the AFL. Always has. If administrations let us down, they should blame themselves, not us. And never should one supporter criticise another supporter. This is footy mate; everyone hates losing. Richmond is a club that used to hate it more than anyone else. Thanks to people like you, you're trying to make us learn to live with it.

Pirate
9 Mar 2004, 15:56
Originally posted by 1980

1.This club has the best supporters in the AFL.
2. And never should one supporter criticise another supporter. 3.Thanks to people like you, you're trying to make us learn to live with it. [/B]

1. Did I argue a contrary position?
2.Isn't that what you've just done to me when you made that defamatory remark implying that I'm gay?Perhaps you should be careful about making such remarks.Furthermore, did I address an individual by name, or rather a small and unidentified group?
3.No I'm not. I want success for my team as well. My original post was about addressing the issue of why some people are so relentlessly critical and negative, in an out of balance way, and about what may really be behind it. It was a reasonable issue to address, in my opinion. To stoop to unfounded and untrue insults in response.......perhaps I've hit a nerve with you, 1980.

9 Mar 2004, 16:19
Look mate, if you want to get personal, which you did, expect people to respond in kind. I dont think its appropriate to post things such as "there must be something wrong in the personal life of such a supporter".

There are people that criticise the club, and there a people that criticise the people for criticising the club. And both add to the colorful fabric of the bigfooty board. You can be as positive as you like, and I can be as negative as I like. Lets just not get personal OK? There is such a thing as both of us being a little right, and a little wrong.

By the by, touching your toes can mean a lot of things. Where I come from, it also refers to people with wobbly spines, people that get pushed around, people that cant stand up for themselves or to others when they should.

So when the club blames the supporters for putting pressure on the players, and forcing them to sack bad coaches, I say BULL$*IT. You say just give me a second to touch my toes.

corporal
9 Mar 2004, 16:28
I just don't like all of these people getting on their high horse because fellow Richmond members are passionate about the future of there club.
Everyone has a right to their opinion, so it p**s's me off when high and mighty d**k heads have to create threads bagging people who are sick of the continual pitiful showing of OUR club.
Richmond is lucky they have members who despite their frustration continue to dip into their hard earned to buy memberships. Pirate I've thought your previous football posts have always been good, but I think your way off the mark and it sounds like you should be sitting with the Melbourne members

oxx
9 Mar 2004, 17:16
Rollin over LMFAFGOOOOOO@Pillates Pirate giving his psychological break-down of thr inner syche of fellow members.

Laughable.

Mate, you are an annoying little girl that doesnt like it when people dont agree with her.
Just live with the fact we can all live here together as a happy family,sharing tales and tribulutions on a daily basis.

Im laffin at this stuff guys,it's pretty funny.

Maybe we're not meant to have fun cos ot makes Pirate angry.

you are always laughing out loud, laughing at this, laughing at that.
I did think this was pretty funny though

froars
9 Mar 2004, 17:24
You are also not that angry

Nah, not angry Pirate because a ball hasn't been bounced yet in the real season.

I also have confidence in Miller that he "eventually' will get this club going in the right direction. It may not happen overnight etc ....

oxx
9 Mar 2004, 17:34
[B]Oxx and Coach Required - I can't prove it, but I'm willing to bet that you are the same person writing under two different email addresses. A close analysis of your repeated offerings suggests this. It's possible that I'm wrong.

Sorry Whitebeard,you're very wrong
LMAOOO@Researching for your post

That was probably you're most stupid post ever.
Well done
I especially liked the insurance foot note, "it's possible Im wrong"

Very cunning and planned.
You're a real little sneak aren't you?

oxx
9 Mar 2004, 17:42
Originally posted by rfctigerarmy
Imagine oxx as a human.. that would get a few laughs..
Not a nice thing to say.

Imagine having 4265 posts of self righteous crap.
Thats a lot of time on your ass rfc.............

cairo tiger
9 Mar 2004, 17:46
bootom line we want th best for our club and we want flippin Prienerships.
we need to get rid of MEDIOCRITY to achieve that gaol.

everyone is free to express whatever they bloody well want.

Pirate
9 Mar 2004, 17:51
Originally posted by corporal
I
Everyone has a right to their opinion, so it p**s's me off when high and mighty d**k heads have to create threads bagging people who are sick of the continual pitiful showing of OUR club. Am I not just expressing my opinion, which you say is my right? You are contradicting yourself, corporal. Furthermore, I'm not bagging people who are sick of our continually poor showing. That is a fair enough position to hold.Plenty of people hold it, but when they post on this site they are sometimes actually positive,sometimes actually balanced in their opinions. I'm just asking the question as to why a few people are always negative, critical and unbalanced in their approach, totally out of proportion. In my opinion, there must be a reason for this besides being passionate. Am I not entitled to raise this issue?

Pirate
9 Mar 2004, 17:59
Look mate, if you want to get personal

By the by, touching your toes can mean a lot of things. Where I come from, it also refers to people with wobbly spines, people that get pushed around, people that cant stand up for themselves or to others when they should.

If I was "to get personal" in my thread opener, wouldn't I have had to refer to you by name?

secondly, that was a feeble and very unconvincing defence of a defamatory remark.

tiger of old
9 Mar 2004, 18:06
Originally posted by oxx
Not a nice thing to say.

Imagine having 4265 posts of self righteous crap.
Thats a lot of time on your ass rfc............. watch it rfc you might get a sub-site dedicated to you:D

cheers!

Pirate
9 Mar 2004, 18:07
Originally posted by oxx
you're very wrong I'm not convinced I am wrong. I bet that I'm not the only person to notice the similarities. eg "LMAO"

That was probably you're most stupid post ever.
Well done
I especially liked the insurance foot note, "it's possible Im wrong"

Very cunning and planned.
You're a real little sneak aren't you? [/QUOTE]

The "footnote"...I'm prepared to qualify my statements where necessary. You rarely do.
"sneak"...I would have thought I was direct and honest, the opposite of sneaky.

oxx
9 Mar 2004, 18:15
[I would have thought I was direct and honest, the opposite of sneaky. [/B] *George Bush applauds

Yes,YOU would have.
I WOULDN'T have.
It's possible Im right.

9 Mar 2004, 18:25
Pirate, I actually agree with Corporal. You posts are normally good, but you've stretched yourself on this one.

"Why a few people are negative, critical and unbalanced in their approach, totally out of proportion...."

Not all of us are criticising out of proportion. If you go through my posts over the past month, you wont find many that are not positive about Miller. Most are very critical of Frawley. That's not unbalanced.

But 7 wins in 2003, 7 wins in 2002 gives anyone the right to criticise. That is NOT out of proportion. Or have you only just started following the Tigers this year?

You can keep your head in the sand mate, but I agree with Corporal. Only Demon members dont care if their team wins or loses. Richmond supporters hate it. And even more so when the coach makes the team clap the one that just beat us.

Pirate
9 Mar 2004, 18:26
Originally posted by oxx

Mate, you are an annoying little girl that doesnt like it when people dont agree with her.

Firstly,what a hypocrite you are. I don't think there is anyone on this site other than you, oxx, who better fits the description of "doesn't like it when people don't agree" (with you). You try to bully everyone who stands up to you. You respond by insulting them. Most people on this site will know this.

Secondly, to you I probably am "annoying" because I do stand up to you, and I try to use reason and logic in my arguments. You regularly are unable to counter me with rational argument, so you stoop to puerile insults.

Thirdly, that's the second time you've called me a girl, as well as the recent implication that I'm gay. (Does that mean that you think I'm a lesbian, because that's the only thing that fits.) Calling a man a "girl', or implying he's gay, is one of the last refuges of a person who can't win an argument with logical and rational thought. It's a cheap shot.

Pirate
9 Mar 2004, 18:36

Not all of us are criticising out of proportion. If you go through my posts over the past month, you wont find many that are not positive about Miller. Most are very critical of Frawley. That's not unbalanced.

You can keep your head in the sand mate, but I agree with Corporal. Only Demon members dont care if their team wins or loses. Richmond supporters hate it. And even more so when the coach makes the team clap the one that just beat us.

You are the one who claimed I was talking about you, 1980. I didn't name you. You identified yourself as belonging to that category.
Ofcourse I care whether we win or lose, perhaps even more deeply than you.

9 Mar 2004, 18:51
Mate, if you care about losing, maybe even more deeply than me,
dont waste your time posting that the reason some Richmond supporters are ferals is not because the club keeps losing, but because they have personal problems.

Maybe you and I sit on different sides of the MCG. But where I've been sitting in the past 2 seasons, not too many people wearing yellow and black scarves have had a lot to be positive about. Maybe they've all got personal problems according to you, but I suspect it has something to do with the team losing more often than it wins.

I'm happy to be identified as a feral. But thats not why you've upset me. You've upset me because your post suggests that anyone that criticises the club for winning 14 games in 2 seasons has personal problems. Maybe they do, maybe they dont. But if your team wins 7 games a season, you get feral. Or you go to the MCG to support the Demons.

CJH
9 Mar 2004, 20:01

But if your team wins 7 games a season, you get feral. Or you go to the MCG to support the Demons.

Except in the month of June.

Chilli Afterglow
9 Mar 2004, 20:10
while Pirate has the right gist, he probably went a bit OTT with the personal insults.

Yes some of you seem to be always negative, more than you need to be.

Look at our list. Bugger all depth but a reasonable top 22. Given a normal run with injuries and wel will be top 8.

That would be a bugger. May make people think to extend Frawley. Bad thing for us.

We really need Wallace. Someone who has been there and done that as a player and knows how to win.

Pirate
9 Mar 2004, 20:12
You've upset me because your post suggests that anyone that criticises the club for winning 14 games in 2 seasons has personal problems.

You need to re-read my post. It does not suggest that. It's a much more specific and narrow parameter than that.
It's okay, in my opinion, to criticise the club for it's performance over the last 2 years. To do so does not mean you have"personal
problems". Can I be more clearer than that? What I was talking about was different. I stand by my original post, not by your version of what I said.

cairo tiger
9 Mar 2004, 20:28
jump ship pirate we have had enough of you

Chilli Afterglow
9 Mar 2004, 21:56
Originally posted by cairo tiger
jump ship pirate we have had enough of you

Wouldv'e thought there were quite a few ahead of Pirate who need to jump ship.... not mentioning any names.

GhostofJimJess
9 Mar 2004, 22:10
Originally posted by Coach Required
to even compare english soccer to AFL proves to me what a joke you really are. I hope the AFL doesnt end up like the soccer because then the competition is surely doomed.

They say that those who don't learn from history are destined to repeat it.

Also, those who don't learn from the mistakes of others, are destined to imitate them.

My point was that Richmond have every chance of reaching the top of the tree if they can do the right things on and off the field ... a task essentially impossible for 95% of English soccer teams

Thank God for the AFL, I say.

perhaps you should run off to the soccer boards in the future.

Go back and read my post again ... maybe even seek a little help from one of your pseudonyms if you wish.

As diggler said, we pay good money every year, and you idiots have the nerve to tell us to sit here and put up with it? and pirate to even suggest a stupid statement as "there must be something wrong with our personal lives" LOL tool of the week comment right there.

Sure ... paying your money gives you the mandate to whinge. No complaints from me there. It doesn't, however, necessarily give you the mandate to actually be right.

We all care about the RFC and we all have our different ways of showing it, so i suggest to you both, shut up and put up with it because we arent gunna change for you clowns.

Try reading the thousand or so posts I've put on here in the last two years before you start telling anyone to "put up".

LMAO

Odd.

1.This club has the best supporters in the AFL.
2. And never should one supporter criticise another supporter. 3.Thanks to people like you, you're trying to make us learn to live with it.

1. Upon which basis do you make this judgement, besides just trying to be part of a pathetic point-scoring exercise ? (FWIW, I once agreed with your sentiment.)

2. They claim their registration with the Tigers is a mandate to bag the club relentlessly. Well, I've registered with BigFooty, so I guess that gives me a license to bag them, doesn't it. Besides, I suspect the only thing I have in common with the Doomsdayers is my Richmond membership. (Although why they bother to torture themselves every winter eludes me)

3. No ... you can leave any time you like. It's a sport ... it's meant to be fun. Personally, I think the club has some major deficiencies. Maybe .... maybe ... one of these is the coaching staff. Am I going to allow those flaws to completely ruin my enjoyment of football and the Richmond Footy Club ? No way.

Am I going to harp upon my suspicion that it's primarily the fault of the coaching staff, and henceforth allow it to intrude upon my every post regarding the club ... Definitely not.

By the way, there's at least one regular poster on this board who has a history of posting under different aliases, and has been exposed for doing so on RoarPower/PRE.

He knows who he is.

oxx
10 Mar 2004, 03:16
Poofter Pirate ,
u continually look for arguments,that's why i say u r a little poofter.
If i had time i would do a search and show u how
u chase the drama,again like a poofter.

To assess that we (the baggers) have personal problems
is another typically gay observation.
It suggests you have led a sheltred life

You are a little bitch that keeps me entertained -LMAO.

To suggest me and coach are the same person and then deny the truth when it is presented also shows a wealth of falsely
placed confidence - a flaw apparently common among idiots

Did u get beaten up at school ?

Mate, I dont get personal until someone slaps me in the face.
You go looking for it

Go and join the Pink Magpies FFS.
At least that way you can be with your own kind.

DirtyDogTiger
10 Mar 2004, 06:22
Originally posted by oxx
Poofter Pirate ,
u continually look for arguments,that's why i say u r a little poofter.....Go and join the Pink Magpies FFS.

This post pretty much validates what the thread stated.

Pirate :brilliant hook...look how many took the bait.

Ghost /RFCTigerarmy: Personallly I rate your work. I never ignore your posts.

Oxx and the others who identified with the profile: Get a grip. FFS Don't ever coach any juniors.
Carn the mighty tigers.

Pirate
10 Mar 2004, 07:10
Originally posted by oxx
Poofter Pirate ,
u continually look for arguments,that's why i say u r a little poofter.
If i had time i would do a search and show u how
u chase the drama,again like a poofter.

To assess that we (the baggers) have personal problems
is another typically gay observation.
It suggests you have led a sheltred life

You are a little bitch that keeps me entertained -LMAO.

To suggest me and coach are the same person and then deny the truth when it is presented also shows a wealth of falsely
placed confidence - a flaw apparently common among idiots

Did u get beaten up at school ?

Mate, I dont get personal until someone slaps me in the face.
You go looking for it

Go and join the Pink Magpies FFS.

Oxx (and your pseudonyms) - you have lost the plot. I think the legal expression that is appropriate is " Your honour, I rest my case".

oxx
10 Mar 2004, 07:18
LMAO.

Your honour, I rest my case".

The only resting you do is when you have your balls resting on your on your boyfriends chin.

RexHill
10 Mar 2004, 08:24
Hey oxx! oxx! are you there oxx.

I like having a bit of a look in here for your upbeat and eloquent comments. You just ooze class at the moment.:D
Look, this internet foreplay you're indulging in is unnecessary. Just cut to the chase and ask Pirate out. I'm sure he'll decline if he's not in your club.

Hang on while I go and get something.You are a little bitch that keeps me entertained -LMAO.
There it is.
Now the first bit is self explanatory. (you sly dog oxx):D
I haven't quite deciphered your code bit
L = lick
M = my
O and A you'll have to help me with.

Keep up the good work cobber. Your entertainment value rates up there with Fullarton Power's on the main board.:)

evo
10 Mar 2004, 09:11
Fair go Oxx

I quite enjoy your work but you don't have to start going on with the gay crap.

So he doesn't agree with your approach to the RFC I'm sure you'll live.

The only reason I'm posting is because some of your stuff is that funny it helps my suffering just that little bit.Ya don't want to get banned.

BTW I use the term LMAO.Its very common on weboards and I don't know Oxx or coach required.

corporal
10 Mar 2004, 09:35
What does LMAO mean?

tiger of old
10 Mar 2004, 09:38
Originally posted by corporal
What does LMAO mean?
Laughing
My
Ass
Off

cheers!

CJH
10 Mar 2004, 10:29
This thread has degenerated far enough.

It is one thing to argue differences of opinion. To attack someone else personally is something again entirely.