View Full Version : Who's the hottest Powerer
In honour of our pals over on the Crows board.
Who's the hottest Powerer? I can't be arsed setting up a poll but still your thoughts are much appreciated.
I know it would be much easier just to outsource our these sorts of polls. Anyone know where we can buy an easily led gaggle of teenage girls?
Porthos
14 Aug 2004, 20:08
Maybe thepowerfromport.com?
Macca19
14 Aug 2004, 20:14
In honour of our pals over on the Crows board.
Who's the hottest Powerer? I can't be arsed setting up a poll but still your thoughts are much appreciated.
I know it would be much easier just to outsource our these sorts of polls. Anyone know where we can buy an easily led gaggle of teenage girls?
How are those poofing skills going soggy?
But dat Matty Bishop is just so hot 4eva *giggle giggle*
I thought this was a gaggle of teenage girls? Thats the only reason I've been hanging around.
_espoir
15 Aug 2004, 11:24
now now boys.... no need to get heated...
portentous
15 Aug 2004, 12:53
I thought this was a gaggle of teenage girls? Thats the only reason I've been hanging around.
Well it means that you can leave now then..... :p
PortProudWA
15 Aug 2004, 13:18
Huh.....I dont get it :confused:
Ford Fairlane
15 Aug 2004, 13:22
I think Surjan is heaps wicked yeah mate. He's a spunkorama.
PortProudWA
15 Aug 2004, 13:31
I think Surjan is heaps wicked yeah mate. He's a spunkorama.
Ohhhhhhh I get it now LOL
Well I reckon their all Hot :D .....If they take us to the last day in September I dont care wtf they look like......but all our blokes are pretty dam good looking.
sorry must be me, never looked at footy players other than if they can play....and I'am a shelia :confused: .....Just love them if they play for Port!! Hate them if they do the dirty on us.....aka Stevens!!
Well everyones in love with OFFICER MAHONEY!! So he must be the hottest!
_espoir
16 Aug 2004, 13:01
Well everyones in love with OFFICER MAHONEY!! So he must be the hottest!
I'm starting to think everyone likes him only for his handcuffs. :o
Watts_Bode_N_Jericho
16 Aug 2004, 15:28
the drinks boy is definentely the hottest...lol!
_espoir
16 Aug 2004, 15:30
the drinks boy is definentely the hottest...lol!
wow... use what i said on your stupid thread.... well done sweetie
Watts_Bode_N_Jericho
16 Aug 2004, 15:36
wow... use what i said on your stupid thread.... well done sweetie
hey, don't call me sweetie!
and i meant to say, Chad Cornes is pretty hot 2! Go Chad! :)
_espoir
16 Aug 2004, 15:36
hey, don't call me sweetie!
and i meant to say, Chad Cornes is pretty hot 2! Go Chad! :)
alright hun.
Watts_Bode_N_Jericho
16 Aug 2004, 15:38
dont call me that either!
Is Chad Winning yet???
_espoir
16 Aug 2004, 15:39
dont call me that either!
oh sorry my sweet potato!
Watts_Bode_N_Jericho
16 Aug 2004, 15:45
that's better!
who do u think is the hottest powerer?
_espoir
16 Aug 2004, 15:47
that's better!
who do u think is the hottest powerer?
Choco
Watts_Bode_N_Jericho
16 Aug 2004, 15:50
Ok, everyone has their own opinion!
Go Chad!!!
Watts_Bode_N_Jericho
16 Aug 2004, 19:03
Sorry, Chad wins!!!
PAfolwr
16 Aug 2004, 19:15
Sorry, Chad wins!!!
That really depends on what time of the year it is.
Come wet season, I am sure that one out of DK, Jabsy or myself would probably be the hottest. :D
Watts_Bode_N_Jericho
16 Aug 2004, 19:47
That really depends on what time of the year it is.
Come wet season, I am sure that one out of DK, Jabsy or myself would probably be the hottest. :D
Ok, no idea who they are! Just thought you should know, I'm a Crows supporter! :) ... But Port's my second fav. team!
portentous
16 Aug 2004, 19:57
It has to be the Doc-you just ask him.......
I'm starting to think everyone likes him only for his handcuffs. :o
Don't forget his "night-stick". ;) :p
Watts_Bode_N_Jericho
17 Aug 2004, 19:25
Go Chad!!!
Go Chad!!!
How about those Burger boys? Surely they "out hot" the Cornes boys.
Watts_Bode_N_Jericho
17 Aug 2004, 19:36
How about those Burger boys? Surely they "out hot" the Cornes boys.
Na, I can't say much for Kane, but Chad... wheres the hose? He's so hot, someone might wanna cool him down before he burns something! :)
adelaide_girl
18 Aug 2004, 13:05
Na, I can't say much for Kane, but Chad... wheres the hose? He's so hot, someone might wanna cool him down before he burns something! :)
Its bad enough you have spamed our board, only to come have a look over here and see you have shown you stupidity on here aswell.
To follow on from my last response you on the other mind numbingly stupid thread... get a life my sweet :rolleyes:
Ladey is da hotes evah
Especially with his 4 day growth!
_espoir
18 Aug 2004, 16:09
Its bad enough you have spamed our board, only to come have a look over here and see you have shown you stupidity on here aswell.
To follow on from my last response you on the other mind numbingly stupid thread... get a life my sweet :rolleyes:
she'll learn...she'll grow outta her "teenie" years one day...... one day...
maybe... if we are lucky....
I didn't realise how many of the crows supporters (female ones) agree with her on players.
adelaide_girl
18 Aug 2004, 16:26
she'll learn...she'll grow outta her "teenie" years one day...... one day...
maybe... if we are lucky....
I didn't realise how many of the crows supporters (female ones) agree with her on players.
I know _espoir its tragic isn't it... kind of shows a real understanding of what this great game is all about.
As for the girl with the entire crows list in her name.... i don't think we will be alive long enough to see any appreciation for anything but oh my god hes soooooo cute.
I know _espoir its tragic isn't it... kind of shows a real understanding of what this great game is all about.
As for the girl with the entire crows list in her name.... i don't think we will be alive long enough to see any appreciation for anything but oh my god hes soooooo cute.
The Elle McPherson approach to following football.
PortProudWA
19 Aug 2004, 08:19
It has to be the Doc-you just ask him.......
Hollywood :D :D .....He's not only got the looks, but the personality to go with it, and can play footy as well!! :D
Porthos
21 Aug 2004, 09:08
http://portadelaidefc.com.au/cp2/c2/webi/article/167064ak.jpg
Ford Fairlane
21 Aug 2004, 13:46
King Kong Cornesy ...