View Full Version : Overseas or Interstate?

Gainzo
22 Aug 2004, 12:36
I have to listen to NIRS for the Saints/Lions game online. Thanks alf.com.au......

littleduck
22 Aug 2004, 12:40
I have to listen to NIRS for the Saints/Lions game online. Thanks alf.com.au...... Cumagain?

Gainzo
22 Aug 2004, 12:50
Listening here in Boston. That is all I have.....afl radio. Just go here to see what I am talking about:
http://www.streamingcentral.net.au/afl/liveaudio.asp

littleduck
22 Aug 2004, 12:58
Listening here in Boston. That is all I have.....afl radio. Just go here to see what I am talking about:
http://www.streamingcentral.net.au/afl/liveaudio.asp What's NIRS radio?

Gainzo
22 Aug 2004, 13:02
What's NIRS radio?

Who knows? I'm from Wonga Park!

Jim Boy
22 Aug 2004, 16:23
NIRS isn't so bad, prefer it to listening Rex Hunt or those dud commentators at 5AA or 6PR.

National Indigenous Radio Service is syndicated across aboriginal regions.

Expert
19 Apr 2010, 19:45
Who Is NIRS!!!!!!!!!
Thats where the famous Ronny Rogers calls footy with his mate Big Bazza!!!!!

FootyJunkie
19 Apr 2010, 19:47
NIRS are alright... did listen to them a few times on occasion.

Their advertisements are a little weird though.

Expert
20 Apr 2010, 20:28
NIRS are alright... did listen to them a few times on occasion.

Their advertisements are a little weird though.

Yeah their interesting......but those 2 guys together do a good job for brisvegas! Heard em again with Ronnie Burns a few weeks back and it was pretty entertaining stuff!