View Full Version : Justin Size The Gun!!!!!! and other Sacred Heart dross
RUTHLESS_RUFUS
19 Oct 2004, 22:01
Craig Fitzgerald who is the nephew of the famous tennis ace john fitzgerald. He also attends the famous scholl of football (Sacred Heart). He has had a great year in the firsts and is known for slotting a quite a few sneaky goals. Starred in the game againts Blackfirars when he kicked 5 goals.
I have been keeping a close eye on this kid and i believe he is the real deal, possibly the next stephen milne, but he can also play tall for his size. But can also be known to go for stupid ridiculous hangers, but with a bit of coaching can learn to take that out of his game.
Is a pretty small lad at only 175cm, but has time to grow a bit next year.
It would be interesting to see what number he would go next year in the draft, but i would say he'd defiantly be in the top 20 to 30. This kid is a gun and should not be overlooked.
Anyone else know about this lad?
First18
19 Oct 2004, 23:57
Anyone else know about this lad?
Right mate, you're obviously from sacred heart from all the posts that you've put on, but don't try and act as if you're another knowledgeable footy critic. little fitzy did go alright, but is corey still better than him? sammy elliot shreds them all tho + gerard kenny, good blokes as well
RUTHLESS_RUFUS
20 Oct 2004, 20:05
Have you guys heard about Justin Size? He is a 190cm athletic gun forward who plays a lot bigger than his size so to speak. He goes to SHC and is eligible for the draft next year, he only played 1 game this year for the hearts this year because of commitments to his home side in the Mallee where he came 4th in the mail medal despite being injured at the start of the year. If he has a solid year next year I believe he is a real chance of being drafted in the top 5.
daddy_4_eyes
20 Oct 2004, 20:08
Have you guys heard about Justin Size? He is a 190cm athletic gun forward who plays a lot bigger than his size so to speak. He goes to SHC and is eligible for the draft next year, he only played 1 game this year for the hearts this year because of commitments to his home side in the Mallee where he came 4th in the mail medal despite being injured at the start of the year. If he has a solid year next year I believe he is a real chance of being drafted in the top 5.
Drafted in the top 5, ey? And your talent spotting credentials are...
kangasmann
20 Oct 2004, 20:10
Mate you obviously have not seen this guy play!! he can turn a game off his own foot, plays a lot like wayne carey, and is pretty well built for his tender age of 16
PowerKop
20 Oct 2004, 20:25
Is this the Justin Size from Karoonda. Yeah he'll be an absolute gun. Played a bit for the Bays, hasn't he. I'd say he could go number 1 next year.
Slim Jim
20 Oct 2004, 20:37
Yeah, i have been out a bit, and seen this guy play, he can really handle the ball. i agree, top 5 for sure
Slim Jim
20 Oct 2004, 20:38
yeh he played for the bays a bit i think.... size is the man
PowerKop
20 Oct 2004, 20:44
Good cricketer as well
Gday Justin
kangasmann
20 Oct 2004, 21:01
Whos Blue Mike?
If you know justin you must be blessed by his talent!
Hopefully more people can marvel at his skill on friday night football
Hi Justin
Lot of effort to get four identities
(Ruthless Ruffus, FootyMann, PowerKop, Slim Jim) and get a discussion happening with your
good self. Well done buddy.
BlueBoy83
20 Oct 2004, 21:09
Hi Justin
Lot of effort to get three identities
(Ruthless Ruffus, PowerKop, Slim Jim) and get a discussion happening with your
lol thats exactly what i was thinking!!!!
its amazing how these guys with like 3 posts each all know the same guy!!!
he'll go top 5 for sure!!! ahahahahahaha :D
kangasmann
20 Oct 2004, 21:09
WHAT who would spend all their time on a forum obviously people like you who have nothing better to do, 700 posts what a life
Ive seen this guy play this is no joke
you are wrong
PowerKop
20 Oct 2004, 21:10
Hi Justin
Lot of effort to get four identities
(Ruthless Ruffus, FootyMann, PowerKop, Slim Jim) and get a discussion happening with your
He's not PowerKop. I'm PowerKop. I just know a person who knows Justin Size.
kangasmann
20 Oct 2004, 21:12
Check the times how could he send them all at the same time!
Think about it or rethink your lives and what you are doing!
Slim Jim
20 Oct 2004, 21:14
you guys are just all jealous that you dont have the talent that this guy does! all you do is watch footy, you probably couldnt even play it!
Slim Jim
20 Oct 2004, 21:15
powerkop, who do you know that knows justin and what is your name?
RUTHLESS_RUFUS
20 Oct 2004, 21:21
you guys are just all jealous that you dont have the talent that this guy does! all you do is watch footy, you probably couldnt even play it!
Let me tell you that Justin Size is a machine. His body is in immaculate condtion and is well toned with the hairiest chest this side of the Southern Hemisphere.
Slim Jim
20 Oct 2004, 21:28
is justin still with that casey, bird?? she was a real looker. he has done him self well
RUTHLESS_RUFUS
20 Oct 2004, 21:29
is justin still with that casey, bird?? she was a real looker. he has done him self well
Not that i know of, last i heard he was with that hot Shannon chick.
kangasmann
20 Oct 2004, 21:38
On another forum it mentions Josh Richardson, Gerard Kenny, Sam Macdonald, Sam Elliott, Nick Forster and Kail Harris. With this year being a big draft year for the hearts it looks like 2005 should see some more boys from paringa hall take it to the big league. Fitz is another to join the growing list of potentials
Slim Jim
20 Oct 2004, 21:41
All so i herad he is flying in his school work, he is so dedicated that he wont train unless he is up too date on his home work, that shows great dedication. he is a true man
RUTHLESS_RUFUS
20 Oct 2004, 21:44
All so i herad he is flying in his school work, he is so dedicated that he wont train unless he is up too date on his home work, that shows great dedication. he is a true man
Yeah the rumour doing the rounds is that he has been receiving straight A's and far exceeds the expectations of his teachers and fellow students. This kid seems to be a true gentleman, with the women hanging off him.
Thierry Henry
20 Oct 2004, 21:45
Thats going to far.
Size can kick a footy 20m
RUTHLESS_RUFUS
20 Oct 2004, 21:46
Thats going to far.
Size can kick a footy 20m
Was that a misprint. Dont you mean 200m.
kangasmann
20 Oct 2004, 21:47
20m get off the grass, this kid has mutured to a big kid and can comfortably kick a goal from 50 set shot. Ive seen him reach the goal line from about 65
kangasmann
20 Oct 2004, 21:53
Henry, you are obviously thinking of the size of last year not the one who came down to college to develop his skills and develop his skills is what he did!
kangasmann
20 Oct 2004, 21:55
common guys we all know that casey and shannon are not the most attractive girls in the world, and that sizey is a very unnatractive man but it wont matter when hes playing afl he will be pulling the chicks
kangasmann
20 Oct 2004, 22:39
Dont forget Justin Size he his almost a certainty, sacred heart will have an extremely strong side with Corey Fitz repeating year 12
so which one of the borders is writing this.... Just Size.. yeah right...:p
no way will Fitz go either unless he grows and he has to be one of the most overrated players in their team, after being involved in a number of their games this year each time he did nothing, like was on the bench or out of the play most of the time... Cail Harris is a much better and harder player than craig fitz.
umm Mods any chance of this thread and the craig fitz thread being deleted... these are both crap.... witnessed them both.. both average footballers... trust me i know ive umpired them both and their are much better players.. this is just a heap of the SHC boarders mucking around... so which of the boarders are you??? :rolleyes: