View Full Version : What will Riewoldt do this week the real thread

bogan4life
5th May 2005, 17:04
lets have a real poll and see what people really think

i belive he will play well but not like brown did
plus he is playing on some very good defenders this week

ARDENSTREETforever
5th May 2005, 17:06
I think Nick Riewoldt will play a game of footy this week, and quite possibly break a nail, and be carried off on a stretcher.
Carey>Brown>Riewoldt.

catfan29
5th May 2005, 17:08
Will have his collarbone cracked again by a mooney drive into the ground with his arm pinned.

Rawhead
5th May 2005, 17:09
I reckon the club is being ridiculous by getting him back this week.

Read the story about last training session, where he was reported to be cradeling his arm after an aggressive tackle.

If this is during a team training session, what's going to happen once Mooney or Scarlet get stuck into him?

Niall
5th May 2005, 17:11
Where is the cry option?

bogan4life
5th May 2005, 17:11
i agree that he needs some more time but with the G-Train out they had to rush him back

Rawhead
5th May 2005, 17:13
i agree that he needs some more time but with the G-Train out they had to rush him back

Are they playing for the premiership or not?

Surely better to go in a bit undermanned and possibly concede then to possibly have Riewoldt out for September action.

This may prove very very costly for the Saints.

stopeedie
5th May 2005, 18:06
Moondog, Moondog, Moondog, Moondog....Bash him!!!!!!!!

Joffaboy
5th May 2005, 19:15
Moondog, Moondog, Moondog, Moondog....Bash him!!!!!!!!

countdown. 58 to go.

m.diddy
5th May 2005, 19:18
Will have his collarbone cracked again by a mooney drive into the ground with his arm pinned.
Mooney, tackle? :confused:

m.diddy
5th May 2005, 19:20
Nick Riewoldt Round 7 stats.

17 Kicks, 8 handballs, 13 Marks.
8 Goals.
Mark and Goal of the Year
3 Opponents.

And That's just the first half.

catfan29
5th May 2005, 20:32

8 Goals.
3 Opponents.

Milnedog44's round 7 stats

4 pies, 3 hot dogs, 2 sausage rolls
3 cokes

Kildonan
5th May 2005, 20:33

8 Goals.
3 Opponents.

:D Love your optimism, Milnedog.

I will be happy if he gets through relatively unscathed and contributes enough to get some match fitness.

In my dreams I have him kicking enough goals by half time to be taken off and Kosi takes over the demolition.