dirtycat23
3rd June 2005, 14:13
who should be in it. have to be a good few from scoth hail and xav
headovathepill
3rd June 2005, 14:25
Tom Foster, Tim Boston and Billy "Nugget" Stoughton
Dons06
3rd June 2005, 14:29
Yeh the Caulfield Boys will represent a good percentage of this side.. Great outfit this year who are to watch out for.
jimmy12
3rd June 2005, 15:25
from the backline help me out? and what u think so far?
Darvell (xav) Kennedy (xav) Paule (mgs)
Plymin (Hail) Jack Watts (wes) Ellis (mgs)
Newman (cgs) Eddy (cgs) Dawes (bgs)
Mcguinnes (bgs) Laidlaw (carey) Rockerfella (GC)
Salter (Hail) Moosey (skevs) Rioli (scotch)
Ruck : Wolkow (cgs) Int: White (bgs)
Rover: Werzberger (cgs) Townsend (cgs)
R/R: Caine (skevs)
m.diddy
3rd June 2005, 15:28
Whats Scotchs other little aboriginal. When I saw him he was better than rioli.
By the way Cody should be in that team. Won the Xavs Bnf last year.
chapmanmagic35
3rd June 2005, 15:30
Nathan Djerrkura (I think that's how you spell it).
Rioli and him probably have the best skills of the lot.
davo4030
3rd June 2005, 16:28
Ainger, scotch would be at full-forward,CHF or CHB. One of Oakleigh Charger's best. Nick Smith, also scotch, would slot into the side as centre,wing,rover,half forward flank; wherever you want. Nathan Djerkurra easily in the team. That's just 3 of the multi talented scotch outfit.
Bit too many Caufield there.
wingman
3rd June 2005, 16:32
yeh possible some of your changes could be made. but the mid field would not be touched. there are a few cgs boys but all have earned there spots have you seen them to justify there replacement.???
davo4030
3rd June 2005, 16:36
Nah i haven't seen Caulfield yet, and will be able to give a better reasoning in 3 weeks when i do see them.
But, aside from the old saying a champion team beats a team of champions, why are Caulfield struggling this year with, so called, 4 of the best 22 players in the APS?
bendova
3rd June 2005, 17:49
That a fair team. would have included ainger from scotch thou. maybe have moved toppy dowes to a backline position, kennedy to a flank position swapping with an onballer. needs more hailbury blokes i reckon. bit biast.
roger merret
3rd June 2005, 18:10
I agree that there are too many Caulfield players in there and i'm very surprised not to see Hawkins from melbourne and the blonde haired ruckman from Geelong College getting a run. Oh and Moosey would not be in my side.
bendova
3rd June 2005, 18:16
aww yeah true i would have added hawkins from melbourne thats a good call.
footy11111
3rd June 2005, 20:42
from the backline, darvell(xav), kennedy(xav) and paule(mgs) have all been outstanding this year for their respective schools. each have racked up huge stats each round, but all 3 strike me as more attacking players than backliners and could all be used onball or up foreward aswell. plymin and ellis are quality players on the halfback, plymin with the build and ellis with the smarts. dawes on the wing is a big call, ive seen him play and i dont rate him all the much apart from being a big body around stopages. mcguinnes and rioli are definates in the foreward line but i'd like to see hawkins and ainger up there aswell. wolkow lacks in the ruck and would surely be replaced by by the geelong ruckman who also rucks for the falcons. just some thoughts...
wingman
3rd June 2005, 22:56
yeah i agree that hawkins deserves a gurnz, and yes, there a are alot of cgs's and i see where u guys a re coming from but would anyone be prepared to remove werzberger or eddy from the midfield who can also swap into the forward or half backline with an ellis or kennedy proving to be an excellent choice. opinions? Dawes needs to get off the wing.
theoffie
3rd June 2005, 23:19
there are 3 players from probably the best 2 sides in the comp, hail and scotch, dunno bout hail but u couldnt leave out nath, aing, smith from scotch. Rioli is a given
headovathepill
4th June 2005, 21:05
The 2 Geelong teams have the best ruckman in the APS for what I have seen this year. Banjannin (GC) and Boston (GGS). Banjannin rucked in tandom last year for the falcons with Meeson and should continue this form. Raso would have to play CHB. His foot skills today were exellent.
mudgeathon
4th June 2005, 22:50
Cody Sibasado, put him out on the wing.
Skevies
4th June 2005, 22:58
What about Aaron Murray (Hailbury) CHF
Dickson (Hailbury) FF kicked 30 goals in 5 games this year
Raso
Chris Caine
matthew laidlaw
both Geelong ruckmen are ********
bendova
5th June 2005, 10:52
The 2 Geelong teams have the best ruckman in the APS for what I have seen this year. Banjannin (GC) and Boston (GGS). Banjannin rucked in tandom last year for the falcons with Meeson and should continue this form. Raso would have to play CHB. His foot skills today were exellent.
Alex walkow for caulfield grammar rucked against both these ruckman all game and didnt lose a hitout answer that one Headovathepill
dirtycat23
5th June 2005, 12:24
FB darvell(xav) (vc)kennedy(xav) ellis(mgs)
HB plymin(hail) (vc)raso(hail) watts(wes)
W townsend(cgs) caine(stkev) Cody(xav)
HF laidlaw(carey) (c)murray(hail) dawes(cgs)
FF dickson(hail) ainger(scotch) rioli(scotch)
R wolkow(cgs) fleming(hail) eddy(cgs)
I Werzberger (cgs) mguiness(bgs) magner(hail)
best i could do, reckon forward line is a treat
jimmy12
5th June 2005, 12:26
i like it thats a better team.
headovathepill
5th June 2005, 15:33
I don't think BAnjannin has played much this year cause of injury.
Boston had a ******** day if he lost to Walkow cause that guy isn't special at all!
The T-Man has so much bloody talent iys not funny
bendova
5th June 2005, 15:38
wolkows rucking is something special. and should not be underestimated in anysense. last as a yr 11 he dominated the rucking. this year he has improved dramatically as a player and as a ruckman. last year he focused souly on the taps but this year he is a major asset around the ground. hasnt kicked many goals but has sure contributed to them. gives robert wallnock a run for him money.
meat cleaver
5th June 2005, 20:11
meat cleaver wonders if he is seeing properly- can this be right, tommy hawkins not listed despite some best afield performances to date. i have to say id also envisage seeing this bloke from GGS in there, saw him play last year and on sat. small fella, runs all day, longish black hair puts it in a head band, give him a run off the bench at least.
bendova
5th June 2005, 20:14
that guy number 19, he is a cherry picker that sits off packs and waits for easy kicks. never once was he in and under. wouldnt even consider him for a pine position.
meat cleaver
5th June 2005, 20:18
Meat cleaver does not understand what you are talking about the MGS lad or the GGS lad- i dont know their numbers but i reckon they go alrite. the GGS bloke goes in hard all round the ground, didnt see him up forward on the sat. too much so you must be talking about the bloke at MGS
bendova
5th June 2005, 20:21
the geelong fella. wen cgs played geelong he sat off the pack each time and waited for a handpass. cherry picked the whole day. didnt do them any good thou. still lost. but i wouldnt put him into the team he would be close thou
meat cleaver
5th June 2005, 20:27
really thats interesting. i only saw the bloke against hail. and he was going in to win the toot. i have a feeling the i saw him do much the same last year when i saw him, though not against hail. does anyone have a name for the bloke?
cat777
5th June 2005, 21:55
yeh its tom foster-no 19 fro ggs. Hes always in and out of the packs and calling him a cherry picker is a load of crap. definetly a spot, always hard at it, a great asset.
Skevies
5th June 2005, 22:45
FB darvell(xav) kennedy(xav) ellis(mgs)
W townsend(cgs) (vc)caine(stkev) Cody(xav)
I dunno about Watts on the back flank or townsend on the wing, i saw this bloke from Haileybury no.24 on the wing and he absolutely dominated against Geelong college and Grammar, also i recon u would have to give Mcguinness a run on the ground instead of Watts, Watts has good hands but is ******** scared and wont be able to hold down a quick half forward flanker. Townsend not quick or athletic enough, got allright skills, not great.
FB darvell(xav) kennedy(xav) ellis(mgs)
HB plymin(hail) (vc)raso(hail) mcguinness(bgs)
W No.24(Hail) (vc)caine(stkev) Cody(xav)
I Werzberger (cgs) watts(wes) townsend(cgs) magner(hail)
Thats a better and quicker team.
jimbo1
6th June 2005, 00:00
These Dream Teams haven’t listed any Geelong college boys there are some very underrated players in that team including the likes of BAnjannin who has been injured rucked for falcons last year with Meeson. M. Rockefeller who plays in there midfield also has played 4-5 games in the flacons U/18 side this year stopped playing due to school footy. I just think the Geelong team may need to be looked at as well
johnodicko
6th June 2005, 09:35
Skevies............I am surprised you havent included your No 16, I saw him on the weekend and he tore up the CGS defence.
headovathepill
6th June 2005, 13:34
In the teams listed there are far too many CGS players.
Is the James Magner (HC) the one in the Vic Metro squad?
Tom Foster for GGS last year was selected to go to the APS training but was to lazy to go. This year he will definately be included in the team. He would be a starter every week for any TAC team if he played. You could not overlook a player of his ability.
dirty_cat44
6th June 2005, 13:47
No one from geelong grammar can be included, their ruckman is a pile of dung, their captain can't kick a drop punt and Tom foster i have never heard of.
Rockerfeller will be in the team, racked up 30 touches V hail in round 3 and can play. Also the big blonde bloke for Gee College.
Magner is the one in the metro team.
dirty_cat44
6th June 2005, 13:58
FB darvell(xav) kennedy(xav) mcguiness(bgs)
HB plymin(hail) (vc)raso(hail) ellis(mgs)
W Hill(Hail) (vc)caine(stkev) Sidasdao(xav)
HF laidlaw(carey) (c)murray(hail) Hawkins(mgs)
I Vance(mgs) Morison(mgs) Rockefeller(ccs) magner(hail)
nicho_magic
6th June 2005, 14:18
R/R: Caine (skevs)you have got to be joking towsend on the ball, over smith from scotch BAAHHHAHA
jimmy12
6th June 2005, 14:53
are u an idiot nicho? it clearly says townsend iS on the interchange! werzberger caine and eddy are on the ball in this team. mate i am surprised ur even dicussing football on this website if u cant identify that there are only supposed to be 3 followers and a ruckman in the centre... GIMP!
jimmy12
6th June 2005, 14:59
DIRTY CAT!! HOW COULD NOT PUT WERZBERGER INTHAT TEAM? he is from cgs and is alot better than some of those players u have chosen to put in.
dirtycat23
6th June 2005, 15:06
dirtycatt44 could magner possibly get on the field you reckon?
headovathepill
6th June 2005, 17:15
Dirty cat are you dumb? Tom Foster is a freak and the ruckman isn't dung. The captain could hit shakiras breast on both feet from 50.
Anyway I know im getting of the topic but whats the deal with good footballers being good at cricket. Where do you find em?
Here are some names:
Marc Murphey
Marcus Crook
Dean Sheetz
nick Smith
Luke ball was a gun
Anymore to add to that list
wingman
6th June 2005, 17:38
chris judd was playing first cricket in yr 9
McGuiness from brighton also a good cricketer
dirty_cat44
6th June 2005, 17:43
Yes, Magner would start on the ground, would prob be the no. 1 or 2 onball.
The geelong ruckman is a joke, he might get a gig in the 9A's APS team but that is about all, got 1 hitout against hail and 2 handpasses and 0 marks. Yeah he is freak, isn't headoverthepill. The only pill u have your head over is eccies by the sounds of it.
Just stop being so bias
MR O'Keefe
6th June 2005, 19:03
That would be a very good football side out on the paddock!
But there are a few exceptions:
I would put Vance at Full Forward, a super mark!
Ainger at CHF
i would get rid of Hawkins (overated)
Comben on a half forward flank, the most underated half forward in the aps.
Caine is the best onballer in that by a mile with rob eddy the second best.
I reckon kennedy would be best suites on a half forward flank
I dont know about plymin on a half back flank, better suited on ball were its hard and tough.
But i feel there needs to be some geelong college guys in the team, they are a quality footy side
jimbo1
6th June 2005, 19:11
I couldn't agree more i think geelong colleges side needs to be looked at they are defendly a quality side this year. M. Rockefeller (GC) Not (CCS) just picking up typo in above dream team!
cfc05
6th June 2005, 19:37
Skevies............I am surprised you havent included your No 16, I saw him on the weekend and he tore up the CGS defence.
Yeh, Rick Durham - one of the most courageous players in the APS. Puts his body on the line every contest. No doubt would have to be looked at for this team, not the only one Cain is the only selected in most sides tho.
superstar_09
6th June 2005, 20:03
HB rebeschini(hail) raso(hail) eddy(cgs)
W Hill(Hail) caine(stkev) Cody(xav)
HF Tarrant(xav) murray(hail) Hawkins(mgs)
FF ainger(scotch) dickson(hail) rioli(scotch)
R Benjannin(gc) fleming(hail) magner(hail)
I Plymin (hail) Morison(mgs) Werzberger(CGS) Wolkow (CGS)
I think this is the best side so far. What do u think?
wingman
6th June 2005, 20:17
I disagree. for starters eddy is on a back flank that should be positioned on the ball. and secondly there is no ellis who should also be on the ball. Benjannin doing the ruck instead of wolkow is rediculas. wolkow punished him.
also i would have dawes in the backline. ditch morison. put fleming on the bench, eddy on the ball and dawes on the flank.
meat cleaver
6th June 2005, 20:23
im not an advocate of GGS footy but i still reckon the small bloke with the head band should get a run, at least off the pine. someone tells me his name is foster? wears number 19 they say. he goes alrite, certainly deserves a sport i believe. happy to see tommy hawkins in there too, rightly so
MR O'Keefe
6th June 2005, 20:32
I still have my doubts about Tarrant. I hope he wasnt put in the team because of his name! Even though he can play footy, i dont think he has shown his full potential yet.
meat cleaver
6th June 2005, 21:02
yeah too true keefy, a bloke shouldnt get in off his name, and i agree the young kid can play decent tooty. but just imagine him in 2007, the bloke will be a machine
Esham
6th June 2005, 21:47
replace tarrant with Comben
demondavey
6th June 2005, 22:35
Darvell is a soft footballer and as a sportsmen he is shocking also. Nick Smith should be a definate in every team, he is a freak and will be in an AFL teams starting 18 in 5 years time no doubt.
Skevies
7th June 2005, 09:58
HB rebeschini(hail) raso(hail) magner(hail)
HF ellis(mgs) murray(hail) Hawkins(mgs)
R Benjannin(gc) fleming(hail) eddy(cgs)
I Plymin (hail) Morison(mgs) Smith(scotch) Wolkow(cgs)
You have to add in ELLIS as he made the u16 all - australian team, also nick smith is probably the best yr11 running around apart from ellis.
THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST TEAM YOU CAN POSSIBLY CHOOSE FOR THE APS TEAM, THERE ARE NO POSITIONS THAT COULD POSSIBLY BE FILLED WITH OTHER PLAYERS. :)
headovathepill
7th June 2005, 12:06
Mate Tom Foster over Morison or Hill any day of the weak.
Lets have a look at these two boys credentials shall we?
Morison-Lou Richard grandson (so what!)
Hill- Only succeeds because of the team that he's in.
jimbo1
7th June 2005, 12:24
R Benjannin(gc) it is A Benjannin(gc)
Not one Geelong Grammer player will ever make it in the a.p.s dream team! none of them are close to good enough!
kangacasino
7th June 2005, 13:02
Mate Tom Foster over Morison or Hill any day of the weak.
Lets have a look at these two boys credentials shall we?
Morison-Lou Richard grandson (so what!)
Hill- Only succeeds because of the team that he's in.
Ned Morrison is a gun, one of the quickest most dangerous players going around
jimbo1
7th June 2005, 14:05
he's to small he will never make it in the A.F.L!
ablettjnr
7th June 2005, 14:10
R Benjannin(gc) it is A Benjannin(gc)
Not one Geelong Grammer player will ever make it in the a.p.s dream team! none of them are close to good enough!
The R was refering to the Ruck line mate.
Just as I refers to the interchange.
ablettjnr
7th June 2005, 14:12
Also, Tom Foster had 33 possies against Haileybury, the best side in the comp. If thats not worthy, I don't know what is.
jimbo1
7th June 2005, 14:16
The R was refering to the Ruck line mate.
Just as I refers to the interchange.
Sorry mate my mistake!
Mate Tom Foser is not good, has some of the worst skills i have ever seen. He would never make the APS Team or a TAC Cup Team.
Half the team will be from Hail and most of the rest from Scotch, MGS and XAV
ablettjnr
7th June 2005, 14:32
Ok, we could argue the toss all day about whether he is good, but the fact is, I have seen him enough to know that he is good enough to play for the Falcons, one of the better TAC sides.
headovathepill
7th June 2005, 16:09
Ok, we could argue the toss all day about whether he is good, but the fact is, I have seen him enough to know that he is good enough to play for the Falcons, one of the better TAC sides.
Very true gazzajnr. Last year he rejected a number of offers to play falcons after he was looked at by scouts. I din't see him cherry pick at all against hail, mostly hard ball gets.
Brighton, how much did Mcguiness cost you?
yehrighto
7th June 2005, 16:18
mcguinness has been going to brighton since year 7 moron.
D-Mon
7th June 2005, 17:02
mcguinness has been going to brighton since year 7 moron.
So you get them early, what's your point???
yehrighto
7th June 2005, 17:24
well its not as if he has just been bought, and he isnt even on a full scholarship. he has been at the school since year 7 and he offers more to the school than just football.
D-Mon
7th June 2005, 18:09
well its not as if he has just been bought, and he isnt even on a full scholarship.
Ohhh.. He's not on a 'full' scholarship.
he has been at the school since year 7 and he offers more to the school than just football.
Yea, I know, cricket as well.
I saw foster play last year and he did nothing. I rate the Geelong College boys well ahead of him. They have a few strong midfielders a two good talls who all play falcons
ablettjnr
7th June 2005, 19:21
I saw foster play last year and he did nothing. I rate the Geelong College boys well ahead of him. They have a few strong midfielders a two good talls who all play falcons
Other than Rocka and Banjannin, who do they have
boundryumpirescout
7th June 2005, 19:29
how about big j cross i heard that he got some coaching of the legendary Teal
ablettjnr
7th June 2005, 19:32
how about big j cross i heard that he got some coaching of the legendary Teal
Id have to give that a miss. He was too busy suckin Teals wang to learn anything about footy.
TravisJ
7th June 2005, 20:08
Laidlaw (happy) deserves a guernsey, he plays oakleigh, even though he plays with a cellar dwellar side.
prince
8th June 2005, 17:22
laidlaw was poo against haileybury
meat cleaver
8th June 2005, 17:34
sorry that ive taken so long to post on this but its taken a while to wipe off all the vomit from the computer screen as i read that some refer to T. Foster as not good enough. The man was 'asked' to play falcons last year, train with the APS side and turned it all down. He obviously has the skills and without doubt deserves a spot in the APS team. Who could care less if he didnt make AFL, he probably doesnt want to anyway and about 2 or 3 from that 'Dream Team' wil ever don an AFL gurnsey and i doubt theyll all make it past 50 games, thats just the way it goes
superstar_09
9th June 2005, 10:11
HB rebeschini(hail) raso(hail) ellis(mgs)
W eddy(cgs) caine(stkev) Cody(xav)
HF comben(hail) murray(hail) Hawkins(mgs)
R Benjannin(gc) fleming(hail) Magner(hail)
I Plymin (hail) laidlaw(carey) Smith(scotch) Wolkow(cgs)
Have I left anyone out that should be a certain starter.
MR O'Keefe
9th June 2005, 18:25
Coach?
Knowledge
9th June 2005, 19:12
Watts
wingman
9th June 2005, 19:17
yeah that is a good side. would add watts but have to drop someone for him. who is worth the chop.
jimmy12
9th June 2005, 19:49
Cody should be replaced with werzberger. What do u think bout that swap. any suggestions.
PJ-Rod
9th June 2005, 20:00
Totally agree Jimmy, Cody is overrated. The Daniel Wells of the APS, always being picked in teams on potential. One of the most overrated players in the APS behind the GC Ruckman Banjannin, Nick Smith and half the Brighton Grammar side.
What about that rockerfela bloke from geelong college
jimbo1
9th June 2005, 21:03
What about that rockerfela bloke from geelong college
Yeah i have heard about him, he plays falcons in the middle doesn't he? stopped playing when school footy started.....
aps2005
9th June 2005, 21:40
I happened to be at St. Kevins on the weekend to have a look at Robert Eddy. To my total surprise I ended up watching this small midfielder from St. Kev's. I don't know his name, but he wore "13" on his jumper. Can this kid play! He undoubtably has a lot of talent and class from what I saw. Sort of a mix between Greg Williams and Robert Harvey. I was so impressed by his vision, anticipation and disposal. Real CLASS!
I couldn't help wonder what influence this kid could have had on the game if his own team mates used him properly. Every time St. Kev's went forward, around the flanks, there he was, all alone front and centre. Always within striking distance.
Who is this kid?
16 was good as well.
MR O'Keefe
10th June 2005, 18:33
Coach?
theoffie
10th June 2005, 18:39
probs would make it the premiership coach from this season, or even last season, whoever that was. holding at scotch has got a great mentality around the side...
superstar_09
10th June 2005, 18:41
Lynch would coach. Premiership last year and willl do same this year.
D-Mon
10th June 2005, 20:20
Lynch would coach. Premiership last year and willl do same this year.
Doesn’t mean he's the best coach, just means that he has the best players that year. Why not pick someone with years of success, instead of someone that has benefited from the inclusion of some new players ($).
D-Mon
10th June 2005, 20:22
Vance (melb)? Calder (brighton)? The rest looks pretty spot on.
meat cleaver
10th June 2005, 20:49
how about warnock for BGS, saw he was named in the vic metro squad, has the kid done alright this year?
PJ-Rod
11th June 2005, 08:31
Vance (melb)? Calder (brighton)? The rest looks pretty spot on.
Are you serious D-Mon, Calder's not up to it. Wouldn't make the MGS side, definately not an APS side. He's like most of the BGS players, overrated and soft.
rosejam
11th June 2005, 10:32
Are you serious D-Mon, Calder's not up to it. Wouldn't make the MGS side, definately not an APS side. He's like most of the BGS players, overrated and soft.
the footy players at bgs may be over-rated and not greatly skilled but one thing the school is not is soft...
yehrighto
11th June 2005, 11:10
your a bloody idiot, calder would walk into any aps side. hes in the vic metro squad for the under 16s you idiot. hes under 16's and in year 11. and as for brighton being soft, well you only needed to be at the game yesterday to see that it wasnt a soft game.
as for warnock being in the team meat cleaver, he finished school last year..
headovathepill
11th June 2005, 13:19
What school is the match at this year?
meat cleaver
11th June 2005, 15:36
its at elseternwick park under lights as per usual- home of the VAFA
scout69
11th June 2005, 21:10
I happened to be at St. Kevins on the weekend to have a look at Robert Eddy. To my total surprise I ended up watching this small midfielder from St. Kev's. I don't know his name, but he wore "13" on his jumper. Can this kid play! He undoubtably has a lot of talent and class from what I saw. Sort of a mix between Greg Williams and Robert Harvey. I was so impressed by his vision, anticipation and disposal. Real CLASS!
I couldn't help wonder what influence this kid could have had on the game if his own team mates used him properly. Every time St. Kev's went forward, around the flanks, there he was, all alone front and centre. Always within striking distance.
Who is this kid?
16 was good as well.
13=Dixon. Saw him today at Hailebury. Saw him at GGS earlier. Gets a lot of the ball. Uses it well, good clean and silky skills. Keep your eye on this one for rest of season. 16=Durham. Good hands, gritty, plays CHF. Rate him!
dirtycat23
12th June 2005, 13:54
dirtycatt 44 what do you think maybe changing murray from fullforward in your team and putting muir in, quality player muir best skills ive ever seen on a player............ return of the chopper hahah
jimmy12
12th June 2005, 18:25
16=Durham. Good hands, gritty, plays CHF. Rate him!
good hands that watching him against cgs he dropped all of his marks. that were delivered perfectly hitting him at shoulder height. he could have been deadly if i could have landed marks. didnt rate him for that game but he has pertential to be good.
footy11111
13th June 2005, 23:24
FB darvell(xav) (vc)kennedy(xav) ellis(mgs)
W townsend(cgs) caine(stkev) Cody(xav)
how could u name watts in that team, he is the most overrated player ever, living off his brothers name. also no qaulity players like hawkins in there
footy11111
13th June 2005, 23:33
Cody should be replaced with werzberger. What do u think bout that swap. any suggestions.
Both of these players are soft and overrated, but cody uses the ball better. i personally think both should go from the team
malenko
15th June 2005, 14:58
Yeah i have heard about him, he plays falcons in the middle doesn't he? stopped playing when school footy started.....
rockerfeller played falcons in the midfield, but had to play for school once APS started. good player, colleges best i would think. He should be in the APS team, good, smart player.