View Full Version : Wait for the Scotch Game

boundryumpirescout
7th June 2005, 17:21
Did you see that great boundary umpiring at the Hailibury game, I heard a tip that one of the umpires might be at the scotch game next week,

Cant Wait

PJ-Rod
7th June 2005, 17:58
Bad?

meat cleaver
7th June 2005, 21:21
mate it sounds to me like that boundary umpire was you- is this a dream for full time occupation or just something on the side.

jimbo1
7th June 2005, 22:07
i agree sounds like the boundary umpire was you! sounds like you rate your self in the boundary umpiring department....

ablettjnr
7th June 2005, 22:10
Which is not something to be too proud of.... I wouldn't reckon.

jimbo1
7th June 2005, 22:36
yeah it wouldn't pull the chicks thats for sure!

demondavey
7th June 2005, 22:39
i goal umpire in the EFL for the money and money only.

boundryumpirescout
9th June 2005, 10:10
thanks meatcleaver i am willing to turn this into a full time occupation if you are willing to sponser me, Thanks for your support abblettjnr

D-Mon
9th June 2005, 18:03
Did you see that great boundary umpiring at the Hailibury game, I heard a tip that one of the umpires might be at the scotch game next week,

Cant Wait

That's great mate. :rolleyes:

Meat_Axe
9th June 2005, 18:08
good luck...maybe we'll recognise you one day down at the Frankston Footy League, buddy.