View Full Version : sa. first 18 dream team
ghetto blasters
17th June 2005, 22:52
any thoughts on what the best 1st 18 team would be???
Skevies
18th June 2005, 10:28
any thoughts on what the best 1st 18 team would be???
who cares mate, not victorian footy so no one cares
ghetto blasters
20th June 2005, 17:37
Plant Dalla Blakemore
Littler Kenny Cubillo
Bode Elliot O'Hara
Hutchins Arbon Day
Davey Hardy May
R. Button Interchange. Ward, Thomas, Forster, Christie
RR. Smith
Ro. Hurley
sinepari
20th June 2005, 17:40
You're a fine example of a ignorant ********er.
People do care.
Scottroo
20th June 2005, 20:41
Plant Dalla Blakemore
Littler Kenny Cubillo
Bode Elliot O'Hara
Hutchins Arbon Day
Davey Hardy May
R. Button Interchange. Ward, Thomas, Forster, Christie
RR. Smith
Ro. Hurley
Great Call mate, this boy is the package
Rossi Boys
20th June 2005, 22:19
F Littler-ros Hardy-st pet Summerton-st mik
HF Day-shc Arbon-ros Holmes-pac
C Bode-pem Elliott-shc O'Hara-trin
HB Sayers-st mik Cubillo-ros Millar-ros
FB Blakemore-trin Kenny-shc Dalla-ros
R Button-shc
RR Smith-st pet
Rov Hurley- ros
Inter T Davey-ros, May-pac, Thomas-st pet, Ward-ros, Fisher-pem
Rossi Boys
20th June 2005, 22:20
add hutchins
lincsPJ
20th June 2005, 22:47
ha st kevins. green and gold garbage. got slaughtred in the exchange a few weeks back.
ghetto blasters
21st June 2005, 10:29
i forgot summerton and sayers. would not have millar or holmes on the ground. would not have cubillo at CHB, rather HBF.
gumbyman
21st June 2005, 18:10
F Littler-ros Hardy-st pet Summerton-st mik
HF Day-shc Arbon-ros Holmes-pac
C Bode-pem Elliott-shc O'Hara-trin
HB Sayers-st mik Cubillo-ros Millar-ros
FB Blakemore-trin Kenny-shc Dalla-ros
R Button-shc
RR Smith-st pet
Rov Hurley- ros
Inter T Davey-ros, May-pac, Thomas-st pet, Ward-ros, Fisher-pem
8 Rostrevor boys hey? Not a little bias there mate? Lets see how your 8 superstars go against Sacred Heart.
sante
21st June 2005, 20:35
I played with Brendan Littler for a little while.
Does Scott Constable, Ryan Holm and Dylan Brown play for Rostrevor still?
King_Neptune
22nd June 2005, 10:57
if ur going to make a sa 1st 18 dream team.....try looking outside your own school....should have been named rostrevor dream team...if u can call wat restrovor have a dream...or a team for that matter.....robbie plant in....arbon got dropped from eagles u/19!!! obviously u have an eye for quality talent!!! anyway im off to perv on our chicks...yep thats rite women....have fun sausage boy
Rossi Boys
22nd June 2005, 11:36
Yeh plant could probably be included, but ben arbon S##ts on him. Plant, how many state games has he played=none. Arbon has played under 16s, AIS part time and was in the u 18s squad. That says it all.
You guys may as well let the chicks play anyway youll still lose by as much.
ghetto blasters
22nd June 2005, 14:50
arbon is a star
RooDog
22nd June 2005, 14:59
arbon is a star
bet you he wont get drafted though....
Scottroo ive got some good news for you no your man Forster, he is eligible for state 18s again next year because he is quite young for his year.
ghetto blasters
22nd June 2005, 15:05
not this year, but arbon will definatly get drafted next year. he is 191, athletic, good skills, good at ground level. gun!!! if you think nick forster has a chance to make the 18's, you have got clues about football mate. the kid is a dud.
Rossi Boys
22nd June 2005, 15:07
tim davey is skinny
ghetto blasters
22nd June 2005, 15:10
tim davey is a tank who racks up 40 possessions every week. he has been in the top 2 best players for rostrevor every week.
blueboy27
22nd June 2005, 23:27
DALLA??? couldnt make saints firsts last year, let alone a place in the dream team (obviously bias) I'd put Trent Burge and Toby Sculz before him any day!
ghetto blasters
22nd June 2005, 23:40
could not think of anyone else at full back. he is a quality defender.
you must be trent burge mate because when i saw him play against a quality line up, he could hardly touch the ball in fact their whole midfield were brained by easily the best midfield in the comp.
RooDog
23rd June 2005, 11:25
DALLA??? couldnt make saints firsts last year, let alone a place in the dream team (obviously bias) I'd put Trent Burge and Toby Sculz before him any day!
didnt Dalla play in the intercol last year and play well?
blueboy27
23rd June 2005, 15:44
didnt Dalla play in the intercol last year and play well?
he was never a standout, intercol was his best game buit didnt do much for any other games, rthats why he played 2nds aswell
RooDog
23rd June 2005, 15:56
he was never a standout, intercol was his best game buit didnt do much for any other games, rthats why he played 2nds aswell
kicked a few goals from memory, are you a saints student?
ghetto blasters
23rd June 2005, 19:59
dalla is quality. blueboy you are trent burge arnt you
Thunderstruck
23rd June 2005, 21:26
Nick Smith is pretty good. I saw him play once when he was in like year 7 or somit as captain of the Saints Prep A side and was very impressed by him.
blueboy27
24th June 2005, 12:20
dalla is quality. blueboy you are trent burge arnt you
no im not trent burge- dalla can play, but i wouldnt have him in the top 23 players in the comp. i thought the sacred heart CHB was quality, as was their FB.
blueboy27
24th June 2005, 12:21
kicked a few goals from memory, are you a saints student?
finished last year, played 1sts last year with him
RooDog
24th June 2005, 13:53
they are quality, Michael Cilento(fb) is an outstanding backman and played another excellent game last weekend, the Centre Half Back, Jace Power is a good footballer too, seem as though you played 1sts last year you probably played against both, Power played for westminister last year.
did you play in the intercol last year against PAC blueboy? it was a great game...
King_Neptune
24th June 2005, 14:21
they are quality, Michael Cilento(fb) is an outstanding backman and played another excellent game last weekend, the Centre Half Back, Jace Power is a good footballer too, seem as though you played 1sts last year you probably played against both, Power played for westminister last year.
did you play in the intercol last year against PAC blueboy? it was a great game...
befoe u pretend to be an expert...get ur facts set. Jace Power is now shc half back flank...from memory, jerard kenny played chb vs st peters and previous games... unlucky not to make the state team over some players.. interesting to see u always posting on the school footy board. u must be a player at shc from ur posts....can u tell me where u play football roodog? id love to know where u get ur information about the teams from???? cos u think u know a lot about the teams!! deal in facts roodog, not beliefs
ghetto blasters
24th June 2005, 14:34
ged kenny was not unlucky to make the state team.
King_Neptune
24th June 2005, 14:38
tim davey is a tank who racks up 40 possessions every week. he has been in the top 2 best players for rostrevor every week.
wats ur definition of tank?? overweight and slow? if so then ur spot on!! davey is very skillful...but he could shed some pounds...against a good player with any fitness, he will struggle to not go into cardiac arrest. poor timmy, stick to cricket.....if he is getting in rostrevors best each week then the talent pool at the college must be drained....
RooDog
24th June 2005, 15:11
befoe u pretend to be an expert...get ur facts set. Jace Power is now shc half back flank...from memory, jerard kenny played chb vs st peters and previous games... unlucky not to make the state team over some players.. interesting to see u always posting on the school footy board. u must be a player at shc from ur posts....can u tell me where u play football roodog? id love to know where u get ur information about the teams from???? cos u think u know a lot about the teams!! deal in facts roodog, not beliefs
and what makes you such an expert.......
i dont play for SHC, ive just been involved with school footy for a few years now thats all and know quite a few of the players thats all....
ghetto blasters
24th June 2005, 15:52
yes i know that he is slow and also small, but he has been playing particuarly well this year and if you thnik rostrevor lack talent you wait till intercol buddy...
Scottroo
24th June 2005, 16:49
no im not trent burge- dalla can play, but i wouldnt have him in the top 23 players in the comp. i thought the sacred heart CHB was quality, as was their FB.
no no, its not there fullback whos quality, its there back pocket, nick "god" forster
jo172
24th June 2005, 20:55
Bit harsh on Jesse Aish, he may play for a ********house team but he's still a gun player. Playing Scotch tomorrow in a lower end div 1. Anyone here know anything about them?
Footyman07
24th June 2005, 20:55
Hang on mate, I don't even know why you would spell Jerard like that. You know the proper spelling, trying to give a false impression perhaps? ;)
RooDog
26th June 2005, 21:32
shut up footyman. why are you such of an expert, your just bagging people. im sick of those nick forster threads because the person who is writing them is just stupid and has nothing else to say about football other than that nick forster is a gun. p.s he played u13 state cricket and since then has done nothing to prove his worth.
mate what makes you such an expert... Nick Forster would eat you for breakfast.... big call on doing nothing with his cricket, played district juniors at 10, played state under 13s, played C grade district at 14, played 1st 11 for the best cricketing school of that year in year 10. made plenty of 1st 11 runs and district runs.... i wouldnt call ther kid ugly either, atleast thats not what the girls at his formal were saying last night... who are you to judge whats ugly or not anyway Ghetto Blaster, are you some kind of Poof?
ghetto blasters
27th June 2005, 12:20
sacred heart the best cricketing school, what year mate??? he has played C grade well thats a good effort(not).
RooDog
27th June 2005, 13:09
sacred heart the best cricketing school, what year mate??? he has played C grade well thats a good effort(not).
03/04, undefeated, Marist Champions of Australia, smashed Rostrevor, beat Saint Peters, won State Wide Knock Out.... that would lay a fair claim to best cricket school tosser, so how many games of C grade district cricket have you played... just out of interest seem as though your such an expert when all you do is sit here n bag everyone what grade footy do you play or is table tennis more your game?
ghetto blasters
27th June 2005, 17:29
well actually i havent played any c grade games ****************. come see me when you play an a grade game.
straylan
27th June 2005, 17:56
I can back up ghetto blasters as debuting at 17 for A-grade. So shut your mouth RooDog because you've got no idea when it comes to cricket. SHC are a bunch of hacks who've got no idea how to hold a bat properly. You just wait till next 1st XI season, the mighty blues are going undefeated with a wicked batting lineup.
shooter#9
27th June 2005, 22:08
anyone seen henry white play?? plays on a wing for st peters, silky skills, good pace and height and a booming kick, overshadowed by nick smith in the ctr. fair chance of being recruited if he puts sum more muscle on. hard tough player as well and always keeps cool under pressure. could easily kick off a few of the bench players. any thoughts??
straylan
27th June 2005, 22:12
I think one player that has been missed is Toby Schultz. This big year 11 is playing full forward for St Peter's and he has been dominating this year in his first year of 1sts. Hes been best player 4 out of past 5 games with a couple of BOGs. He dominates his position as he is a mobile big man, very similar to Alex Hutchins. He will soon develope i into a running centre half forward.
He is definately better than Dalla, who is an ex-sainter that i used to play with. This is our standout talent at saints, smithy better now, but schultz to develope in the future. He also plays out at Norwood.
There are also four state players that have missed out, Henry White, Dean Christie and Jake Harry from saints. And Fosdike from SHC (currently injured) although the word is that the younger fosdike is over-rated, is this true?
Dashing DC
28th June 2005, 18:44
Back to the First 18 Dream Team.... I would definitly add Sam McDonald in there because he has been a consistant performer for the SHC this year being in the top three best every week. Although small, plays with heart and can take big marks. Finds the hard ball regulary and is the biggest ball winner for Sacred herat this year. Any thoughts on this?
RUTHLESS_RUFUS
28th June 2005, 19:40
Totally agree with you there dashing. Has been a highly consistent performer for the double blues this year and is not afraid to go the aerial route to gain another one of his damaging posession. Hes in my dream team for sure.
ghetto blasters
28th June 2005, 19:53
mcdonald? havent seen him play, how long has he been at shc for. what position does he play and what year is he in???
Dashing DC
28th June 2005, 20:45
Sam McDonald came to sacred heart in year 10. Hes a boarder and is first rover for the Hearts. Very talented and a goal sneak as well kicking 4 goals on the weekend and won the leading goalkicker in year 10As.
kangasmann
30th June 2005, 18:04
id have craig fitz from shc in my dream team for sure. has proved to be a thorn in every oppositions chances of overcoming sh thus far this season. very damaging player, if he's not kicking sausage rolls from the boundary line, he's saluting the crowd with sum of his aerial acrobatics.
-Gav-
30th June 2005, 19:58
hell yh, i second that motion. fitz is a very quiet achiever which does extrao ordinary things on (and off) the field. as a close mate of FITZ and sauce id highly recomend him for the team and also to send the word to rossi that this is another man u'll HAVE TO stop or he will make you hurt and hurt deeply. TOOK THE MASIVESS POO BAR GRAB THIS YEAR, i got air sik just watching him fly so high.
RUTHLESS_RUFUS
30th June 2005, 20:02
Nah personally dont rate the young fella. Saw a couple of games and he looked to be carrying an injury and had no impact whatsoever on the game. Many more players better suited to the team than him i believe.
RUTHLESS_RUFUS
30th June 2005, 20:11
Id much prefer the nuggety dillon montgomerie in my dream team. Hes an in and under type player who feeds the ball out to his teammates. Everyteam needs someone like monty whose not afraid to take a hit for his team and to get his hands dirty. The chicks dont seem to mind the dirty hands too ive heard. ;)
kenz48
30th June 2005, 21:02
just a mention from all of the lads towards the 1st 18 sacred heart trainers. do a good job wat u do, strapping and limbering us lads up before we go into battle and r the reason y we r so goooood. thanks A.S and A.W, we luv ya's eeeeehehehehe!!
on the grape vine
30th June 2005, 22:05
i would also like to say a shout out to the exceptional trainers at shc they prepare hearts for eevry game and run water whatever the weather thanks!!! A.S. and A.W
PS: it is about time someone, but elliot got a mention in this team
-Gav-
3rd July 2005, 22:13
OI, stop mentioning the trainer ( A.S. ) harry may get jealious
kenz48
4th July 2005, 14:56
i would say for my mentions in the dream team from shc i would have sam mcdonnald (unbelievable tallent), craig fitzgerald (bagged 7 this week against blackfriars), aaron day, cail harris (pack magician), sam elliott (no need to say anythin about this man) and maybe ben mader..... maybe, consistant performer that kid and seems to do well, just needs to b more efficient with disposal, handball more etc etc. i would have littler, hurley cubillo (dont know the kid but heard he goes alright) and from saints i would deffinately have their CHF his name elludes me but hes the best ive played on in the comp by far massive, quick, big kick, strong grab and nick smith, peace-keeper of the team, hard work runs well... those r my thoughts for the teams i know well anyways. wat r other ppl opinions?? peace.
on the grape vine
4th July 2005, 17:30
[QUOTE=kenz48]i would say for my mentions in the dream team from shc i would have sam mcdonnald (unbelievable tallent), craig fitzgerald (bagged 7 this week against blackfriars), aaron day, cail harris (pack magician), sam elliott (no need to say anythin about this man) and maybe ben mader..... littler, hurley cubillo (dont know the kid but heard he goes alright) and from saints i would deffinately have their CHF his name elludes me but hes the best ive played on in the comp by far and nick smith, QUOTE]
yeah i would agree all these players desere a mention, from shc i would also add richo o'grady he is a solid target at full forward and constantly kicks multiple goals on both sides of the feet from difficult positions sam macdonald must get a run in the midfield as he has constantly been in the top three best for the undefeated hearts!! litter would be the stand out from rostrevor!! haven't seen enough of saints to comment on their players but they did have a few capable of making the grade!!
kenz48
4th July 2005, 20:54
they call the chf im talkin about hardy i think, top player. yeh i hate it wen littler gets the ball on his left foot and my bloke starts leading to him cuz i know its gonna b lace out everytime... unbelievable skills!! top bloke as well i reckon. yeh richo ooooozes potential, fair size for a yr 10 and good on both side. bit of a smart ass though, haha.
King_Neptune
5th July 2005, 08:41
so far in my opinion, sam mc has to be in there...possibly leading shc b&f this year....craig fitz, the most creative player ive ever seen at junior level....michael cilento, had three goals kicked on him this year, no word of a lie....nick smith isnt up to it, doesnt keep his feet and doesnt like getting the hard ball. would rather takle someone who got the ball before him....blackfriairs ruckman was impressive, probably coming up evens with button. good leap, but needs to get more footy round the ground....skinny guy with dark hair, danny meyer look-a-like from st peters was impressive. evasive like a cat....tom payne??? surprise packet for shc with pace and skill....wouldnt mind seeing a mid-season team of the year...interesting viewing it would make
straylan
6th July 2005, 20:40
There may be some flaws to Nick Smith's game but he is still up there as THE best player in the comp, state u/18 (although he said no) so i still think you boys should have some respect for him.
PS Where was the skinny saints guy playing?
bigkevster
6th July 2005, 20:45
payne is quite surprising... skinny lil bugger tho, itd be good to see him beef up a bit
Flying Joey
8th July 2005, 08:42
There may be some flaws to Nick Smith's game but he is still up there as THE best player in the comp, state u/18 (although he said no) so i still think you boys should have some respect for him.
PS Where was the skinny saints guy playing?
smith is weak wen going for the ball.....in the wet, wen losing ur feet is a mortal sin, he dived on the ball on numerous occasions instead of taking the heat and picking it up. he isnt the hardest player ive seen going round and i no ull kick up a stink but he is a good tackler. count his hard ball gets an his tackles, his tackles will far out weigh the HBG because he doesnt like doing it.
xavsam
17th July 2005, 23:14
03/04, undefeated, Marist Champions of Australia, smashed Rostrevor, beat Saint Peters, won State Wide Knock Out.... that would lay a fair claim to best cricket school tosser, so how many games of C grade district cricket have you played... just out of interest seem as though your such an expert when all you do is sit here n bag everyone what grade footy do you play or is table tennis more your game?
LOL how many state championships has your school won in the last 10 years. Thats right one. There is another particular school (hint. your arch enemy / intercoll school, red and black) who have won 7 and currently have 2 players in the Redbacks squad of 20. Face it SHC is a football school full stop, not a 'sporting school'
on the grape vine
24th July 2005, 01:04
LOL how many state championships has your school won in the last 10 years. Thats right one. There is another particular school (hint. your arch enemy / intercoll school, red and black) who have won 7 and currently have 2 players in the Redbacks squad of 20. Face it SHC is a football school full stop, not a 'sporting school'
rostrevor and cricket? yes who really knows?
rostrevor and soccer maybe but cricket?
sporting school yes i know of only one athlete from rossi who is an athlete (he does athletics){800}
what just is the redback squad of twenty???
davey doesn't count!
the real athletes go to schools like saints and mercedes who have talent oosing out their body like the ozzie reps stapleton and rischbieth!
colin custard
25th July 2005, 18:51
what does that mean saying that rostrevor and cricket who cares? rostrevor have been one of the best cricketing schools in australia for the past decade and you cant take that away from them.
and also an athlete doesnt mean there good at athletics. anyone who is good at sport is an athlete.
and yes who are the 2 rostrevor people in the redbacks. they have a couple in the u19's by memory so i am assuming that it what is meant.
T ravv O
26th July 2005, 18:15
u guys talking first 18's SA? Dont tell me you've left out the captain of st. Micks! Williamson, he ********s on forsters ugly little face. There are a number of Henley players that could be sqeesed into that team
Flying Joey
27th July 2005, 08:36
u guys talking first 18's SA? Dont tell me you've left out the captain of st. Micks! Williamson, he ********s on forsters ugly little face. There are a number of Henley players that could be sqeesed into that team
st michaals are the worst team we have played all year....even worse than black friars. no one deserves a spot!!!
MrJingles
27th July 2005, 09:32
rostrevor and cricket? yes who really knows?
rostrevor and soccer maybe but cricket?
sporting school yes i know of only one athlete from rossi who is an athlete (he does athletics){800}
what just is the redback squad of twenty???
davey doesn't count!
the real athletes go to schools like saints and mercedes who have talent oosing out their body like the ozzie reps stapleton and rischbieth!
Rostrevor along with St Micks are always good at soccer and from my memory cricket has been very cyclical. Saints were good thru the late 90's, Rostrevor have always been good at SHC competitive. SHC however will always be a footy school and it shows when you attend the school that all the attention and resources is on footy. There has been a lot of results and players drafted so you have to say that SHC would have to be the best footy program in the state and one of the best in the country.
colin custard
28th July 2005, 21:56
MrJingles what are you doing talking some sense for a change. SHC have dominated the ISSA football competition for the past 4-5 years, if you check the records prior to that, the last school to dominate school football as they have done in this period is Rostrevor who went something like 10 years without losing a game. In the interim periods most of the schools have had their glory year or two, however nothing coming close to the above two's record. I think you got out of your depth when you starting talking about soccer and cricket and as I have no better idea I won't go there.
potholes
3rd August 2005, 10:09
Enter Potholes! are we talking about XVIII football, or are we talking about cricket or soccer? Sacred Heart is the obvious stand out football school of the previous 5 years, and will be for atleast 2-3 more. with Saints being major challengers next year! Sacred Heart are a 4-6 goal better side than rostrevor and saints, not worth mentioning the rest.
bigkevster
16th August 2005, 20:46
sorry? whats that about henly? SHC beat em in k/o
but spose they deserve some credit, they where up in the 2nd...pity about only kicking a point in 2nd half
aflgal
21st August 2005, 00:41
Apart from Footy, soccer and "netball" how do you go academically?
min
21st August 2005, 01:36
Not sure of the relevance of your question on a footy forum?
When you say academically, do you refer to TER scores only or to success at university overall? A TER score alone is not a valid indicator of academic success at university level as research has shown.
Also, academic success is not necessarily a determinant of success in life in general. That depends on a lot of other factors, all equally relevant. All schools would hope to produce 'well-rounded individuals', rather than simply be assessed on the basis of their TER results, however good they are.
Having said that, SHC, as is the case with most other private schools and many of the public schools, does ok academically. Otherwise, why would the 1500 kids who don't play football, but still go to SHC/SHC Middle School/Marymount regardless of that fact be there?
I hope this question isn't sour grapes over today's result.
Back to the football, which is what this site is about.
bigkevster
21st August 2005, 20:59
Not sure of the relevance of your question on a footy forum?
When you say academically, do you refer to TER scores only or to success at university overall? A TER score alone is not a valid indicator of academic success at university level as research has shown.
Also, academic success is not necessarily a determinant of success in life in general. That depends on a lot of other factors, all equally relevant. All schools would hope to produce 'well-rounded individuals', rather than simply be assessed on the basis of their TER results, however good they are.
Having said that, SHC, as is the case with most other private schools and many of the public schools, does ok academically. Otherwise, why would the 1500 kids who don't play football, but still go to SHC/SHC Middle School/Marymount regardless of that fact be there?
I hope this question isn't sour grapes over today's result.
Back to the football, which is what this site is about.
your a tool - was that necessary considering we are talking about footy? u made a point of outlining it and then going on about academic sucess sh*t?? good one
min
22nd August 2005, 00:00
yeah, sorry kevster - should think more before speaking, but couldn't help myself coz it is such a crock.
colin custard
22nd August 2005, 17:50
posting a team at the end of the year is much more efficient. so here goes:
FF: Fitzgerald Hardy Davey
HF: Sommerton Day Shulz
C: Hutchins Elliot Bode
HB: Littler Kenny O'Hara
FB: Sayers Cilento Cubillo
R:Ward
RR: Smith
Ro:Hurley
Interchange: Mcdonald, Harris, Millar, Holmes, Romeo, Blakemore
should be more st.michaels but dont know any of them.
and westminister
Flying Joey
23rd August 2005, 08:41
posting a team at the end of the year is much more efficient. so here goes:
FF: Fitzgerald Hardy Davey
HF: Sommerton Day Shulz
C: Hutchins Elliot Bode
HB: Littler Kenny O'Hara
FB: Sayers Cilento Cubillo
R:Ward
RR: Smith
Ro:Hurley
Interchange: Mcdonald, Harris, Millar, Holmes, Romeo, Blakemore
should be more st.michaels but dont know any of them.
and westminister
kenny has played 2 games at chb....bode has played only 3 or so games....hutchins is a fag...sayers should stick to cricket...who the ******** is ward, romeo (and/or his girlfriend juliet), blakemore, hardy, shulz and o'hara??? but apart from that, pretty good..no power?? or arbon, the great white hope??
colin custard
23rd August 2005, 10:28
romeo plays st igs. and reserves at norward. o'hara trinity and reserves at centrals. hardy chf for saints, shulz plays for saints, blakemore trinity. bode still played a few games, ward is rossi ruckman, killed button in intercole.