Railton 9.8.62 - Mole Creek 7.7.49 at Mole Creek Rec. Ground

Circular Head FA
Trowutta-City Bulldogs - Scotchtown at Trowutta Rec. Ground
Irishtown - Forest-Stanley at Irishtown Rec. Ground
Bye: Redpa

TigerFan
16th July 2005, 21:28
Wynyard 11.11.77 - Smithton 11.7.73 at Wynyard Oval

no goals in the last quarter here I believe, lovely place for football though.

Motty
16th July 2005, 21:39
I reckon it would've been damn cold at Wynyard today if it was as cold there as it was in Melbourne!

Barge
16th July 2005, 22:11
Dunno about that horrible hole Wynyard but it was f'n freezin at Lindisfarne today! And they reckon it's always warmer on the Eastern Shore! Tossers!

A rather spritied game at Anzac Park, accentuated by some ridiculous umpiring against both sides and the fact there were about half a dozen ex Claremont players wearing blue and blue guernseys! It was a truly beautiful result for those from Claremont 7011! Had to laugh as my mind went back to Round 1 and the Lindisfarne faithful were cheering their side off at half time like they were in the box seat to win the AFL Grand Final! Oh how times change! Since their 3 from 3 start have managed just one win - against Claremont 7 weeks ago - in their last 12 games!

Walking off the ground and some scrag up on the Lindisfarne balcony was yelling at the players and supporters `2 games! Yeah good on ya's, ya's have only won two games!' To which I couldnt help but reply "Never had a poor season you guys? Ya's have won 4 and ya carrying on like ya've won 12 and ya sitting on top of the ladder!" I guess when ya've had many a recent season where you haven't won a game at all like they have, winning 4 games in a year must seem like quite the achievement!

Kingpin
16th July 2005, 23:23
Walking off the ground and some scrag up on the Lindisfarne balcony was yelling at the players and supporters `2 games! Yeah good on ya's, ya's have only won two games!' To which I couldnt help but reply "Never had a poor season you guys? Ya's have won 4 and ya carrying on like ya've won 12 and ya sitting on top of the ladder!" I guess when ya've had many a recent season where you haven't won a game at all like they have, winning 4 games in a year must seem like quite the achievement!

Oh yes, that bloody balcony.
Some of the biggest fruitcakes in football reside on that balcony.
Nasty little club from my experience of them.
I know they were angry at Hobart, because Hobart didn't merge with them at the start of 1998 like they wanted.
Used to be closely aligned to Hobart when the Tigers were in the TFL, and the Blues were in the Southern Amateurs, but that seems to have dissolved now.

moony
17th July 2005, 02:52
Dunno about that horrible hole Wynyard but it was f'n freezin at Lindisfarne today! And they reckon it's always warmer on the Eastern Shore! Tossers!

A rather spritied game at Anzac Park, accentuated by some ridiculous umpiring against both sides and the fact there were about half a dozen ex Claremont players wearing blue and blue guernseys! It was a truly beautiful result for those from Claremont 7011! Had to laugh as my mind went back to Round 1 and the Lindisfarne faithful were cheering their side off at half time like they were in the box seat to win the AFL Grand Final! Oh how times change! Since their 3 from 3 start have managed just one win - against Claremont 7 weeks ago - in their last 12 games!

i dont see how you can call wynyard a hole its not a bad place to play footy the ground holds up well in any conditions, i cant comment on the grounds down your way cause i have never played on them but im sure there would be a lot of grounds worst than wynyard

Marklar_33
17th July 2005, 10:29
Perth 13.15.93 - Old Launcestonians 10.12.72 at NTCA Ground

This game was played at Invermay Park, directly behind Aurora Stadiums northern goals. It is an absolute mudhole on a good day, but yesterday was wet as here (this ground is 200 metres from home for me). Guess thats why OLs were able to stay so close!

Kingpin
17th July 2005, 14:40
This game was played at Invermay Park, directly behind Aurora Stadiums northern goals. It is an absolute mudhole on a good day, but yesterday was wet as here (this ground is 200 metres from home for me). Guess thats why OLs were able to stay so close!

Ahh yes thank you for that :)

Kingpin
17th July 2005, 14:47
SFL Premier League Ladder
New Norfolk:............14-0-0 - 173.94% (56)
Clarence:................11-3-0 - 191.99% (44)
North Hobart:...........11-3-0 - 166.89% (44)
Glenorchy:................7-7-0 - 113.29% (28)
Kingborough:.............7-7-0 - 107.81% (28)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hobart Lions:............3-11-0 - 85.46% (12)
Lauderdale:..............3-11-0 - 58.70% (12)
Brighton:.................0-14-0 - 25.14% (0)

SFL Regional League Ladder
Cygnet:..................13-2-0 - 138.25% (52)
Dodges Ferry:...........11-4-0 - 137.55% (44)
Kermandie:................9-6-0 - 126.35% (36)
Huonville:..................8-7-0 - 118.51% (32)
Sorell:......................8-7-0 - 109.37% (32)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Channel:...................5-10-0 - 79.82% (20)
Lindisfarne:................4-11-0 - 83.21% (16)
Claremont:.................2-13-0 - 47.17% (8)

NTFL Ladder
Burnie:.....................11-2-0 - 196.54% (44)
Nth Launceston:..........10-3-0 - 170.50% (40)
Launceston:...............10-2-0 - 169.46% (40)
Devonport:..................9-4-0 - 186.87% (36)
Sth Launceston:.............8-5-0 - 90.62% (32)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ulverstone:...................6-6-0 - 96.33% (24)
Wynyard:.....................6-6-0 - 93.79% (24)
Latrobe:.....................3-10-0 - 78.53% (12)
Smithton:....................3-10-0 - 73.07% (12)
East Devonport:............2-11-0 - 54.00% (8)
Penguin:.....................2-11-0 - 43.24% (8)

NTFA Division One Ladder
George Town:...............14-0-0 - 327.63% (56)
Deloraine:.....................8-6-0 - 121.25% (32)
Scottsdale Magpies:.........8-5-0 - 120.25% (32)
Hillwood:......................8-6-0 - 105.87% (32)
Bridgenorth:..................8-6-0 - 102.14% (32)
Rocherlea:.....................4-9-0 - 92.91% (16)
Longford:......................4-9-0 - 62.23% (16)
Bracknell:......................0-13-0 - 32.62% (0)

OSFA Ladder
DOSA:.......................12-1-0 - 237.30% (48)
St Virgil's:...................12-1-0 - 153.91% (48)
Richmond:....................6-7-0 - 94.84% (24)
University:....................5-7-0 - 83.22% (20)
Hutchins:......................4-9-0 - 77.74% (16)
OHA:...........................4-9-0 - 75.29% (16)
Friends':.......................2-11-0 - 56.99% (8)

WCL
17th July 2005, 17:14
Great work Tigers (as usual), Glenorchy look as if they may have relaxed a bit to much going into the game against Brighton (needed the %). Looks as if there were some good games in the PL this week, North V Clarence looked as if it had all the makings of an epic battle and it eventuated and Hobart put in a top performance against the Ladder leaders. Norfolk ar suddenly looking a bit vulnerable after there last 2 encounters with teams significantly lower than them on the ladder.

Sucks that the Lonnie Blues lost, oh well, for the first time in ages I reckon the PL had more tight games than the NTFL, which always makes the football more interesting.

Captain Charisma
17th July 2005, 18:51
i dont see how you can call wynyard a hole its not a bad place to play footy the ground holds up well in any conditions, i cant comment on the grounds down your way cause i have never played on them but im sure there would be a lot of grounds worst than wynyard
wynyard's ground is ******** although when i played on it couple of weeks ago it was better than i thought, but still pretty crappy. Windsor Park is probly the worst ground when raining as its built on a swamp, players were sinking 15cm into the ground when i played on it.

TigerFan
17th July 2005, 18:58
wynyard's ground is ******** although when i played on it couple of weeks ago it was better than i thought, but still pretty crappy. Windsor Park is probly the worst ground when raining as its built on a swamp, players were sinking 15cm into the ground when i played on it.

Wynyard holds up very well, despite the design flaw of the bike track around the side - why the hell do they do that? it's an invitation for water to run off and trash the ground.

anyway, as I was saying, sandy soil, good drainage - good ground.

The Majestic
17th July 2005, 19:40
Glenorchy went to sleep in the 3rd Quarter, and let Brighton pile on 6 goals, in the final quarter though the Magpies put the game out of reach of the Robins with 2 quick goals.

It was a pretty cold day up Brighton, I got invited to the game, and decided I would go along and see if the Robins could win. Sadly for them they couldn't, to hlaf time all they had was 1.3.9 and their whole score was pretty much scored in the 3rd.

I have to say I was disappointed with the crowd at the game, there was harldy anyone there. Me and my mate was standing near the goals, not at the Highway end but the other and we ran into some disgraceful Brighton supporters.

This guy and his family were filthy pigs, they threw all their rubbish on the ground and then there was these teenagers mouthing off and throwing stuff at the goal umpire. Funny thing is these kids seemed happy with winning 1 quarter of football.

Not many Glenorchy supporters there, there was only 2 behind the goals all day, one of them had a flag, I think the majority of the crowd were family, or partners of players.

Glenorchy's reserves had no trouble, they flogged the hell out of Brighton, poor Dave Blackwell for Brighton was on the verge of tears towards the end of the game.

The Majestic
17th July 2005, 19:43

Barge, did they throw any empty cans? Last time I went to Anzac Park we were cheering the other team and they started throwing cans the morons, and it was without us provoking them too, which was odd. Oh well.

WCL
17th July 2005, 20:40
have to say I was disappointed with the crowd at the game, Yeah wouldn't expect a big crowd to such a game, but having said that, I do believe that there has been some quite reasonable crowds out and about this season.

the teams that seem to draw biggish crowds are:
Glenorchy
New Norfolk
North Hobart (at times)
Clarence (at times)

Lauderdale and Kingborough seem to draw very good crowds against ex-TFL clubs and when they are winning.

Kingpin
17th July 2005, 22:56
I have to say I was disappointed with the crowd at the game, there was harldy anyone there. Me and my mate was standing near the goals, not at the Highway end but the other and we ran into some disgraceful Brighton supporters.

This guy and his family were filthy pigs, they threw all their rubbish on the ground and then there was these teenagers mouthing off and throwing stuff at the goal umpire. Funny thing is these kids seemed happy with winning 1 quarter of football.
Seems like most of the games in the Premier League can't draw a crowd nowdays. Brighton is a terrible ground to watch football anyway, I'd rather it cold up there than hot though.
Hobart played New Norfolk in a Cascade-Challenge Final up there a couple of years ago in 34C heat and it was bloody awful.
The following day they played the Tye Bennett Memorial Shield Match against DOSA in 33C heat and I ended up crook from heat stroke.
There's no shade in the place and it's a hot, dry and dusty open place.
Sounds like you ran into some of the local burghers, most are pretty good out at Brighton, but as is the case with a lot of those clubs, some real prats as well.

Not many Glenorchy supporters there, there was only 2 behind the goals all day, one of them had a flag, I think the majority of the crowd were family, or partners of players.
The guy with the flag is Dave (Scarecrow) who used to post in these forums up until a few of months ago, when he was banned by the mods. Now posts on the My AFL dot com site. (swear filter on Bigfooty edits out the words of that website).
The fact that that they had sweet-fa supporters up there represents just how the fans feel about playing Brighton, Kingborough, Lauderdale etc.
They'd rather stay home and do a big, runny sh*t, than go and watch that.

Kingpin
17th July 2005, 23:06
Windsor Park is probly the worst ground when raining as its built on a swamp, players were sinking 15cm into the ground when i played on it.
That is an absolutely terrible ground.
The last official TFL match Hobart wore its traditional jumper and were known as the Tigers was at Windsor Park in September 1997 when the colts played Launceston in the TFL Colts 1st Semi Final.
The rain absolutely bucketed down all day and the ground was atrocious.
I got stuck walking across it at three quarter time, nearly ended up falling into the mud.
There was absolutely no cover for anybody watching aside from the LFC clubrooms, I was also surprised by just how big the ground was.
And you're spot on about sinking into it, I was wearing steel-capped blunnies that day and they'd sunk totally under the ground.
Hobart qualified higher than Launceston yet had to travel, it was perfect weather in Hobart and obviously dreadful up North, and Lonnie won by 5 goals.
The only ground up that way I found worse was West Park.

Kingpin
17th July 2005, 23:24
http://www.themercury.news.com.au/images/masthead.gif
17th July 2005: North Finds A Little Bit Of Fame Rubs Off
By James Bresnehan.
North Hobart was inducted into the Tasmanian Football Hall of Fame on Friday night as the state's most successful football club.
And judging by the Demons' form against Clarence at Bellerive Oval yesterday, it is not difficult to see why the club is held in such high regard.
After leading their Southern Premier League clash by four points at the first change and five at the second, the Roos cracked under pressure after half-time.
North Hobart skipped out to a crucial four-goal break by three-quarter time, three majors coming from 50m penalties gifted by an undisciplined opposition.
In the end the Roos were only 13 points short, highlighting that they only had themselves to blame for a crucial home loss, going down 13.7
(85) to 14.14 (98).
Clarence had won the first engagement between these two sides this season when they met at North Hobart in round seven. The Demons made a statement yesterday with a win on enemy territory.
"There is absolutely no complacency about us, and we've got no real expectations about where we are going,'' Demons' coach Brendon Bolton said.
"All we know is that if we play the way we want to we can be extremely competitive.''
North Hobart's desire to win the hard ball, invest it wisely and stick to the process was fuelled by a pre-match speech by former club champion Darren Mathewson, a dual premiership player and Baldock Medallist.
"In an era when North Hobart was very successful he was one of the players who stood up in big games,'' Bolton said.
"This was a big game that we needed to win, and some of his advice is what we ran with all day.''
Run was the operative word for the Demons, and none were better than midfielders Kurt Heazlewood and Leigh Walker. They won plenty of football, and the quality of their disposals was an example for the team.
Heazlewood topped a great performance with three goals, an effort matched only by elusive forward Tom James, whose haul of 10 marks highlighted how hard he worked inside the forward 50m.
Clarence forward Brad Dutton pulled down numerous strong grabs and kicked four goals.
But his damage could have been even more telling had it not been for the close checking of Demon defender Dane Cumming, who led a backline that gave away no easy chances.
At Pontville, Glenorchy was too strong for Brighton, winning 17.12
(114) to 8.7 (55).
Kingborough's decisive third quarter set up the Tigers' 46-point win over Lauderdale at Kingston, 16.21 (117) to 11.5 (71).
And New Norfolk stretched its winning streak to 14 on the trot with a 20-point victory over Hobart at the TCA Ground, 14.18 (102) to 12.10 (82).

Kingpin
17th July 2005, 23:26
17th July 2005: Sharks Get Their Appetites Back
By Brett Stubbs.

The run was back, as was the link-up and rebound from defence, and so came the victory for Dodges Ferry that virtually assured it of second place in the Southern Regional League.
Playing third-placed Kermandie at Shark Park and coming off consecutive losses, Dodges - fuelled by a strong wind - dominated the first quarter and coasted to a 32-point win yesterday, 14.20 (104) to 10.12 (72).
While the first-term wind was more than handy, it did not represent the Sharks' supremacy. They had 15 scoring shots to three in the opening term but were wasteful, converting only seven.
But it was still enough to settle the game because Dodges held a 42-point lead at the first break.
Kermandie coach Adam Henley said his side did not turn up until the second term and it was a costly absence.
"We weren't ready to play,'' Henley said.
"[The Sharks] came out ready to play and we left it in the shed. We weren't committed and that is the way it stayed.''
Dodges Ferry coach Danny Ling said the form turn-around was simple.
"The last couple of games, we probably had four or five players who had not contributed anything,'' Ling said.
"I really impressed on them the need for everyone to contribute for us to be a chance to win.
"A few guys who have been down a bit were much, much better today, and the guys who came back in played well, so we had a contribution from everyone.
"With three games to go [before the finals], that gives us two games plus a good percentage break from third spot, so things are looking pretty good for a home final.''
In his first season back after battling knee and back injuries for three seasons, the Sharks' Danny Griffith was brilliant in the back half, running and using his left-foot kicks to perfection.
Up forward and playing in his first senior game after being called up from the under-17s, Nat Williams showed he had the flair and pace to match his Jason Akermanis haircut, finishing with three goals and four behinds.
Former coach Todd Pepper battled hard for Kermandie, as did Leigh Savage.
Claremont got its second victory of the season with a 37-point win over Lindisfarne at Anzac Park, thanks to a four-goal, best-on-ground performance by Ashley Bennett.
Leading by just 14 points at three-quarter-time, the Magpies rammed on 7.2 to 3.3.
Cygnet humbed Sorell by 101 points at Cygnet, with the loss dropping the Eagles to fifth after Huonville's 54-point drubbing of Channel at the Lions' den.
The Lions have won six of their past seven games, including over Cygnet and Dodges and look a finals threat.

The Majestic
18th July 2005, 20:14
There was no one in the bar either, I went in there to get a drink, and there was no one in there. I don't want to bag Brighton, but to be honest they really need to be in the REgional league to help their club survive. It's so bad the guy on the gate was giving out a few record when you bought one. Because he didn't want to take extra ones home with him.

bakerman
18th July 2005, 21:12
The Tigers could take 4th place this year which would be a great effort from a non TFL side.

Barge
18th July 2005, 22:17
Non TFL side eh? While they are a former Huon/SFL club, wiith the money they've got I'm surprised they aren't doing better than they are!

Absolutely loaded!

Barge
18th July 2005, 22:20
There was no one in the bar either, I went in there to get a drink, and there was no one in there. I don't want to bag Brighton, but to be honest they really need to be in the REgional league to help their club survive. It's so bad the guy on the gate was giving out a few record when you bought one. Because he didn't want to take extra ones home with him.

Majestic, the question is what did YOU do witht the programs if the gatekeeper gave you extra?

I see you `claim' to go for Dodges Ferry. My question to you is why are you always going to watch the games of other clubs?

The Majestic
19th July 2005, 11:06
Majestic, the question is what did YOU do witht the programs if the gatekeeper gave you extra?

I see you `claim' to go for Dodges Ferry. My question to you is why are you always going to watch the games of other clubs?
I used to live down Dodges Ferry when they entered the league, so I thought I would support them at the time. I was born a Glenorchy supporter, my uncle supports Cygnet, a couple of mates support Claremont. I goto other games, because I get invited along with my mates. I no longer live down Dodges I moved, I'm going down to Sorell to watch them play on the weekend. With the program, I kept it to read, and wrote down the scores in the other.

Kingpin
20th July 2005, 15:23
18th July 2005: DOSA Races Away From Richmond

DOSA proved too strong for an inaccurate Richmond in their Old Scholars Football Association clash at Dominic Oval on Saturday.
DOSA gained an early upper hand to lead by 20 points at half-time after an even tussle.
The third term belonged to DOSA as it swept Richmond aside, kicking seven goals while holding Richmond goalless to open up a 60-point break at the final change.
DOSA eventually won 17.19 (121) to 8.17 (65).
Captain Brendan Loveless led from the front for DOSA, supported by on-baller Rodney Callinan, forwards Brendan Rogers (seven goals) and Kim Harvey (five).
For Richmond, on-ballers Adam Daft, Darren McGuinniss and Cameron Johnson, Chris Ross John Fowle and Andrew Johnson stood out.
St Virgil's continued on its winning way with a comfortable 66-point win over OHA at New Town, 23.14 (152) to 12.14 (86).
Ruckman Joel Thirgood, Carl Clark, Rohan Monk, Damian Lowe, John Gill and Shane Donoghue were best for St Virgil's, while Craig Grace, Mathew Zukaskas, Craig Unsworth, Steven Byers, Jarod Lynch and Ross Blaikie tried hard for OHA.
Hutchins recorded a much-needed win over Friends' at Queenborough.
Only two goals separated the teams for the first three quarters until a five-goal-to-four final quarter by Hutchins gave it the win, 15.11
(101) to 12.12 (84).
Hugo Brettingham-Moore, Marcus Windsor and Hayden Moore around the ground, and forwards Adam Palfreyman (six goals), Simon Cox and Corey Wills stood out for Hutchins.
For Friends', none played better than on-ballers Nicholas O'Brien, Bradley Van der Kamp and Robert Brooke.

Kingpin
20th July 2005, 15:25
July 18th 2005: Sharp-Shooting Mounties Hunt Down Their Rivals

Mt Pleasant stormed into the top two of the Oatlands District Football Association competition with a 39-point away win over Triabunna on Saturday.
The Mounties used accurate kicking to defeat the East Coast side for the third time this season and came closer to a vital double-chance.
Coach Darren Kaye played a magnificent game at centre half-forward to set the tone.
Jarrod Moore and Greg Faltusz both defended grimly and provided run out of defence.
Damien Alexander put in a strong showing in his return, and John Rainbird played his best match of the season at full-forward with five goals.
Trent Graham gathered plenty of possessions in a ruck-roving role, while Stuart Castle on a wing and tall defender Corey Mills both continued their sterling form.
Matt Cohen was a valiant defender out of a back pocket, with Rob Taylor also showing glimpses of his best form with three goals.
Mark Reid added two to be the only other multiple goalscorer for Triabunna.
Bothwell sent an emphatic message to the rest of the competition when it destroyed Oatlands by 91 points.
The home side had winners all over the ground, and captain Gavin Branch dominated the ruck contests.
Troy Branch proved almost unpassable at centre half-back, and Scott Brazendale gathered plenty of the ball in another polished display.
Lively Andrew Moody was clearly the pick of the forwards with five goals.
In an ominous sign, six others each kicked two goals, showing rivals they will have to work hard to shut down the ladder leader's goal avenues.
Oatlands wingman Sam Burrill seems to be back to his best form, though his display was one of very few highlights for the Tigers.
Brent Cartledge tried hard and Scott O'Connell put up good resistance, but the side had no focal point near goal.

Kingpin
20th July 2005, 15:39
http://ta.harrisgroup.com.au/graphix/NTFLlogo.gif
The Advocate July 18th 2005: NW Domination.
By Angus Livingston.

The NTFL could be set for another all-Coastal grand final after Devonport moved into second place at the weekend behind Burnie.
At the same time, the leading Launceston teams lost again.

Devonport scored a third 100-point victory in a row to take second from the Northern Bombers, while Burnie defeated the Bombers to go two games clear at the top of the table.
Burnie's nine-point win over the Bombers came as both sides were near full strength and provided the best test so far of how the Dockers are shaping up for the finals.
While the Dockers moved inexorably towards a fifth grand final appearance, the Magpies have turned around a slow start to finally live up to some pre-season expectations.

Coach Dale Perry said he was pleased with the way his side had performed after the one-point loss to Ulverstone in round nine.
"It was probably the turning point for our club. We've won every game since," he said
"Our last month of football has been fantastic."
Perry played down talk of a repeat of last year's Burnie-Devonport grand final, but said he was keen to have a crack at the other finals contenders when the Magpies resume after the bye.
Dockers coach Errol Bourn said he didn't have a clear idea of who they would face in the finals, but said Devonport had to be taken seriously.
"I doubt that Dale Perry will be getting too carried away with a win over Penguin, (but) if he beats us for the second time, I think he'll be pretty happy," he said.

Devonport soundly defeated a severely depleted Burnie in round 10, but will have a tougher test in round 19, which will be the Dockers' last game of the season.
If Devonport is to hold onto second spot, it should take heart from the example of South Launceston.
The Bulldogs had a horror fixture list against what was the top three, but after wins over the Northern Bombers and Launceston, they can be almost sure of a finals place.
Ulverstone still has a chance to claim a top-five spot from South Launceston, with a good run home and a high percentage, but will need the Bulldogs to lose to Burnie.

The Majestic
21st July 2005, 19:12
The Tigers could take 4th place this year which would be a great effort from a non TFL side.
Glenorchy/Kingborough should get a decent crowd, depending on where they play it, that is.

wattsy
23rd July 2005, 23:14
They play the game at kgv.
Glenorchy will remain 4th to the end of season.
Glenorchy will win the game easily.
True Kingston is going good for a non tfl side .
Fact is thats exacatly what they are a non tfl side .
Way in above their limit.

The Majestic
23rd July 2005, 23:20
After todays upset win over the Roos they have Fourth spot, and have given North 2nd at the moment.

I think if th game was at KBO Kingston would win the game, as the Pies cannot read that ground.

Kingpin
24th July 2005, 00:13
After todays upset win over the Roos they have Fourth spot, and have given North 2nd at the moment.

I think if th game was at KBO Kingston would win the game, as the Pies cannot read that ground.

Yup, I think Kingborough would beat most sides on thier ground because no one other than Kingborough can play good footy on it. Would have to be the shortest footy ground I've ever seen, West Park & Wivenhoe included.

Got found out at Boyer today though, which they usually play reasonably well on.

wattsy
24th July 2005, 01:27
There be no finals at kgbo its not good enough as was the case last year ,
take on board also young fella the rain is coming . :o