View Full Version : Big Brother Look-a-likes (this is Uncanny)

tusk
19 Jul 2005, 16:16
Zing!!

http://www.stencilfestival.com/media/beautybeast.jpg

Roonaldo!
19 Jul 2005, 16:18
That one tops the Thunerbirds bloke and Crawford!

the_mighty_pies_3733
19 Jul 2005, 16:20
Zing!!

:D GOLD!!!

ExTasDeeMan
19 Jul 2005, 16:22
i am not sure what is scarier - the resemblance or remembering that tv show...

tusk
19 Jul 2005, 16:28
This is what she should look like then she would be a stunna!

http://www.doservices.net/index_files/image7011.jpg :D

Diego
19 Jul 2005, 16:35
Hey guys,

Last week (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=3535321&postcount=748) called and said it wants its joke back.

Cheers

Frosties.

tusk
19 Jul 2005, 16:47
sorry frostie I don't skim through every single thread unlike your good self...

nicho_magic
19 Jul 2005, 18:27
should check out one of the birds on the UK big brother she is so "fit" as they would say.

catfan
19 Jul 2005, 18:32
Zing!!

*shudders*

I like the naming of the jpg - beautybeast. :D

choc_a_holic
19 Jul 2005, 19:21
One player in the AFL looks like the Logans..I think he plays for Melbourne.

Katthawk
19 Jul 2005, 19:26
that is one of THE best lookalikes I have ever seen on here. Very interesting.

Effes
19 Jul 2005, 19:27
kade simpson and the logan twins

http://carltonfc.com.au/cp2/c2/webi/person/125219at.jpg

http://bigbrother.3mobile.com.au/content/live//standard/001_greg.jpg

TheGeneral
19 Jul 2005, 19:29
Doh!

Syd Kennets
19 Jul 2005, 21:28
Lindsay Gilbee looks like the Logans.

If anyone cares to get a pic!

Gilbert_Hodge
19 Jul 2005, 21:34
Zing!!

When i 1st saw it i couldnt tell the difference!!! ;)

Hasus
19 Jul 2005, 22:15
Which one is more attractive??? Its a tough one

Gilbert_Hodge
19 Jul 2005, 22:19
AHAHAHAHAHA thats a good question, guess ill have 2 say the left 1 :p

Kingpin
20 Jul 2005, 00:11
Zing!!

HAHAHAHAAHAHA :D

X_box_X
20 Jul 2005, 01:45
That is quality.

Hasus
20 Jul 2005, 01:47
AHAHAHAHAHA thats a good question, guess ill have 2 say the left 1 :p
I was thinking the same thing.

Tim the Toolman
20 Jul 2005, 13:06
I thought the title of this thread was plural?

tusk
20 Jul 2005, 14:21
thanks for that professor Wordinstein.

Here's a plural for you. Anally retentive people give me the sh*ts!

Jimmy#5
28 Jul 2005, 16:13
Lindsay Gilbee looks like the Logans.

If anyone cares to get a pic!

Lindsay Gilbee (though not the best of photos cos he looks off his nut!).

http://westernbulldogs.com.au/cp2/c2/webi/person/013588bb.jpg

AND

http://www.bigbrother.3mobile.com.au/content/live/standard/001_greg.jpg

Logan Greg from Big Brother

Binxy
28 Jul 2005, 16:15
Hence the saying "I went out on Saturday night and got completely Gilbee'ed".

theorangeapple
28 Jul 2005, 18:58
Hey guys,

Last week (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=3535321&postcount=748) called and said it wants its joke back.

Cheers

Frosties.

I also (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=167157&page=21&pp=40) put that pic in that thread. Obviously after you though.

SonOfReep
28 Jul 2005, 19:00
Does anyone else reckon Vesna looks heaps like Cameron Ling?

And Tim looks like Oprah Winfrey?

Muffo
28 Jul 2005, 20:08
Does anyone else reckon Vesna looks heaps like Cameron Ling?

And Tim looks like Oprah Winfrey?
Now that u mention it.... :p

Jaymin
28 Jul 2005, 22:58
should check out one of the birds on the UK big brother she is so "fit" as they would say.

Which one?

http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/latest-pics/day53/d53_1710_orlaith_g.jpg

or

http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/latest-pics/day14/d14_0055_sargesex_g.jpg

footyfreak
29 Jul 2005, 01:10
There's our new recruit for the holy war.....Sergeant sexy...she'd fit right in.

BTW, any links to these pics showing a bit more????? Thank you

footyfreak
29 Jul 2005, 01:24
I'm sure if you give it enough time, Ben Dover will have them both performing on film and available in local "gentlemens stores" before you know it.....we hope.

Ah Ben Dover, one of the great movie makers.....but Rocco takes the cake. Plays the captain/coach role very well

finbarr
29 Jul 2005, 01:33
Ah Ben Dover, one of the great movie makers.....but Rocco takes the cake. Plays the captain/coach role very well

Yes. Ben Dover and his grubby little mate Pasquale. Ugliest men in the industry. Proof that anyone can pull a nice bit of tottie and put it on film.

Lance Uppercut
29 Jul 2005, 08:46
Sergaent Sexy, come on down! She's ours!!

Lenny*
29 Jul 2005, 10:50
http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/latest-pics/day14/d14_0055_sargesex_g.jpg
Ahh...

Ill be reporting for her duty anytime! :eek:

Is that one off the Pommy BB?

Jaymin
29 Jul 2005, 15:38
Ahh...

Ill be reporting for her duty anytime! :eek:

Is that one off the Pommy BB?

Yep...sure is. Shes actually not that great

http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/latest-pics/day05/d05_1100_leslieblusher_g.jpg

Chugz
29 Jul 2005, 15:40
Uncanny?

Unfunny.

Jaymin
29 Jul 2005, 15:45
Then there is Saskia...

http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/latest-pics/day19/d19_1410_saskiashower_g.jpg

http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/latest-pics/day07/d07_2350_bouyancy_g.jpg

http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/latest-pics/day04/d04_1430_saskiayawn_g.jpg

Jaymin
29 Jul 2005, 15:46
http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/latest-pics/day03/d03_1230_saskiashower_02_g.jpg

http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/latest-pics/day03/d03_1500_saskiasearching_g.jpg

Lenny*
29 Jul 2005, 15:53
barn door, big, blimp, bulky, colossal, cracking, cumbersome, cumbrous, elephantine, enormous, extensive, gargantuan, gigantic, grand, great, gross, heavy, hefty, huge, hulking, humongous, immense, imposing, impressive, mammoth, mighty, monster, monumental, mountainous, mungo, ponderous, prodigious, solid, stately, substantial, titanic, towering, tremendous, unwieldy, vast, walloping, weighty, whopper, whopping

Pick a word to describe them. :D

Madd Matt
29 Jul 2005, 16:01
barn door, big, blimp, bulky, colossal, cracking, cumbersome, cumbrous, elephantine, enormous, extensive, gargantuan, gigantic, grand, great, gross, heavy, hefty, huge, hulking, humongous, immense, imposing, impressive, mammoth, mighty, monster, monumental, mountainous, mungo, ponderous, prodigious, solid, stately, substantial, titanic, towering, tremendous, unwieldy, vast, walloping, weighty, whopper, whopping

Pick a word to describe them.

Anything will do, as long as you call them mine! ;) (well, not mine that I have on me, but mine as in to play with!)

She looks like a dark-haired Jessica Simpson (but with even BIGGER boobies!)

Hooray for boobies! :D :D

Lenny*
29 Jul 2005, 16:04
Hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooray! :p

Catfish Jake
29 Jul 2005, 16:04
KNOCKERS! There's nothing like a good set of knockers, I always say.

Madd Matt
29 Jul 2005, 16:10
KNOCKERS! There's nothing like a good set of knockers, I always say.

You must love the Carlton Footy Club, there are more knockers there than anywhere!

BOOM-TISH! :D ;)

footyfreak
29 Jul 2005, 16:29
You must love the Carlton Footy Club, there are more knockers there than anywhere!

BOOM-TISH! :D ;)

lol

puppies, they are enormous puppies.

Madd Matt
29 Jul 2005, 16:48
lol

puppies, they are enormous puppies.

You must be a mate of Zeke, he's got an impressive puppy! :D

BOOM BOOM TISH!

Ljp86
29 Jul 2005, 18:33
********, that Saskia has a MASSIVE rack!

She could poke an eye out with those.

WaLkEr_ThE_StAr
31 Jul 2005, 12:10
Woooowzaaaa! :eek: Gotta love the nice set of floaties she's using!

http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/latest-pics/day07/d07_2350_bouyancy_g.jpg

Hey she does look kinda like Jessica Simpson... very NICE! ;)

Pessimistic
26 Aug 2005, 21:42
Do you err "Floaties fans" watch "Charmed' ?

I'm sure the producer must be a ****** man

Pessimistic
26 Aug 2005, 21:49
Here's a lookalike I spotted today

http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2005/08/14/pt_vesnabigbrother_ent-lead__200x302.jpg

http://www.retrocrush.com/babes2003/halloween/elvira09_small.jpg

choc_a_holic
27 Aug 2005, 20:25
BB is finished...delete this thread!