View Full Version : Love watching the Tassie devils loose
dee_molisher
25th September 2005, 08:16
I just love watching the Tassie Devils loose. Real funny. Loved their fianls lose to the bullants. Flogged or what? It was the most enjoyable game to watch. Thanks for playing so poorly cause it gave me a real laugh.
Ozguy
25th September 2005, 13:36
Of course you would.
From your general lack of intelligence suggested by your spelling, small things really do amuse small minds.
cogs24
25th September 2005, 16:26
your a ******** mate
Barge
25th September 2005, 17:41
I just love watching the Tassie Devils loose. Real funny. Loved their fianls lose to the bullants. Flogged or what? It was the most enjoyable game to watch. Thanks for playing so poorly cause it gave me a real laugh.
Yeah gotta agree I love watching them LOSE too!
They certainly were flogged by the Bullants weren't they?!
SOMEWHAT SIMILAR TO MELBOURNE'S ELIMINATION FINAL LOSS TO GEELONG!
WCL
25th September 2005, 18:34
I reckon a lot of Tasmanians would be in the same boat, but because of the lack of quality footy going around they go and watch. I think that a lot of people would be much happier with a healthy State comp on par with the SANFL and with no financial worries.
Terry's Tigers
25th September 2005, 21:18
Love watching the Tassie devils loose
Loose is a frequent misspelling of lose. Loose is an adjective; lose is a verb. She wore a loose and trailing gown. Speculators often lose their money.
If you are going to mock someone at least do it properly. Otherwise you are just making a mockery of yourself and your lack of intelligence. :mad:
dee_molisher
26th September 2005, 19:31
Are you and english teacher? Are you upset? Do you need a life?
Barge
26th September 2005, 21:13
Need I say more?
kempos_kingz_05
26th September 2005, 22:12
Hmm how can i tell ur a launceston spast*c... Cant spell and no idea what ur talkin bout. must b from launceston.
Jeez i hope they let the northern bombers into the vfl sooo we can see some northern f*ckwits get pumped week in week out :thumbsu:
kempos_kingz_05
28th September 2005, 17:41
Obviously can’t read either since you haven’t bothered writing back to this post :p