View Full Version : Picola District football league

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47

TTTT
3 Mar 2007, 13:14
2007 ladder prediction

Katandra- always a strong side and may go 1 better this year
Dookie- will start slow but will turn things around when players adjust to each other
Shepp E- lost some quality players but also gained some, will drop of a bit
Katunga- should of done better last year, will improve with new players
Picola U- very good side but not good enough to go all the way
Waaia- no matter what they are always around come september
-------
Tunga- will drop off the pace but still push for september action
Blighty- could be the surprise package
Strathy- picked up some handy players but not enough to push for finals
Wunghu- may have there best year in a long time if their heads are screwed on right
Berrigan- should improve on last year
Yarra- effects of losing 3 elimanations in a row will show this year
Mathoura- no idea on whats happening there, did surprise a few last year tho
Deni - dont think will be much
Katty- will fight with deni for the wooden spoon

Hands Open
3 Mar 2007, 13:27
2007 ladder prediction
Dookie- will start slow but will turn things around when players adjust to each other
Wunghu- may have there best year in a long time if their heads are screwed on right

It would be great to see wunghu finally get a couple of wins on the board. How far into the season do you rekon it will be before dookie start to gel as a team?

themagicfrog
4 Mar 2007, 17:11
It would be great to see wunghu finally get a couple of wins on the board. How far into the season do you rekon it will be before dookie start to gel as a team?

I'de like to think that Berrigan will finish above Wunghu. Do you think Wunghu will get there money worth out of there reported $700 CHF?

waymo7680
4 Mar 2007, 21:58
I'de like to think that Berrigan will finish above Wunghu. Do you think Wunghu will get there money worth out of there reported $700 CHF?
who is wunghnu chf worth 700 must be a gun for that price:confused: :confused:

NEXT LEVEL
5 Mar 2007, 07:55
who is wunghnu chf worth 700 must be a gun for that price:confused: :confused:
balrgh singh the big indian

iwantanotherflag
5 Mar 2007, 08:29

Many Mooroopna players joining Shepp East & Dookie this year. Why the change? Yourself, Le Brocq, Kendall, etc

mercs
5 Mar 2007, 10:14

ha ha ha thats a good one gold:D

mercs
5 Mar 2007, 10:18

absoultey way off the mark there with CHF and why could Wunghnu not finish above Berrigan. As far as i can see they have picked up around the same amount of quality players and both teams should improve alot this year. That CHF has not signed yet but it will be soon but the figure i would imagine would not even be close to what you are suggesting.:thumbsd:

mercs
5 Mar 2007, 10:22
we are saving all money for a new club house witch is going to be on the go next year with any luck.It will be simlar to what shepp east have with the glass front.There will also be other things that will be happening wich will be a new elactronic score bord,play ground tar sealed car parking and a new grand stand.As for the money we have spent in the previos years we have spent most of it on getting our ground to its current state and at the moment it would be up there with the best in the state,and we have had renno's on the current rooms.Next time your in our rooms have a look on the wall and you will see the plans are there for all to see.THATS WHAT WE WOULD RATHER SPEND OUR MONEY ON !!!!drop the subject and just exept that we dont pay the players.

Thats crap you would spend money. all Katandra would do is have people that sponsor players and the players would get paid that way. So then the club can gain money from sponsorship and other types revenue and that means the bank account still keeps on getting bigger. Balls is you say this does not happen you are not been honest with yourself

iwantanotherflag
5 Mar 2007, 10:31
Thats crap you would spend money. all Katandra would do is have people that sponsor players and the players would get paid that way. So then the club can gain money from sponsorship and other types revenue and that means the bank account still keeps on getting bigger. Balls is you say this does not happen you are not been honest with yourself

As much as we say it. People are not going to beleive us balls. I know I dont get paid and you haven't been paid. We lost Simo to Tally at his prime and look like losing Cordy. So it clearly shows that we dont pay guys. People have convinced themselves that we must pay heaps as we have been so successful. Let everyone beleive what they want. And win another cheap flag!

switch the play
5 Mar 2007, 10:57
Anyone know how Jarred Mullavey has ended up at Waaia?(from Rutherglen)

balls
5 Mar 2007, 11:05
Tell me mercs who are you so the next time our clubs meet i can give you a smack in the head for being so ignorant.The fact is we DONT PAY any one.Get it threw your thick head!!!!:mad:

themagicfrog
5 Mar 2007, 12:31
absoultey way off the mark there with CHF and why could Wunghnu not finish above Berrigan. As far as i can see they have picked up around the same amount of quality players and both teams should improve alot this year. That CHF has not signed yet but it will be soon but the figure i would imagine would not even be close to what you are suggesting.:thumbsd:

I'm just saying what I've been told, I'm not suggesting anything.

iwantanotherflag
5 Mar 2007, 12:36
I think the draw will move a few sides around. We play Tunga, Dookie, Shepp East & Wunghnu twice. Three ripper games in there! Should we drop those three games at the start and at the end, hypothetically we could lose 6-8 games through playing those teams and Picola's & Waaia's etc. But it will be good having lots of tough games. Hopefully we can get through by not dropping too many. Percentage will play a huge part in 2007.

The NSW teams play (most) each other twice so teams like Blighty might sneak up a bit higher through that.

NEXT LEVEL
5 Mar 2007, 14:36
Many Mooroopna players joining Shepp East & Dookie this year. Why the change? Yourself, Le Brocq, Kendall, etc
I THINK MANY OF MOOROOPNA BOYS HAVE PLAYED ALL THERE FOOTY THERE AND NEED A CHANGE AND SOME ARE A LITTLE DIRTY OF THE COACHING STAFF FOR THE WAY THERE WERE TREATED LAST SEASON.

Hands Open
5 Mar 2007, 15:51
Anyone got any predictions for the 3rds flag this year? What teams are likely to be contenders?

Marto121
5 Mar 2007, 16:17
Anyone got any predictions for the 3rds flag this year? What teams are likely to be contenders?

Looks like it'll be Katandra, Katunga, Shepp East and Tungamah again to compete for the 3rds premiership.

Hands Open
5 Mar 2007, 16:30
Looks like it'll be Katandra, Katunga, Shepp East and Tungamah again to compete for the 3rds premiership.

From what i've heard Dookie should show a bit of improvement this year. Who will be there better players this year? They lost a few to shepp clubs didnt they?

OutForAYear
5 Mar 2007, 17:34
Yeh Balls dont lie mate!!

OutForAYear
5 Mar 2007, 17:39
Whoops i mean that Balls doesnt lie about that players at Katandra dont get paid!!

Marto121
5 Mar 2007, 18:23
From what i've heard Dookie should show a bit of improvement this year. Who will be there better players this year? They lost a few to shepp clubs didnt they?

They will be stronger with the likes of Newb's, Nick Geddes and Luke Harmer coming through to be strong players but they just don't have enough height to really challenge the top clubs.

Luke Lowden left to go to Shepparton Bears and Chris Feldtmann has been injured and will more than likely miss the season. He would have played with Bears etc. anyway.

Arcadia
5 Mar 2007, 20:59
They will be stronger with the likes of Newb's, Nick Geddes and Luke Harmer coming through to be strong players but they just don't have enough height to really challenge the top clubs.

Luke Lowden left to go to Shepparton Bears and Chris Feldtmann has been injured and will more than likely miss the season. He would have played with Bears etc. anyway.
Shame about Feldtmann, I thought he might have been a handy player in the GV this year. What is his injury? I also feel that Lowden has come in a year too early. His body is light on for the position he will play and he will be coming up against some big strong boys throughout the league. I felt a year in 3rds at Dookie would not have harmed his development at all. Too young too early is my opinion.

waymo7680
5 Mar 2007, 21:44
Tell me mercs who are you so the next time our clubs meet i can give you a smack in the head for being so ignorant.The fact is we DONT PAY any one.Get it threw your thick head!!!!:mad:
what your number no balls you fag from katandra tell me yours an i tell you mine and will see who will get smack in the head because last time i play used you all ran around like a bunch of poofs that use are and hit from behind send me pm if you dare:mad:

mercs
5 Mar 2007, 21:48

Listen here ball bag if i want express my fu*king opinion on here i will i dont need to here you threats on this site. If you dont pay players good luck to you guys but there is no need to bring to that shi#t up big note yourself you hero:mad: by the way the go the Shepp East Eagles

balls
6 Mar 2007, 06:39
Listen here ball bag if i want express my fu*king opinion on here i will i dont need to here you threats on this site. If you dont pay players good luck to you guys but there is no need to bring to that shi#t up big note yourself you hero:mad: by the way the go the Shepp East Eagles
haha.D ickhead

iwantanotherflag
6 Mar 2007, 07:36

what your number no balls you fag from katandra tell me yours an i tell you mine and will see who will get smack in the head because last time i play used you all ran around like a bunch of poofs that use are and hit from behind send me pm if you dare:mad:

You probably don't want to know his number.

Hands Open
6 Mar 2007, 08:27
How are Katandra thirds looking for this year? Are they likely to go back to back? I hear that Andrew White is a bit of a stand out player??

ringo1
6 Mar 2007, 09:23
How are Katandra thirds looking for this year? Are they likely to go back to back? I hear that Andrew White is a bit of a stand out player??
Perhaps u r Andrew White!:(

iwantanotherflag
6 Mar 2007, 09:25

The thirds should be good again. Need someone to take Ray Ireland's place though! Marcus Cook should do a good job with the lads.

waymo7680
6 Mar 2007, 09:50
You probably don't want to know his number.
what the f#*#k do you have to do with it now i want your number too you little weed, just for sticking your nose in where its not wanted so what is it poof!!!!!:mad:

aunt_bunny
6 Mar 2007, 11:42
what the f#*#k do you have to do with it now i want your number too you little weed, just for sticking your nose in where its not wanted so what is it poof!!!!!:mad:
someone is abit upset and homophobic, typical of shepp east scum....get a life you little ****.

balls
6 Mar 2007, 11:46
i tell ya what mate if i do find you ill ring your little friggen neck.:mad: and iwannanotherflag ait no little weed you might wanna do some homework on who you think your talking to and then decide if you want to keep this up!!!!!

balls
6 Mar 2007, 11:57
cookie will be a great coach this year and i think addem hicky will be an outstanding player for them this year.

iwantanotherflag
6 Mar 2007, 12:10
Why does everyone think that Tungamah will drop off so much. They have only lost Nayce Lowe going by their clearances. Sure a few guys are getting a bit longer in the tooth but they will have many 22-27 year olds!

Ex Tee
6 Mar 2007, 12:18
someone is abit upset and homophobic, typical of shepp east scum....get a life you little ****.

He doesn't play at Shepp East ******** get ya facts right first???

Hands Open
6 Mar 2007, 12:25

Nah mate your way off sorry

toquick
6 Mar 2007, 12:32
i cant wait for round one so all this s h i t talk will stop and we can all play some footy!

waymo7680
6 Mar 2007, 12:48
i tell ya what mate if i do find you ill ring your little friggen neck.:mad: and iwannanotherflag ait no little weed you might wanna do some homework on who you think your talking to and then decide if you want to keep this up!!!!!
What ever you reckon ,you all talk big now wait to we come face to face i will rip the f#*king pair of you apart. You dont know who am, if you did you think twice before you open your big mouth so fu#k up until then.It not my fault use are sore loses!!!

iwantanotherflag
6 Mar 2007, 12:49
i cant wait for round one so all this s h i t talk will stop and we can all play some footy!

Praccy matches should be too far off. We play on Monday!

Is it Waymo at Wunghnu? Lets face it we aren't going to be fighting over BIGFOOTY. Lets keep it all above board. Use this site for proper footy talk not cheap shots!

waymo7680
6 Mar 2007, 12:52
Sound like you an balls& want other flag are in some sort of threesome or something,Sorry i hurt your boy friends feelings????

iwantanotherflag
6 Mar 2007, 12:55
What ever you reckon ,you all talk big now wait to we come face to face i will rip the f#*king pair of you apart. You dont know who am, if you did you think twice before you open your big mouth so fu#k up until then.It not my fault use are sore loses!!!

We aren't sore losers. But the last two seasons does burn in my guts. We were not the best team on those occasions. We are/were lacking something during those two campaigns, could have been a key posi player or some ticker or both, but hopefully we can remedy that and win it this year. But as for being sore losers, Balls and I have just been talking footy (& the truth about player payments at Katandra), lets talk footy now and play footy then!!

What club out there doesn't want to win the 2007 flag??? I know there are 15 teams eyeing it off!

waymo7680
6 Mar 2007, 13:01
We aren't sore losers. But the last two seasons does burn in my guts. We were not the best team on those occasions. We are/were lacking something during those two campaigns, could have been a key posi player or some ticker or both, but hopefully we can remedy that and win it this year. But as for being sore losers, Balls and I have just been talking footy (& the truth about player payments at Katandra), lets talk footy now and play footy then!!

What club out there doesn't want to win the 2007 flag??? I know there are 15 teams eyeing it off!
Use keep your mouth shut an i do the same but dont forget balls started it all so we will leave it at that an just talk footy then??P.S you were sticking up for a friend an so was I???:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

toquick
6 Mar 2007, 13:05
i still got no idea who anyone is thats ment to be punching the **** out of each other... can some1 enlighten me?

balls
6 Mar 2007, 14:53
cheers to that mate

NEXT LEVEL
6 Mar 2007, 15:49
<<<<

habib6
6 Mar 2007, 16:40
Yeah i have heard a fair bit about this kid very serious about his football .. he has a bright future ahead of him ..

OutForAYear
6 Mar 2007, 17:21

Yeh ANdrew white sure does hava bright future... for playin in the Twos hahaha

balls
6 Mar 2007, 17:28
Use keep your mouth shut an i do the same but dont forget balls started it all so we will leave it at that an just talk footy then??P.S you were sticking up for a friend an so was I???:thumbsu: :thumbsu:if you think i started that crap i think you need to go back and read a bit more in stead of jumpin in half way threw.Grow up and drop the paying of players thing I am sick of hearing it and as for the flag thing i realy dont give a **** about it any more and ill focus on getting it this year.

Footy08
6 Mar 2007, 17:29
Yeh ANdrew white sure does hava bright future... for playin in the Twos hahaha

lol leave the kid alone.. he gets in there n has a go, and really his not that bad of a backman.. his not in the game to be the stand out player or go a long way.. just enjoys playin the game for his local club with a few mates!

balls
6 Mar 2007, 17:35
lol leave the kid alone.. he gets in there n has a go, and really his not that bad of a backman.. his not in the game to be the stand out player or go a long way.. just enjoys playin the game for his local club with a few mates!
witey is a good player and i dont think he will see the 2s for two much at all when he comes up.

habib6
6 Mar 2007, 17:35
yeah he loves to go the punch ey footy08

OutForAYear
6 Mar 2007, 18:20
witey is a good player and i dont think he will see the 2s for two much at all when he comes up.

haha na i dont either, hes good at his defence game, knows how to play it.. his a very good team mate.

premiers07
6 Mar 2007, 19:42
haha na i dont either, hes good at his defence game, knows how to play it.. his a very good team mate.
yes i agree hes a kid who will go fairly far in footy because hes got the dedication and fitness... he improved as the year went on last year and will also this year...

premiers07
6 Mar 2007, 20:07

yes i agree they also won't have the depth to challenge the top sides but they will still be competitive like last year... it will be interesting to see who the stronger clubs will be this year in the thirds..

The Fev
6 Mar 2007, 20:15
Whats the bet half you blokes play two's and sit at your little computer all day, running your little mouths insulting each other just to make yourselves look important. You want to be apart of senior footy so you all talk about it on here behind your little computer screens because you know you will be kicking the dew off the oval in the two's for the likes of myself who will be playing the 2 o'clock game.

Marto121
6 Mar 2007, 20:42
Whats the bet ur g a y and u play 4 shepp east

Tuffnut
6 Mar 2007, 20:56
A bit like urself ay fev ya knob

Hands Open
6 Mar 2007, 21:03

Yer hes a good kid with a disciplined approach to his footy. Can't wait for round two;) :thumbsu:

Jimmy A
6 Mar 2007, 21:15
You make it sound as though playing PDFL Ones is the pinnacle.

balls
6 Mar 2007, 21:16
Whats the bet half you blokes play two's and sit at your little computer all day, running your little mouths insulting each other just to make yourselves look important. You want to be apart of senior footy so you all talk about it on here behind your little computer screens because you know you will be kicking the dew off the oval in the two's for the likes of myself who will be playing the 2 o'clock game.
Reading your comments mate and it looks like you like to talk your self up a bit.Can any one tell me who the fev is so i can see if he is what he says he is :thumbsu:

Footy08
6 Mar 2007, 22:34

haha oh wish i could be as good as u playin PDFL ones :D u must be so awesome :rolleyes:

iwantanotherflag
7 Mar 2007, 07:24

I sometimes get a game in the twos if i brown nose enough. They give me a quarter or so when we play Wunghnu. ;)

Things on here have got a bit out of hand. Lets talk some real stuff!

iwantanotherflag
7 Mar 2007, 07:27
How about if you guys come clean on who you are, you probably wouldn't need to be hiding behind your screens as so many people suggest. For those who dont know I am Craig Thompson and I wear 25 for the mighty Kats!

Put your name where your crap is!

waymo7680
7 Mar 2007, 08:20
Why dont you f##k up an mind your own busy you sound like you are that full of your self it not funny!!!!With a name like fev you must think your it an a bit???So just talk footy f##k wit:mad:

waymo7680
7 Mar 2007, 08:32
How about if you guys come clean on who you are, you probably wouldn't need to be hiding behind your screens as so many people suggest. For those who dont know I am Craig Thompson and I wear 25 for the mighty Kats!

Put your name where your crap is!
Use all should be able to figure out who i am,an as you see i dont back down i love a good contest on an off footy track;)

Tuffnut
7 Mar 2007, 08:42
Why dont you f##k up an mind your own busy you sound like you are that full of your self it not funny!!!!With a name like fev you must think your it an a bit???So just talk footy f##k wit:mad:

:eek: your an angry bloke now arnt ya

Tuffnut
7 Mar 2007, 08:50
Use all should be able to figure out who i am,an as you see i dont back down i love a good contest on an off footy track;)
u sound like a bit of a fag

waymo7680
7 Mar 2007, 09:00
u sound like a bit of a fag
Nah not angry just sick of f##k wit like you talking yourself up on here so shut up an talk footy loser????P.S if you want to keep going pm me an tell me who you are an we can sort it out anyway you want???:eek:

Tuffnut
7 Mar 2007, 09:07
Nah not angry just sick of f##k wit like you talking yourself up on here so shut up an talk footy loser????P.S if you want to keep going pm me an tell me who you are an we can sort it out anyway you want???:eek:
OOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOo someones a big man arnt they

ringo1
7 Mar 2007, 09:08

Guys cant we just talk footy-perhaps make another site if you want this stuff to go on.

Tuffnut
7 Mar 2007, 09:19
Guys cant we just talk footy-perhaps make another site if you want this stuff to go on.
yeh im up 4 that maybe waymo has somrthing to talk about????

waymo7680
7 Mar 2007, 09:25
yeh im up 4 that maybe waymo has somrthing to talk about????
who will win the barooga night series???:rolleyes:

balls
7 Mar 2007, 09:50
who will win the barooga night series???:rolleyes:
waaia

balls
7 Mar 2007, 10:02

Put your name where your crap is!Yeah I agree with ya Tommo as you all ready know mate I'm Camo Damon No 20 for Katandra now lets go Waymo and be a man and not the mouse you play with.:D

Hands Open
7 Mar 2007, 16:02
Hows Katunga looking this year? Any new recruits?

Tuffnut
7 Mar 2007, 16:08
Hows Katunga looking this year? Any new recruits?
yeh got a few new players should do better than last year, i hear they r playing dookie in a practise match should be interesting to see how the dookie out fit looks

balls
7 Mar 2007, 16:17
yeh got a few new players should do better than last year, i hear they r playing dookie in a practise match should be interesting to see how the dookie out fit looks
is old man jenkins havin a roam around the park again mate?:D

Tuffnut
7 Mar 2007, 16:20
is old man jenkins havin a roam around the park again mate?:D
no idea mate im not from there i just heard this

Hands Open
7 Mar 2007, 16:26

Yer Dookie's playing them in a praccy match next weekend and they're looking the goods i rekon. They've had a pretty big pre season so far;)

balls
7 Mar 2007, 16:26
no worries thanks any way
:thumbsu:

Tuffnut
7 Mar 2007, 16:31
Yer Dookie's playing them in a praccy match next weekend and they're looking the goods i rekon. They've had a pretty big pre season so far;)
yer dookie sure r talking them selves up. be interesting to see if they all gel together and if they do should have a good seson i would think

OutForAYear
7 Mar 2007, 16:37
Yeah I agree with ya Tommo as you all ready know mate I'm Camo Damon No 20 for Katandra now lets go Waymo and be a man and not the mouse you play with.:D

Camo Damon... far out i wouldnt wanna be a the guy whos ****tin in his toilet atm!! Waymo ur probably a grass hopper to a midget compared to damon.

OutForAYear
7 Mar 2007, 16:54
yes i agree hes a kid who will go fairly far in footy because hes got the dedication and fitness... he improved as the year went on last year and will also this year...

Yeh he improved alrite by gettin the most improved award tells it all.. hahahaha:thumbsu:

FullForward
7 Mar 2007, 18:03
Yeh he improved alrite by gettin the most improved award tells it all.. hahahaha:thumbsu:

Yeah i heard that if u win it the coach thought u were crap last season but your average this season:D

FullForward
7 Mar 2007, 18:05
Camo Damon... far out i wouldnt wanna be a the guy whos ****tin in his toilet atm!! Waymo ur probably a grass hopper to a midget compared to damon.

Waymo i agree with outforayear camo damon is massive and u r probly just a tiny little weed

FullForward
7 Mar 2007, 18:07
Ive heard a rumour that young gun sam wright is on the move from katty to katandra has anyone else heard this rumour

premiers07
7 Mar 2007, 20:11
Ive heard a rumour that young gun sam wright is on the move from katty to katandra has anyone else heard this rumour
nah sorry i haven't, dont know who you've been talking to but thats not the case.. how will yarroweyah fair this year in the seniors with Waarsdorp, Daniel and Trenarry leaving... does anyone know of a club that will be the surprise packet for this year?

cain1
7 Mar 2007, 21:13
I think that the talk about dookie is not from dookie people. We are still coming together as a team and watching them at training they still need work on their ability to gell. I will say this much they are fit and run hard, had to do 5x200, 5x100 and 5x50 before picking up a football, picked up a new player, Shane Epps trained with us on Tuesday got delisted by Shep Bears very handy fast 6ft3 but only a kid can run as fast as LeBroq

themagicfrog
8 Mar 2007, 08:03
Have there been any supprises in the comings and goings yet?
Kattamatite seem to be loosing a few!

balls
8 Mar 2007, 09:27
Have there been any supprises in the comings and goings yet?
Kattamatite seem to be loosing a few!
I know simon ash is leaving katandra 2s and will be playing at kattamatite but to what level i dont know.

iwantanotherflag
8 Mar 2007, 10:15
Sam Wright plays cricket for Katandra, but I do not expect to see him play footy for us. Not this season anyhow.

Balls: On the clearances it says that Ben Price is coming back. The league should watch out! Especially with the form he is in!

toquick
8 Mar 2007, 10:41
Just was having a look at the clearences. a phenominal amount of clearence coming into the league with no where near as many leaving! great for the standard of PDFL.

waymo7680
8 Mar 2007, 11:25
no worries thanks any way
:thumbsu:
mark wayman number 5 at Wunghnu

balls
8 Mar 2007, 11:58
mark wayman number 5 at Wunghnu
Cant say I've heard of you.

iwantanotherflag
8 Mar 2007, 12:24

You surely cant retire while he is still playing!!

balls
8 Mar 2007, 12:36
You surely cant retire while he is still playing!!
hahaha yer tru have you herd of that waymo

adriantimmis
8 Mar 2007, 13:06
the hoppers will struggle this year, they havnt recruited well, the are persisting on taking players from numurkah. It looks like Kimberley has put in for a clearance there, i hope he isnt just going there for the $$$$$.
He is very well liked at numurkah and it could be a big surprise.

FullForward
8 Mar 2007, 15:34
Has anyone heard how the Katunga thirds will go this year?

NEXT LEVEL
8 Mar 2007, 15:36
Just was having a look at the clearences. a phenominal amount of clearence coming into the league with no where near as many leaving! great for the standard of PDFL.
**** UP NERD, WHAT ARE YOU GETTING PAID TO PUMP UP THE LEAGUES REPUTATION

premiers07
8 Mar 2007, 16:10
Has anyone heard how the Katunga thirds will go this year?
I'd say they will have a strong side again,exspecially with the younger guys they had in there team from last year, how hey bounce back from last year granny im not sure..