View Full Version : D4 Section Ammos pt 1 (2005-2007)
Central Mental
8 Dec 2007, 22:45
Talk about going from chocolates to boiled lollies: our new draw is ordinary to say the least. Not impressed.
A lot of travel and all the top sides twice! Good challenge they've set us :)
Ruck Machine
10 Dec 2007, 10:22
A lot of travel and all the top sides twice! Good challenge they've set us :)
Sounds like you have a similar draw to us Waz.
In the "draft", we had half the travel and played the bottom half twice, and played home games first and last round. Now its the opposite! So some people will be happy with the new draw? It would be nice to know who complained, and why the VAFA listens to the complainants without also acknowledging the clubs that have no grievances. Its a strange process...
oldtimer
10 Dec 2007, 12:51
In the "draft", we had half the travel and played the bottom half twice, and played home games first and last round. Now its the opposite! So some people will be happy with the new draw? It would be nice to know who complained, and why the VAFA listens to the complainants without also acknowledging the clubs that have no grievances. Its a strange process...
I believe this is the first time that a draft draw has been sent out, why do it in the first place.
Kew were happy as we started with 2 away games (rich and Box Hill) in first 2 rounds but then had the last 2 at home. Our draw totally changed from the first time. Now we have Bulleen and Albert Park first 2.
I believe this is the first time that a draft draw has been sent out, why do it in the first place.
Kew were happy as we started with 2 away games (rich and Box Hill) in first 2 rounds but then had the last 2 at home. Our draw totally changed from the first time. Now we have Bulleen and Albert Park first 2.
Good point. People should make their preferences known to the league, and the draw should be built from that... sending out a draft only starts trouble.
Ruck Machine
10 Dec 2007, 15:09
How was last years draw for you Waz?
I know ours was favourable and that's probably why we have a harder draw this season.
Just had a quick look at it - we've got all three "interstate" teams away too. We might think about leaving a day early, take in some sights on the friday night and then its less distance to travel on Saturday!! Which round is the 'rivalry' round?
Ruck Machine
10 Dec 2007, 15:30
Rivalry Round - Round 5 - Sat 10th May 2008
BOX HILL NORTH
vs
ELEY PARK
SYNDAL TALLY HO
vs
MT LILYDALE
RICHMOND CENTRAL
vs
SOUTH MORNINGTON
WEST BRUNSWICK
vs
NORTH BRUNSWICK
ALBERT PARK
vs
BULLEEN COBRAS
KEW
vs
ST FRANCIS XAVIER
How was last years draw for you Waz?
I know ours was favourable and that's probably why we have a harder draw this season.
Yeah, better.... We didn't have to go to Eltham last year.
But for the second year in a row we will only play Bulleen once. I would have thought they might try to avoid that kind of thing.
Anyway, I appreciate they cant get it to be perfect.
Rivalry Round - Round 5 - Sat 10th May 2008
BOX HILL NORTH
vs
ELEY PARK
SYNDAL TALLY HO
vs
MT LILYDALE
RICHMOND CENTRAL
vs
SOUTH MORNINGTON
WEST BRUNSWICK
vs
NORTH BRUNSWICK
ALBERT PARK
vs
BULLEEN COBRAS
KEW
vs
ST FRANCIS XAVIER
If we could have had anyone it would have been Hawthorn!
Yeah, better.... We didn't have to go to Eltham last year.
But for the second year in a row we will only play Bulleen once. I would have thought they might try to avoid that kind of thing.
Anyway, I appreciate they cant get it to be perfect.
Hi all, long time reader first time poster.
its to early to tell who the draw will favor, till we are at least a few rounds in. i think we all know how clubs in D4 can turn things around in a season.
Have many clubs have started pre-season if so how have the numbers been?
BOX HILL NORTH
vs
ELEY PARK
SYNDAL TALLY HO
vs
MT LILYDALE
RICHMOND CENTRAL
vs
SOUTH MORNINGTON
WEST BRUNSWICK
vs
NORTH BRUNSWICK
ALBERT PARK
vs
BULLEEN COBRAS
KEW
vs
ST FRANCIS XAVIER[/quote]
There are some obvious ones there, but Syndal/Mt Lilydale? Kew/St FX? and Albert Park/Bulleen? What is the theory behind those. The teams left over or is there some great history that I don't know about?
the_saint
11 Dec 2007, 07:04
[/quote]
There are some obvious ones there, but Syndal/Mt Lilydale? Kew/St FX? and Albert Park/Bulleen? What is the theory behind those. The teams left over or is there some great history that I don't know about?[/quote]
Albert Park & Bulleen go a long way back. To the 1930s actually. Without going into details and risking the safety of all readers, it was very "Elliot Ness/Al Capone" style.
BOX HILL NORTH
There are some obvious ones there, but Syndal/Mt Lilydale? Kew/St FX? and Albert Park/Bulleen? What is the theory behind those. The teams left over or is there some great history that I don't know about?
South Mornington wear our strip... Thats the only point of rivalry, but its not bad... We enjoyed getting our revenge late last season at home.
I shared the hospital waiting room with a Sth Morn player. And that was just from the reserves!
"There are some obvious ones there, but Syndal/Mt Lilydale? Kew/St FX? and Albert Park/Bulleen? What is the theory behind those. The teams left over or is there some great history that I don't know about?"
Syndal v Lilydale... one of the better ovals in the comp v one of the worst :D Don't know if we are just leftovers, but probably fit better than any other possibility as far as feeling when we are out on the field. My gut feeling is that Syndal v North Brunswick is probably the only other matchup in the division at the moment that would really qualify.
"There are some obvious ones there, but Syndal/Mt Lilydale? Kew/St FX? and Albert Park/Bulleen? What is the theory behind those. The teams left over or is there some great history that I don't know about?"
Syndal v Lilydale... one of the better ovals in the comp v one of the worst :D Don't know if we are just leftovers, but probably fit better than any other possibility as far as feeling when we are out on the field. My gut feeling is that Syndal v North Brunswick is probably the only other matchup in the division at the moment that would really qualify.
It's a bit before my time, but apparently Kew and Richmond have a bit of history?
Ratfink
12 Dec 2007, 10:02
Draw seems a bit wonky in parts, eg Albert Pk play BHN in Rd 1 & Richmond in Rd 3, but don't play either of them again, on the other hand they don't play either Mt Lilydale or Eley Pk in the first half of the season, but play them both twice in the last 9 rounds. :confused:
Ruck Machine
12 Dec 2007, 10:09
Draw seems a bit wonky in parts, eg Albert Pk play BHN in Rd 1 & Richmond in Rd 3, but don't play either of them again, on the other hand they don't play either Mt Lilydale or Eley Pk in the first half of the season, but play them both twice in the last 9 rounds. :confused:
Probably did your draw last.
Lakey11
12 Dec 2007, 10:45
It's a bit before my time, but apparently Kew and Richmond have a bit of history?
Its hard to have a true rival when clubs go up and down each year. And yes....we have a HUGE rivalry against Kew......we don't like them either! :mad:
Being serious, its probably not an important thing in our grade. Maybe in A & B where its a bit more settled....although when StMary's and Hawthorn where in D4, every week was rivalry week!! (Someone always hated them)
On the matter of grounds and the drought - I got told by one council to get off the grass.........Almost dropped my bong!
Go Centrals.......
Ruck Machine
12 Dec 2007, 11:57
Oldtimer,
How is ruck man Bell's injury looking? Will he be back in 08?
What about Williams will he be back from O/S?
crazybear
12 Dec 2007, 12:30
Oldtimer,
How is ruck man Bell's injury looking? Will he be back in 08?
What about Williams will he be back from O/S?
Bell played the last 4 games of this year and Williams will be back in March.
Ruck Machine
12 Dec 2007, 12:37
Bell played the last 4 games of this year and Williams will be back in March.
That will be a pretty deadly Ruck Duo.
The 2 Previous B&F's and 2 Previous D3 League Team Ruckman in one side.
That will be a pretty deadly Ruck Duo.
The 2 Previous B&F's and 2 Previous D3 League Team Ruckman in one side.
But they'd be no match for the Ruck Machine!
Ruck Machine
12 Dec 2007, 12:49
But they'd be no match for the Ruck Machine!
They may be the smartest and most correct statement you've made on the Forum Waz :D
Woops, wasn't really clear with my post. I meant for the Synners specifically.
crazybear
12 Dec 2007, 14:16
Before my time as well. How long ago was this?
5-10 years ago... I have heard the past players mention a few large altercations :)
i reckon we have only played each other once in the last 10 year (in 2004) when one match was played in good spirits and the other one was abandoned ............................................due to bad weather.
Then I'm misinformed! Perhaps we can argue about whether we have a rivalry out on the field!
:)
one was abandoned ............................................due to bad weather.
Was that the freezing-beyond-all-reason day a couple of years back, where a ground or two got flooded?
was second last round of 2004. we had a lake at CHF rather than grass/mud. was not disappointed at all when the game was called off.
however the two's had to play at an adjacent ground in the freezing cold which....unlucky for them!!
Central Mental
13 Dec 2007, 09:18
It was eight degrees and bucketing down (Jeff Farmer got hypothermia at Kardinia Park the same day) but the game was only called off because some rocket scientist at Booroondara Council thought it a great idea to dump a truckload of sand at centre half forward on the Friday. The ground inspection went for about thirty seconds before our then-president began to sink into the quicksand. Still reckon we should have gotten four points not two out of that...
Lakey11
13 Dec 2007, 09:30
It was eight degrees and bucketing down (Jeff Farmer got hypothermia at Kardinia Park the same day) but the game was only called off because some rocket scientist at Booroondara Council thought it a great idea to dump a truckload of sand at centre half forward on the Friday. The ground inspection went for about thirty seconds before our then-president began to sink into the quicksand. Still reckon we should have gotten four points not two out of that...
Yes it was a shoker of a day!
As for the rivalry - it stems from the dark ages when Richmond Rozella's / Richmond Amateurs etc used to play against Kew / Collingwood / etc etc........(About 30+ years ago)
Dont forget when the Centrals are a good side, we do make St Mary's and Hawthorn look like a good bunch of blokes.........Its a Richmond thing........
Ruck Machine
13 Dec 2007, 10:23
was second last round of 2004. we had a lake at CHF rather than grass/mud. was not disappointed at all when the game was called off.
however the two's had to play at an adjacent ground in the freezing cold which....unlucky for them!!
I remember that day, not like playing in snow but pretty damn cold!
InFineForm
13 Dec 2007, 13:03
So do I........ Played out at Eltham.
Umpired our ressies, then sat on the bench in the ones & injuries early (weak ba$tard$!!!!) saw me play about 3/4 of the game.
And to add insult to injury............ Cold showers. :thumbsd:
Abba Lonie
13 Dec 2007, 14:11
Did we play Albert Park that day? Coldest I have ever been, I actually faked an injury so I could come off.
Ruck Machine
13 Dec 2007, 14:27
Did we play Albert Park that day? Coldest I have ever been, I actually faked an injury so I could come off.
Yeah, I believe it was AP.
That doesn't sound like you Abba! A hard nut like you going off because it's a bit cold!
Yeah, I believe it was AP.
That doesn't sound like you Abba! A hard nut like you going off because it's a bit cold!
I remember that day well, was coaching in the Yarra Valley Mountain District league, reserves was called off due to lack of numbers after half time (hyperthermia to a number of players), and seniors was colder, it rained and even a boundary umpire got hyperthermia.
Manny
So do I........ Played out at Eltham.
Umpired our ressies, then sat on the bench in the ones & injuries early (weak ba$tard$!!!!) saw me play about 3/4 of the game.
And to add insult to injury............ Cold showers. :thumbsd:
We sang our song under cold showers... no one cared, they were several degrees warmer than outside!
Red Gum
14 Dec 2007, 12:27
I remember that day well, was coaching in the Yarra Valley Mountain District league, reserves was called off due to lack of numbers after half time (hyperthermia to a number of players), and seniors was colder, it rained and even a boundary umpire got hyperthermia.
Manny
Hyperthermia is excessive heat.
Hypothermia is not enough heat.
"Hyper" basically = above. "Hypo" basically = below
ie: Hyper-colour T-shirts: Too bright. Hypodermic syringe goes beneath the skin.
Hyperthermia is excessive heat.
Hypothermia is not enough heat.
"Hyper" basically = above. "Hypo" basically = below
ie: Hyper-colour T-shirts: Too bright. Hypodermic syringe goes beneath the skin.
"Dork" = you
Ruck Machine
14 Dec 2007, 14:24
Which teams are you most looking forward to playing next year?
Mine are Kew and West Brunswick for obvious reasons.
Which teams are you most looking forward to playing next year?
Mine are Kew and West Brunswick for obvious reasons.
Yeah Kew should be interesting... Wonder how they'll go? The big merge didn't help them much.
crazybear
16 Dec 2007, 07:14
Yeah Kew should be interesting... Wonder how they'll go? The big merge didn't help them much.
Merge didn't help at all but as far as recruiting goes there is one less club in the area so we will benefit in the long run. We had shocking run with injuries this season and lost 11 games by under 3 goals. When we were up and about at the start of the year we managed to beat Uni High by 10 goals in a practice match. I would like to think that we will be competitve. West Brunswick will be very good Haysey (chf) is a class act and Irving is a gun. The beauty about this time of the year is that everyone is even and has the chance to spruik about their clubs prospects in the coming year. Good luck to all for season 08.
Then I'm misinformed! Perhaps we can argue about whether we have a rivalry out on the field!
g'day waz, hows things mate?
yes there was a strong rivalry especially around 1997-2000 when our former coach Tim ponterfract was there. He used to hate kew with a passion and would build up every game. He came from trinity which used to have a massive rivalry with kew many years ago when they were up in the higher grades. We also had a few close finals with them including one in about 99 or 2000 where we where well up early but ended up getting done by about a goal. I had never seen the boys so gutted in any other game. It was certainly one that got away from us.
Hows the upcoming season looking waz? Picked up any players yet?
g'day waz, hows things mate?
yes there was a strong rivalry especially around 1997-2000 when our former coach Tim ponterfract was there. He used to hate kew with a passion and would build up every game. He came from trinity which used to have a massive rivalry with kew many years ago when they were up in the higher grades. We also had a few close finals with them including one in about 99 or 2000 where we where well up early but ended up getting done by about a goal. I had never seen the boys so gutted in any other game. It was certainly one that got away from us.
Hows the upcoming season looking waz? Picked up any players yet?
So far so good... I have only heard of a few senior players leaving. So as long as we get more than we lose we'll be a really solid team in 2008. I assume there will be 5 teams in the finals this season.... and the favourites are probably:
Kew, WB, Lilydale, SFX and BHN.... But we should have a say in the matter.
Considering where we started last pre-season, the skill level we're at now is another grade higher.
Red Gum
16 Dec 2007, 22:56
"Dork" = you
I'll wear that label. I've been called worse!
So far so good... I have only heard of a few senior players leaving. So as long as we get more than we lose we'll be a really solid team in 2008. I assume there will be 5 teams in the finals this season.... and the favourites are probably:
Kew, WB, Lilydale, SFX and BHN.... But we should have a say in the matter.
Considering where we started last pre-season, the skill level we're at now is another grade higher.
What's your reason for assuming their will be 5 in the finals waz,do you know something?are they going to allow us in the lower ranks to mix with the elite in the latter weeks of the finals?:D:D:D
It was supposed to be 5 in the finals last season, but the drought shortened the season and we missed two weeks. So it was impossible to have an extra round of finals.
This year, provided there's some rain, I ASSUME (a$$, you, me) there will be five again!
Ruck Machine
17 Dec 2007, 11:34
There has been plenty of rain this month and temperatures have been quite mild.
*finger crossed*
Hopefully we will have a Final 5 and there is no delay to the start of the season.
There has been plenty of rain this month and temperatures have been quite mild.
*finger crossed*
Hopefully we will have a Final 5 and there is no delay to the start of the season.
You're kidding right? The grounds are starting to look dry again... The bright side is the council seems to be letting us train on grass this year in mid Feb/March, which they didn't at all last season...
Ruck Machine
17 Dec 2007, 12:09
Grounds are looking much better than last year.
Rain has been decent this month (hopefully Jan/Feb will be wet).
Here are some stats to back up my statement.
Measurements in Blackburn North (Closest to Elgar Park)
64mm Nov 2007
36.4mm Nov 2006
34.4mm Dec 2006
Grounds are looking much better than last year.
Rain has been decent this month (hopefully Jan/Feb will be wet).
Here are some stats to back up my statement.
Measurements in Blackburn North (Closest to Elgar Park)
64mm Nov 2007
36.4mm Nov 2006
34.4mm Dec 2006
Yeah.... no doubt we've had more rain this offseason. Has Elgar park recovered yet? KB is still brown and patchy.
Ruck Machine
17 Dec 2007, 13:08
It hasn't recovered but is looking a lot better.
MATT DILLON
17 Dec 2007, 22:24
Several others who have been long time lookers have joined your group in preparation for next season so thought I'd get in the game as another first timer.
Can't wait for next season to see how the new sides will go,does anyone know how Sth Mornington are going,have they lost players due to the travel issue every second week?
Several others who have been long time lookers have joined your group in preparation for next season so thought I'd get in the game as another first timer.
Can't wait for next season to see how the new sides will go,does anyone know how Sth Mornington are going,have they lost players due to the travel issue every second week?
They started off well last season, keeping in touch of the top 4 for the first 10 rounds. But the cold weather and travel seemed to effect their numbers, and many of their seniors ending up playing both games (or large parts of it). It must be tough travelling that far every second week, and I feel for them, they are a nice bunch of guys. However, they probably lost most if not all of their last 8 senior games??
My guess is they will be just as strong (and they were pretty tidy, with a lot of young talent) to start the season this year as last... the doubt will come when training numbers drop mid season, as it seems to for everyone.
All the best Sth Morn !
Gday All,
I know ya'll have missed me and my thoughtful comments. I just wanted to come on board and wish every one of ya'll a very merry and safe Christmas and even better New Year.
Good luck to all teams, players and officials in 2008.
huru
Ruck Machine
19 Dec 2007, 09:28
They started off well last season, keeping in touch of the top 4 for the first 10 rounds. But the cold weather and travel seemed to effect their numbers, and many of their seniors ending up playing both games (or large parts of it). It must be tough travelling that far every second week, and I feel for them, they are a nice bunch of guys. However, they probably lost most if not all of their last 8 senior games??
My guess is they will be just as strong (and they were pretty tidy, with a lot of young talent) to start the season this year as last... the doubt will come when training numbers drop mid season, as it seems to for everyone.
All the best Sth Morn !
If they pick up some height they could finish mid table next year.
They really struggled against us due to their lack of size.
If they pick up some height they could finish mid table next year.
They really struggled against us due to their lack of size.
They told me they barely lost to you guys in round 1... after kicking 5 goals 30 or something, they got their act together against us the next week... I thought if they kept their list together they would have finished top 5 last year, but you're right they didn't have many talls.
The Touring Pro
19 Dec 2007, 12:11
They told me they barely lost to you guys in round 1... after kicking 5 goals 30 or something, they got their act together against us the next week... I thought if they kept their list together they would have finished top 5 last year, but you're right they didn't have many talls.
The Pro would like to know who are the biggest sides in d4?
Ruck Machine
19 Dec 2007, 12:30
Round 1
BHN 24 12 156
Sth Morn 10 19 79
:confused:
Round 1
BHN 24 12 156
Sth Morn 10 19 79
:confused:
Well thats what I was told ;)...never checked the scores.
The Pro would like to know who are the biggest sides in d4?
Good question...
BHN had the height on us I think... Albert Park has a few tall blokes.
However! There is no one in D4 bigger than BIG NED GRUBISIC :thumbsu: (6-8, 130kgs). He was in a melee against Nth Brunswick and their whole backline was hanging from him at one point. Pretty funny. Pity you didn't get to play on him RM.
Ruck Machine
19 Dec 2007, 13:09
Good question...
However! There is no one in D4 bigger than BIG NED GRUBISIC :thumbsu: (6-8, 130kgs). He was in a melee against Nth Brunswick and their whole backline was hanging from him at one point. Pretty funny. Pity you didn't get to play on him RM.
Never got to play directly on him but was involved in a scuffle with him in the goal square, no where near as strong as I expected but has a very solid head (accidental head butt).
Dan O'Connor from Nth Brunny, he's a big unit. Also the big Red Nut from Albert Park, he was the strongest guy I played on last season.
crazybear
19 Dec 2007, 13:47
Good question...
Big Nenad would have to be at least 35 - 36 years old. Is this correct?
Ruck Machine
19 Dec 2007, 14:20
Just turned 35 I think, but I could have the wrong Ned Grubiscic.
Ahhhh the wonders of the internet.
Yes it's time for me to have a whinge...
Out of the kindness of my wellbeing I wished you all a merry Christmas and a happy new year...
Call me a girl or what ever you like, but a reply would have been nice. Thanks people...
huru
Ruck Machine
19 Dec 2007, 19:35
Merry X-mas Sixty5! Have a wonderful new year and I hope all goes well for you in 2008.
......how's that
Yes it's time for me to have a whinge...
Out of the kindness of my wellbeing I wished you all a merry Christmas and a happy new year...
Call me a girl or what ever you like, but a reply would have been nice. Thanks people...
huru
Fair enough. Happy holidays everyone!
Big Nenad would have to be at least 35 - 36 years old. Is this correct?
Yup.
Dee Snider
20 Dec 2007, 11:14
Just turned 35 I think, but I could have the wrong Ned Grubiscic.
Ahhhh the wonders of the internet.
Yes he would be 35 or 36. Pretty sure he was with Collingwood Under 19s when I was there.
Never got to play directly on him but was involved in a scuffle with him in the goal square, no where near as strong as I expected but has a very solid head (accidental head butt).
Dan O'Connor from Nth Brunny, he's a big unit. Also the big Red Nut from Albert Park, he was the strongest guy I played on last season.
Can't remember his name (Mcginness??) but he was terrific against us the second time we played them, must have had 20 marks.
YellowBlue
20 Dec 2007, 13:00
Has anyone heard if Mt Lilydale has recruited well in the off season???
Are you from lilydale or eley park? We should be asking you if they've recruited well!
YellowBlue
21 Dec 2007, 06:57
Are you from lilydale or eley park? We should be asking you if they've recruited well!
Eley Park - just heard that they have a few new big blokes at the club.?? could be b/s but I think they could be dangerous with a couple of good recruits.
Hows eley park travelling? I hear a few vets may have retired?
Ruck Machine
21 Dec 2007, 09:22
They are dangerous without any new recruits but the addition of a 'few big blokes' will be excellent for them.
A good big man would allow Rhodes to play as a Ruck Rover permanently.
Merry Christmas to all and have a safe holiday period. See you all in 2008.
As we all seem to be getting soft and cuddly,to all a happy xmas and safe and winning new year from the White Maggot's,may your kicks be true and straight ,and your free kicks be fairly given and few.
They will regretfully,not be given by me as my knee surgery has failed for the second time in 4 weeks,so here we go for the 3rd attempt, and it is most unlikely that i will be around for season 2008,still possible but not likely.
To the new clubs joining the prestigious D4 hope you have a great year.
sadlife
28 Dec 2007, 21:21
nellup you must still be suffering from the knock out gas my dear friend. Prestigous D4????????http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/icons/icon5.gif
Crikey sadlife,you say I'm still feeling the gas,you just called an umpire
"dear friend",someone get this bloke some medication quick.!!!!!!!!Or have you started early on the new year?:eek:
sadlife
29 Dec 2007, 18:42
nellup we will have to get you out on the field somehow. Motorised wheelchair?http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/icons/icon7.gif
Over The Post
30 Dec 2007, 21:00
Too slow. Tugger will be out there in a blue-and-white golf buggy. Nobody is allowed to make fun of him if it gets bogged in the centre square on a rainy day - no doubt he'll blow up play and call for a scrum to be formed to push him around!
http://www.tv.com/24/show/3866/summary.html
Over The Post
10 Apr 2008, 12:09
http://www.geocities.com/fairyoflyonnesse/untitled.jpg
nikko teen58
10 Apr 2008, 12:55
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/414/1256/320/kitten-bath.jpg (http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/414/1256/1600/kitten-bath.jpg)
Apparently it has 22 toes...
Abba Lonie
10 Apr 2008, 12:59
http://oldreno.net/images/blackjack_hand.jpg
Over The Post
10 Apr 2008, 13:24
http://www.quarry.nildram.co.uk/20mm3.jpg
nikko teen58
10 Apr 2008, 14:14
arrr uhhhhhhhhh guhhhh
Who's there?
ah uh ah
*grunt*
Now get outta here.
huuh, you fool get the ____ out!
mmhhhm
You ready?
You Goddamn better believe it.
Then take your drawers off,
and work your legs.
Open your ass up like a keg.
Let me tap it,
I must have it, hmm.
Furry fool, you are mine.
I'll drink your ass like wine,
and when semen pours all over your head you know you must be dead.
Skeletor I knew ya groove,
and shake it so damn good
and when you cum on through my hood I'll give you a piece of wood.
You furry fool i know, and i will not disagree,
but there's one thing we don't like and it starts with He-
man, oh no I don't know which way to run or turn.
Don't worry Skeletor, your pants on fire my ____ will burn.
My cocks on fire, for more dick!
You know Skeletor....
Yes, my head is so damn thick like yours.
No brain inside, just a lot of ____ing fur,
and if i ripped it off, you'd find a boy and call him her, right?
No Skeletor, that's not what I'd do.
I'd bend you over and shoot, hhhhhaaa, chocolate goo..
in your asshole.
Lemmie lie.
Lemmie tell the truth.
Now who are you?
I don't know.
Let's break it true, now,
shake your ass c'mon beastman, shake your furry fur off.
I can't it's made of fur.
Bitch well then whack me off.
Grab your hairy palms.
Hairy, hairy indeed.
They're hairy as ____.
Rake some leaves.
Ahh, what ever you need.
Now we're drunk, *snarl* we'll be in jail.
But, I'll rape you master.
It never fails.
He's always got my ass on his mind,
and it's sure in fact.
When he waxes me, he waxes all night long
and that is that.
Now, Beastman, Beastman what do you know about taking off your clothes?
You're just a ____ from down below in Castle Greyskull, c'mon.
ahh Skeletor I shaved my legs for you tonight,
and if you see my ____ I hope you go in fright.
ahh Skeletor you made me do some coke,
ahhh I'm up all night and its no joke.
Furry fool, break dance,
take off your furry pants,
take off your high heels,
and put them in your ass.
Now somebody is tip toe-ing,
and someone just came in.
And someone's pretty fat.
Beastman's pretty thin!
I've got AIDS,
Beastman AIDS,
and I'll spread it into every good boy and girl today.
Watch me give you cum stains in your ____ing drawers.
Beastman watch your mouth,
we don't need that language any more.
C'mon Skeletor, don't you wanna see me work it now?
Beastman show them how you're going to get my ass and plow.
Now stick your ____ inside, like Rake Yohn ____ing said.
That ______ ____in` douche bag only knows how to give head.
Two men,
in bed,
his face is getting red.
Ahh listen to everything i ____ing said.
*grunts and snarls*
ah Beastman, do you, know how to end this song.
Please, Moderator, kill this thread at 5000 posts!
Any more posts from nikko teen and I say axe it! 5000 never felt so far away
nikko teen58
10 Apr 2008, 15:46
Any more posts from nikko teen and I say axe it! 5000 never felt so far away
well they started it! can we just finish up already? ive annoyed myself.
If it bleeds we can kill it!
http://imagecache2.allposters.com/images/pic/adc/10104031A~Arnold-Schwarzenegger-Predator-Posters.jpg
Ruck Machine
10 Apr 2008, 15:53
If You Can Read This You Are Stupid!
^^^^ I'm with stupid ^^^^
Over The Post
10 Apr 2008, 16:44
http://www.pingmag.jp/images/article/howtomakeawebsite12.jpg
http://www.shmaltz.com/J11/J11_LABEL.jpg
Rooster1979
11 Apr 2008, 02:04
Last day to join up to get your Round 1 tips in and not start behind everyone else!
Join more than 100 tipsters in the FREE VAFA Tipping competition at www.vafatipping.com (http://www.vafatipping.com/)
Over The Post
11 Apr 2008, 02:41
http://www.nasm.si.edu/collections/imagery/apollo/PATCHES/Apollo9patch.jpg