View Full Version : Ovens and Murray
Hitman01
13 Mar 2007, 21:49
Yes definite signing should be a very good pick up.:thumbsu:
Is Beams bringing anyone else with him?
Hitman01
13 Mar 2007, 21:51
Forgot to ask where Myrtleford are getting their money from? Still got some chop chop?
Pearce off Jack
13 Mar 2007, 21:56
Will be one of the best players in the comp!
Hitman01
13 Mar 2007, 22:06
Will be one of the best players in the comp!
Derr!!!
Have left the area...so neither...BTW, Jock is four years older than me...I'm the love child.
Where have you landed FTB?
Pearce off Jack
13 Mar 2007, 22:13
Derr!!!
Obviously another oxygen thief has joined big footy!If you read Jim Beams post it said he will be a handy pick up i was stating that i thought he will be a little bit better than handy!And who really gives a toss where any club gets their money?
Hitman01
13 Mar 2007, 22:27
Obviously another oxygen thief has joined big footy!If you read Jim Beams post it said he will be a handy pick up i was stating that i thought he will be a little bit better than handy!And who really gives a toss where any club gets their money?
Dont take things so personally POJ. Its just a chat forum, chill out a bit. I was just curious where they are getting their money from because they have spent so much in the past couple of years and they only got what the wooden spooners got. sweet **** all
rockstarr
14 Mar 2007, 00:43
Yarrawonga has smashed Cooloman by over 100 points in the seiniors. Craig Ednie 7 goals from midfield. Rested a lot of Premiership players.
Reserves won by 200 points against Cooloman. Jamie Almond 10 goals.
Odds may well have shortened !!!!!!!:cool:
I wouldnt read to much into Yarra beating Coolamon by 100 points.
Coolamon finished 2nd last in the RFL last year and were getting beat by that by other RFL sides and im sure Coolamon didnt have a full strength side in either
but dont get me wrong im sure yarra are still favs for the flag but i wouldnt shorten the odds just on that result.
cheers.
I wouldnt read to much into Yarra beating Coolamon by 100 points.
Coolamon finished 2nd last in the RFL last year and were getting beat by that by other RFL sides and im sure Coolamon didnt have a full strength side in either
but dont get me wrong im sure yarra are still favs for the flag but i wouldnt shorten the odds just on that result.
cheers.
Yarrawonga were without, Premiership players -
Dallas Gallagher, Jason Wild, Mark Tyrell, Tyler Bonat, Marcus McMillan,and also missing were New signings,- Kyle Archibald, Marty Hardy, Greg Stafford, Bo Nixon, Mark McGough and a few others.
So I would shorten the odds !!!!!
Aaron Fiora
14 Mar 2007, 09:11
Can anyone confirm the news that Mark Doolan clashed heads with his ego and looks set to miss the first game of the year.
Now footy season is close, I pose a question to all ?
WHO IS THE BEST MEDIA BROADCASTER FOR THE OMFL ?
:D RADIO, TV, PAPERS etc
OldShepp
14 Mar 2007, 11:10
Can someone fill me in with the Hammond brothers that play at Yarra?? Any good and know that Josh is up and coming what about the other two??
How many new players to each club???
JIM BEAM
14 Mar 2007, 17:12
Not sure, but they have picked up a few players in the last few weeks.
I know they would love to have Guy Rigoni onboard but I dont think so.
Dallas Gallagher, Jason Wild, Mark Tyrell, Tyler Bonat, Marcus McMillan,and also missing were New signings,- Kyle Archibald, Marty Hardy, Greg Stafford, Bo Nixon, Mark McGough and a few others.
Is there any truth to McGough, Stafford and Nixon playing for the Pigeons? If they are signing with Yarra then kiss goodbye all hope of any other team getting close to the flag.
harsh, but fair
14 Mar 2007, 19:35
Doubt it Darc.
But give us your spin on the weekend practice match against Corowa.
Who played well, how did the new blokes go, who was missing, etc, etc?
Doubt it Darc.
Played 2's and only stuck round till half time of the seniors. Were missing a few key players. Dont think Curzycki played and was missed at CHF. Steve McIntyre played well at CHB and in the Ruck (is a big boy). Jamie Bell did well in the ruck and around the ground. Neither of the Gallops or Aaron Mooney played so midfield was a bit light on. Anthony Carlile was good from what i saw and Ben Kneebone apparently had a real good second half. Mark Strack played well off a back flank in the first half and Andy Hill had some of the ball. Saw a new player run out with the team and asked Johnny Mac about him. His name is Jesse Silver and apparently he played at Werribee last year (not sure if that VFL or another level, any one who could fill me in would be good). Solid type midfielder but played up forward. Looks promising but is yet to commit to club I think. Poor old Pete Taylor struggled, hamstrings must still be a worry as he lacked pace.
harsh, but fair
14 Mar 2007, 20:58
Kurzcyzki was named the Rovers best in the paper on Monday.
Where you on the cans Darc?
Kurzcyzki was named the Rovers best in the paper on Monday.
Where you on the cans Darc?
Nah went and watched me old man play C grade cricket at Morris Park for a while haha
crimsonwarrior
14 Mar 2007, 21:37
stafford is involved at balwyn fc,mcgough is definetly not playin at yarra and nixon is playin at port melb with his bro.where do you get your mail from buddy its quite off the radar.funny though to hear some of the stuff that gets around.Is there any truth to McGough, Stafford and Nixon playing for the Pigeons? If they are signing with Yarra then kiss goodbye all hope of any other team getting close to the flag.
Here It Is
14 Mar 2007, 21:43
And Marty Hardy has been cleared from Rennie back to his old club in Tasmania, Smithton.
So he won't be playing for Yarra any time soon either.
chicken38
14 Mar 2007, 22:23
stafford is involved at balwyn fc,mcgough is definetly not playin at yarra and nixon is playin at port melb with his bro.where do you get your mail from buddy its quite off the radar.funny though to hear some of the stuff that gets around.
wasnt stafford going to barroga so hes name is getting thrown around the rumor mill how did hargreaves go in the practice match
Played 2's and only stuck round till half time of the seniors. Were missing a few key players. Dont think Curzycki played and was missed at CHF. Steve McIntyre played well at CHB and in the Ruck (is a big boy). Jamie Bell did well in the ruck and around the ground. Neither of the Gallops or Aaron Mooney played so midfield was a bit light on. Anthony Carlile was good from what i saw and Ben Kneebone apparently had a real good second half. Mark Strack played well off a back flank in the first half and Andy Hill had some of the ball. Saw a new player run out with the team and asked Johnny Mac about him. His name is Jesse Silver and apparently he played at Werribee last year (not sure if that VFL or another level, any one who could fill me in would be good). Solid type midfielder but played up forward. Looks promising but is yet to commit to club I think. Poor old Pete Taylor struggled, hamstrings must still be a worry as he lacked pace.
How did Hubble go Darc, where did he play?
rockstarr
15 Mar 2007, 02:42
wonga you obviously didnt see to much of coolamon last year struggled big time in a lot lesser league and were apparantly missing a a fair few senior players themselves.
but as your obviously fom yarra why would you want the odds shortened i would want them to drift a bit and then whack a wad full on them if they are dead certs!!!!
How did Hubble go Darc, where did he play?
Hubble didnt play. No idea why.
Marc Shmurf 3
15 Mar 2007, 11:57
Hey guy's, as i understand North Albury are up against Old Xaverians this week. Being an Ammo's follower how do you they will go this week.
Cheers guys
IN & UNDER
15 Mar 2007, 12:03
Hey guy's, as i understand North Albury are up against Old Xaverians this week. Being an Ammo's follower how do you they will go this week.
Cheers guys
Shmurf, North Albury have recruited fairly heavily over the summer after enduring a poor season last year. Obviously too early for an accurate assessment on the Hoppers at the moment but I'd expect the Xavs will get a solid work out.
FROM THE 50
15 Mar 2007, 12:41
Cheers guys
Nth by 10 goals
Marc Shmurf 3
15 Mar 2007, 13:07
Nth by 10 goals
Probably the case considering that the grounds in melbourne are concrete and that Nth Albury will be playing their 2nd praccy match. I would assume that Xavs will have heaps of players out too.
Homer101
15 Mar 2007, 15:32
I hear Glenn Stewart is in heavy training for a mid season comeback for Lavington...
Eagle Eye
15 Mar 2007, 15:48
So it's true, Jake Ryan and Nick Raines playing together!
Should be a good pick-up those two:
a) Bar takings set to rise
b) Won't need accommodation most Saturday nights :D
Flat Track Bully
15 Mar 2007, 16:56
Where have you landed FTB?
Sleepy Hollow doonacious..
My last contact with the GV will be the 3SR sports show on March 31..will be inceredibly self-indlugent...but not much different to otrher weeks.:D
Doubt it Darc.
Howd Marcus Webb go? McIntyre will be a good inclusion and Jesse Silver played ressies at Werribee in the VFL last year I reckon - both are former Assumpiton College boys.
From what I saw of the first half Marcus had a quiet one by his standards. Not sure how he went in the 2nd half. Hawks have done well out of Assumption in the last two years, Webb, Tsazmakis, Mcintyre and now Silver hopefully. How did Silver go on the VFL ressies do you know?
Run Straight
15 Mar 2007, 20:06
My last contact with the GV will be the 3SR sports show on March 31..will be inceredibly self-indlugent...but not much different to otrher weeks.:D
What time does it start Facta ? I'll be pulling out of Albury, somewhere between Barny & Chiltern where my radio can tune in to your farewell performance. Might even shed a tear as the show comes to an end.
Flat Track Bully
15 Mar 2007, 20:35
What time does it start Facta ? I'll be pulling out of Albury, somewhere between Barny & Chiltern where my radio can tune in to your farewell performance. Might even shed a tear as the show comes to an end.
RS...8am...might even have an O and M guest or two to cap off my six years in the North East...
Hey can anyone tell me if Brendan Hehir has signed with a side in the O & M comp?
JIM BEAM
16 Mar 2007, 20:08
Hey can anyone tell me if Brendan Hehir has signed with a side in the O & M comp?
I'm 90% sure he has signed at Myrtleford.
harsh, but fair
16 Mar 2007, 20:49
make that 100 per cent!
How did the Benalla boys go for Myrt in the practice match last w/end
undercover cat
17 Mar 2007, 12:20
does steve church still play for the pigeons
lion's_roar
17 Mar 2007, 13:35
Nobody from Tassie!!
He's moving over there for personal reasons and is having enough trouble getting clearance from the Devils to go (watch this space .. deal is far from done), so i would say there's absolutely no chance of anyone else going with him.
He's a top bloke and a great clubman (and not a di&k head like some big name recruits) .. should slot into the club very nicely and is really looking forward to getting amongst it.
With the O and M being of such high standard, I don't think he'll have any trouble finding his feet.
Is still good enough to be playing VFL .. would be captain of the DEVILS had he not got jack of all the politics!!!
lion's_roar
17 Mar 2007, 13:37
Typical Facta .. .You never gave me a good send off when I left!!
Will be back the week after your last show .. so if they want to keep it going for one more week with me and Robbie Harris .. tell them i'll do it for $50 and a bottle of bundy!!
dazzledavey36
17 Mar 2007, 13:44
and since when has yarra signed Greg stafford, bo nixon and mark McGough?? il tell you one thing.. bo nixon is playing for port melbourne.. mark McGough is traveling the world and greg stafford isn't even with us? howi know? i play for yarra
Yarrawonga played Echuca today. Won by 60 points. Hargreaves, Gallagher, Ednie, Ricky James, Luke Hammond, Jackson Powell, John McHenry, Phil Bourke all in the best players. Good mix of youth and experience.
:cool:
harsh, but fair
17 Mar 2007, 20:33
Other practice match results played today, Albury lost by six goals to Eastlake, North Albury lost to Old Xavs by a point and Corowa-R'glen beat Karingal by a point.
Wodonga Raiders v Wang Rovers 2moro at Howlong.
King Kieran
17 Mar 2007, 23:01
Seymour beat Wang Magpies by 5-6 goals today at Kings Park, in a 3 quarter game, or should i say 3 thirds!
FROM THE 50
18 Mar 2007, 16:20
Probably the case considering that the grounds in melbourne are concrete and that Nth Albury will be playing their 2nd praccy match. I would assume that Xavs will have heaps of players out too.
Sorry MS3 I was wrong Nth down by a point.but game standard was more like an avg 2s game than the nomal standard but given it was your guys fisrt hit out they did go ok. both sides disposal was horrific.very few good passages of play from both sides but its only early I guess.Goodluck for the year.P.s Their coach Barry Richardson (I think) is a very good speaker to his charges:thumbsu:
and since when has yarra signed Greg stafford, bo nixon and mark McGough?? il tell you one thing.. bo nixon is playing for port melbourne.. mark McGough is traveling the world and greg stafford isn't even with us? howi know? i play for yarra
I have played on you:cool: l, and I suspect you often close your eyes when the ball is near. THe crowd noticed you yesterday ! SHAME
What was the result of the Rovers v Raiders game at Howlong today? Who were best players etc.
clackas
18 Mar 2007, 20:40
What was the result of the Rovers v Raiders game at Howlong today? Who were best players etc.
Rovers by 10 or 11 points. Raiders the better side in 1st half - led by 22 points at half time - and clearly Rovers had the better of the 2nd half.
Raiders had quite a few unavailable (Mark Doolan, Leigh Corcoran, Darren Elliott, Xavier Mardling, Justin Kahlefeldt), While Rovers had a few out as well (Matt Allen & Ross Hill to name two).
Raiders well served by Brendan Way (until 1/2 time when rested) Trent Storey, Nathan Flanagan, Jared Kahlefeldt, Dane O'Neill, Matt Fife. While for Rovers Ben Kneebone, Mark Strack, Andy Hill played will - a bit hard with Rovers players as not all had numbers.
Both teams would have come away with some positives - and if these two teams are expected to make up the bottom rungs of the ladder as many pundits expect - then the depth in the O&M is pretty good.
rockstarr
18 Mar 2007, 20:40
wonga wasnt lying about all these players playing for yarra this year. SHAME!!!
rockstarr
18 Mar 2007, 20:42
Rovers by 10 or 11 points. Raiders the better side in 1st half - led by 22 points at half time - and clearly Rovers had the better of the 2nd half.
Raiders had quite a few unavailable (Mark Doolan, Leigh Corcoran, Darren Elliott, Xavier Mardling, Justin Kahlefeldt), While Rovers had a few out as well (Matt Allen & Ross Hill to name two).
Raiders well served by Brendan Way (until 1/2 time when rested) Trent Storey, Nathan Flanagan, Jared Kahlefeldt, Dane O'Neill, Matt Fife. While for Rovers Ben Kneebone, Mark Strack, Andy Hill played will - a bit hard with Rovers players as not all had numbers.
Both teams would have come away with some positives - and if these two teams are expected to make up the bottom rungs of the ladder as many pundits expect - then the depth in the O&M is pretty good.
hey clackas did jason mcmartin play if so how did he go and how has his pre season gone.
rockstarr
18 Mar 2007, 20:45
did nathan reynoldson play for corowa on the weekend and how did he go no doubt fairly well doesnt put in to many bad ones.
harsh, but fair
18 Mar 2007, 21:09
McMartin didn't play in the senior game.
If you were a Raiders supporter you would be very heartened with the performance against Rovers, who by my count were only missing Allen, Ross Hill, Daniel McLaughlin, Hayden Sharp and perhaps Leigh Gallop from their strongest possible line-up.
Jesse Silver, who kicked 4 the week before, didn't play and is still to be signed I'm told.
Jamie Bell did well in the ruck for Rovers as did Trent Storey for Raiders.
I don't think Raiders paid enough respect to Cristoforo, who kicked five, including three in the first term, but it is only a practice match.
The Raiders backline will be strengthened with the experience of Way, who was great to half-time, and Darren Elliott, who didn't play.
Tucci was quiet for Rovers, but Andy Hill was very good, top player.
Andrew Johnston also hung onto a couple of marks up forward in the first half and Adam Cusworth did well in the backline for Raiders.
No team should take either lightly this year, but as for finals I'm not so sure.
clackas
18 Mar 2007, 21:38
hey clackas did jason mcmartin play if so how did he go and how has his pre season gone.
As HBF points out McMartin didn't play - has a crook foot that will likley keep him out of action from some weeks.
Marc Shmurf 3
19 Mar 2007, 14:38
NW FROM THE 50. Can any1 give me a report from the Albury & Xavs game please.
Cheers
Run Straight
19 Mar 2007, 16:40
Interesting post on Canberra thread today re Frawley !
hammer_time
19 Mar 2007, 21:01
does steve church still play for the pigeons
no after a clearance to Gosford tigers. no great loss for yarrawonga
Interesting post on Canberra thread today re Frawley !
Ainslie have been going so bad with numbers they have been training with their under 16's and their womens sides!
they got a player from Yarrawonga, huge unit, and he is yet to complete a training session. Not bad for someone being paid over $40,000 for the season who cant even keep up with the girls.
Qbn and Eastlake will be the big improvers this year, other than the Sydney swans reserves, these two and Belconnen will fight it out.
daisy_train
20 Mar 2007, 10:15
Any thoughts on Albury?
Will a lot rest on the Albury kids, Gaylard, Gregory, Muggivan etc continuing to improve?
Hard to see where the improvement will come from otherwise, they haven't exactly set the world on fire recruiting wise.
Can someone give me the run down on Rhys Fitzpatrick and his mates he has lured to the club?
Big Al 11
20 Mar 2007, 10:37
Should be a good night at the Barnawartha FC Thursday night. They got the 'Spin the Wheel' with Billy Brownless and the Footy Show. I think they are looking for a big night with a heap of feedback from other clubs looking to show up and get involved. Good for local footy getting together and a small country club:thumbsu: .
harsh, but fair
20 Mar 2007, 14:26
When did Barny re-join the O and M?
Big Al 11
20 Mar 2007, 15:20
Didn't know they were ever in OM:rolleyes:
JIM BEAM
20 Mar 2007, 16:38
G'day guys can anyone tell me how Justin and Peter Hoggan go from Wang rovers?
SouthSwans
20 Mar 2007, 20:31
G'day guys can anyone tell me how Justin and Peter Hoggan go from Wang rovers?
Was just about to ask about Hoggo (J) actually...
IN & UNDER
20 Mar 2007, 21:02
HBT, like a lot of local district sides Barny has it's juniors 'Raidered' by O&M clubs, seems reasonable that they try and give a plug on another thread! Big Al I assume you are just looking for all footy lovers to roll up & get on the gas & have a good night. It should be a cracker, I hear Barny have planned a BIG night ahead with plenty of entertainment, good luck to the Tigers.:thumbsu:
Big Al 11
21 Mar 2007, 08:43
HBT, like a lot of local district sides Barny has it's juniors 'Raidered' by O&M clubs, seems reasonable that they try and give a plug on another thread! Big Al I assume you are just looking for all footy lovers to roll up & get on the gas & have a good night. It should be a cracker, I hear Barny have planned a BIG night ahead with plenty of entertainment, good luck to the Tigers.:thumbsu:
Cheers:thumbsu: Right on with the juniors too;)
Kick it to me
21 Mar 2007, 15:45
Anyone in the know with Josh Hillary and Albury? I hear that he is a certain starter in Tigers colours.
harsh, but fair
21 Mar 2007, 16:17
Played in a practice match with Albury last Sat, but like a lot of his new teammates didn't get a lot of the footy.
Has signed though.
chicken38
21 Mar 2007, 22:06
Played in a practice match with Albury last Sat, but like a lot of his new teammates didn't get a lot of the footy.
Has signed though.how is andrew ednie going and is mark bush still a gun player:thumbsu:
short pass
23 Mar 2007, 00:37
Has signed though.
Uncle Ross from Yack not overly happy with Nutter's decision
has any one heard where young jack zeable has gone? he made his debut last year against nth albury. looks promising.
far canal
23 Mar 2007, 16:32
can anyone let me know how ben rogers goes. I think he played at raiders a few years back and now is at barnawatha.
Run Straight
23 Mar 2007, 21:22
can anyone let me know how ben rogers goes. I think he played at raiders a few years back and now is at barnawatha.
Yeah, goes good. Tallangatta Interleague rep last year and would be a great pickup for any club. Where's he heading ?
short pass
23 Mar 2007, 22:16
Quality player in TDFL
short pass
23 Mar 2007, 22:19
Can any one Tell me how a young bloke from Wodonga thirds, Mick Naldrett, goes?
harsh, but fair
24 Mar 2007, 20:26
has any one heard where young jack zeable has gone? he made his debut last year against nth albury. looks promising.
Jack Ziebell played in a practice match for Wodonga against Belconnen today and was one of the few Bulldogs players to come under notice.
He has a scholarship at one of the big schools in Melb, but maybe available to play for Wodonga during the season.
Belconnen a class above Wodonga today. Wodonga had all its recruits playing.
rarner1
25 Mar 2007, 14:12
Ziebs went to Caulfield Grammar at the end of january. The same school Chris Judd went to :rolleyes:
daisy_train
25 Mar 2007, 14:50
Saw one of the best blues i've seen in a long while at Myrtleford v Shep Swans.
Two renowned tough men.
Andy Carey v Jarrod Sutherland.
Hitman01
25 Mar 2007, 15:21
Any thoughts on Albury?
Will a lot rest on the Albury kids, Gaylard, Gregory, Muggivan etc continuing to improve?
Hard to see where the improvement will come from otherwise, they haven't exactly set the world on fire recruiting wise.
Albury will be up there again. Their midfield is even stronger then last year so the rotations will make it even harder for the opposition.
crimsonwarrior
25 Mar 2007, 21:14
so please tell,what happened?who won?Saw one of the best blues i've seen in a long while at Myrtleford v Shep Swans.
Two renowned tough men.
Andy Carey v Jarrod Sutherland.
raidrboy
25 Mar 2007, 22:53
so please tell,what happened?who won?
I would be surprised if Jarrod Sutherland lost!!
rarner1
25 Mar 2007, 22:56
raidrboy wat ur real first name?
Run Straight
26 Mar 2007, 09:40
Jack Ziebell played in a practice match for Wodonga against Belconnen today and was one of the few Bulldogs players to come under notice.
He has a scholarship at one of the big schools in Melb, but maybe available to play for Wodonga during the season.
Belconnen a class above Wodonga today. Wodonga had all its recruits playing.
How did Luke Rhodes go for Belconnen HBF ? (ex-Nth Albury I think)
daisy_train
26 Mar 2007, 10:34
Carey got the early points. But Sutherland fought back well.
Very very good stoush though. Good to see.
daisy_train
26 Mar 2007, 10:42
How did Luke Rhodes go for Belconnen HBF ? (ex-Nth Albury I think)
Rhodes went well from all reports.
He is ex-North Albury. Had a pretty bad year last year for Belco, struggled with a knee injury.
He's at uni in Canberra.
But good to see him doing well.
footy1236
26 Mar 2007, 10:58
can anyone tell me if brett argess ( hope thats the right spelling ) plays in this league and what type of player he is?
cheers
Bernie79
26 Mar 2007, 13:44
saw culph has left mitta on TDFL thread to Lavy. How did he go against wagga tigers
Big Al 11
26 Mar 2007, 14:21
saw culph has left mitta on TDFL thread to Lavy. How did he go against wagga tigers
Played fp hff and roamed around a bit. Kicked 2/2 in windy conditions but apparently went OK. Could be a bit of an x-factor for lavy if they get their forward line u and running. 6'1 Good lead, pretty safe hands and rarely misses set shots, excellent player in TDFL but be interesting to see how he goes in major league. Good luck to him though:thumbsu:
Clean Bowled
26 Mar 2007, 15:16
Who won that game Big Al. I didn't see the scores in the BM today.
Here It Is
26 Mar 2007, 23:57
Didn't know they were ever in OM:rolleyes:
I think you'll find they were.
During these formative years the O&M also consisted of the following teams: Lake Rovers, Excelsior, Chiltern, Howlong, Corowa, Barnawartha and Border United.
http://omfl.vcfl.com.au/extra.asp?id=10095&OrgID=381
harsh, but fair
27 Mar 2007, 09:26
The Border Mail's footy supplement is out today.
For us fans that do not have acces to the Border Mail, did it have naything of interest.
Is there a link or something we can visit?
Hitman01
27 Mar 2007, 20:02
Said in the paper Ben Aalbers is playing for lavi this year. He has moved to Queensland though so i cant see this working?
Glitter
28 Mar 2007, 18:16
For us fans that do not have acces to the Border Mail, did it have naything of interest.
Is there a link or something we can visit?
I'm not sure that there is sorry Bodi,
Was a good read too.
Were there any specific teams or players you wanted to know about?
the tron burger
28 Mar 2007, 21:11
Said in the paper Ben Aalbers is playing for lavi this year. He has moved to Queensland though so i cant see this working?
He is of to Darwin not Queensland..
Hitman01
28 Mar 2007, 23:45
ahh ok. So is he staying there for good or just for the year? will be missed at lavi
the tron burger
28 Mar 2007, 23:52
ahh ok. So is he staying there for good or just for the year? will be missed at lavi
Staying there for the year will be missed there for sure great player