View Full Version : Crows supporters vs. Power supporters
Crows supporters vs. Power supporters
Footy match sometime into 2006 :thumbsu: or :thumbsd:
Register your interest if you’re keen on a game. Lets see how many we can get and if it can go ahead.
i am keen and would line up for a half forward flank or forward pocket.
darren pfieffer
4 Dec 2005, 19:34
Crows supporters vs. Power supporters
Footy match sometime into 2006 :thumbsu: or :thumbsd:
Register your interest if you’re keen on a game. Lets see how many we can get and if it can go ahead.
i am keen and would line up for a half forward flank or forward pocket.
ill take centre half back thank you.
Total Power
4 Dec 2005, 19:34
ill take centre half back thank you.
If you last long enough (till the game that is ;))
darren pfieffer
4 Dec 2005, 19:38
If you last long enough (till the game that is ;))
yes TP. my presence will be felt as i have a few of the peoples emails on the crows board so ill make sure im atleast running water.
you guys will be jealous of my footballing talent and will probably try and ban me from playing as well...
Can Rory please play?
Me, you say?
A Twilight game in Late January or Early February is a good idea and followed with a BBQ and a few CUB (keep the :thumbsu: sponsor happy) JK has to be coopers could start as an annual thing and help stop some of the animosity between the two groups. Football is only a game FFS
When:
Where:
Time:
Give your preferred time and place that the most people know off and can get to.
darren pfieffer
5 Dec 2005, 11:52
I'm fresh from beating Hugh Minson one-on-one (i was fb, he was FF).
The white boots will have to come out of the cupboard for this special occcasion.
SpringChoke
5 Dec 2005, 15:44
I’ll put my hand up to tag PAF. That way I’m guaranteed plenty of bench and beer time. If he can pull a hamstring in the warms ups, even better.
SpringChoke
5 Dec 2005, 15:46
I'm fresh from beating Hugh Minson one-on-one (i was fb, he was FF).
The white boots will have to come out of the cupboard for this special occcasion.
Is there anything you can't do? One minute your beating Hugh Minson in one on ones, the next your having sex with Bernies grand mother. What next!!!!
I like the idea. Late Feb would be best for me but sometime in January would be alright too except for the 8th of Jan.
Whenever, wherever, ill bring a carton of Coopers Lagers and we'll have some fun!
maccas_no1
5 Dec 2005, 16:25
Yep I will be up for that, let me take PAFC2004 that whingey lil girl wont stand a chance:p
darren pfieffer
5 Dec 2005, 16:29
Is there anything you can't do? One minute your beating Hugh Minson in one on ones, the next your having sex with Bernies grand mother. What next!!!!
Sister thanks springy.
yes there is other stuff i can do. i can roll my tongue. :thumbsu:
SpringChoke
5 Dec 2005, 16:55
Sister thanks springy.
yes there is other stuff i can do. i can roll my tongue. :thumbsu:
I thought I might get a response with that one.:D
darren pfieffer
5 Dec 2005, 16:56
I thought I might get a response with that one.:D
well...i have done roo's gran......never mind.;)
General Havelock
5 Dec 2005, 17:04
Alright this is darren pfieffer (the username not the person), i stocked up on usernames to cover me being banned, but i like this username better than darren, so darren will be a back up when (yes ill take the big step and say when, not if) i get banned.
im living on a knifes edge.
Crows supporters vs. Power Supporter match
FF:
HF: Crows98
C: Springchoke
HB: CHB "The Rooch"
FB:
R:
INC:
Plenty of position available and looking for interested participants
Total Power
5 Dec 2005, 17:15
Come on jack!im waiting for you to nominate!
General Havelock
5 Dec 2005, 17:20
Crows supporters vs. Power Supporter match
FF:
HF: Crows98
C: Springchoke
HB: The Rooch
FB:
R:
INC:
Plenty of position available and looking for interested participants
just put me as the rooch, thats how i prefer to be called, thats what i originally was. (sorry about the 50000 usernames, it gets tough)
even if you cant play, just to make it down would be great!
General Havelock
5 Dec 2005, 17:21
are you in TP??
OBJ will never nominate he is a recluse and homebody.
OBJ doesn’t even venture out to home games.
Il be in for that, il play in the middle, or anywhere. Id love to play on Jack tho.
General Havelock
5 Dec 2005, 18:04
Il be in for that, il play in the middle, or anywhere. Id love to play on Jack tho.
Consult your own board.
Looks like Jack is being tagged about 18 times, shoudl free up a few other players.
Total Power
5 Dec 2005, 18:58
are you in TP??
yep, although im working in abroad now, i will be home for a couple of months soon.I really hope the game will be played before the AFL pre season so that i can play.
P.S Come on jack i thought you were better than this :p
Crowz Gal
5 Dec 2005, 19:13
Hehe great idea. Ill make a banner for you all to run through lol:D
Then Ill back it up by being watergirl (or would that be beer girl???)
Dont know if I can make it but i will try to come down and watch!!! Too bad I would have made a great Full foward (I once kicked a point in a school knockout game) :)
outback jack
5 Dec 2005, 22:45
OBJ will never nominate he is a recluse and homebody.
OBJ doesn’t even venture out to home games.
it would be quicker to say you dislike me. I didnt know you were hurting that much actually. Interesting that you felt the need to put it on both boards too. Makes your PM's look kinda funny now doesnt it.:)
outback jack
5 Dec 2005, 22:50
TP you wouldnt turn up neither will anyone here, thats why theres a grand total of 3 nominated. Someone did a thing not too long back about meeting at the crows tavern, and everyones like yeah yeah i'll be there and not one person turned up.
From a playing point of view i have a shoulder which i've partially dislocated 3 times and a knee with a damage meniscus which has had surgery. In reality these a injuries that will be around for a long time. Also, some of the nuts on your board seem to want revenge on me for some reason.:confused:
it would be quicker to say you dislike me. I didnt know you were hurting that much actually. Interesting that you felt the need to put it on both boards too. Makes your PM's look kinda funny now doesnt it.:)
I placed it on both boards as a logical thing to do as it included both clubs supporters.
Care to explain your PM jibe Jacko
Total Power
5 Dec 2005, 23:06
TP you wouldnt turn up neither will anyone here, thats why theres a grand total of 3 nominated. Someone did a thing not too long back about meeting at the crows tavern, and everyones like yeah yeah i'll be there and not one person turned up.
From a playing point of view i have a shoulder which i've partially dislocated 3 times and a knee with a damage meniscus which has had surgery. In reality these a injuries that will be around for a long time. Also, some of the nuts on your board seem to want revenge on me for some reason.:confused:
Yes i will turn up if it happens, will you?? you are already giving excuses! why dont you nominate yourself first, if it happens then we will turn up, if not.. then oh well! why are you scared?:o
outback jack
5 Dec 2005, 23:11
I placed it on both boards as a logical thing to do as it included both clubs supporters.
Care to explain your PM jibe Jacko
no i meant abusing me on both boards.
And in relation to your PM's you claimed to be respectful to all posters, which is crap. No need to stay so bitter.
outback jack
5 Dec 2005, 23:26
Yes i will turn up if it happens, will you?? you are already giving excuses! why dont you nominate yourself first, if it happens then we will turn up, if not.. then oh well! why are you scared?:o
dear oh me TP, well i can guarantee you i wont play for the reasons i've already said. In terms of making excuses, you make excuses if you've said you'll do something then do the opposite. This is crows98's idea. You appear to be keen though, so make sure you turn up.
Total Power
6 Dec 2005, 00:05
dear oh me TP, well i can guarantee you i wont play for the reasons i've already said. In terms of making excuses, you make excuses if you've said you'll do something then do the opposite. This is crows98's idea. You appear to be keen though, so make sure you turn up.
Yeah i am keen! what makes you think i will do the opposite.If this match happens you will see that i will do the opposite or not.Since we are struggling to find 36 people to get this match going why dont you nominate yourself? oh yeah i forgot, you are ********ting yourself already.
outback jack
6 Dec 2005, 00:19
Yeah i am keen! what makes you think i will do the opposite.If this match happens you will see that i will do the opposite or not.Since we are struggling to find 36 people to get this match going why dont you nominate yourself? oh yeah i forgot, you are ********ting yourself already.
As i said i have already what are chronic injuries and see no need to re-aggregate them at all. In terms of ********ting myself, i would seriously doubt that you would be able to beat me, you're just not smart enough really. Then there is the talent issue aswell. Dont worry though it wont happen. Just waiting for 15 more and we have the starting 18. ;)
Total Power
6 Dec 2005, 00:25
As i said i have already what are chronic injuries and see no need to re-aggregate them at all. In terms of ********ting myself, i would seriously doubt that you would be able to beat me, you're just not smart enough really. Then there is the talent issue aswell. Dont worry though it wont happen. Just waiting for 15 more and we have the starting 18. ;)
Yeah yeah mr talent :D , come on, show us what ya got ;) .I have chronic knee problems as well, not an issue really.You are scared ********less that we are gonna target you huh? coward
outback jack
6 Dec 2005, 00:43
Yeah yeah mr talent :D
yes, there is no doubt really is there.:thumbsu:
come on, show us what ya got ;) .I have chronic knee problems as well, not an issue really.You are scared ********less that we are gonna target you huh? coward
I dont think there would be a hero that would try to do something stupid, sort of depends on the age of the ppl though, but i wish i could show my talent off really, you just have to listen to the body though. What do you mean by chronic injury too? Its different to just some pain in the knee if thats what you're thinking.
Total Power
6 Dec 2005, 00:56
I dont think there would be a hero that would try to do something stupid, sort of depends on the age of the ppl though, but i wish i could show my talent off really, you just have to listen to the body though. What do you mean by chronic injury too? Its different to just some pain in the knee if thats what you're thinking.
Did my MCL and ACL badly when i was 18, in an accident..Couldnt run for 3 years basically and coudnt walk for 16 months.I cannot do cycling, i cant run for a while at a stretch.It pains like a ******** from time to time.Then i broke my collarbone, you know what happens when a collar bone is broken.So dont give me crap about injuries, i had my fair share.You are just scared that we are gonna tear you into pieces :D
Crow-mosone
6 Dec 2005, 01:12
I have chronic ... problems
so very, very true :)
portentous
6 Dec 2005, 07:23
Even if you can't play Jack, there's nothing to stop you from coming out and watching is there?? I'm going to catch up with people and have a few drinks, providing I'm not working (joys of retail!) I'm not game enough to play as it'd be awful for a female to show up all you males :)
SpringChoke
6 Dec 2005, 07:36
Yeah yeah mr talent :D , come on, show us what ya got ;) .I have chronic knee problems as well, not an issue really.You are scared ********less that we are gonna target you huh? coward
P*ss off back to feralville hero.
Yeah theres nothing to stop anyone from coming out, even if they dont play and get the BBQ ready or whatever. Runners, drinksmen, umpires, scorers. Plenty of roles.
I'd wanna see as many people out there as possible. Even if its 9 a side or 12 a side it will still be alright.
In terms of injuries, dislocated shoulder and reconstruction, pops out semi-regularly and almost had to have another operation when it popped out playing soccer mid year, one of my kneecaps is out of alignment due to landing on a concrete cricket pitch when I was 7...also have a bit missing. Ill be out there.
By the looks of it, plenty of Port people very few Crows.
Bit like the meet-ups by the sounds of it.
Toots Hibbert
6 Dec 2005, 08:23
Did my MCL and ACL badly when i was 18, in an accident..Couldnt run for 3 years basically and coudnt walk for 16 months.I cannot do cycling, i cant run for a while at a stretch.It pains like a ******** from time to time.Then i broke my collarbone, you know what happens when a collar bone is broken.So dont give me crap about injuries, i had my fair share.You are just scared that we are gonna tear you into pieces :D
TP all this talk about rough stuff is just that, talk, as you surely know. :p
I think Jack would be concerned though that he might cop the occasional elbow from his own side.
I'm pretty pessimistic about our own chances though! We sound like a bunch of broken down hacks whereas the Crows posters will have available one of the best players in the world apparently. I speak of none other than the rooch, or Left Arm Chinaman or Daren Pfieffer or Havelock or whatever he is calling himself. This poor chap has been leaping up and down begging us to notice that he is a better player than Hugh Minson. Post after post on the subject. Don't worry Rooch, we have noticed! So just because noone responds to your boasting doesn't mean we haven't taken it on board. That and the fact that you are a sex god of course. :p
I think Jack would be concerned though that he might cop the occasional elbow from his own side.
I'm pretty pessimistic about our own chances though! We sound like a bunch of broken down hacks whereas the Crows posters will have available one of the best players in the world apparently. I speak of none other than the rooch, or Left Arm Chinaman or Daren Pfieffer or Havelock or whatever he is calling himself. This poor chap has been leaping up and down begging us to notice that he is a better player than Hugh Minson. Post after post on the subject. Don't worry Rooch, we have noticed! So just because noone responds to your boasting doesn't mean we haven't taken it on board. That and the fact that you are a sex god of course. :p
Port board are going to be a bit top heavy for these type of games though. A couple of "confirmed" 190-200cm players there.
Jack i would even throw in a couple of gold coins & make a special trip down just to see if you would do a Mal Brown after Toots & friends have given you a Granger.
After the final siren has blown of course :D
By the looks of it, plenty of Port people very few Crows.
Bit like the meet-ups by the sounds of it.
If you're good self & DK play then i too shall once again put on the ankle high boots. :thumbsu:
After a good rub with dubbin (or was it called dobbin) :confused:
no i meant abusing me on both boards.
And in relation to your PM's you claimed to be respectful to all posters, which is crap. No need to stay so bitter.
So u will turn up and have a chat with a few supporters from both camps? Or are you as I said a recluse?
No one expects you to play if you don’t want to, just turn up and have a chat. If you seriously think that someone will belt you for the stuff you have said on "BIG FOOTY" then your seriously wrong. 99% would not even give a toss about what you have said and even consider taking it as far as trying to knock your head off. If they did then that is called assault and will land them in more hot water than what a few stupid words have been said on a football forum.
I am respectful of every poster (90% of big footy knows you’re a moron) and you give the impression that you’re a recluse from some of the stuff you have said. If that’s not true then I humbly apologize to you but I will take odd that you will never show your face at a social function or AFC home game
If you're good self & DK play then i too shall once again put on the ankle high boots. :thumbsu:
Geesh almost worth a trip to good ol Adelaide.
Start shining them old boots noddy, you never never know. If I come down I'll be the one sitting in the forward pocket guarding the eskies. (Keeping DK away from them more like it) :D
Even if you can't play Jack, there's nothing to stop you from coming out and watching is there?? I'm going to catch up with people and have a few drinks, providing I'm not working (joys of retail!) I'm not game enough to play as it'd be awful for a female to show up all you males :)
Well-said Portentous
Some people take big footy way to serious and are always on a major ego trip
No need to start name-calling Total_Power if he doesn’t want to play or turn up that fine, it’s his prerogative. But this is an opportunity for him to stand up and show if he can back his mouth (or typing) up
You calling him a “scared ********less coward” are just as bad as what ever he says. Would you say that to someone face in public?
portentous
6 Dec 2005, 09:14
If people have genuine concerns about "rough stuff", why not change it to a game of cricket?? Could use the rules the kids use so that everyone HAS to bat and bowl.
For mine, it's about the social interaction rather than the sporting contest,but as usual, some people will take things far too seriously.
What happens on the board should stay on the board.
Ive met plenty of people off of here that I havent got along with yet have got along well in real life.
It would be good if we could get 90% of the people on here out. As I said theres heaps of other things to do if you dont want to play.
portentous
6 Dec 2005, 09:55
BTW Jack, don't worry. Port supporters don't like me either! :)
Toots Hibbert
6 Dec 2005, 10:36
Gee doesn't that bring back some memories. I wore those when I first played. Remember the sprigs made up out of layers of leather with about 4 long nails through them? How were they attached to the boots? Was it with the nails?
If people have genuine concerns about "rough stuff", why not change it to a game of cricket?? Could use the rules the kids use so that everyone HAS to bat and bowl.
For mine, it's about the social interaction rather than the sporting contest,but as usual, some people will take things far too seriously.
Now that is a good suggestion. Much more sociable I think.
Less actual participants needed as well
20/20 great idea
More drinking time :D less fielding time :D and cricket is just a good slog anyway :D
General Havelock
6 Dec 2005, 11:23
You know hugh only got drafted because he is 203 cm.
But thats a misquote, nonetheless, Hugh is a better player. I beat him on the day. It was his first game back from a knee reco.
But yes, bernie vinces sister i clearly beat pants down.
crazy_big_al
6 Dec 2005, 11:41
can u come and run water. it would be great to meet you jack. I actually think if we got past the crows v power u may be a good a bloke
Toots Hibbert
6 Dec 2005, 12:06
You know hugh only got drafted because he is 203 cm.
But thats a misquote, nonetheless, Hugh is a better player. I beat him on the day. It was his first game back from a knee reco.
But yes, XXXXXX XXXXX's sister i clearly beat pants down.
Very tacky telling stories that identify a lady in this way. You've got a lot of growing up to do and a lot of respect to learn. If you remove your posts that boast about this I'll remove this one.
Not a misquote either. You've posted about 5 times boasting that you beat him without mentioning his injury issues.
Over and out.
General Havelock
6 Dec 2005, 12:08
Very tacky telling stories that identify a lady in this way. You've got a lot of growing up to do and a lot of respect to learn.
until then, i will continue this way.
crazy_big_al
6 Dec 2005, 12:23
i call u out jack
or are u
http://eightyford.com/logos/CHICKEN/chicken.gif
But yes, bernie vinces sister i clearly beat pants down.
thats my best mates cousin, perhaps you should keep your little conquests to yourself mate.
id be up for a game of footy or cricket.
johnnypanther
6 Dec 2005, 12:42
i'll be into a cricket match
and i'll even play in a footy game if there's any room for a 172 cm broken down 54yo - but i can still run
General Havelock
6 Dec 2005, 12:46
thats my best mates cousin, perhaps you should keep your little conquests to yourself mate.
id be up for a game of footy or cricket.
well she is a friend of mine...altho after what ive said about her on here youd wonder why.
she is a nice girl. im on a footy forum though.
until then, i will continue this way.
Sorry mate, but I agree with Toots and the RooDog on this one, it's just plain tacky and unnecessary to talk about a conquest (either real or imagined) in this way. Word spreads on these forums and she could be extremely embarassed or worse, about this whole thing. Drop it. The whole thing about sleeping with a player's sister does not in any way ingratiate you to the club or its' supporters.:(
General Havelock
6 Dec 2005, 12:50
Sorry mate, but I agree with Toots and the RooDog on this one, it's just plain tacky and unnecessary to talk about a conquest (either real or imagined) in this way. Word spreads on these forums and she could be extremely embarassed or worse, about this whole thing. Drop it. The whole thing about sleeping with a player's sister does not in any way ingratiate you to the club or its' supporters.:(
point taken. inappropritate looking back on it. didnt mean for it to be like...the thing it turned into, i cant remember the context i first mentioned it, but point taken.
well she is a friend of mine...altho after what ive said about her on here youd wonder why.
she is a nice girl. im on a footy forum though.
im not going to tell him but her cousin who is my best mate does post on here so as AFC said things like this have an uncanny way of getting back, as you said footy forum not sex forum...
portentous
6 Dec 2005, 14:54
20/20 great idea
See, I'm more than just a pretty face........
or is that "not even a pretty face" :(
Powerstufff
6 Dec 2005, 15:51
Let's not juggle too many skittles at once here. A cricket match is fine, but maybe a separate event?
On the Port board the footy match is a goer at present. We pretty well have our team (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=4310596#post4310596) although once a date is settled on we may find a few can't play.
I haven't looked back through this thread to see if you guys have a team or a captain but assuming you do the date is what we have to work towards.
As for the "I can't come because of things I've said/things said to me" stuff just forget about it. That is taking BigFooty far too seriously.
So far the Power board have 16 people that have shown interest and a couple of others that could possibly play depending on time and date.
At the moment we have come up with a tentative date of January 7th, preferably after about 3pm.
General Havelock
6 Dec 2005, 16:00
So far the Power board have 16 people that have shown interest and a couple of others that could possibly play depending on time and date.
At the moment we have come up with a tentative date of January 7th, preferably after about 3pm.
in victoria then.
missionpossible
6 Dec 2005, 16:03
Just thinking that if any other SA bigfooty posters (non crows or port fans)want to come out for a kick or social chat that they should feel free to join us all.
Just pick which team they want to be on.
We have about 4 or 5 players that have shown some sort of interest and about 3 or 4 that are interested in turning up on the day but don’t wanna play.
If anyone would like to be captain the go ahead as I am not captain material (well for footy anyway).
I am a keen for a game and will strut my stuff on a half forward flank or forward pocket or even same down back but I will leave the organization of player positions to someone else.
Come-on all you Crows Posters, lets get a team together and show the Swampies how it done. But cricket does seem like a more social thing to do.
Where?
Alberton Oval or AAMI number 2 :thumbsu:
Gotta figure out a date first then worry about where. Also gotta get some more Crowies interested. Macca23, topjars, Stiffy, DT etc.
Come-on boys and girls, we are not just talk are we.
Powerstufff
6 Dec 2005, 16:55
Come-on boys and girls, we are not just talk are we.The thread heading is a bit ambiguous, as is the reversed one on our board. Perhaps one that says 'Social footy match: BF-Crows supporters vs. BF-Power supporters'. Many might be skipping this one thinking it's one of the petty abusive threads that infest BigFooty.
Also re captaincy it's just a matter of being an organiser. You won't be expected to win the game off your own boot.
missionpossible
6 Dec 2005, 17:01
Also re captaincy it's just a matter of being an organiser. You won't be expected to win the game off your own boot.
Macca19, I hope you are not listening to the above comment
The thread heading is a bit ambiguous, as is the reversed one on our board. Perhaps one that says 'Social footy match: BF-Crows supporters vs. BF-Power supporters'. Many might be skipping this one thinking it's one of the petty abusive threads that infest BigFooty.
Yeah I know I just hate (ED) the political side of sport where everyone would lobby for the glamour spots and would get all nasty if they didn’t get selected where they wanted. Some people just love that stuff and are very good at it and if they wanted to take the challenge it was available.
Total Power
6 Dec 2005, 17:10
Power have got 16 people, come on now jack, nominate yourself, how about umpiring?? :D
Powerstufff
6 Dec 2005, 17:14
Macca19, I hope you are not listening to the above commentMacca19 knows we expect more at Alberton
Total Power
6 Dec 2005, 17:47
Jack,jmorg1,springchoke, maccas_no1 please ;)
crazy_big_al
6 Dec 2005, 18:02
JArs458
come and play
missionpossible
6 Dec 2005, 19:25
It would be good to see thunderstruck, bockchoy, stiffy, maddog, macca23 come out to play.
Stiffy_18
6 Dec 2005, 19:43
Can I be a coach because I can't kick the footy to save myself? :D :p
Crow-mosone
6 Dec 2005, 19:44
more posturing from "try hard jack". nice :thumbsu:
missionpossible
6 Dec 2005, 20:00
someone will have to umpire, but if you play you probably wont be the only one who cant kick a footy
Stiffy_18
6 Dec 2005, 20:05
someone will have to umpire, but if you play you probably wont be the only one who cant kick a footy
I am EXTREMELY biased :D
missionpossible
6 Dec 2005, 20:57
I am EXTREMELY biased :D
nothing that we aren't use to at the footy.
You can be at Full Forward then :D
Paralowiepower
6 Dec 2005, 21:43
Wouldn't DT have to play atleast a quarter for us? :D
JuniorBurger
6 Dec 2005, 21:56
Same here mate. Just come out and have a laugh that's what I'll be doing as I have never played in my life. Erm, sorry Macca I mean of course I will be putting all on the line for the Port Adelaide cause! :p
outback jack
6 Dec 2005, 22:09
Power have got 16 people, come on now jack, nominate yourself, how about umpiring?? :D
my only worry is when i start dominating what tactics you and toots will come up with to bring me down really.
Total Power
6 Dec 2005, 22:19
my only worry is when i start dominating what tactics you and toots will come up with to bring me down really.
dominating? as an umpire?:eek: .You are supposed to be unbiased jack ,as an umpire ;)
outback jack
6 Dec 2005, 22:31
dominating? as an umpire?:eek: .You are supposed to be unbiased jack ,as an umpire ;)
I mean as a player, if i get my body up, its only natural that i usually start dominating, i wouldnt want to crush your confidence any further though.
Total Power
6 Dec 2005, 22:35
I mean as a player, if i get my body up, its only natural that i usually start dominating, i wouldnt want to crush your confidence any further though.
Dont worry, we aint gonna tag ya mate.Its just friendly football! So now stop ********ing your pants and nominate yourself, its just gonna be fun
outback jack
6 Dec 2005, 22:36
Dont worry, we aint gonna tag ya mate.Its just friendly football! So now stop ********ing your pants and nominate yourself, its just gonna be fun
Its not me i'm worried about its you TP.
Total Power
6 Dec 2005, 22:48
Nope :D , im pretty sure you will have 0 possesions!:D Why dont you stop all the barking now, and just nominate yourself.
Alright this is darren pfieffer (the username not the person), i stocked up on usernames to cover me being banned, but i like this username better than darren, so darren will be a back up when (yes ill take the big step and say when, not if) i get banned.
im living on a knifes edge.
I am enthralled by your adventures:p :thumbsd:
BTW I'll play.
Will there be a medico??:D
SpringChoke
7 Dec 2005, 07:38
Let me see, either the ball or your dodgey knees - hmmm which shall I go for.
portentous
7 Dec 2005, 07:42
Looks like I might have to put the boots on for you guys.
Come on girls, no reason why you can't join in too.
hmm i liked the idea of cricket... thats non contact... im very very injury prone and would prefer cricket:p although i nearly broke my arm playing on saturday:p
Mr Magoo
7 Dec 2005, 10:51
Don't worry about him Jack, i've made myself a promise to only limit myself to 1 hospitial handball per quarter to you, let's just hope that i can keep that promise :D
Are shirtfronts legal & how about the old fashioned coathanger?