View Full Version : G'Day!!
charmos_chickie
12 Nov 2001, 11:56
Just wanted to introduce myself to all fellow Lions supporters!!!
I'm 20 from Bris Vegas and am a huge Lions and Jamie Charman Supporter!!!!
Hope to have chats to you all very soon!!!
Bye for now!!
:)
pickos_chick
12 Nov 2001, 11:58
Hey charmos_chickie!! Welcome!!
Hope you have a fun time on here!!:p
Possum Notting
12 Nov 2001, 12:02
A Jamie "Spotty" Charman fan huh, Welcome and Enjoy Bigfooty!!!
charmos_chickie
12 Nov 2001, 12:37
Why thanks pickos_chick and Possum Notting!!
I'm also a fan of Marcus and Tim. Hope to talk to you again soon!!
Also, other fav's are Big Beau, Shane Morrison and the one and only Jonathan "Cutes Boy" Brown!!
Do you two like these players also??
Bye for now!
Beausgirl43
12 Nov 2001, 13:28
Hey Charmos... Welcome to Bigfooty.
hehehehe
Now what's not to love about Spotty Charman... he's gorgeous.
OMG.... another Beau fan... great too see... that's my boy and I love everything about him. :eek: :D
I'm also a fan of Morro and Browndog. ;)
And Picko ... of course.... sowwy Pickos Chick :confused:
Have fun
Kaz
cheers... :cool:
Mr Ripper
12 Nov 2001, 14:44
Welcome to BigFooty, charmos_chickie!
We almost have the entire team covered now. Might have to change my nick to Pikey's Pal just to fit in 'round here! :D
Go_the_young_Guys
12 Nov 2001, 14:57
WEll hello there...
I am the holder of the #1 spot of the Jonathan "Brown Dog","Muffin" Brown fan club.
Then al I have to add is...
Go_the_young_Guys :p
hehehehe...
charmos_chickie
12 Nov 2001, 20:04
Thanks for the warm welcome Beausgirl43, Mr Ripper and GTYG.
GTYG your the #1 holder in Jon Brown fan club!!!
Go_the_young_Guys
13 Nov 2001, 17:33
Well YES I am #1 in Browny's Fan Club...
Just ask Him, his Dad and his Mum for that matter of fact...
And if you still don't believe it then ask Browny E. Bear...
Go_the_young_Guys :p
keatings_gal
13 Nov 2001, 23:13
hey charmo's chick
what a spunk
& a sweetie too
I miss him already
sure we will see him around again soon
welcome to the board!
it;'s a great HAPPY place to be
Have fun
charmos_chickie
14 Nov 2001, 11:45
I heard throguh the grapevine that Charmo is selling his very slick black car which is a little upseting as that was a very Jamie car. :(
So it will be hard to tell Jamie driving into training in two weeks time. What ever car that he drives into training i am positive that he will look go in it.:cool: :cool: :cool:
keatings_gal
14 Nov 2001, 23:01
r u trying to steal my second Boy charmoschickie?
Morro is an absolute ledge!
love the old fella heaps!
hey i will miss the car
he will probably drive some ****ty holden...... they suck!
FORDFORDFORDFORDFORDFORDFORDFORDFORDFORDFORDFORD!!
even morro drives a holden......
hey charmos_chickie... btw... how did u find that out?