View Full Version : Mallee Football League

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

moderate_grenade02
19 Mar 2007, 15:47
can anyone tell me if leigh hutchinson has been training at hopetoun and if so how he has been going?

I couldnt tell you first hand hand how he is going but ive heard around the traps he is going ok, should be a good player down at Hopetoun if he managers to stay injury free

moderate_grenade02
19 Mar 2007, 16:53
Will Rylie'The Beached Whale'Lehmann be returning to play in Beulah 2's or won't he be getting a game for that non-existent team...

speedyclaxton
19 Mar 2007, 16:57
mate, the bloke is a sook. Watch him lose a contest or stuff up during a game.. will crack the sads like a 12 year old school girl. not to mention his efforts on the cricket ground.. played against him couple of times and he cracks it just as much!! once i heard he came off crying and kicked his helmet to the boundary! adjust the attitude i say pal.

haha mate i have seen him play and not knowin who u r i dare say he would beat ur ass at both of these sports n until u tell me who u r i will continue thinkin this!!

the_boot_of_gum
19 Mar 2007, 19:11
herd reports of Lukey Werner being offered huge bucks to stay in B'rat on w/e's to play with Hepburn. The superstar from J/R would be a massive loss to em' and through out their plans of premiership success in 2007.

Chubbs
19 Mar 2007, 20:02
mate, the bloke is a sook. Watch him lose a contest or stuff up during a game.. will crack the sads like a 12 year old school girl. not to mention his efforts on the cricket ground.. played against him couple of times and he cracks it just as much!! once i heard he came off crying and kicked his helmet to the boundary! adjust the attitude i say pal.

haha mate whats your clame to fame? i think cook would be a lot better than u and have a lot more potential than you..

wallyon
19 Mar 2007, 21:09
l see fattl mckenzie is leaving beulah and pizzle isnt playing there this year, any word on wat the mighty G mac is up to??

kdiddle
19 Mar 2007, 21:10
haha mate whats your clame to fame? i think cook would be a lot better than u and have a lot more potential than you..
hate to break it to you team but LOVEit would eat youse all for breakfast in sporting or academic acheivements...and then come back for seconds...guess what im trying to say is the boy can eat

kdiddle
19 Mar 2007, 21:13
l see fattl mckenzie is leaving beulah and pizzle isnt playing there this year, any word on wat the mighty G mac is up to??
lord G train is en route to the minyup murtoa burras..

Perry18
20 Mar 2007, 11:51
Is there any truth that the great man Kane Robbins will be pulling on a hopetoun jumper this year?? or are they just trying to talk themselves up?:)

GeeBruz
20 Mar 2007, 12:07
Does anyone know anything about the apparent altercation between a few Ouyen players at training last week? Have heard it was pretty big but not sure of details.

moderate_grenade02
20 Mar 2007, 16:21
Does anyone know anything about the apparent altercation between a few Ouyen players at training last week? Have heard it was pretty big but not sure of details.

Corey Gregg and Andy Jardine got in a fight cos both their girlfriends have been cheating on them...with each other....AND THEY ARE COUSINS!

me02
20 Mar 2007, 16:23
Corey Gregg and Andy Jardine got in a fight cos both their girlfriends have been cheating on them...with each other....AND THEY ARE COUSINS!

the grenade has exploded!

kdiddle
20 Mar 2007, 17:00
Is there any truth that the great man Kane Robbins will be pulling on a hopetoun jumper this year?? or are they just trying to talk themselves up?:) perry18 you pinhead..the last 18 pages posted on this forum have been based on kain robins

mash08
20 Mar 2007, 18:01
which one of you bums was knocking riley lehmann

kdiddle
20 Mar 2007, 22:37
me... he moves like a dead hippo and smells twice as bad

moderate_grenade02
21 Mar 2007, 09:12

I asked if Rylie 'The Beached Whale' Lehmann would be coming home to Beulah this season or won't he be getting a game in the Beulah non-existing 2's side?

LOVEit
21 Mar 2007, 14:27
I asked if Rylie 'The Beached Whale' Lehmann would be coming home to Beulah this season or won't he be getting a game in the Beulah non-existing 2's side?
yeah have heard that the sad fat man is not getting a game for the 2's, and have also heard that ray poulton and zac george are running the ass of kim hallam at training... seems as though that superstar is going to join lehmann in the 2's. what losers.:confused:

facts_rite
21 Mar 2007, 14:53
Hows me old mate Brenten Hogan travelling out at the Gooland?? Whats the latest on their situation?? Looking thru the Transfer list on the GRFL website only to realise Hoges hasnt been cleared as yet! Infact his name doesnt even register on the page???

carrot top
21 Mar 2007, 15:56
Just for the sake of it tell me the last time a Hopetoun player got reported for striking or the last time you sore any of them king hit a player?. have not hand any players big enough to do it and if anything have been accused of being soft over the last few years.And yes cain is not the answer but will help along with Leigh Hutch,scott castleman,dev mill and beau Macklin all who did not play last year.Also hear that W/L and Beaulah are set to name a couple of big recruits comming to play for them.

Leigh Hutch can play, castleman could hasn't played for a while, Dev Mill and Beau Macklin, i think you could be clutching at straws there Chick Magnet if you believe these two can make an impact.....:D

Steve Austin
21 Mar 2007, 16:23

What The!!! Lets get a few things straight..... Who are cousins ? the girls? if so they are exceptionally dirty skanks, unless its second cousin or later... coz thats ok especially for girls..... If the boys are cousins and the girls have been swappin boys? then all is fair, unless one girl is a superior shag to the other? But then if the boys are cousins and the girls are into each other???? don't fight !!! GET INVOLVED you dills.

If the last scenario is whats happening over there?? please send me a clearance form, sounds like a fun town...........;)

mash08
21 Mar 2007, 20:10
Leigh Hutch can play, castleman could hasn't played for a while, Dev Mill and Beau Macklin, i think you could be clutching at straws there Chick Magnet if you believe these two can make an impact.....:D

totally agree carrot top Mill and Macklin are two of the biggest hacks to grace the fields of the mallee, and besides the fact leigh hutch is a massive sook, when things dont go his way or he is losing, he just hits kids that are having a crack, he can actually play.

speedyclaxton
21 Mar 2007, 21:11
totally agree carrot top Mill and Macklin are two of the biggest hacks to grace the fields of the mallee, and besides the fact leigh hutch is a massive sook, when things dont go his way or he is losing, he just hits kids that are having a crack, he can actually play.

mate leigh hutch is 1 of the more tougher players i have ever seen play in this league n i want u 2 name 1 kid that he has hit becoz i have herd he is totally against it.. so i think ur talkin a bitta s h i t mate

waybelowbelt
21 Mar 2007, 21:25
http://thenuclearworldwar.com/usa.html mate leigh hutch is 1 of the more tougher players i have ever seen play in this league n i want u 2 name 1 kid that he has hit becoz i have herd he is totally against it.. so i think ur talkin a bitta s h i t mate

Agree that the boy can play...if he actually strung some games together!! What a joke that he's captain, considering last year, he threatened to go back to Warrack if they didn't do some recruiting!!! Nice!!

chick magnet
21 Mar 2007, 21:32
good to see that you cannot name 1 player for Hopetoun that is a snipper as you called them in the last post you made guess thats 1 to me,mill and macklin will not have a big impact but will beat most who line up on them and hold there spot every week no warrys.Have heard Beulah had 3 new trainers on tues night,Bronc and Gus shannon and Tim conway all seen running laps.
Word has it that Bronc thinks he can control the forward line,Gus the Back line and Tim in the middle.Go the Blues

mash08
21 Mar 2007, 21:54
mate leigh hutch is 1 of the more tougher players i have ever seen play in this league n i want u 2 name 1 kid that he has hit becoz i have herd he is totally against it.. so i think ur talkin a bitta s h i t mate

im not your mate

mash08
21 Mar 2007, 21:57
good to see that you cannot name 1 player for Hopetoun that is a snipper as you called them in the last post you made guess thats 1 to me,mill and macklin will not have a big impact but will beat most who line up on them and hold there spot every week no warrys.Have heard Beulah had 3 new trainers on tues night,Bronc and Gus shannon and Tim conway all seen running laps.
Word has it that Bronc thinks he can control the forward line,Gus the Back line and Tim in the middle.Go the Blues

whats the story?, tim conway no longer a hopetoun boy, has he pulled sponsorship or something

kdiddle
21 Mar 2007, 22:39
whats the story?, tim conway no longer a hopetoun boy, has he pulled sponsorship or somethingnah just wants to play on in a winning team

carrot top
22 Mar 2007, 09:26
wonder how long those boys can hack not bein the top team thru the year? funny that they thought they were too good for our league and wanted to go into North Central, but they didnt even bring home a flag last yr. the only team that made the grandfinal was jnr A netball..well done pal(s)
btw LOVEit..think ur lookin for the wimmera mallee cricket association seeing as ur talking cricket..cos that doesnt have much to do with football, just helping ur personal attacks on young cook thats not really needed now is it? cos if u r gonna get stuck into a player like cook why dont u let everyone in here know who u r? or r u no good at footy, just good at cheapshot comments??

Mate you can bag beulah out all you want, but look at the stats, town of 250 people, havn't missed the finals since 94, all have been preliminary or grand finals bar 1, only town still standing alone! W/L, W/U, OUYEN UNITED, J/R, SEALAKE/ BERRI CULGOA AND HOPETOUN/YAPEET sure they didnt take the name on but they are merged as they do play a game at yapeet every now and then to support the people who still live there, and yapeet players went to play there. One would think that Beulah were looking at the longlivity of there club looking into the north central league, i think you will find that beulah does not think it is to good for the league but with all former locals who travel back coming from melbourne geelong or ballarat one would think that by changing leagues it would be easier to recruit and keep the club running as to travelling to ouyen, underbool, sea lake etc when u could travel the same distance to donald wedderburn st arnuad etc, and keep the blokes who know what the clubs about and dont just chase the cash....

me02
22 Mar 2007, 11:42
Mate you can bag beulah out all you want, but look at the stats, town of 250 people, havn't missed the finals since 94, all have been preliminary or grand finals bar 1, only town still standing alone! W/L, W/U, OUYEN UNITED, J/R, SEALAKE/ BERRI CULGOA AND HOPETOUN/YAPEET sure they didnt take the name on but they are merged as they do play a game at yapeet every now and then to support the people who still live there, and yapeet players went to play there. One would think that Beulah were looking at the longlivity of there club looking into the north central league, i think you will find that beulah does not think it is to good for the league but with all former locals who travel back coming from melbourne geelong or ballarat one would think that by changing leagues it would be easier to recruit and keep the club running as to travelling to ouyen, underbool, sea lake etc when u could travel the same distance to donald wedderburn st arnuad etc, and keep the blokes who know what the clubs about and dont just chase the cash....

ahh so hptn playing a game there means they have merged ay? just for the record the only yapeet footballers hptn have are matt webster, beau macklin, quienton jones and darcy jones.. more of them went to J/R, and even one family went to beulah. and about beulah changing leagues u wrote it would be easier to recruit, but not have money chasers? most recruits, unless ex-locals, are money chasers.. not all, but most. look at shane snibson

twinkle toes
22 Mar 2007, 14:03
ahh so hptn playing a game there means they have merged ay? just for the record the only yapeet footballers hptn have are matt webster, beau macklin, quienton jones and darcy jones.. more of them went to J/R, and even one family went to beulah. and about beulah changing leagues u wrote it would be easier to recruit, but not have money chasers? most recruits, unless ex-locals, are money chasers.. not all, but most. look at shane snibson

Snibson was worth every cent, coached a flag and kept the group together in a very ordinary situation coming to finals, his record speaks for its self. Would have coached the following year if not for work commitments, anyone who takes on coaching a side 2.5hrs from where they live and travels to training thursdays and games saturdays that seen beulah on the south australian border 3 times for the year deserves the money he was on.... i feel you may resent beulah for the successful club that they are... success breeds success and beulah's record speaks for its self..... so until you have the fine record of the beulah football club and know what is going on, i suggest that you deal with your jealousy by living in your little bubble....

carrot top
22 Mar 2007, 14:10

yEP THATS IT, HOPETOUN THE TOWN WITH 1000 PEOPLE cant beat the small town south of it with 250 people, for a town with 4 times the population you guys sure have a long way to go to prove yourselves. I think you will find if we look back there were more than those you have named from yapeet who came over, The smiths, the sleeps, the petschels (Ben) and a few more, i would suggest you go back through hopetouns playing list from when yapeet went into resesson then get back to me.....

me02
22 Mar 2007, 15:39
yEP THATS IT, HOPETOUN THE TOWN WITH 1000 PEOPLE cant beat the small town south of it with 250 people, for a town with 4 times the population you guys sure have a long way to go to prove yourselves. I think you will find if we look back there were more than those you have named from yapeet who came over, The smiths, the sleeps, the petschels (Ben) and a few more, i would suggest you go back through hopetouns playing list from when yapeet went into resesson then get back to me.....

1000?! more like 650 mate..settle down a little. i get that ur tryin to prove a point but lets not go overboard here alright? and ben petschel never played, neither did any smiths. tim sleep played a few ressie games ill admit. ur right, after last yr we do have a long way to go to prove ourselves..so lets bring on the 2007 season. not saying we r going to be premiers, but we will be out there every week playing our arses off, trying to prove to d i c kheads like urself that we r better than wot u all think we r.

LOVEit
22 Mar 2007, 15:48
Snibson was worth every cent, coached a flag and kept the group together in a very ordinary situation coming to finals, his record speaks for its self. Would have coached the following year if not for work commitments, anyone who takes on coaching a side 2.5hrs from where they live and travels to training thursdays and games saturdays that seen beulah on the south australian border 3 times for the year deserves the money he was on.... i feel you may resent beulah for the successful club that they are... success breeds success and beulah's record speaks for its self..... so until you have the fine record of the beulah football club and know what is going on, i suggest that you deal with your jealousy by living in your little bubble....
well put my friend.. but its true, was a great coach and lead the side to a premiership in the tough times.. me02, having a go at a club that has been a s h i t load successful than yours is hardly an argument... or hardly a way to make yourself sound big in a chat forum.... when your only a little smart arse who is only 2ft tall. but sweet way to go about things you ugly little dwarf. :confused:

LOVEit
22 Mar 2007, 15:51
1000?! more like 650 mate..settle down a little. i get that ur tryin to prove a point but lets not go overboard here alright? and ben petschel never played, neither did any smiths. tim sleep played a few ressie games ill admit. ur right, after last yr we do have a long way to go to prove ourselves..so lets bring on the 2007 season. not saying we r going to be premiers, but we will be out there every week playing our arses off, trying to prove to d i c kheads like urself that we r better than wot u all think we r.
your going to help the 2007 campaign? dont kid yourself. if they need someone to bite at the heels of the opposition they might call you up from the midgets league.

me02
22 Mar 2007, 15:53
your going to help the 2007 campaign? dont kid yourself. if they need someone to bite at the heels of the opposition they might call you up from the midgets league.

can u give me the number of a club in the midgets league..sounding pretty good already

LOVEit
22 Mar 2007, 15:55
can u give me the number of a club in the midgets league..sounding pretty good already
you are the midgets league dingus.

me02
22 Mar 2007, 15:56
you are the midgets league dingus.

oh sweet..ill get a game for sure then!

LOVEit
22 Mar 2007, 15:59
oh sweet..ill get a game for sure then!
mate kidding yourself again! you will be warming pine at best.

me02
22 Mar 2007, 16:00
mate kidding yourself again! you will be warming pine at best.

nah was just talking to a league official (myself) and he said will be playing ruck. and seein as he is THE league i reckon he would know

LOVEit
22 Mar 2007, 16:02
nah was just talking to a league official (myself) and he said will be playing ruck. and seein as he is THE league i reckon he would know
still have no chance mate.

me02
22 Mar 2007, 16:04
still have no chance mate.

so what r u gonna b playin this yr then?

LOVEit
22 Mar 2007, 16:05
so what r u gonna b playin this yr then?
yeah in the midgets league.

me02
22 Mar 2007, 16:07
yeah in the midgets league.

really? thought ud b a bit big to play in it...

carrot top
22 Mar 2007, 16:42
You guys need to stop talking yourselves up every year and deliver something that can give the fans something to cheer, i know you will give 100% as all clubs do every saturday.

bomber26
22 Mar 2007, 17:08

You need to 2 get your facts right,the altercation was between sonny lindsey knockin an ex player out.apprently they were on the piss the following day and all is good.i wouldnt go makin rumours up moderate grenade,they might come back to haunt you

sdmlions12
22 Mar 2007, 18:37
...sonny lindsey knockin an ex player out...
Sounds about right. Pre-season must be in full swing up north then. Sunshines' hitten his straps a bit early. Who'd he knock over? Maverick?

kdiddle
22 Mar 2007, 20:29
You guys need to stop talking yourselves up every year and deliver something that can give the fans something to cheer, i know you will give 100% as all clubs do every saturday. i cant beleive all the mud slinging that has gone on without poor old kdiddle..... please let me get involved.... me02 you have a dodgy haircut and you face looks like fish guts... hey moderate grenade your mum makes me explode in my pants.... carrot top has a foreskin the size of a sleeping bag and LOVEit fingers his pet chook.... have i forgotten anyone???

LOVEit
23 Mar 2007, 13:40
i cant beleive all the mud slinging that has gone on without poor old kdiddle..... please let me get involved.... me02 you have a dodgy haircut and you face looks like fish guts... hey moderate grenade your mum makes me explode in my pants.... carrot top has a foreskin the size of a sleeping bag and LOVEit fingers his pet chook.... have i forgotten anyone???
yes you have... you still got chick magnet, footyfan001, mash 08 and speedy claxton. go wild.

kdiddle
23 Mar 2007, 14:25
yes you have... you still got chick magnet, footyfan001, mash 08 and speedy claxton. go wild.
well why not help a brother out and finish them off for me...this is your time to shine LOVEit....

LOVEit
23 Mar 2007, 16:00
well why not help a brother out and finish them off for me...this is your time to shine LOVEit....
oh ok... but i just want to expand on me02.... your still only in primary school and you eat s h i t with your buddy speedyclaxton. midgety jerk! that is all.

kdiddle
23 Mar 2007, 16:32
oh ok... but i just want to expand on me02.... your still only in primary school and you eat s h i t with your buddy speedyclaxton. midgety jerk! that is all.
short but straight to the point.... i like

quentinlynchthethumper
23 Mar 2007, 23:16
short but straight to the point.... i like

kdiddle and loveit u should pull your tongues out from eachothers arses and talk about something worthwhile u beulah tossers

LOVEit
24 Mar 2007, 00:41
kdiddle and loveit u should pull your tongues out from eachothers arses and talk about something worthwhile u beulah tossers

ok.. if you want to join in just ask.. dont need to be so aggressive tough guy. are you homophobic? x x x

kdiddle
25 Mar 2007, 19:43
kdiddle and loveit u should pull your tongues out from eachothers arses and talk about something worthwhile u beulah tossersahh if only it was that easy to stop loving him...LOVEit does this thing with a feather and a can of whipped cream that blows your mind...you must understand how powerless i am to stop it...how can i say no?

Posty22
25 Mar 2007, 21:09
Yeh rito lads its gettin a bit carried away here, as funny as it is just keep the gay s h i t out of it
ahh if only it was that easy to stop loving him...LOVEit does this thing with a feather and a can of whipped cream that blows your mind...you must understand how powerless i am to stop it...how can i say no?

facts_rite
26 Mar 2007, 13:29
Was there a meeting in regards to the Woomelang Lascells Footy club on Fridy nite?? If so, how did it go??

kdiddle
26 Mar 2007, 18:25
Yeh rito lads its gettin a bit carried away here, as funny as it is just keep the gay s h i t out of it
hey posty you floating t u r d get bent

Posty22
26 Mar 2007, 20:22
Mate id rather stay straight your the bent one always talkin bout gay and now your talkin about t u r ds.. sounds very suspicious to me??
hey posty you floating t u r d get bent

kdiddle
26 Mar 2007, 21:06
Mate id rather stay straight your the bent one always talkin bout gay and now your talkin about t u r ds.. sounds very suspicious to me??
your suspicious are you??? well here... i'll put you tiny brain at ease and let you in on some trade secrets.... you stink like mouldy bread and your pet cat is retarded

carrot top
27 Mar 2007, 12:09
your suspicious are you??? well here... i'll put you tiny brain at ease and let you in on some trade secrets.... you stink like mouldy bread and your pet cat is retarded

That kdiddle is alwys on about something, he sounds like a crazy cat... Is he?

Russ74
27 Mar 2007, 14:16

As hard as I'm laughing at this witty banter can we talk some footy at some stage? Who are we lining up as the team to beat and why?

Footy Tripper
27 Mar 2007, 15:01

Leave the retarded cat out of this!

Posty22
27 Mar 2007, 21:46
kdiddle my cat isnt retarded its just mentally challenged leave it alone and chicks love the smell of mouldy bread get with it mate.. Now some footy news i hear woomelang went well in the practice, they come a draw i believe and also used this time to pick up a few recruits i hear.. Not sure who they are, does anyone know??

LOVEit
28 Mar 2007, 15:32
kdiddle my cat isnt retarded its just mentally challenged leave it alone and chicks love the smell of mouldy bread get with it mate.. Now some footy news i hear woomelang went well in the practice, they come a draw i believe and also used this time to pick up a few recruits i hear.. Not sure who they are, does anyone know??
stop changing the subject about your mouldy cheese smell and your retarded cat... tell me more.... what is it like?

rabbitlad
29 Mar 2007, 10:45

Wats the deal with beulah and hopetoun do they have a hatred for each other?

carrot top
29 Mar 2007, 15:47
i am led to belive they have a dislike for each other, something to do with beulah being successful and them not!!!!

rabbitlad
29 Mar 2007, 15:53
i am led to belive they have a dislike for each other, something to do with beulah being successful and them not!!!!
Thats fair enough to hate them, their is nothing worse than a small town up the road beating you regularly.... Who does this kdiddle think he is, bagging out everyone? sounds like he is a pillow biter up with the best of them, get a life and start talking some sense on this site Kdiddle, u think your **** doesn't stink with your witty andecdotes and personal attacks on people... in fact kdiddle you can suck a fart from my arse after i have been eating mexican food for a week....

LOVEit
29 Mar 2007, 16:59
Thats fair enough to hate them, their is nothing worse than a small town up the road beating you regularly.... Who does this kdiddle think he is, bagging out everyone? sounds like he is a pillow biter up with the best of them, get a life and start talking some sense on this site Kdiddle, u think your **** doesn't stink with your witty andecdotes and personal attacks on people... in fact kdiddle you can suck a fart from my arse after i have been eating mexican food for a week....
Hahahahahaha! Cry me a river you little girl. Goin to have a sook about a little bit of fun in this thread? oh i get some good laughs on here. Come on you spastic, you can to better than that! leave if you dont like it. This negative talk is really not needed here. You more than likely have left kdiddle heart broken. Does that feel good? throwing sand on someones fire so yours looks brighter? jerk!

DOCKERS
29 Mar 2007, 22:43
Hahahahahaha! Cry me a river you little girl. Goin to have a sook about a little bit of fun in this thread? oh i get some good laughs on here. Come on you spastic, you can to better than that! leave if you dont like it. This negative talk is really not needed here. You more than likely have left kdiddle heart broken. Does that feel good? throwing sand on someones fire so yours looks brighter? jerk!

Jerk? Whats with the negative attitude beulah? bit upset about the beached whale comments at lake wendouree last year are we? dont worry i would be too, its ok. Come back to the mallee league and get a game with the beulah two's with your mate kdiddle. the talk was a while back tyler lehmann has your spot on the bench sown up.

Andyt30
30 Mar 2007, 10:33

Beulah now only has only Hopetoun to Hate :D i preferd the Good old Days before Brim merged with Warracknabeal
battle of the Highway teams ;) i remember when We played At Beulah back before southern & Northern Mallee Merger
it was pouring Rain and we played far better then Beulah did
since then Beulah played good the next time we Played em in the rain Beating Beulah is a real Bonus :) i only been to beulah once since our merger with warrack, when we had th e bye in the wimmera. now even harder with being a goal umpire in the wimmera kills of watching any mallee league games :( i still got a intersted in the Mallee league
:thumbsu:

kdiddle
30 Mar 2007, 11:49
Jerk? Whats with the negative attitude beulah? bit upset about the beached whale comments at lake wendouree last year are we? dont worry i would be too, its ok. Come back to the mallee league and get a game with the beulah two's with your mate kdiddle. the talk was a while back tyler lehmann has your spot on the bench sown up.
why all the bitterness? its a shame some people feel they have to resort to name calling and slagging opposition teams....take a leaf from my book and rise above that muck and lets talk football
:cool: (does anyone like my new oakleys i got them for half price on ebay)

lualdeng
30 Mar 2007, 11:54
Sea lake look to have signed a few up in the last couple of weeks. simon roberts from worrineen is getting on a bit but still handy. sea lake didnt look all that flash in the night series with lots of kids playing but apparently had a few out. And yes kdiddle your oakleys are stunning. really highlights your blue face.

behind the stick
30 Mar 2007, 20:52
Can someone tell me who is coaching Sea Lake Nanny

kdiddle
30 Mar 2007, 23:14
well wipe my ring hole with fairy floss and call me sucker roberts...who the hell do you think you are rabbitlad???? one more ill word out of you and i will pin you down and turkey slap you fair on the chops....and before you start in fits of laughter i'll let you know that getting turkey slapped by me is like copping a right hook from mike tyson....because my nuts are F U C K I N G massive....

rabbitlad
31 Mar 2007, 13:16
well wipe my ring hole with fairy floss and call me sucker roberts...who the hell do you think you are rabbitlad???? one more ill word out of you and i will pin you down and turkey slap you fair on the chops....and before you start in fits of laughter i'll let you know that getting turkey slapped by me is like copping a right hook from mike tyson....because my nuts are F U C K I N G massive....

Thats it thats the best you got Kdiddle? i expected more, you poor piece of faeces eating maggot c o c k Sucker, who has slept with more men than hooker from the back streets of st kilda, pillow biter.....:D thats wat you look like when you are getting rammed from behind, they do you from behind because your breath stinks....

carrot top
31 Mar 2007, 13:28
[quote=rabbitlad;7077359]Thats it thats the best you got Kdiddle? i expected more, you poor piece of faeces eating maggot c o c k Sucker, who has slept with more men than hooker from the back streets of st kilda, pillow biter.....:D thats wat you look like when you are getting rammed from behind, they do you from behind because your breath stinks....[/quote

Rabbitlad your a w a n k e r and will never be able to match it with Kdiddle may as well cut your losses, sounds like you know about pillow biting and that you participate in it regularly f a g g ot...:mad:

malleeFEV25
31 Mar 2007, 16:48
[quote=rabbitlad;7077359]Thats it thats the best you got Kdiddle? i expected more, you poor piece of faeces eating maggot c o c k Sucker, who has slept with more men than hooker from the back streets of st kilda, pillow biter.....:D thats wat you look like when you are getting rammed from behind, they do you from behind because your breath stinks....[/quote

Rabbitlad your a w a n k e r and will never be able to match it with Kdiddle may as well cut your losses, sounds like you know about pillow biting and that you participate in it regularly f a g g ot...:mad:

i do believe we need to be talking football... not long till we start boys :thumbsu:

carrot top
1 Apr 2007, 10:19
[quote=carrot top;7077441]

i do believe we need to be talking football... not long till we start boys :thumbsu:

just wondering how the deviled voilet crumbles went against pimp yesterday any one know? who were the stars?

Chubbs
1 Apr 2007, 15:51
Sea lake look to have signed a few up in the last couple of weeks. simon roberts from worrineen is getting on a bit but still handy. sea lake didnt look all that flash in the night series with lots of kids playing but apparently had a few out. And yes kdiddle your oakleys are stunning. really highlights your blue face.

You're wrong there lual.. Sea Lake won the Division 2 night series and played some very arousing football to clinch it. They will certainly be up there this year. Walpy/Underbool may beat every team by atleast 15 goals this season in my opinion

lucy_the_dog
2 Apr 2007, 12:37
can anyone tell me how Felice Cua goes running around on a footy field?

LOVEit
2 Apr 2007, 22:00
can anyone tell me how Felice Cua goes running around on a footy field?
Yeah... like a fat chick in a wheel chair.

LOVEit
2 Apr 2007, 22:02
[quote=malleeFEV25;7078790]

just wondering how the deviled voilet crumbles went against pimp yesterday any one know? who were the stars?
Got done by 5 goals+. Apparently beau Smacklin played a pretty handy game, and dev mills hair got second best.

bigred
3 Apr 2007, 10:18
Ouyen will once again be the side to beat as we smashed Taylors lake on the weekend.whilst we are still missing some of our key players.

malleeFEV25
3 Apr 2007, 14:05
Wats the go with Sonny from Ouyen this year?

frankie.dettori
3 Apr 2007, 14:38
Ouyen will once again be the side to beat as we smashed Taylors lake on the weekend.whilst we are still missing some of our key players.

sounds like ouyen lacks some confidence though..NOT!! Hope for your sake mate your not setting yaself up to be shot down.. but it sounds as though they will b pretty handy this yr..

wallyon
3 Apr 2007, 22:03

JR side from last year would beat taylors lake dont get too carried away. Would also expect sonny lindsay to be playing in mildura this season.

football head
3 Apr 2007, 22:19

sea lake appear to be offering out a bit of coin this year, how long ago was their last flag? are they due? roberts would have to a have a reasonable collection of jumpers in the wardrobe..what other recruits have they picked up?

frankie.dettori
4 Apr 2007, 15:20
i heard walpe smashed the side that they played on the w.e... although it was a team like taylors lake, nothin special at all. does anyone know if they actually got those west adelaide players?

godzone01
4 Apr 2007, 20:37
i heard walpe smashed the side that they played on the w.e... although it was a team like taylors lake, nothin special at all. does anyone know if they actually got those west adelaide players?
don't think thay did but it would have been good to see them beat ouyen!

lualdeng
4 Apr 2007, 21:02

Big red if you think beating Taylors Lake is something to be proud of you couldnt be more wrong. Had several 200+ point thumpings handed down to them by mediocre district league teams. I am also happy to report ouyen are the most overrated side going round. had some luck in the finals last year but were far from the best team. Looking forward to seeing them crumble when lindsay skips town.

Mobbenfuhrer
5 Apr 2007, 15:42
A reminder to observe site rules. Don't play the man, play the ball, meaning the subject is footy, not what you personally think of the character of another poster or a player. There is almost never a need for profanity, if you DO see a need, take it to a dunny door wall, 'cause there's no mature reason to consider it necessary here. And if you DO wish to drop a naughty word, let the swear filter do its thing. Avoiding the swear filter DOES get your knuckles rapped.

Play on ... :thumbsu:

Andyt30
6 Apr 2007, 17:42
At umpire training from this year the VCFL have introduced the Quick Kick out once the goal umpire has signal the Pt.
So Be interesting how club goal umpires will adjust to it
and no longer mirror with the other goal umpire.

Also new posi for shots that come from 45 deg Angle

LOVEit
8 Apr 2007, 13:06
just a shout out to all those who recognised kdiddle's remarkable life on big footy, there will soon be a new thread made in tribute to my cyber pal.. this dude was the life of big footy, so all who want to have there say and to celebrate the life of this great man come and shead a cyber tear on this new thread. I am sure i am not the only one mourning the cyber death of him. Peace out jerks.

Posty22
9 Apr 2007, 15:50
sea lake appear to be offering out a bit of coin this year, how long ago was their last flag? are they due? roberts would have to a have a reasonable collection of jumpers in the wardrobe..what other recruits have they picked up?

To be honest with ya i dont think sea lake have much coin left after last year. They spent all that money and it didnt even get then near the granny. They have recruited a few i think but no one to talk about.

chooken
9 Apr 2007, 18:04
don't think thay did but it would have been good to see them beat ouyen!
Walpi did get a few of those boys. 2 former swan hill boys are going to be playing there. Vaughn noonan and matt palmer. both very handy players. Think they really could give ouyen a run for there money, noonan being a perfect match up for sonny.

chooken
9 Apr 2007, 18:07
saw roberts play at woorinen last year and in that league hes days are over, maybe he could get a kick at sea lake but wouldnt be getting to excited about it. what else is goss in the mallee league at the moment?

frankie.dettori
10 Apr 2007, 16:09
Walpi did get a few of those boys. 2 former swan hill boys are going to be playing there. Vaughn noonan and matt palmer. both very handy players. Think they really could give ouyen a run for there money, noonan being a perfect match up for sonny.

vorwerk always seems to recruit boys from the swanhill area.. in the 2 years he coached Hopetoun he recruited 4 players from swanhill. 1 skipped town, 1 was injury plagued (but nothing special when he did play), 1 was pretty good (simon roberts), and 1 was dropped to the 2nds because of poor performances.. so what im getting at here is they may not be as good as u may think. dont get too excited about vorwerks swanhill recruits.

doubting thomas
10 Apr 2007, 17:46
vorwerk always seems to recruit boys from the swanhill area.. in the 2 years he coached Hopetoun he recruited 4 players from swanhill. 1 skipped town, 1 was injury plagued (but nothing special when he did play), 1 was pretty good (simon roberts), and 1 was dropped to the 2nds because of poor performances.. so what im getting at here is they may not be as good as u may think. dont get too excited about vorwerks swanhill recruits.
I have seen these Swan Hill boys play and I would be very excited. Correct me if I am wrong, but vorwerk took the job on after these boys signed on.

bigred
10 Apr 2007, 17:48
The 2 new players Walpy have got from Swan Hill arent through Vorwek they are actually comming with the other Adelaide players they have.

bolta
10 Apr 2007, 22:12
Yeah, one played at Rostrevor in 1st division amatuers in Adelaide and the other played at West Adelaide. They both played well against Ultima in the practice match.