View Full Version : Mallee Football League

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17 18 19

CRACKER
11 May 2007, 00:44
What's your obsession with talking about him mate? he's no good.

correct there Docker man, Jackson wander's around and doesn't know what to do with it when he get's it[/quote]
I agree jackson cook runs hot and cold but hopetoun will always hand out cheap games to their favourites. They would be prepared to loose a game if it meant they didnt have to drop some players. Sure there would be some Hopetoun ppl who would agree. Popularity is all you need to get a senior game there.

telstra101
11 May 2007, 13:32
Beasy with a knee reco hey telstra? not good!! but im sure itll take way more than that to dampen the cats spirits.

yeah not too sure how things are holding up out at the cattery, apparently there has been some sort of counsiling out that way for all the mothers who thought the sun shone out his a*se..

keeta
11 May 2007, 23:19
justin Clarke was approached by state selectors in perth at the week end but was too old for the U/23s so missed out. Just shows what a quality player he is. Lets hoe he returns to the area soon.

blackbeard
12 May 2007, 18:54
[quote=keeta;7502928]justin Clarke was approached by state selectors in perth at the week end but was too old for the U/23s so missed out. Just shows what a quality player he is. Lets hoe he returns to the area soon.[/quote

He will never return

lumpster
12 May 2007, 21:31
correct there Docker man, Jackson wander's around and doesn't know what to do with it when he get's it
I agree jackson cook runs hot and cold but hopetoun will always hand out cheap games to their favourites. They would be prepared to loose a game if it meant they didnt have to drop some players. Sure there would be some Hopetoun ppl who would agree. Popularity is all you need to get a senior game there.[/QUOTE]

Another goose from j/r. what is it. 4 losses, no wins. Put your name on the web page be4 you go knocking a bloke that has a go. You i bet are a fat lazy one, that never had a go, has no life, and sips mummys milk while the boys are playing the game. By the way your team is lazy, gutless, unfit and should pat themselves on the back for thinkig they where any good for the wimmera league. pfft. I laugh at you cracker boy absolute goose!!! idiot!!!

redfox
13 May 2007, 09:06
i heard that the sealake boys have just picked up a new gun player who has played a hand full of AFL games on baller on big money dont know when he will play.

LEIGHHARDING
13 May 2007, 12:04
[/quote]Another goose from j/r. what is it. 4 losses, no wins. Put your name on the web page be4 you go knocking a bloke that has a go. You i bet are a fat lazy one, that never had a go, has no life, and sips mummys milk while the boys are playing the game. By the way your team is lazy, gutless, unfit and should pat themselves on the back for thinkig they where any good for the wimmera league. pfft. I laugh at you cracker boy absolute goose!!! idiot!!![/quote]

I don't think they were looking at going to the Wimmera League, they are looking at a move to the Horsham District League - get your facts right you goose!

keeta
13 May 2007, 20:24
[quote=keeta;7502928]justin Clarke was approached by state selectors in perth at the week end but was too old for the U/23s so missed out. Just shows what a quality player he is. Lets hoe he returns to the area soon.[/quote

He will never return

do you no him blackbeard and is he gone for good he pays big money for his hair cuts ($160 for his last one). He is going pretty well in perth what have you heard

CRACKER
13 May 2007, 20:29
I agree jackson cook runs hot and cold but hopetoun will always hand out cheap games to their favourites. They would be prepared to loose a game if it meant they didnt have to drop some players. Sure there would be some Hopetoun ppl who would agree. Popularity is all you need to get a senior game there.

Another goose from j/r. what is it. 4 losses, no wins. Put your name on the web page be4 you go knocking a bloke that has a go. You i bet are a fat lazy one, that never had a go, has no life, and sips mummys milk while the boys are playing the game. By the way your team is lazy, gutless, unfit and should pat themselves on the back for thinkig they where any good for the wimmera league. pfft. I laugh at you cracker boy absolute goose!!! idiot!!![/quote]
I am only giving an opinion and nothing else. I am not from j/r so you are wrong. But i do agree with what you have to say about them, think they might have some internal issues. What are your thoughts.

happydudehomer
14 May 2007, 10:38
correct there Docker man, Jackson wander's around and doesn't know what to do with it when he get's it
I agree jackson cook runs hot and cold but hopetoun will always hand out cheap games to their favourites. They would be prepared to loose a game if it meant they didnt have to drop some players. Sure there would be some Hopetoun ppl who would agree. Popularity is all you need to get a senior game there.[/QUOTE]

Go devils get on the devils, we could beat ouyen and underbool if only we had kain robins, lay off jacko just give him a go, he is stil a chance to get drafted... one of the best we have got....

keeta
14 May 2007, 20:07
The news is peter lehman has been going to the gym and has lost 19kg. He is killing sides on his own could be handy when he returns to buelah in about two weeks. Look out MALLEE!

biggles mate
14 May 2007, 20:38
Just heard Ouyen has offered Danny Fox $1000 a game To play 3 games plus finals, and massive money to Gathercole from South Mildura as well as 1 other big name player from up there. Any one else heard these rumours

WembleyBandit
15 May 2007, 00:37
As a wembley man i must say what a sterling addition justin 'clicker' clarke has been to our club. "Playing out of his customary ruck position and down at full forward he's taking hangers every week and kicking a few before doing some of his best work on the Perth nightclub scene. Known as 'mr. soft lips' by the ladies, Clicker's moves on the dancefloor have earnt him the nickname 'lawnmower' and 'porridge stirrer but the kid from Beulah has a bright future over in the west. Don't look for him in a Beulah jumper soon as his latest love interest and new club will not be keen to see this lad go!

arch123
15 May 2007, 12:08
lay off jacko just give him a go, he is stil a chance to get drafted... one of the best we have got....[/quote]

you must be joking mate if you say he is a chance to get drafted. you actuall have to play a few games in TAC to be any chance. and then making vic country would be a fair step in the right direction. something jacko is a fair way off from doing. after saying that though must give him credit for making the rebs list, but actually playing for them is a another thing.

Nackas
15 May 2007, 15:05
Just been havin a read on the North Central thread and its got everyone who made the Interleague Squad from their league, any chance of someone gettin hold of who made it from the Mallee and postin it on here?? Cheers :thumbsu:

Countryboy80
15 May 2007, 18:03
Just been havin a read on the North Central thread and its got everyone who made the Interleague Squad from their league, any chance of someone gettin hold of who made it from the Mallee and postin it on here?? Cheers :thumbsu:
interleague squad:
Andrew Barry (SLNT) Luke Werner (JR) Robert Price (JR) Luke Nathan (WU) Vaughan Noonan (WU) Matt Palmer (WU) Joshua Charles (WU) Darren Latta (WU) Marc Hahnel (OU) Andrew Jardine (OU) Brenton Jardine (OU) Robert Lindsay (OU) Todd Beasy (WL) Brad Shannon (B) Nathan Kabia (B)

redfox
15 May 2007, 18:40
Heard that Lee Franklin is going back to SLNT in a couple of weeks, He's gotter be worth a couple of goals a game .
What a bout Jed giddings can that bloke paly or what He should take Andy Barry's spot off him and dale Barry just keeps getting better every week he'l should be playing in the 1s , i reckon SLNT will be hard to beat soon give it 3 weeks till they are over all the injuries UNSTOPABLE

ROOTA#6
15 May 2007, 19:26
interleague squad:
Andrew Barry (SLNT) Luke Werner (JR) Robert Price (JR) Luke Nathan (WU) Vaughan Noonan (WU) Matt Palmer (WU) Joshua Charles (WU) Darren Latta (WU) Marc Hahnel (OU) Andrew Jardine (OU) Brenton Jardine (OU) Robert Lindsay (OU) Todd Beasy (WL) Brad Shannon (B) Nathan Kabia (B)

Todd Beasy, didn't he do his knee???

keeta
15 May 2007, 20:14
As a wembley man i must say what a sterling addition justin 'clicker' clarke has been to our club. "Playing out of his customary ruck position and down at full forward he's taking hangers every week and kicking a few before doing some of his best work on the Perth nightclub scene. Known as 'mr. soft lips' by the ladies, Clicker's moves on the dancefloor have earnt him the nickname 'lawnmower' and 'porridge stirrer but the kid from Beulah has a bright future over in the west. Don't look for him in a Beulah jumper soon as his latest love interest and new club will not be keen to see this lad go!

Really? good to hear he is doing well. hope he does return at some stage. he has no trouble with the ladies in vic but heard he is struggling with the ladies over there. do you play with him at wembley? could you keep the region updated week to week that would be good.

chooken
15 May 2007, 21:28
Todd Beasy, didn't he do his knee???
Yep!!! Knee is shot will not play for 12 months. Must be still in the squad I think

facts_rite
15 May 2007, 22:01
interleague squad:

Is that the same Matty Palmer who played for Ultima and Swan Hill?? No Munro??

ROOTA#6
15 May 2007, 22:16
Is that the same Matty Palmer who played for Ultima and Swan Hill?? No Munro??

Yep that is Matt "Chicken" Palmer, Premiership player from both Ultima and Swan Hill

Posty22
15 May 2007, 22:20
interleague squad:

Who is the captain and coach? Sounds like a bit of potential there, they might go alright

WembleyBandit
16 May 2007, 00:04
Really? good to hear he is doing well. hope he does return at some stage. he has no trouble with the ladies in vic but heard he is struggling with the ladies over there. do you play with him at wembley? could you keep the region updated week to week that would be good.

Yeah i play with him at Wembley and yes you're right about him struggling with the ladies.. he likes to receive a few handballs from all the boys, particularly his backline but he likes to think he's going well. Should be doing a bit more to spend his massive match payment each week!

big heap
16 May 2007, 00:41

well good luck to him. i watched him the year he won the mallee league medal when playing for beulah. . . . . . . over rated, over payed and selfish.
In the umpire's ear all game every game.... i heard a few beulah boys were glad he left. He wouldn't hang around after the game, just take his money and go. . .
so i don't think anyone is too keen on seeing justin 'hey look at me' clarke again. . . . . . .

ChinkapookMAGPIES
16 May 2007, 01:06
who is this muppet they call A.J who plays in wembley's 3rds? They say that the kid kicks like a bleeding horse! And about clicka clarke, dont know what good he was for the beulah football club? Spending all his money at the solarium and chasing young 16 year old girls at the club functions! Its probably best he has gone west! (can talk poetry!). :thumbsu:

ChinkapookMAGPIES
16 May 2007, 01:11
lay off jacko just give him a go, he is stil a chance to get drafted... one of the best we have got....

you must be joking mate if you say he is a chance to get drafted. you actuall have to play a few games in TAC to be any chance. and then making vic country would be a fair step in the right direction. something jacko is a fair way off from doing. after saying that though must give him credit for making the rebs list, but actually playing for them is a another thing.[/quote]
Is this jackson cook? whoever says that he is going to get drafted by playing at hopetoun is kidding themselves, has he played with the rebs yet? i dont think he has yet.

twinkle toes
16 May 2007, 10:14
well good luck to him. i watched him the year he won the mallee league medal when playing for beulah. . . . . . . over rated, over payed and selfish.
In the umpire's ear all game every game.... i heard a few beulah boys were glad he left. He wouldn't hang around after the game, just take his money and go. . .
so i don't think anyone is too keen on seeing justin 'hey look at me' clarke again. . . . . . .

Would have to agree big heap, was the only player to win the league medal without having a handball to his name.... also was trying to pick up the young chicks prob lucky he left when he did, heard toby liston was looking for him had been trying to cut his lunch sending txties to his mrs, saying why go out with a knome.. why not take on a greek adonis who is buff and works out......... pretty low to do that to a team mate:thumbsd:

WembleyBandit
16 May 2007, 15:10
Was joking about the match payment thing, we're a strong club with plenty of good players and no need to pay anyone! Don't know if i've hit a raw nerve here with a few ppl. Anyone who can win a league medal can play a bit! The adonis is definitely in the West to stay, having rumoured to be expecting his first child?!?!?!? As for AJ, he's a whippett of a lad who has a crack and has been seen hanging out at the local hungry jacks trying to add a few kilos to his slender frame! Maybe if him and clicker got together and did their arm curls together we'd see some progress

twinkle toes
16 May 2007, 16:45
Was joking about the match payment thing, we're a strong club with plenty of good players and no need to pay anyone! Don't know if i've hit a raw nerve here with a few ppl. Anyone who can win a league medal can play a bit! The adonis is definitely in the West to stay, having rumoured to be expecting his first child?!?!?!? As for AJ, he's a whippett of a lad who has a crack and has been seen hanging out at the local hungry jacks trying to add a few kilos to his slender frame! Maybe if him and clicker got together and did their arm curls together we'd see some progress

I heard that AJ and the Clickmiester had a falling out over the use of AJ's Bed apparrently the clickmiester attempted to pleasure a young lass in AJ's bed and they were no longer talking and at football training they dont kick to each other and on game day they sledge each other from the boundry when they are both playing, heard they had to pulled apart in a night club at each others throat.... cant be good at the new club i wouldnt imagine? :thumbsd:

keeta
16 May 2007, 20:58

Strong club is a good thing maybe then he wont be the centre of attention cos thats the way he likes it eh

big heap
16 May 2007, 23:30
Strong club is a good thing maybe then he wont be the centre of attention cos thats the way he likes it eh

no doubt thats the way he like's it. i was talking to some beulah boys and they didn't know if they would have 'no handball, kick long' clarke back, even though they are a bit short on for numbers.

woof woof
17 May 2007, 17:11
The Tyntynder F.C in the Central Murray Football League (previously Mid Murray Football League) is having a reunion this weekend 18th, 19th & 20th of May at their clubrooms in Swan Hill. We will be acknowleging the premiership sides of the mid 80's but any player, supporter etc is welcome to attend this great weekend. If you would like more info you can contact keg18wilson@hotmail.com or ring the clubrooms on 03 50322974

jesaulenkoYOUBEAUTY
18 May 2007, 16:59
no doubt thats the way he like's it. i was talking to some beulah boys and they didn't know if they would have 'no handball, kick long' clarke back, even though they are a bit short on for numbers.
You talking about Justin Clarke there big heap? Did see the lad play the year he won gravestocks but there was a problem where he would get the ball and just kick it. No direction on the kick or anything. And he looks like he is one to lap up the attention.

the_oneder
18 May 2007, 19:02
lay off jacko just give him a go, he is stil a chance to get drafted... one of the best we have got....

you must be joking mate if you say he is a chance to get drafted. you actuall have to play a few games in TAC to be any chance. and then making vic country would be a fair step in the right direction. something jacko is a fair way off from doing. after saying that though must give him credit for making the rebs list, but actually playing for them is a another thing.[/quote]

he'd be doing well to get drafted straight out of hioetoun's list mate... seen a few scouts at their game's have you? haha:D

keeta
18 May 2007, 20:58
[quote=jesaulenkoYOUBEAUTY;7565274]You talking about Justin Clarke there big heap? Did see the lad play the year he won gravestocks but there was a problem where he would get the ball and just kick it. No direction on the kick or anything. And he looks like he is one to lap up the attention.[/quote

you are dead right there mate!

bolta
19 May 2007, 00:26
I don't know what some of the people on here have against Clicka Clarke as a person, but as a footballer he is a gun. Most people handball when in trouble and whenever I've seen him play he was never in trouble. He ran harder than most onballers when playing in the ruck and marked everything when he went forward. Credit where it's due fellas. He would be first bloke picked in any team in this leauge - how quickly people forget. Ouyen, Beulah & W/Und to win this week.

blackbeard
19 May 2007, 01:05
Good luck tomorrow Jackson. I hope for your sake you've got eye's in the back of your head. Not because your going to be clipped little fella, but because y I want you to witness the football lesson I will dish out. All the best tiger!!

Countryboy80
20 May 2007, 12:11
Good luck tomorrow Jackson. I hope for your sake you've got eye's in the back of your head. Not because your going to be clipped little fella, but because y I want you to witness the football lesson I will dish out. All the best tiger!!
obviously i don't know who you are but if you played on jacko, he got in the best, maybe u did, maybe u didn't? but happy birthday to the man..

head down bum up
20 May 2007, 19:17
i heard that the sealake boys have just picked up a new gun player who has played a hand full of AFL games on baller on big money dont know when he will play.

hey hey mate i love the tiger i am a local but do u think that one player will make a side considering that pa and tommy summerhayes r out one 4 the hole year and i dnt no when toms due back but yer we have a big injury list but if u think his a afl football well anything can happen
cya mate:thumbsu:

head down bum up
20 May 2007, 19:25
Heard that Lee Franklin is going back to SLNT in a couple of weeks, He's gotter be worth a couple of goals a game .
What a bout Jed giddings can that bloke paly or what He should take Andy Barry's spot off him and dale Barry just keeps getting better every week he'l should be playing in the 1s , i reckon SLNT will be hard to beat soon give it 3 weeks till they are over all the injuries UNSTOPABLE

gee mate ur talk us up a bit i no that franky can play and play well but injurys are a big key and we have a lot of them eg pa, wes wight, scotty, nath wight, tommy summerhayes, ricky blake and umm liam barry has been play well but has got a bit of a nigal but will be right after the two bys.
cya mate:thumbsu:

ha ha J/R
20 May 2007, 19:43
Just worry about urselves mate at least we are making the effort of putting a good side on the park. I havent heard of any other clubs in the league recruiting anyone yet.
Ha Ha J/R!!!

Posty22
20 May 2007, 20:27

I believe that the tiges had a ex afl player last year in Dale Lewis but he never did anything special so if its the same recruiting crew as last year i wouldnt get to excited :thumbsu:

CRACKER
20 May 2007, 21:57
can anyone tell me where this weeks interleague game is being played?. How are the teams shaping up are we in with a chance

sealaketigers1995
21 May 2007, 16:58
hey hey boys
get on the ouyen under 16 to win granny or there might be a couple other contenders like the tigers and the deveils.

wat happend to them on the w.e mate??

frankie.dettori
21 May 2007, 17:35
big news with hptn apparently signing chuck norris to play for the rest of the season. He will get about 574 kicks a game, 345 handballs, 322 goals, 821 tackles, 225 shepards, -572 turnovers, and get 324 ruck tapouts. good luck to them!

MasterOfRoc
21 May 2007, 22:13
can anyone tell me where this weeks interleague game is being played?. How are the teams shaping up are we in with a chance

Birchip

Kenny12
22 May 2007, 10:11
obviously i don't know who you are but if you played on jacko, he got in the best, maybe u did, maybe u didn't? but happy birthday to the man..

lol beautiful to watch hoptouns big recruit go goaless on the weekend, its easy to kick a bag and look good against week teams..:thumbsu:

ChinkapookMAGPIES
22 May 2007, 14:33
big news with hptn apparently signing chuck norris to play for the rest of the season. He will get about 574 kicks a game, 345 handballs, 322 goals, 821 tackles, 225 shepards, -572 turnovers, and get 324 ruck tapouts. good luck to them!
I am glad someone praises Chuck as much as i do!
>When the Boogeyman goes to sleep every night, he checks his closet for Chuck Norris.
>Chuck Norris does not sleep. He waits.
>Chuck Norris is currently suing NBC, claiming Law and Order are trademarked names for his left and right legs.
>There is no chin behind Chuck Norris’ beard. There is only another fist.
>Chuck Norris is so fast, he can run around the world and punch himself in the back of the head.
>Chuck Norris and Mr. T walked into a bar. The bar was instantly destroyed, as that level of awesome cannot be contained in one building.
>Everybody loves Raymond. Except Chuck Norris
>A man once asked Chuck Norris if his real name is "Charles". Chuck Norris did not respond, he simply stared at him until he exploded.
>Chuck Norris will never have a heart attack. His heart isn't nearly foolish enough to attack him.

me02
22 May 2007, 16:30
I am glad someone praises Chuck as much as i do!
>When the Boogeyman goes to sleep every night, he checks his closet for Chuck Norris.
>Chuck Norris does not sleep. He waits.
>Chuck Norris is currently suing NBC, claiming Law and Order are trademarked names for his left and right legs.
>There is no chin behind Chuck Norris’ beard. There is only another fist.
>Chuck Norris is so fast, he can run around the world and punch himself in the back of the head.
>Chuck Norris and Mr. T walked into a bar. The bar was instantly destroyed, as that level of awesome cannot be contained in one building.
>Everybody loves Raymond. Except Chuck Norris
>A man once asked Chuck Norris if his real name is "Charles". Chuck Norris did not respond, he simply stared at him until he exploded.
>Chuck Norris will never have a heart attack. His heart isn't nearly foolish enough to attack him.

bad news..chuck norris actually died 10 years ago. luckily the grim reaper is to scared to tell him.

ChinkapookMAGPIES
22 May 2007, 17:10
bad news..chuck norris actually died 10 years ago. luckily the grim reaper is to scared to tell him.
>The leading causes of death in the USA are 1.Heart disease 2.Chuck Norris 3. Cancer
>Chuck Norris has 2 speeds: Walk and Kill.

wowpow
22 May 2007, 19:15
[quote=jesaulenkoYOUBEAUTY;7565274]You talking about Justin Clarke there big heap? Did see the lad play the year he won gravestocks but there was a problem where he would get the ball and just kick it. No direction on the kick or anything. And he looks like he is one to lap up the attention.[/quote

you are dead right there mate!
i have seen justin clarke play actually and to be honest the kid goes pretty good, and i have seen him handball, as far as i am concerned he deserved the league medal, it is a shame he has left, i would like to see him and peter mcfarlane duel allday. both simular players. nhill must be pretty happy about there appointment of gary davidson

twinkle toes
23 May 2007, 10:20
[QUOTE=keeta;7567403]
i have seen justin clarke play actually and to be honest the kid goes pretty good, and i have seen him handball, as far as i am concerned he deserved the league medal, it is a shame he has left, i would like to see him and peter mcfarlane duel allday. both simular players. nhill must be pretty happy about there appointment of gary davidson

Justin Clarke does not handball!!!! u must have dreamt this i have seen him play about 65 games!!! and nhill has nothing to do with this site:cool: Although his lack of handballing is made up by his ability to have the ball on a string in most games he plays, is also a hit with the women u can ask his mate keeta!!!!

THE_BEAST
23 May 2007, 12:03

Gee mate you must have done a top job. Heard he had 30 possies. Was the biggest man on the ground on saturday so doubt your in any position to call him little fella!

WembleyBandit
23 May 2007, 19:09
[quote=wowpow;7607661]

Justin Clarke does not handball!!!! u must have dreamt this i have seen him play about 65 games!!! and nhill has nothing to do with this site:cool: Although his lack of handballing is made up by his ability to have the ball on a string in most games he plays, is also a hit with the women u can ask his mate keeta!!!!

HAHAHAHAHA! A hit with the ladies??? If i had his strike rate i'd enter the priesthood! Either that or take some tips from his backline on pickin up women. Fair game he played on the wkend, kicking 4.4, a few handballs to players in better position wouldn't have hurt though! Calves are causing him a bit of trouble, but the surgeon did tell him calf implants are risky!

bomber26
23 May 2007, 21:11
Gee mate you must have done a top job. Heard he had 30 possies. Was the biggest man on the ground on saturday so doubt your in any position to call him little fella!

You must have him mixed up with spuda cook cos the only possies jackson got were,when he was kickin out.very ordinary.must of givin him an award cos it was his bday!

jesaulenkoYOUBEAUTY
24 May 2007, 01:00
You must have him mixed up with spuda cook cos the only possies jackson got were,when he was kickin out.very ordinary.must of givin him an award cos it was his bday!
Someone please tell me what the deal is about jackson cook being mentioned on this site more than once? I thought we talked about footballers? Its only hopetoun people that blow wind up his arse anyway, who really rates him? Dont answer that question. Have heard enough of him already.:thumbsd:

dissux
24 May 2007, 15:21
Looks like Sonny is starting to wind up again. Sonny in form would make Ouyen flag favorites wouldnt it?

arch123
24 May 2007, 16:27
hey does n e 1 know much about the u18 interleague side 4 this weekend. what names should we b looking out 4 on sat.

CRACKER
24 May 2007, 21:38
[quote=wowpow;7607661]

Who cares justin clarke is about as important to this league as Poppeye Mclean is now he aint here so who cares? Maybe we should move the league over there just so it can involve him

wowpow
25 May 2007, 00:09
65 games, gee has he played that many. i bet he has had more handballs in those games as kim hallam has had flogs. strong rumours has it that maryborough has signed up Toby Liston for next year as there new fitness coach.is this true

ha ha J/R
25 May 2007, 16:36
65 games, gee has he played that many. i bet he has had more handballs in those games as kim hallam has had flogs. strong rumours has it that maryborough has signed up Toby Liston for next year as there new fitness coach.is this true
impossible

Posty22
25 May 2007, 21:33
Looks like Sonny is starting to wind up again. Sonny in form would make Ouyen flag favorites wouldnt it?

Takes more than one man to win a flag mate unless its chuck norris, lets just wait until he plays walpy underbool and see how he goes

wowpow
25 May 2007, 21:43
impossible

yes yes impossible

jonty15
26 May 2007, 11:33

When Chuck Norris talks, everyone listens... And dies
Chuck Norris doesn't Tea Bag chicks.. He potato sacks them

ChinkapookMAGPIES
28 May 2007, 16:41
What were the results of interleague? who starred? kim hallam carve up the track across half back?

keeta
29 May 2007, 20:28
[quote=twinkle toes;7612148]
Who cares justin clarke is about as important to this league as Poppeye Mclean is now he aint here so who cares? Maybe we should move the league over there just so it can involve him

Mate that would suit him down to the ground! he tought it would just happen but i guess no one is that important. Or is he?

keeta
29 May 2007, 20:33
[quote=wowpow;7607661]

Twinkle toes were did you see him play his 65 games and lets get one thing staight J Clarke is in dire straghts with the ladies. Been west for about 6 months and he is still on donuts. ZERO. ZAPPO. Poor barstard

big heap
29 May 2007, 23:43
[quote=twinkle toes;7612148]

HAHAHAHAHA! A hit with the ladies??? If i had his strike rate i'd enter the priesthood! Either that or take some tips from his backline on pickin up women. Fair game he played on the wkend, kicking 4.4, a few handballs to players in better position wouldn't have hurt though! Calves are causing him a bit of trouble, but the surgeon did tell him calf implants are risky!

but do remember there is no such things as lesbians. . . . . .
only women that have not met justin clake

and by the way, justin clarke can touch mc hammer.:eek:

arch123
31 May 2007, 12:38
what is the go with the obsession u boys have with clicka. Talk about something to do with footy in the mallee league this year. Clicka is gone and so r Beulahs hopes for this year get over it.

steakbender
31 May 2007, 13:40
have been looking at the transfer list and see that hopetoun is getting someone by the name of jesse robertson.... does anyone know anything about him???

telstra101
31 May 2007, 13:44
ok lets start some footy talk.
Tips for this upcoming round and why.,,
OUYEN vs JEPARIT/RAINBOW- Ouyen to win only if they can find sonny... otherwise jeparit to win
WOOMELANG/LASCELLES vs HOPETOUN- Cracker of a game, backing woom at home.
WALPEUP/UNDERBOOL vs BEULAH- Walpy, just too strong, dont think anyside will get close to them..

Listen to the fans
1 Jun 2007, 21:31
ok lets start some footy talk.
Tips for this upcoming round and why.,,
OUYEN vs JEPARIT/RAINBOW- Ouyen to win only if they can find sonny... otherwise jeparit to win
WOOMELANG/LASCELLES vs HOPETOUN- Cracker of a game, backing woom at home.
WALPEUP/UNDERBOOL vs BEULAH- Walpy, just too strong, dont think anyside will get close to them..

Where has sonny gone???

doubting thomas
2 Jun 2007, 23:15
have been looking at the transfer list and see that hopetoun is getting someone by the name of jesse robertson.... does anyone know anything about him???
Very solid defender will play seniors.:thumbsu:

Bettle
3 Jun 2007, 10:05
Where has sonny gone???

I hear he got himself into a bit of trouble in Mildura's O'Malley's night club - smashed a guys face up! He's probably gone to hide!!!

Truck
3 Jun 2007, 19:10
how has andy barry been traveling

twinkle toes
6 Jun 2007, 10:44
oh i think a few people are starting to work out whats going on here. wouldnt be the first bloke to get on here as a few different names and pump up his own tyres, have a 5 way converstaion with himself. hahaha. what a joke.

Wrong buddy no one on here is pumping up there own tyres, i know who most of them are and they are not the same person as you hinted they are, and i have seen clicka clarkes calfs, via satellite from the moon thats how big they are, when zooming in on australia hats what they come up with massive pins

Steve Austin
6 Jun 2007, 11:22

Andy has been playing pretty well in a side that isn't traveling to well this season. Played his best game in the inter-league, getting BOG for the North Central/Mallee. Expect him to carry on that form for Sea Lake Tigers in the second half of the season.

THE_BEAST
6 Jun 2007, 12:16
Does anyone know anything about Ian Cocking from Ouyen?

Fernandez
7 Jun 2007, 15:35

Hows andy barry going u ask????? Better then all the bloody goos put toegther i say! Except for that bloke mosas... Mosas is the next jebus a bloody top bloke, top footy player, and top bloke... If the goos had a few more people as good as mosas they be a grand final contender.......

happydudehomer
8 Jun 2007, 20:50
wasnt it perry, wasnt it.

Jackson Cook to get best on against beulah has been burning up the track all week, the kid looks good and is a natural talent.... Go devils if we can beat woomelang we can beat anyone.....:)

ChinkapookMAGPIES
8 Jun 2007, 23:10
Jackson Cook to get best on against beulah has been burning up the track all week, the kid looks good and is a natural talent.... Go devils if we can beat woomelang we can beat anyone.....:)
true happy dude, true.

chooken
9 Jun 2007, 12:27
true happy dude, true.
what are ya saying about woomelang. they are struggling a bit, injuries havnt helped either. So i wouldnt gauge yourselves to much on beating woomelang. id say beat ouyen then yas will have something to talk about.....

chooken
9 Jun 2007, 12:32
Andy has been playing pretty well in a side that isn't traveling to well this season. Played his best game in the inter-league, getting BOG for the North Central/Mallee. Expect him to carry on that form for Sea Lake Tigers in the second half of the season.
heard he got a bit of a bath against woomelang. swarvy held him down well and the boys said he was getting a bit frustrated. hes a good player but if u can get under his skin like they say swarvy did then uve got him beat. doesnt like gettin beatin thats for sure...

Swimming_Turtle
11 Jun 2007, 07:19

That must be a lot of flogs. I remember the day when young Kim got caught having one at GrainCorp, silly boy was getting all worked up over Shannon George.

How is Toby going to do that in between being a horse wisperer and taking his girlfriend all over the country side. She has the life...FOC!

Perry18
11 Jun 2007, 12:44
chinky my boy? i noticed you deleted your posts..... starting to get a little unhappy are we? under some stress or somthing. All i am trying to do is do some chitter chatter about some mallee football and u reject me.. low chinka boy very low.....

ChinkapookMAGPIES
11 Jun 2007, 13:37
What happened to the big poof Cook? And yet again, you idiots talked yourselves up and LOST!!!!! Bad luck!!! Sounds like you could be on the downhill slide from here I'd say.
Thats correct my man, cook absolutely shat on by brad shannon who was on one ankle. My god when would you hopetoun people stop talking yourselves up?

ChinkapookMAGPIES
11 Jun 2007, 13:39
chinky my boy? i noticed you deleted your posts..... starting to get a little unhappy are we? under some stress or somthing. All i am trying to do is do some chitter chatter about some mallee football and u reject me.. low chinka boy very low.....
Unhappy you say perry? If you had any idea about this thread, you would know that they were deleted by the chiefs of the forum. Clearly my comeback was a way too powerful force for the boys to handle. But i understand, you can use that as an excuse, just consider yourself lucky.

Posty22
11 Jun 2007, 20:51
what are ya saying about woomelang. they are struggling a bit, injuries havnt helped either. So i wouldnt gauge yourselves to much on beating woomelang. id say beat ouyen then yas will have something to talk about.....

yeh gonna have to agree with ya there chook well said :thumbsu:

greyhound
11 Jun 2007, 21:09
Massive crowd at Underbool to watch a great game between the 2 sides red hot at the moment. Both had players out of usual senior sides, but the Roos didn't dissapoint against a galant Ouyen United. Played in good spirit for most. Local players seem to have lifted and working well with the recruits...
Any news on the bloke with the injury from the seconds game against Beulah and Hopetoun.....

CRACKER
11 Jun 2007, 23:10
So is seems hopetoun are on the slide after a loss to beulah hey?. Toby Liston looked like a twig in a bonfire with the kgs he has lost looked as though he has lent the to Steph Saunders. Watch out when Beulah get the return of Garth MCkenzie and his side show brother back. Would go watch them play for sure

azza32
13 Jun 2007, 16:22
can anyone tell me what has happened to Hayden Bell?? used to play for Ouyen United!!

OnceWereWarriors
13 Jun 2007, 16:56
Good to see the Roo boys up and flying. Was there a couple of years ago and they were middle of the road, have they recruited well or has the rest of the league fallen away?

twinkle toes
14 Jun 2007, 10:13
can anyone tell me what has happened to Hayden Bell?? used to play for Ouyen United!!
In WA last i heard working in the mines...

chooken
14 Jun 2007, 10:38
Good to see the Roo boys up and flying. Was there a couple of years ago and they were middle of the road, have they recruited well or has the rest of the league fallen away?

mate they have got players from the the wafl, the sanfl and anywhere else u can think of. just a pity they got a ######## coaching them.....all he thinks about is which kid hes guna hit next and how his hair looks.

OnceWereWarriors
14 Jun 2007, 11:31
mate they have got players from the the wafl, the sanfl and anywhere else u can think of. just a pity they got a ######## coaching them.....all he thinks about is which kid hes guna hit next and how his hair looks.
Who's coaching them?

carn the roos
14 Jun 2007, 13:32

Nice one beasy, by the way, how's the knee??!!!!!

His head is shaved, can't care too much!!!!

Name one kid he has hit!!!

bolta
14 Jun 2007, 16:48
Chooken, Mate - you sound like all the other 15 year olds on here from Hopetoun who just repeat something you heard from a disgruntled seconds player who couldn't get a game under w/u'bools coach. Just sit back and take your lesson on saturday - and be a good little boy.

chooken
14 Jun 2007, 17:39
Nice one beasy, by the way, how's the knee??!!!!!

His head is shaved, can't care too much!!!!

Name one kid he has hit!!!

hahahah. playing the guessing game hey? haha try again...

greyhound
14 Jun 2007, 19:16
Hopetoun are on the slide by last weeks game....Why all the chirp chooken.
Get of the computer and go practice for this week against the roos....You'll need it.