[
15]
jesaulenkoYOUBEAUTY
28 Aug 2007, 18:27
Righto!!!!
Your real cluey arent you?
TRAVCLOKE#32
28 Aug 2007, 18:44
yeah but you cant be to tricky with me im only a student at rushy.
You wouldnt happen to be the great man himself would you?
steakbender
28 Aug 2007, 21:23
Who's going to win the B&F tomorrow night boys? Would have to be walpy, ouyen or sea lake player as none other team has won enough games. Would have to be between chicken palmer and zac neyland wouldn't it? ouyen no standouts week in week out really.. maybe mcluggage or someone like that? Walpy players might steal of a few votes off chicken also.
jesaulenkoYOUBEAUTY
28 Aug 2007, 23:01
yeah but you cant be to tricky with me im only a student at rushy.
You wouldnt happen to be the great man himself would you?
go home you girl.
TRAVCLOKE#32
28 Aug 2007, 23:06
go home you girl.
Righto mate ill go back to my league and and a real club like STANHOPE!!!
jesaulenkoYOUBEAUTY
30 Aug 2007, 04:47
Righto mate ill go back to my league and and a real club like STANHOPE!!!
that is a disgusting comment.
TRAVCLOKE#32
30 Aug 2007, 17:46
Haha whats wrong with that mate Stanhope is a great club lol
jesaulenkoYOUBEAUTY
30 Aug 2007, 20:49
Haha whats wrong with that mate Stanhope is a great club lol
I personally think that it is disgusting that suck a tool like Leigh hutchison won the gravestocks. One of the biggest cocks in the league, massive sniper and a real dirty man. Anyone who would talk to him would know the bloke is a knob. But thats my view.
I personally think that it is disgusting that suck a tool like Leigh hutchison won the gravestocks. One of the biggest cocks in the league, massive sniper and a real dirty man. Anyone who would talk to him would know the bloke would realise the bloke is a knob. But thats my view.
A bit to much of the old left handed Swahili for me mate!! ease up on the cans after work
greyhound
31 Aug 2007, 13:30
I personally think that it is disgusting that suck a tool like Leigh hutchison won the gravestocks. One of the biggest cocks in the league, massive sniper and a real dirty man. Anyone who would talk to him would know the bloke is a knob. But thats my view.
Congrats to Hutchie...well done.
Only concern of the Gravestock is that its lots all credability as i heard it took until the 10th round for Matt Palmer to Pole a single vote..what a joke, hes been a standout all season especially early. Also Winning with Zac Neighland the weightman award...who didn't pole well either. Lot of vote getters for W/U as expected, but comeon who are these umpires looking at...( Nothing away from Hutchie, also a deserving winner. )
speedyclaxton
31 Aug 2007, 16:50
U r a fool mate.. hutchie did deserve the medal.. also think it is a joke that vorwerk can poll that well.. and that plamer did poll till round 10 and that zac neyland could only get 1 vote for the night
jesaulenkoYOUBEAUTY
31 Aug 2007, 17:58
U r a fool mate.. hutchie did deserve the medal.. also think it is a joke that vorwerk can poll that well.. and that plamer did poll till round 10 and that zac neyland could only get 1 vote for the night
Your right about vorwerk, but still stand with what is said you busted sav.
lumpster
31 Aug 2007, 19:15
gee mate, sour grapes or what. Hutch is a class footballer and a great bloke to go along with it. You Beulah boys should learn to respect good footballers, and give credit when it's due. Bronc Shannon would sell a fleet of trucks to have him run around in a blue jumper, maybe it would help you squibs build a better side for next year. Anyhow enjoy watching the finals little man......
chick magnet
31 Aug 2007, 20:04
Tell everybody in here who he has sniped this year to make him a thug?Thinking he must has given you a clean out in a game for you to make a comment like that.
CRACKER
31 Aug 2007, 21:00
Your right about vorwerk, but still stand with what is said you busted sav.
Why would u bag ou Hutchie? Do you think he had anything to do with casting the votes after a game?. How bout you stop posting crap and if your not happy have a sook to the umpires instead of canning a bloke who has won a league B&F
Second semi predictions : Seniors - W/Und by 66 pts
Seconds - W/Und by 25 pts
U/16's - Ouyen by 10 pts
First Semi predictions : Seniors - Hopetoun by 35 pts
Seconds - Beulah by 60 pts
U'16's - S/L Nandaly by 50 pts
Seniors
Walpeup/Underbool 14.16.100 Lt Ouyen United 16.16.112
Reserves
Walpeup/Underbool 17.14 116 d Hopetoun 6.10.46
Under 16's
Hopetoun 9.7 61 d Ouyen United 7.7 49
Walpeup will go to the Preliminary Final at Underbool
Wonder how Walpeup/Underbool gets a home final
good to see Ouyen cause the upset of the season
4th time lucky against Walpeup
Ouyen advances to the Grand final
jesaulenkoYOUBEAUTY
1 Sep 2007, 23:38
Thanks for a good laugh boys, I know hutch is a good bloke just trying to sparken up the joint because we all know that this thread was in the shit. Just throwing a bait out to see if anyone took it. Sorry if i hurt anyones feelings!:thumbsu:
quentinlynchthethumper
3 Sep 2007, 21:41
LOST
1 cheque book in the name of VORWERK, CHRIS.
Lost on Saturday during the seniors at Woomelang.
As a result all Walpeup/Underbool players went missing.
If found please return to Chris ASAP as our campaign relies on it. Cheers.
lumpster
4 Sep 2007, 10:33
LOST
Found
1 cheque book in the name of Vorwerk, Chris
Sockit151
4 Sep 2007, 10:39
LOST
Maybe he still had the book??
And they thought an extra finals appearance = more $$$'s??
greyhound
4 Sep 2007, 14:19
Maybe he still had the book??
And they thought an extra finals appearance = more $$$'s??
Maybe an extra week ( if they get through hopetoun ) could mean a match practice for Kane Munro.??? Now theres a name to pop up!
He might have the book.
Maybe an extra week ( if they get through hopetoun ) could mean a match practice for Kane Munro.??? Now theres a name to pop up!
He might have the book.
I heard sonny has a get out of jail free card for the finels anyone head anything on this..
He might have the book.
Has Kane Munro played much this year...
greyhound
4 Sep 2007, 23:25
Has Kane Munro played much this year...
3 or 4 games early, doubt he'll be back...Became a new dad few weeks ago, but who knows??? there may be some interest now..!!
carn the roos
5 Sep 2007, 19:15
LOST
Hey Jacko, do Mummy and Daddy realise you're wasting their money spinning this shit?
Good luck Saturday!!
steakbender
5 Sep 2007, 21:12
Hey Jacko, do Mummy and Daddy realise you're wasting their money spinning this shit?
Good luck Saturday!!
Ease up mate, only a bit of a joke.. everyone else seemed to see the funny side to it. Going back a bit... get out of jail free card? whoever honestly thinks they let players out of jail to play footy has been taking numerous party drugs and most likely been in jail themselves. All these vicious rumours about sonny are getting a bit blown out of proportion... looks to have put on a few kg's but still has a bit of magic as seen on saturday.
THE_BEAST
5 Sep 2007, 21:47
Ease up mate, only a bit of a joke.. everyone else seemed to see the funny side to it. Going back a bit... get out of jail free card? whoever honestly thinks they let players out of jail to play footy has been taking numerous party drugs and most likely been in jail themselves. All these vicious rumours about sonny are getting a bit blown out of proportion... looks to have put on a few kg's but still has a bit of magic as seen on saturday.
yeah i was lucky enough to watch the fried noggin play on saturday..... yes he has put a few kg's on but didnt stop him from tearing matt lynches wig to pieces and taking mark of the year....
Who this Sonny?? Whos he play for ??? wheres he from
godsofrichmond
5 Sep 2007, 22:35
id like to ask a question about the league rule of not allowing a home ground advantage for a final. To me it seems a bit stupid for the league to set finals venues on the assumptions that teams are going to win or lose and then take those venues away when they get it wrong. Obviously walpy had the final this comming week but because of their loss to ouyen, the game has been moved to sea lake. Did the league factor in the organising that a club goes to, and the economical difference to the surrounding retailers that changing a venue entails.
I can remember when all grandfinals were played at ouyen. Didnt matter if ouyen was playing in them, thats just the way it was. And from what ive seen, walpy has beaten all teams in the home and away part of the season at everyground they have played at. so im not sure if it comes down to home ground advantage. Even the AFL awards the teams that finish at the top of the ladder with home games. So why cant the mallee league. I think its unfair to the people that organised the beer for the weekend, the pies for the weekend, the staff for the weekend, not to mention the ground maintence for the weekend.
Lets face it, would there really be that much more advantage if walpy played hopetoun at underbool or sea lake?
And just for the people that are going to call me a poor loser, im in the sunraysia league, dont have a loyalty eitherway. Just thought it was poor management by the mallee league to a area that is allready suffering finacially.
Is the rumour still on the go re Ouyen joining the SFL next year?
LEIGHHARDING
8 Sep 2007, 18:21
Has anyone got the Mallee League team of the year?!
Swimming_Turtle
10 Sep 2007, 07:38
Is the rumour still on the go re Ouyen joining the SFL next year?
That rumour has been around since Mallee league was created in the 90's. Wont happen!
greyhound
11 Sep 2007, 16:43
Who will win seniors and seconds...any predictions...any news of ins and outs for either side?? Anyones tail still between their legs from saturdays game? I believe after quarter time it was a pumbling one sided afair!!
CRACKER
11 Sep 2007, 21:27
Who will win seniors and seconds...any predictions...any news of ins and outs for either side?? Anyones tail still between their legs from saturdays game? I believe after quarter time it was a pumbling one sided afair!!
Nah the scores were wrong.Hopetoun actually won. Why be a sarcastic knob and contradict yourself when you replied on another post about saturdays result unless you are talking about the under 16's. By the way who would u like to see win in all grades on sat? and why?. Dont be shy speak up
greyhound
11 Sep 2007, 22:15
Nah the scores were wrong.Hopetoun actually won. Why be a sarcastic knob and contradict yourself when you replied on another post about saturdays result unless you are talking about the under 16's. By the way who would u like to see win in all grades on sat? and why?. Dont be shy speak up
If you had checked the times of the posts you would have seen that there was time to research between the posts and gather info...the querie is for everyones oppinion not just yours..
Would like to see Hopetoun win the unders as what i have seen of them thay have played the better football and hopetoun need them to follow through to the senior grades.
Would like to see both 2s and 1s in the favour of W/U seeing that it has upset everyone all year, so the icing would be sweet.??Knob?
speedyclaxton
12 Sep 2007, 19:13
who will be the favourites to take out the best on medal in all grades?? surely the fried noggin will b favourite in 1s goin on last years performance.. not sure bout the rest of the games.. any ideas?
THE_BEAST
12 Sep 2007, 20:33
who will be the favourites to take out the best on medal in all grades?? surely the fried noggin will b favourite in 1s goin on last years performance.. not sure bout the rest of the games.. any ideas?
Rumour going around on the grapevine chris vorwerk has actually purchased the medal already and had it engraved.
speedyclaxton
12 Sep 2007, 21:25
Rumour going around on the grapevine chris vorwerk has actually purchased the medal already and had it engraved.
He had done the same thing with the russ gravestock to but look what happend.. Once again countin his chickens before they hatched
frankie.dettori
13 Sep 2007, 17:35
word around the league is that walpe have about -3000 supporters for the grandfinal.. who knows, they might buy some supporters! clubs like beulah and hopetoun had to push on with local players, and beulah r gonna beat them in the seconds and hopetoun played them in a prelim final.. hopetoun had a team with just as much potential last yr and won 1 game! look what a quality coach can do to a team.
Fists of Rage
14 Sep 2007, 11:05
word around the league is that walpe have about -3000 supporters for the grandfinal.. who knows, they might buy some supporters! clubs like beulah and hopetoun had to push on with local players, and beulah r gonna beat them in the seconds and hopetoun played them in a prelim final.. hopetoun had a team with just as much potential last yr and won 1 game! look what a quality coach can do to a team.
Dont know about a quality team like w/u last year they have about 8 players that would wlk into any otherside, although i do agree with what a quality coach has done for hopetoun this year, hopetoun do have some young talent that will be ok in the next few years as long as they dont get ahead of themselves like a few did on here this year....
greyhound
14 Sep 2007, 14:18
W/u have pushed on with local players D/HEAD get over yourselves coz your year is finished...unless your u/16 which most of you on here are.....Its getting like a broken record. Obviously to bag w/u's coach so much and be that pi..ed off that he left, you must have loved him!! or you'd be over it by now.
carn the roos
14 Sep 2007, 14:38
I think you'll also find that a few teams were alot weaker this year!
greyhound
16 Sep 2007, 23:30
I think you'll also find that a few teams were alot weaker this year!
W/U WON ....HOW YA LIKE THEM APPLES...THE CUPS WITH W/U, SO CONGRATS TO THE CLUB
Nutting
17 Sep 2007, 01:10
Well congrats on hopetoun winning the under 16's Premiership no surprise they were ganna win it and congrats on all the other teams even though i was going for ouyen against walp - under ..
But id have to say it was the biggest heap of shit granny that i have seen in many recent years , would of been better in hopetoun more parking and better ground , the most entertainment for the day was milny doing a streak over the ground that was gold :thumbsu:. Too bad you couldnt out run the pigs , ya needed shoes , so thats what i have to say about it , wat do u have to say??
frankie.dettori
17 Sep 2007, 11:42
W/u have pushed on with local players D/HEAD get over yourselves coz your year is finished...unless your u/16 which most of you on here are.....Its getting like a broken record. Obviously to bag w/u's coach so much and be that pi..ed off that he left, you must have loved him!! or you'd be over it by now.
well y r u on here arguing against against a bunch of u/16s then
u tool? chris vorjerk is a human pig. how do YOU like them apples? the game was the most boring game i have ever seen.. in the end no one really cared. too bad milney stole ya whole clubs thunder!!! ha ha ha ha. better luck next year mate! hopefully for ur sake u can win a grandfinal that is remembered for some other reason then milney streaking.
Nutting
17 Sep 2007, 14:43
Well first things is i said congrats to the under 16's thats a start and a shame neither hopetoun other grades could get in , But like iv said before like i can give a flying **** if they make it or not i live here i dont support them or play for them , and yeah not my fault that the other teams playing for the day couldnt entertain anyone it was pathetic , and yeah chris is a pig and also a **** head but chin up i dont think your the only perosn out their who thinks this .. tool
malleeFEV25
17 Sep 2007, 22:49
haha milney u legend.. made my day, certanly made the boring game an exciting game!!:thumbsu:
did sea lakes friend marty lowe make an apperance?
Hillite
18 Sep 2007, 00:11
Rumours about Sunraysia about Beulah's coach for next year............
twinkle toes
18 Sep 2007, 14:51
Rumours about Sunraysia about Beulah's coach for next year............
give us name, can he play?
twinkle toes
18 Sep 2007, 14:56
Well congrats on hopetoun winning the under 16's Premiership no surprise they were ganna win it and congrats on all the other teams even though i was going for ouyen against walp - under ..
But id have to say it was the biggest heap of shit granny that i have seen in many recent years , would of been better in hopetoun more parking and better ground , the most entertainment for the day was milny doing a streak over the ground that was gold :thumbsu:. Too bad you couldnt out run the pigs , ya needed shoes , so thats what i have to say about it , wat do u have to say??
I would disagree other than the parking which everyone knew about, i would say it was pretty well run, plenty of beer, plenty of food and a Magnificent son of a bitch called micheal milne who stole the show 5 star effort by him.
jonty15
18 Sep 2007, 16:55
What was milney's eventual fine? I think there should a 'free milney' appeal to help pay for the blokes fine.. What a legend!!! I'd be happy to chuck $20 towards it...
malleeFEV25
18 Sep 2007, 18:04
What was milney's eventual fine? I think there should a 'free milney' appeal to help pay for the blokes fine.. What a legend!!! I'd be happy to chuck $20 towards it...
apparently he got fined from the VFL for $1,000 and then hopetoun raised that much that night? tell me if i am rong
godzone01
19 Sep 2007, 00:06
it would be hard for you to do that you ouyen hero!
godzone01
19 Sep 2007, 00:09
I would disagree other than the parking which everyone knew about, i would say it was pretty well run, plenty of beer, plenty of food and a Magnificent son of a bitch called micheal milne who stole the show 5 star effort by him.
you should have been at the netball good show there!
malleeFEV25
24 Sep 2007, 14:11
you should have been at the netball good show there!
there was some fine talent there.;)
Dean Schumann is probley the best coach ever he knows how to please a president, leaf out of schumanns coaching manual at nhill 'problem: not getting a kick. Solution:make your self kickout'
'problem: cant get any players to club. solution: ring up mate pricey and put on a sad act that you wont be able to pay off your house if ya dont get paid for football'.
cheers88
26 Sep 2007, 10:34
well good on the hopetoun under 16s they just show how much talent the town has its alright that W/U`s unders a s%$t. i thought it was nice to see how vorjerk lead by example and showed the W/U boys how to trip people.
twinkle toes
26 Sep 2007, 13:16
well good on the hopetoun under 16s they just show how much talent the town has its alright that W/U`s unders a s%$t. i thought it was nice to see how vorjerk lead by example and showed the W/U boys how to trip people.
can some bastard who has a copy of the streaker AKA Milney put it on the web and post a link here, cheers that would be great.....
greyhound
27 Sep 2007, 18:10
Well done CHEERS88 nice to see you get on this site after its all done and dusted for ya little winge..The flags at W/U so save ya comments for next season ya Busted Sav.
bomber_land
27 Sep 2007, 19:59
walpy/ubool under16s have played out the season, not winning a game. still, they never once gave up. dont take anything away from those boys.
Oi Cheers, lay off the unders. Hoptoun is obviously a bigger town then Walpy and Underbool. The roos unders would be fighting tooth and nail to get a win. This is what country footy is all abount, getting the young kids to have a crack. There are plenty of clubs in the same position the roos have with the juniors.
Its unfortunate that blokes like you are having a crack at the unders. Are you just shitty that once again the devils are good enough to make a grand final in the seniors. Get a life and support the kids:mad:
cheers88
29 Sep 2007, 01:23
well good on the little tackers for havin a run out there but its a bit bad they didnt bring the flag home.
congragulations must go to chris "the pig" vorwerk after a magnificent season of signing imported signatures. chris has spent thousands of dollars, but there is one thing he cannot buy. the respect that he has lost from EVERYONE. its time we congragulated chris on his 'brought' premiership. pity no one cares that they won..... i would like to extend an open invitation to chris' farewell dinner at his house in hopetoun. all welcome. after sending walpeup into bankrupcy, its time chris moved on to richer clubs, so he can milk them for all theyve got.
Gee Mate you cetainly have a bad Hopetoun mouth on you, pity you havent got the guts to show your name, but thats how you guys like it! Poor losers!!!
telstra101
3 Oct 2007, 13:55
some agressive statements by hopetoun lads on here... i understand not many ppl like chris in the mallee league, but i think if u look in there clearnace list this season, they had two browns return, which i doubt he did the recruiting for, and they had chicken and whale, who are mates of mine, who were already committed prior to chris's signing as coach, as the likes of harro, charles and oyster had put good reports as to how much fun they had at the club. I doubt they spent as much as reported, there were still lots of locals running around in that team. Think ya would find there would've been more dollars thrown around by ouyen and woomy over previous seasons.. i say congratulations to walpy/underbool... Just hope they arent as good next season so gives us other clubs a chance!! lets talk some other footy news, any player movements to be talked about??
Walpuep haven a great year will they follow it up in 08.
telstra101
5 Oct 2007, 14:34
Walpuep haven a great year will they follow it up in 08.
Kane and kyle munro both back next season, also likely todd brown to travel back, so im guessing that yes that they will go well again
michaelknight
6 Oct 2007, 12:43
congragulations must go to chris "the pig" vorwerk after a magnificent season of signing imported signatures. chris has spent thousands of dollars, but there is one thing he cannot buy. the respect that he has lost from EVERYONE. its time we congragulated chris on his 'brought' premiership. pity no one cares that they won..... i would like to extend an open invitation to chris' farewell dinner at his house in hopetoun. all welcome. after sending walpeup into bankrupcy, its time chris moved on to richer clubs, so he can milk them for all theyve got.
I agree with 'hasbean' comments. In reference to you smart a*#e comments "Who cares?" the Walpy/Underbool players and supporters care. Do we care what others think. NO. Looking back, Walpy/Underbool FNC name will always be in the record books as Senior PREMIERS 2007 coached by Chris Vorwerk. Get over it and get on with it. My prediction 2008, Hopetoun will not make the 4 because sides like Beulah and Sea Lake Nandaly will spend money to improve their playing stocks. It could be money well spent. ??????? (not Hopetoun) premeirs 2008.:thumbsu:
frankie.dettori
7 Oct 2007, 16:39
Gee Mate you cetainly have a bad Hopetoun mouth on you, pity you havent got the guts to show your name, but thats how you guys like it! Poor losers!!!
*** up. ur a hasbeen. no one cares wot u have to say for urself. go back to walpe and mate with ur sister u inbred pig.
greyhound
7 Oct 2007, 18:24
*** up. ur a hasbeen. no one cares wot u have to say for urself. go back to walpe and mate with ur sister u inbred pig.
Whats with all the comments with "PIG" in them, have you got a bacon fetish. Too bad it was W/U that took home the bacon!
haha milney u legend.. made my day, certanly made the boring game an exciting game!!:thumbsu:
did sea lakes friend marty lowe make an apperance?
were is your helmet jacko..
malleeFEV25
9 Oct 2007, 12:28
were is your helmet jacko..
now come on mate, i play seniors and i do not wear a helmet like my old mate nicky watson
malleeFEV25
9 Oct 2007, 12:29
Whats with all the comments with "PIG" in them, have you got a bacon fetish. Too bad it was W/U that took home the bacon!
the only bacon fetish around here is coming from ur mums ar se
greyhound
10 Oct 2007, 13:08
the only bacon fetish around here is coming from ur mums ar se
How about a bit of footy talk...Any news on early recruiting, whos leaving whos staying???
Bolivar Shagnasty
11 Oct 2007, 19:11
hey fella's. just wondering how the Woomelang side is looking for next year?? any new playeers comin in or any leaving?? cheers:thumbsu:
How about a bit of footy talk...Any news on early recruiting, whos leaving whos staying???
is it true that beulah have robbie lee lined up to coach nxt year?
Don't know if that is true but Owen Lehman is definetly playing for them next year!!:eek:
telstra101
16 Oct 2007, 13:46
yeah have heard that actually,
beulah have been pretty active so far. havent heard anything from hopetoun way
Underbool to gain two munro's most likely, doubtful to lose anyone at this stage
Woomy- Mitch Mooney n Todd Beasy (only played 5 quarters last yr), likely to lose a few though
Sea Lake- Heard whispers of a star CMFL player in talks as coach. Havent heard anything else about them
Ouyen- Losing lots, and stars, but would surely have money freed up to spend on mildura players.
Jpaarit- heard nothing.
can anyone update on what they have heard with clubs recruiting??
George Double U
16 Oct 2007, 14:08
How did Peter Downs (Sea Lake) & Luke Werner (Jeparit-Rainbow) go this year?
redragger
16 Oct 2007, 15:16
Robbie Lee coaching Birchip again next year...
ROOTA#6
16 Oct 2007, 20:37
Underbool to gain two munro's most likely, doubtful to lose anyone at this stage
Woomy- Mitch Mooney n Todd Beasy (only played 5 quarters last yr), likely to lose a few though
Sea Lake- Heard whispers of a star CMFL player in talks as coach. Havent heard anything else about them
Ouyen- Losing lots, and stars, but would surely have money freed up to spend on mildura players.
Jpaarit- heard nothing.
Give us a name Telstra
roosta07
16 Oct 2007, 22:05
Jpaarit- heard nothing.
Is Alex Barber going back to Woomelang or something? Cant really see Mitch going back there unless he does or unless they are hooking him up with a teaching job in the area?
Ryan McCluggage back to the Ballarat area
telstra101
17 Oct 2007, 13:32
Is Alex Barber going back to Woomelang or something? Cant really see Mitch going back there unless he does or unless they are hooking him up with a teaching job in the area?
Ryan McCluggage back to the Ballarat area
mitch has signed and blue should be returning along with beau duthie, good to see a few locals coming back across...
yeah had heard ryan was leaving, along with this years coach, and the mildura boys including sonny, and some are rumoured to be interested in a crack at CMFL...
and sorry roota, cant give ya the name, will wait till i hear more, hope nothing comes of it, wouldnt be fair!!
ROOTA#6
17 Oct 2007, 13:40
mitch has signed and blue should be returning along with beau duthie, good to see a few locals coming back across...
yeah had heard ryan was leaving, along with this years coach, and the mildura boys including sonny, and some are rumoured to be interested in a crack at CMFL...
and sorry roota, cant give ya the name, will wait till i hear more, hope nothing comes of it, wouldnt be fair!!
Obviously one of the premier CMFL players then Telstra??? Wouldn't be a Lance Brown or someone like that would it??
telstra101
17 Oct 2007, 13:43
Obviously one of the premier CMFL players then Telstra??? Wouldn't be a Lance Brown or someone like that would it??
not lance, but someone held just as highly, thats all i can give. hope it was all rumour and crap talk.
roosta07
17 Oct 2007, 14:51
So no news of Alex Barber heading back? He was the only common thread between Woomelang and Mitch Mooney previous to playing there...
Pretty sure Ryan was coach this year at Ouyen...
biggles mate
17 Oct 2007, 15:31
not lance, but someone held just as highly, thats all i can give. hope it was all rumour and crap talk.
Wouldn't be a gun full forward from Manang would it.
Jarrod Arentz.
ROOTA#6
17 Oct 2007, 20:29
Jarrod Arentz.
Jesus christ what a get if that is the case
jabbathehut
17 Oct 2007, 20:36
i heard that beau duthie will be staying at moulamein
greyhound
18 Oct 2007, 13:49
Ben Cousins is available, and hes from the CMFL.....CRACK, MANAGEMENT, FOOTBALL, LEAGUE.
cheers88
20 Oct 2007, 09:48
that is one of the worst jokes i have ever heard. i perfered why did the chicken cross the road to be elling you the truth.
greyhound
20 Oct 2007, 10:15
that is one of the worst jokes i have ever heard. i perfered why did the chicken cross the road to be elling you the truth.
Its not a joke!!!!!
bomber26
23 Oct 2007, 11:23
Jarrod Arentz.
Have herd that from a few people now and some of them are sea lake players.With a gun player like Arentz it shouldnt be to hard to get a few more quality players.
Steve Austin
23 Oct 2007, 13:27
I've heard that Jarrod will be staying at Tooleytang for sure next season..
Can back that up stone cold Arentz not going anywhere, and don't think duthie or barber are gunna make a big difference to woomelangs side. Neither of them could get a kick in a jackie chan film from what i've seen of them
frankie.dettori
27 Oct 2007, 13:23
Ben Cousins is available, and hes from the CMFL.....CRACK, MANAGEMENT, FOOTBALL, LEAGUE.
seriously greyhound, what is ur problem? y do u continue to make a complete fool and nuisance of yourself? its quite easy to see that ur a dead set f u c k head!!! i have some advice for u. take it or leave it. just give up on life. u r of no use to anyone.
greyhound
28 Oct 2007, 19:07
seriously greyhound, what is ur problem? y do u continue to make a complete fool and nuisance of yourself? its quite easy to see that ur a dead set f u c k head!!! i have some advice for u. take it or leave it. just give up on life. u r of no use to anyone.
Although was in a winning team and until the end of next season just refreshing the bragging rights for 12 months..and watch your language.
frankie.dettori
29 Oct 2007, 10:03
Although was in a winning team and until the end of next season just refreshing the bragging rights for 12 months..and watch your language.
jeez, sorry for not having half the sanfl all star team.. i'm sure we probably wood have won the flag with that line up aswell!!
PS that last post was about abour ur joke. Seriously, give up on life!
twinkle toes
29 Oct 2007, 14:10
jeez, sorry for not having half the sanfl all star team.. i'm sure we probably wood have won the flag with that line up aswell!!
PS that last post was about abour ur joke. Seriously, give up on life!
yeah but they won so it doesnt matter who they had they won, so no matter what you say they still won, so give up on it its a lost cause......