View Full Version : Mallee Football League

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

quentinlynchthethumper
28 Jan 2007, 14:18
mate no one cares about andrew brown, the kid rates himself way too highly and i wouldnt be suprised if you are andrew brown waiting for some one to tell you how good you are.... the only person that rates andrew brown as a footballer is andrew brown

Couldn't agree more. Whats Andrew Brown ever done in this league.. or in any other league for that matter?

Ranger Willy
28 Jan 2007, 14:20
Who is Andrew Brown, how old, where is he from?

kdiddle
28 Jan 2007, 14:49
Did he play at South Mildura last year?
no idea mate

bargy20
29 Jan 2007, 07:43
Who is Andrew Brown, how old, where is he from?

I think he mosty played reserves football for Dookie in the Picola footy league last year.

twinkle toes
29 Jan 2007, 10:08
Not sure about lee mckenzie? heard no club is chasing him... he has serious issues about leaving university... and he is 32. So good luck for anyone who picks up that fossil.... and there are serious rumors about mckenzie and josh hollis being brothers?:eek:

Can anyone tell me the location of riley lehmann, last i heard he was signing with any club that would give him a years supply of ankle socks, apparently he wont play for anything less because it doesn't feel right!:rolleyes: :D :D :D :D

chick magnet
29 Jan 2007, 13:25
i think you will find that beulah pays no where near as much as percieved, all you are just jealous of the success that has been had by the club, i think you will find that a lot of other clubs have paid out twice as much and haven't had the success
If you think they don't spend a lot of money you have got your head in the sand,nearly everyplayer that plays senior footy for Beulah get payed in some way, wheather through the club or people that sponsor them,have spent a lot of $$$ over the last few years,must admit they spend it on getting there own players back but still a lot of money.

DOCKERS
29 Jan 2007, 13:41
If you think they don't spend a lot of money you have got your head in the sand,nearly everyplayer that plays senior footy for Beulah get payed in some way, wheather through the club or people that sponsor them,have spent a lot of $$$ over the last few years,must admit they spend it on getting there own players back but still a lot of money.

shane snibson on $30000 2 years ago, can't imagine they've changed much since then

lualdeng
29 Jan 2007, 13:59

Beulah are known widely for spending lots of money but the fact is that they are a succesful club and people want to play there, hence them having to pay less money. and for those people who are writing off beulah rethink it because their recruiting list is longer than ron jeremy's........source of income.

lualdeng
29 Jan 2007, 19:05
Interesting to hear Pete Weir has signed a 2 year contract at Sturt in the SANFL. Good luck to him. Also big news at Woomelang with Neil Smith pulling on the boots after their seemingly horrible recruiting this year. Was a handy tap ruckman in 1973 i'm told

biggles mate
29 Jan 2007, 20:32
Thanks Biggles. Keep an update on his whereabouts. I wouldn't regard him as a hit-man, maybe hit the grog or the couch, but from stories i've heard he can hold his own. I know its hard to say at this stage but which sides do you reckon will be contenders and pretenders?
mallee ladder at end of home and away.2007
ouyen, beulah,w/u., w/l., slnt, hope., j/r.

LEIGHHARDING
29 Jan 2007, 21:42
Not quite sure on that one..
W/U, Beulah, Ouyen, J/R, S/L, W/L, Hopetoun I think.
Word is that WU have picked up a few players from adelaide and have kept their list together pretty well.
Beulah - will always be around the mark.
Ouyen - Depends a lot on Lindsays movements and how many they can pick up/lose have been fairly quite.
JR - Have picked up a few players by the sounds of it and look like having a bit of a go this year.
SL - may hold onto some of their good players but will lose to many.
WL - just lost to many quality players with very few to top up the 1's.
Hopetoun - Have got a little way to go but may finish higher depending on injuries.

It's very early to call, I believe we will know more after 5 - 6 rounds.

hardlyworkin33
29 Jan 2007, 22:47
anyone know if nath kabia still playing for beulah? and steph

kdiddle
29 Jan 2007, 22:51
anyone know if nath kabia still playing for beulah? and steph
kabia was given a car by the club in dec so he a sure thing...saunders is still keen apparantly

lakers 23
29 Jan 2007, 22:54
anyone heard about gaz hose and some whybird bloke going to cairns? What are they like as players? pretty handy or what?

godzone01
30 Jan 2007, 05:32
dont think ouyen can back up this year mate and who gives a flying truck anyway...

lakers 23
30 Jan 2007, 07:43
dont think ouyen can back up this year mate and who gives a flying truck anyway...
probably everyone in this thread you jerkwad!:eek:

bigred
30 Jan 2007, 08:34
Was just talking to one of the W/U boys and they started back from there X-mas Break With 20 or so on the Track last night. sounds like they will be the one to look out for in 07.

LEIGHHARDING
30 Jan 2007, 10:11
Interesting to hear Pete Weir has signed a 2 year contract at Sturt in the SANFL. Good luck to him. Also big news at Woomelang with Neil Smith pulling on the boots after their seemingly horrible recruiting this year. Was a handy tap ruckman in 1973 i'm told

Will that be a loss to JR? Did he play much there? I thought he played rebels.
Can anyone give me a list of confirmed ins and outs for WU? They are talking themselves up a lot!

lakers 23
30 Jan 2007, 14:43
Will that be a loss to JR? Did he play much there? I thought he played rebels.
Can anyone give me a list of confirmed ins and outs for WU? They are talking themselves up a lot!
yeah mate pete weir played a fair bit of rebels last year and a bit for ballarat swans... Maybe played for j/r in 2005 for a bit as well... but he is off to sa. w/u signed vorwerk who is a dudd coach and they also signed a few from adelaide as well.. apparently they are shaping up to be one of the stronger sides..:thumbsu: but these adelaide blokes and everone else will just laugh at the way vorwerk coaches!:thumbsd:

LEIGHHARDING
30 Jan 2007, 16:06
yeah mate pete weir played a fair bit of rebels last year and a bit for ballarat swans... Maybe played for j/r in 2005 for a bit as well... but he is off to sa. w/u signed vorwerk who is a dudd coach and they also signed a few from adelaide as well.. apparently they are shaping up to be one of the stronger sides..:thumbsu: but these adelaide blokes and everone else will just laugh at the way vorwerk coaches!:thumbsd:

Yes im not sure he is the man for the job. Is it true he sleeps around a bit, even players girlfriends? I don't really rate him as a player either - looks like he could bust open packs but fails to do so hangs off the back of packs and gets it fed to him.
Interesting move by WU.

hardlyworkin33
30 Jan 2007, 16:07
anyone heard about gaz hose and some whybird bloke going to cairns? What are they like as players? pretty handy or what?
gaz hose is a gun...dnt know bout whybird...whos he?

gocats99
30 Jan 2007, 19:38
yeah not sure about that.. bit of a knob tho.... yeah looks pretty tough but gets caught running wide alot of the time.. would not find him at the bottom of the pack!

The man gets most of his kicks from running through and around the mark getting handballs...

LEIGHHARDING
30 Jan 2007, 21:49
I'm not sure about them the wheels may fall off if these Adelaide blokes dont think much of him. Havent heard much from SL l8ly, how many will they lose? Surely they must be very deep in debt and in desperate need of winning tattslotto to pay their players from last year!Interesting to note that they were throwing money around only a few weeks ago and from what i heard - quite a bit! He was only a young fella - $2000 sign up and $350 a game. As far as I know the offer was turned down?..

LEIGHHARDING
30 Jan 2007, 21:49
Beulahs coach, how is he going? getting many at training?

lualdeng
31 Jan 2007, 18:25
Pete Weir actually has only played less than a handful of games for the rebels in the two years in ballarat, struggled due to injury and fitness. To say Vorwerk sleeps around is going a bit far.... and from the game i saw him play he was on the bottom of plenty of packs. still not the best bloke though from all reports. Are bryce scott and weekley returning to the tigers this year? last i heard bryce was off to albury.

speedyclaxton
31 Jan 2007, 19:10

i have herd this romour 2!! also herd that neils rover at the time Richie (dickie knees) doron was makin a return as well...

chick magnet
31 Jan 2007, 20:21
Beulahs coach, how is he going? getting many at training?
Had first training run tonight not sure how many there but guessing about15-25.They have signed an ass coach from horsham and on the verge of 2 more signings,will help them a bit but still to many have left to be in finals this year.Also have had my head down and ring up and heard that Hopetoun have signed 4 big recruits with Kain Robins the biggest and have 2-3 more who have do the hand shake and will sign soon,also had first training run on tuesday night with at least 25-30 on the track

kangas07
31 Jan 2007, 20:22
No matter who J-R have recruited while the club has the pathetic dean schumann as coach they will never go anywhere. He's lousy, lazy, and selfish but some how has the board around his finger. Why go back to the bloke when he had the best list three years ago but couldnt get them there. Hes a backwards step, and all he'll do is promise the world, drain every last cent and give nothing. JR are stuffed.

kangas07
31 Jan 2007, 21:05
He went to nhill fc..and boy they were glad to get rid of him.. What are your thoughts on dean?

kangas07
31 Jan 2007, 21:10
his brother being ex president helps. but like i said hes got everyone down there brainwashed.

footyfan001
31 Jan 2007, 22:08
No matter who J-R have recruited while the club has the pathetic dean schumann as coach they will never go anywhere. He's lousy, lazy, and selfish.

M8 have recruited well, would a lazy lousy person be out going on runs with other blokes b4 pre season has even begun??? Get ur facts right m8, i dunno what he has done 2 u but ur not a fan...

kangas07
31 Jan 2007, 22:19
Mate my grandma goes out on runs with other people, what has that got to do with being a good football coach..Yeah its first training in feb, everyone is keen, watch things slide away from there. And i wouldnt get too excited about your big recruits because the season doesnt start until april, and it wouldnt be the first time old dean hasn't been able to come up with what he's promised, rainbow have had those blokes coming from the riverina for the last 8 years so i dont see why they'll decide to come this year.

footyfan001
1 Feb 2007, 10:03
Mate my grandma goes out on runs with other people, what has that got to do with being a good football coach..Yeah its first training in feb, everyone is keen, watch things slide away from there. And i wouldnt get too excited about your big recruits because the season doesnt start until april, and it wouldnt be the first time old dean hasn't been able to come up with what he's promised, rainbow have had those blokes coming from the riverina for the last 8 years so i dont see why they'll decide to come this year.

I never said going on runs makes him a good coach I said he isnt lazy and lousy!
Haha u idiot they have not... The only reason they are coming is because Dingo has got them to the club u egg. How about u get over y he dropped u into the 2s m8...

kangas07
1 Feb 2007, 12:08
Theres no way i would have ever played under dean schumann..What is your likely line up round 1 including your 'recruits'?

LEIGHHARDING
1 Feb 2007, 14:49
How are recruits looking at each of the clubs??? I have heard that WL and Beulah may have lost a few is this true?

speedyclaxton
1 Feb 2007, 20:02
would keep out of beaulah the next few days word has it they have recruited frank gillette!

lualdeng
1 Feb 2007, 20:27
Also more big news at W/L with Scuffer Monoghan turning down a lucrative coaching package

speedyclaxton
1 Feb 2007, 20:34
Also more big news at W/L with Scuffer Monoghan turning down a lucrative coaching package

yeh also herd that keithy robins got the call up n asked to take on a taggin role in the team

speedyclaxton
1 Feb 2007, 20:39
Oh is that right? Was just over at training there this week and there was rumours of Speedy Bett making a comeback for some run out of the backline. Also the anonymous cheating sea lake goal umpire has put his hand up for an on ball role this year.
yeh... have herd that! also whispers of nippa rowney bein asked to play the crumbing foward pocket player.. ne truth in that?

lualdeng
1 Feb 2007, 20:43
yeh... have herd that! also whispers of nippa rowney bein asked to play the crumbing foward pocket player.. ne truth in that?

yeah saw him on the track doing short sprints and snapping boundary goals. word was that he would only accept a 3 year deal which would involve his good mate tige overall getting a garaunteed senior place.

footyfan001
1 Feb 2007, 20:45
Has n e 1 heard n e thing on Tom Hallam, is over in the west at the moment and not sure he is coming back 2 play? :confused: His brother is better n e way - is taller stronger and more versatile could probably play n e where on the ground...

Malee Master93
1 Feb 2007, 20:53
yeah saw him on the track doing short sprints and snapping boundary goals. word was that he would only accept a 3 year deal which would involve his good mate tige overall getting a garaunteed senior place.

Yeah i heard that W/L have picked up a new one. He's name is ahh Ben Cousins! Should get 100 to 200 kicks a game. :rolleyes:

lualdeng
1 Feb 2007, 21:08
Yeah i heard that W/L have picked up a new one. He's name is ahh Ben Cousins! Should get 100 to 200 kicks a game. :rolleyes:

Yeah there would also be a lot of pressure on trent donnan to perform after being named captain at training this evening

kdiddle
1 Feb 2007, 21:10
Yeah i heard that W/L have picked up a new one. He's name is ahh Ben Cousins! Should get 100 to 200 kicks a game. :rolleyes:that is some champagne comedy right there mallee master:thumbsd:

twinkle toes
2 Feb 2007, 13:07
What club are you from mate it wouldn't be carrisbrook would it.

Toby liston, is he the red head that played at beulah wore number five?

weetbix
3 Feb 2007, 09:50
robins to stay at eaglehawk!

speedyclaxton
3 Feb 2007, 12:40
realli? where did u hear this? i herd that he was 90% commited to hopetoun?

bernard the bipolar bear
3 Feb 2007, 18:40
Has n e 1 heard n e thing on Tom Hallam, is over in the west at the moment and not sure he is coming back 2 play? :confused: His brother is better n e way - is taller stronger and more versatile could probably play n e where on the ground...

Not the Tom Hallam that coaches down mornington way?

lualdeng
3 Feb 2007, 22:11
Toby liston, is he the red head that played at beulah wore number five?

why dont u tell us all? u played with him

footyfan001
4 Feb 2007, 14:21
Hehe comedian arn't ya mate! well anyone hear about sonny lindsay going to merbien south. Exiting news:rolleyes:

big bucks? will hurt Ouyen...

Fridge
4 Feb 2007, 14:56
Hehe comedian arn't ya mate! well anyone hear about sonny lindsay going to merbien south. Exiting news:rolleyes:

Merbein South? So meringur? Thats big for the Millewa!

biggles mate
4 Feb 2007, 16:02
Has anyone underestimated ouyen this year. The best full forward going around has just been joined by Miller from Robinvale. Sensational goal kicker and will make the premiers even better.

Rabbito
5 Feb 2007, 07:12
Merbein South? So meringur? Thats big for the Millewa!

You believe that fridge?? If Bambill recruit anymore blokes you might have to head back to Merbein, don't think they'll have room in the side to hide you.

Rabbito
5 Feb 2007, 07:14
Has anyone underestimated ouyen this year. The best full forward going around has just been joined by Miller from Robinvale. Sensational goal kicker and will make the premiers even better.

Miller's handy, but image high maintainance, who's got the job of looking after him??

Fridge
5 Feb 2007, 10:51
Don't even think I can hide at Merbein...

jonty15
5 Feb 2007, 14:05
don't think sonny lindsay is going anywhere...

quentinlynchthethumper
5 Feb 2007, 20:59

Who's your source on this one mate?

Andyt30
6 Feb 2007, 18:26
seems sonny Lindsay can't stay at one club for more then a season or 2,
didn't he originally come from Mildura way?
i've seen him Play when i goal umpired a few Dimboola games, like when he kicked 100 goals at Dimboola any club who picks him up would have a good goal kicker hope he stayes at Ouyen

lualdeng
7 Feb 2007, 21:17
Good news for all you Hopetoun supporters out there. 2 brothers from ballarat are close to signing, both very handy players, one is a young midfielder about 20 not sure about the older brother.

godzone01
8 Feb 2007, 06:16
thay will need more than thar to beat ouyen !

LEIGHHARDING
8 Feb 2007, 17:27
Good news for all you Hopetoun supporters out there. 2 brothers from ballarat are close to signing, both very handy players, one is a young midfielder about 20 not sure about the older brother.

Got any names there? Hopetoun will need to recruit very well, have heard Kain Robins is going to stay in Bendigo?! :confused:
Beulah look like losing a few, only one clearance in so far but more to leave.
JR have recruited a few by the looks of it, handy players too. I seen the two from Nhill play last year a few times and they would be more than handy in the Mallee League.
Ouyen look like they have some players but losing some, how do the blokes they recruited go? Have read up on Miller he sounds a bit like sonny, can play but is a loose cannon???

lualdeng
8 Feb 2007, 18:56
Got any names there? Hopetoun will need to recruit very well, have heard Kain Robins is going to stay in Bendigo?! :confused:
Beulah look like losing a few, only one clearance in so far but more to leave.
JR have recruited a few by the looks of it, handy players too. I seen the two from Nhill play last year a few times and they would be more than handy in the Mallee League.
Ouyen look like they have some players but losing some, how do the blokes they recruited go? Have read up on Miller he sounds a bit like sonny, can play but is a loose cannon???

Cam and Peter Moore are their names. Going to play a couple of praccy matches and then decide though i think. The rumour about Kain Robins staying in bendigo isn't true at the moment.. still likely to stay at hopetoun as a few of his mates who he thought were staying at eaglehawk are moving on. If Hopetoun get a few back from '05' they shouldnt go too bad... blokes like hutchison, mill, s cook and those sort of blokes that were out last year.

godzone01
9 Feb 2007, 00:15
find that hard to get hold of! thay will be no good!!!!!

jezzalinco
9 Feb 2007, 13:12
Miller can play! but when it comes to the crunch time he can fold! but sonny and him will make a great foward line!

chalkie
10 Feb 2007, 20:48
Miller can play! but when it comes to the crunch time he can fold! but sonny and him will make a great foward line!

Jezzalinco have you played with or against him to make this statement about Miller? One of the freakest players to grace the fields of sunraysia. He proved in one of Merbeins grandfinals that pressure doesn't faze him too much, by winning the game for them with a 60-65m torpedo just before the final siren:thumbsu:

Rabbito
10 Feb 2007, 21:35
Jezzalinco have you played with or against him to make this statement about Miller? One of the freakest players to grace the fields of sunraysia. He proved in one of Merbeins grandfinals that pressure doesn't faze him too much, by winning the game for them with a 60-65m torpedo just before the final siren:thumbsu:

Can go missing!! doesn't like being touched up

Straunchie59
11 Feb 2007, 20:47
Yeah there would also be a lot of pressure on trent donnan to perform after being named captain at training this evening

I think Pussy Cats should stop trying to talk yaselfs up and just head back to the pub to drink some squash.

Carn The goos

lualdeng
12 Feb 2007, 11:10

His clearance is listed as rejected so i wouldnt say hes signed sealed and delivered yet anyway

godzone01
12 Feb 2007, 18:10
His clearance is listed as rejected so i wouldnt say hes signed sealed and delivered yet anyway
i like your way of thinking

lualdeng
13 Feb 2007, 19:31
Forget Miller.... Robins to play for Hopetoun in 2007! 190cm+ midfielder but could play anywhere. dont think too many teams will have anyone who can stick with him. Also just been informed the hopetoun boys training 3 times a week with 20-30 on the track.

bigboofer
13 Feb 2007, 19:50
Forget Miller.... Robins to play for Hopetoun in 2007! 190cm+ midfielder but could play anywhere. dont think too many teams will have anyone who can stick with him. Also just been informed the hopetoun boys training 3 times a week with 20-30 on the track.
I will believe it when the clearance is put in surely if he has signed it would be in by now although thinking about it he could still be in darwin because depends on who you talk to in bendigo hes staying at eaglehawk then others say he is definitely going so lets wait and see

LEIGHHARDING
13 Feb 2007, 21:09
Dead right, they aren't playing for you until they are signed, sealed and delivered..
Interesting to see that Ash Dedenis clearance got rejected and Nigels got approved, does he owe something to the club or is he staying put?
Ouyen, Jeparit and Walpeup seem to be on a recruiting drive, although JR have not had any outs as yet.
Ouyen seem to have picked up some and lost some but by the sounds of it the ones coming in are better than the ones going.
Beulah yet to put through any clearances yet and have lost a couple, will they be up there again this year?!?

lualdeng
13 Feb 2007, 21:15
I will believe it when the clearance is put in surely if he has signed it would be in by now although thinking about it he could still be in darwin because depends on who you talk to in bendigo hes staying at eaglehawk then others say he is definitely going so lets wait and see

Gave the all clear last night. IS playing for hopetoun.

LEIGHHARDING
14 Feb 2007, 09:17
Gave the all clear last night. IS playing for hopetoun.
I'll believe it when I see his clearance as 'Approved'

lualdeng
14 Feb 2007, 14:59
See Corey Gregg is heading to Bendigo.. bit of a blow for the ouyen boys. matt elliott also from sea lake. 2 pretty good young players. will they be travelling home does anyone know?

chalkie
14 Feb 2007, 15:07
Can anyone provide some info on Phillip Gray from Walpeup/Underbool. He has been cleared to Werrimull in the Millewa League up in Mildura.

lualdeng
14 Feb 2007, 18:11
Can anyone provide some info on Phillip Gray from Walpeup/Underbool. He has been cleared to Werrimull in the Millewa League up in Mildura.

Played in the league all my life and i've never heard of him.

chick magnet
14 Feb 2007, 18:57
Dead right, they aren't playing for you until they are signed, sealed and delivered..
Interesting to see that Ash Dedenis clearance got rejected and Nigels got approved, does he owe something to the club or is he staying put?
Ouyen, Jeparit and Walpeup seem to be on a recruiting drive, although JR have not had any outs as yet.
Ouyen seem to have picked up some and lost some but by the sounds of it the ones coming in are better than the ones going.
Beulah yet to put through any clearances yet and have lost a couple, will they be up there again this year?!?
have heard that W/L have recruited 4 players from labert who are comming with the coach,also hear fatty Mckenzie might be staying in Beulah and playing,cain robins a cert for Hopetoun has moved home for work,2 brothers that have another brother living in Hopetoun have signed i hear and 2 other clearances have gone through as well

ROOTA#6
14 Feb 2007, 20:16
have heard that W/L have recruited 4 players from labert who are comming with the coach,also hear fatty Mckenzie might be staying in Beulah and playing,cain robins a cert for Hopetoun has moved home for work,2 brothers that have another brother living in Hopetoun have signed i hear and 2 other clearances have gone through as well

Who are the Lalbert blokes???

chick magnet
14 Feb 2007, 20:33
Who are the Lalbert blokes???
wasn't told any names just that they are mate of hoges only heard it today,so not sure how much truth in it but W/L need all the players they can get.

ROOTA#6
14 Feb 2007, 20:41
wasn't told any names just that they are mate of hoges only heard it today,so not sure how much truth in it but W/L need all the players they can get.

Wouldn't think that there would be 4 blokes from Lalbert. Hoges didn't make a lot of mates when he coached the Eagles a while back

monger123
14 Feb 2007, 21:37
Wouldn't think that there would be 4 blokes from Lalbert. Hoges didn't make a lot of mates when he coached the Eagles a while back

Kingwell is one of them... What makes you say that he didnt make many friends? cant fault the mans character

ROOTA#6
14 Feb 2007, 21:41
Kingwell is one of them... What makes you say that he didnt make many friends? cant fault the mans character

Heard Kingers was considering the move.

Definoitely cannot doubt Hoges character or his courage. Fantastic boke, but some of the things he did as coach were interesting

carrot top
15 Feb 2007, 08:25

Fatty Mckenzie Gone!

monger123
15 Feb 2007, 11:17
Heard Kingers was considering the move.

Definoitely cannot doubt Hoges character or his courage. Fantastic boke, but some of the things he did as coach were interesting

You've had a lot of opinions on the way people have coached out at Lalbert, will you be putting that hat on anytime soon?

waybelowbelt
15 Feb 2007, 11:23
what are you doing back again beulahboy? I was hoping you had disappeared!!!

bigboofer
15 Feb 2007, 18:18
so Kain is playing for Hopetoun you say, will be a very handy pick up for them. He is worth 3 players when he is going. Is your information solid, or is this just speculation
apparently solid will be playing for hopetoun this season at a nice cost also beside point will go to appeal but should be ok not home from darwin yet so how many have sspoken to in bendigo few blokes at eaglehawk have signed on again in belief was playing there now changed mind very shirty but who says money talks was spot on but good luck to him athis age

waybelowbelt
16 Feb 2007, 08:21
yes dude, always here, why your concern!!! OK footy lads bit of a stab at the ladder this year.
Ouyen (Still a great side, will back it up)
Beulah (Lost a few but will recruit well)
W/U (May go alright if Adelaide boys front)
Hopetoun (Recruiting well, potential with youth)
Jeparit Rainbow (Picked up a few but not enough)
S/L (Spent their money last year)
Woomelang (Lost far far to many)

Congratulations beulahboy, this is the first time you've actually typed anything worth reading. The rest of your postings have been far far from the truth!!!!!!! Don't know where the hell you got your information from about Chris Vorwerk but you've got the wrong idea completely!!!! Never seen him have eyes for anyone but his girlfriend!!

head down bum up
16 Feb 2007, 09:27
Congratulations beulahboy, this is the first time you've actually typed anything worth reading. The rest of your postings have been far far from the truth!!!!!!! Don't know where the hell you got your information from about Chris Vorwerk but you've got the wrong idea completely!!!! Never seen him have eyes for anyone but his girlfriend!!

yer mate that was a good bit of reading but i still think that (sl) and (wl) will still be in there for a fight because they have got alot of locals who can play and i have heard that they have both picked up a couple off blokes and some off the returning locals.:thumbsu:

malleeFEV25
16 Feb 2007, 09:35
yeh m8... good point... it will be a good year 2 come:thumbsu:

lualdeng
16 Feb 2007, 12:56
yer mate that was a good bit of reading but i still think that (sl) and (wl) will still be in there for a fight because they have got alot of locals who can play and i have heard that they have both picked up a couple off blokes and some off the returning locals.:thumbsu:

Sea Lake have lost fair too many, they'll be no good. Ouyen and Walpy in the GF is my prediction followed by beulah and possibly hopetoun sneaking in to round out the top four.

waybelowbelt
16 Feb 2007, 15:37
You don't have any clue's do you, do your work babe.;)

Who are you calling babe....fag!!!!

And by the way...you don't have a clue....there's no apostrophe in clues!!

LEIGHHARDING
18 Feb 2007, 14:00
I was talking to a mate last night in Horsham who said that Hopetoun are looking good with a lot of blokes at training?
He also said that JR had recruited another bloke from up north who played WAFL. There must be some deep pockets up that way?!?!

godzone01
18 Feb 2007, 17:28
i like the way you think dic_head.........

LEIGHHARDING
18 Feb 2007, 18:38
i like the way you think dic_head.........

Are you having a go at me? I didn't say anything bad did I? :confused:

godzone01
18 Feb 2007, 20:29
Are you having a go at me? I didn't say anything bad did I? :confused:
not you mate ....beulahboy...

Jeffy
19 Feb 2007, 20:04
not you mate ....beulahboy...

well just because beulahboy is sticking up for vorwerk mate dnt mean that it right to have a go at him/her ... u just cnt get ur facts rite on the whole footy situation can u mate..

hasbean
19 Feb 2007, 21:38
Heard Phill Gray is a bit of a gun but only played a handfull of games due to injury

waybelowbelt
20 Feb 2007, 08:43
well just because beulahboy is sticking up for vorwerk mate dnt mean that it right to have a go at him/her ... u just cnt get ur facts rite on the whole footy situation can u mate..

Did you mean to say "waybelowbelt" instead of beulahboy?

football head
20 Feb 2007, 11:44
Sea Lake have lost fair too many, they'll be no good. Ouyen and Walpy in the GF is my prediction followed by beulah and possibly hopetoun sneaking in to round out the top four.[/quote]

have heard a few whispers of possible recruits for a couple of the above mentioned clubs..kain robbins (ex bendigo bombers & eaglehawk) maybe returning to his old stomping ground of hopetoun and also sea lakes interest in shane rogan of learmonth and formally charlton..have any of you football lovers come across any of this talk?