View Full Version : Central Murray FL

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82

gettakik
15 May 2006, 16:43
Well Coach Carter As You Have Just Obviously Been Told About This Web Site On The Weekend You Have Just Signed On And Started Talking Rubbish I Would Like To Know How Many Games You Have Coached And Played As I Have Coached Many Games But Played Minimal Games Due To Ongoing Injury. So What About You????

WHO DID YOU COACH AND DID YOU BRING HOME ANY FLAGS / WHO?

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 16:45
just makes me sick that two guys can continue on a conversation asking about each others games and what they think when clearly you play for the same team. but ill let you continue as it entertains me to the MAX!!!

gettakik
15 May 2006, 16:46
Well Coach Carter As You Have Just Obviously Been Told About This Web Site On The Weekend You Have Just Signed On And Started Talking Rubbish I Would Like To Know How Many Games You Have Coached And Played As I Have Coached Many Games But Played Minimal Games Due To Ongoing Injury. So What About You????

No back up fooz - gotta be real teams not any from disney land

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 16:47
no flags just a junior team nothing much at all really i am howwver interested to here what you have done in the past??

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 16:47
Thank you Lord FOOZ for you permission to talk about football. I appreciate greatly

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 16:48
No back up fooz - gotta be real teams not any from disney land

HEARING YOU TOTALLY GET A KICK - SOUNDS LIKE FOOZER THE LOOZER HAS NOTHING TO BACK UP HIS BIG COMMENTS:thumbsu:

gettakik
15 May 2006, 16:50
just makes me sick that two guys can continue on a conversation asking about each others games and what they think when clearly you play for the same team. but ill let you continue as it entertains me to the MAX!!!

This is the whole reason the forum was created - "footy talk" you will probably see that there are 61 pages full of guys talkn footy if it makes you sick get out - it obviously tickles your fancy in some kind of weird way- takes you to the MAX!!LIFT OFF

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 16:51
HEARING YOU TOTALLY GET A KICK - SOUNDS LIKE FOOZER THE LOOZER HAS NOTHING TO BACK UP HIS BIG COMMENTS:thumbsu:

I had no big comments if you care to read the last threads. So COACH CARTER (rocket wanna be) tell me what have you done in the past, dazzle me with your football knowledge!!!

gettakik
15 May 2006, 16:53
no flags just a junior team nothing much at all really i am howwver interested to here what you have done in the past??

I have succeeded a bit further than just a junior team - I do play at a senior level - and have carried injury but some seem to get through - Flying 3 flags so far looking for another.

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 16:54
This is the whole reason the forum was created - "footy talk" you will probably see that there are 61 pages full of guys talkn footy if it makes you sick get out - it obviously tickles your fancy in some kind of weird way- takes you to the MAX!!LIFT OFF

Well gettakik you Newbie. if you have noticed i have been involved in many football discussions. you still have not told me your past though.. do you have anything to say or is this website the closest you have got to football society listening to what you have to say??

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 16:54
I had no big comments if you care to read the last threads. So COACH CARTER (rocket wanna be) tell me what have you done in the past, dazzle me with your football knowledge!!!

HAVE PPLAYED OVER 98 SENIOR GAMES WITH A TEAM THAT HAS WON 3 PREMIERSHIPS AND TWO CLUB BEST AND FAIREST'S - I DONT NEED TO HEAR YOUR PETTY JUNIOR COACHING ACCOMPLISHMENTS - OBVIOUSLY WASHED UP

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 16:56
I have succeeded a bit further than just a junior team - I do play at a senior level - and have carried injury but some seem to get through - Flying 3 flags so far looking for another.

I to have played at senior level champ just coached just junior. anyway i do believe that this forum is not about who has the most or done the most. who do you play for Gettakik??

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 16:57
HAVE PPLAYED OVER 98 SENIOR GAMES WITH A TEAM THAT HAS WON 3 PREMIERSHIPS AND TWO CLUB BEST AND FAIREST'S - I DONT NEED TO HEAR YOUR PETTY JUNIOR COACHING ACCOMPLISHMENTS - OBVIOUSLY WASHED UP

AND WHO WERE THOSE TEAMS?? IF YOU PLAY FOR LALBERT NOW ID LOVE TO HEAR WHO ELSE YOU HAVE PLAYED FOR??

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 16:58
AND WHO WERE THOSE TEAMS?? IF YOU PLAY FOR LALBERT NOW ID LOVE TO HEAR WHO ELSE YOU HAVE PLAYED FOR??

THERE WAS NO MENTION EVER AT ANY STAGE THAT I PLAY FOR LALBERT - DO THE RESEARCH FOOZBALL BEFORE YOU SAY STUFF THAT YOU ARE NOT RIGHT ABOUT

gettakik
15 May 2006, 16:59
I to have played at senior level champ just coached just junior. anyway i do believe that this forum is not about who has the most or done the most. who do you play for Gettakik??

AH YEAH YOU SHOULD TAKE SOME OF YOUR OWN ADVICE - ITS ALL ABOUT FOOTY. WHICH JUNIOR TEAM DID YOU COACH - WHO DID YOU PLAY SENIOR FOR?

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 17:01
AH YEAH YOU SHOULD TAKE SOME OF YOUR OWN ADVICE - ITS ALL ABOUT FOOTY. WHICH JUNIOR TEAM DID YOU COACH - WHO DID YOU PLAY SENIOR FOR?

ANSWERING A QUESTION WITH A QUESTION FIRST SIGN OF INSERCURITY.:thumbsu:

gettakik
15 May 2006, 17:04
ANSWERING A QUESTION WITH A QUESTION FIRST SIGN OF INSERCURITY.:thumbsu:

NOT INSECURITY JUST PLAYN YOUR GAME - NEVER CON A CON - DONT FOOL A FOOL

IT SEEMS TO ME THAT FOOTY JUST ISNT REALLY YOUR GAME - YOU PROBABLY HAVE SOMETHING ELSE IN YOUR LIFE THAT YOU REALLY WANT TO ACCOMPLISH - LIKE ICE SKATING PERHAPS?

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 17:05

IT SEEMS TO ME THAT FOOTY JUST ISNT REALLY YOUR GAME - YOU PROBABLY HAVE SOMETHING ELSE IN YOUR LIFE THAT YOU REALLY WANT TO ACCOMPLISH - LIKE ICE SKATING PERHAPS?

OR LAWN BOWLS!!!;)

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 17:07

yeah mabye i have looked at ice skating before. ive been meaning to ask you can my ice skating partner borrow your tu-tu she lost her other one.:D

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 17:10
yeah mabye i have looked at ice skating before. ive been meaning to ask you can my ice skating partner borrow your tu-tu she lost her other one.:D

she only lost it cuse it got swolled by her arse:D

gettakik
15 May 2006, 17:10

I'LL THINK ABOUT IT

gettakik
15 May 2006, 17:13

WOULDNT HAVE ANY TO FIT YOU OR YOUR PARTNER - BACK ON TRACK JACK - DID YOU SAY YOU WERE THE WATER BOY IN THE JUNIOR FOOTY?

ablett19
15 May 2006, 17:13
Interesting boys... Does anyone know how Joel Bartram is going for the Cohuna Kangas. He played Pioneers last year just wanting to know how he is going?

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 17:14
WOULDNT HAVE ANY TO FIT YOU OR YOUR PARTNER - BACK ON TRACK JACK - DID YOU SAY YOU WERE THE WATER BOY IN THE JUNIOR FOOTY?

YEAH OR THE DEEP HEATER RUBBER

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 17:18
she only lost it cuse it got swolled by her arse:D

come on thats no way to talk about your mum!!

gettakik
15 May 2006, 17:20
Interesting boys... Does anyone know how Joel Bartram is going for the Cohuna Kangas. He played Pioneers last year just wanting to know how he is going?

NO GOALS AND NOT BEST ON - THATS ALL THAT SEEMS TO COUNT THESE DAYS.

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 17:20

Played them earlier in the year and he went ok. The kangas are struggling at the moment so the young fella is being asked to do some pretty big jobs

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 17:21
Anyway Its Been Fun Boys So What Football News In The Area??:)

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 17:23
come on thats no way to talk about your mum!!

THOSE MUM JOKES ARE SO OLD AND OUT OF DATE - YOU'VE GOT AS MUCH GUTS AS A STARVING ETHIOPTIAN :cool: :D

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 17:25
THOSE MUM JOKES ARE SO OLD AND OUT OF DATE - YOU'VE GOT AS MUCH GUTS AS A STARVING ETHIOPTIAN :cool: :D

you obviously havent seen me latley??

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 17:31
you obviously havent seen me latley??

I AM HAVING A REALLY LATE LUNCH SO DONT MAKE ME FEEL SICK - BY PUTTING ME OFF IT

gettakik
15 May 2006, 17:34
ALLRIGHT COMN GUYS GET BACK TO TODAYS TOPIC - FOOTBALL:eek:

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 17:35

yeah i agree anyone got football training tonight??

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 17:36

Excellent idea. Totally different topic. Will Nyah Coach Mark Fischer actually pull on the jumper that he is being paid quite well to represent?

gettakik
15 May 2006, 17:37
yeah i agree anyone got football training tonight??

TUESDAY NIGHT TRAINING & SHORT FITNESS ROUTINE ON WEDNESDAY

FOOZ
15 May 2006, 17:38
Excellent idea. Totally different topic. Will Nyah Coach Mark Fischer actually pull on the jumper that he is being paid quite well to represent?

has not played many games yet has he or if any games at all. went hard in the night series.

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 17:38
TUESDAY NIGHT TRAINING & SHORT FITNESS ROUTINE ON WEDNESDAY

YEAH SAME AS YOU GETTAKIK

gettakik
15 May 2006, 17:40

PAID TO REPRESENT? THATS A BIT OF A LAUGH ISNT IT. HE MAYBE A GOOD COACH WITH SOME HISTORY AND MAYBE SOME GOOD PLAYERS BUT THE MIX IS NOT WORKING THIS YEAR

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 17:41
PAID TO REPRESENT? THATS A BIT OF A LAUGH ISNT IT. HE MAYBE A GOOD COACH WITH SOME HISTORY AND MAYBE SOME GOOD PLAYERS BUT THE MIX IS NOT WORKING THIS YEAR

WOULD'NT EVEN SAY THERE ARE SOME GOOD PLAYERS - DEFINATELY STRUGGLING LOOKS LIKE A WASTE F MONEY FOR THE DEES

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 17:42
has not played many games yet has he or if any games at all. went hard in the night series.

Not sure what his injury is but i would have thought that if he could stand in the goal square or even a pocket he would be more valuable than standing watching. Just my opinion

gettakik
15 May 2006, 17:44
WOULD'NT EVEN SAY THERE ARE SOME GOOD PLAYERS - DEFINATELY STRUGGLING LOOKS LIKE A WASTE F MONEY FOR THE DEES

YEAH MAYBE. PROBABLY ALL LOOKS GOOD ON PAPER. ITS GOOD TO SEE A DIFFERENT TOP 3 THIS YEAR.

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 17:47
YEAH MAYBE. PROBABLY ALL LOOKS GOOD ON PAPER. ITS GOOD TO SEE A DIFFERENT TOP 3 THIS YEAR.

YEAH FOR SURE - VARIEY MAKES THE COMP MORE INTERESTING WILL BE INTERESTING TO SEE HOW MUCH DAMAGE ANDREW MAY WILL DO THIS WEEK FOR THE ROOS

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 17:49
YEAH FOR SURE - VARIEY MAKES THE COMP MORE INTERESTING WILL BE INTERESTING TO SEE HOW MUCH DAMAGE ANDREW MAY WILL DO THIS WEEK FOR THE ROOS

That whole midfield battle should be a ripper. May, Booker, Chilton and co up against Charles, Brown, Hereen and the boys.

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 17:51
That whole midfield battle should be a ripper. May, Booker, Chilton and co up against Charles, Brown, Hereen and the boys.

HONESTLY THINK THE CONTEST WILL BE FAIRLY EVEN - STILL THINK THE BALRANALD BOYS WILL HAVE THE HOME GROUND ADVANTAGE

ROOTA#6
15 May 2006, 17:53
HONESTLY THINK THE CONTEST WILL BE FAIRLY EVEN - STILL THINK THE BALRANALD BOYS WILL HAVE THE HOME GROUND ADVANTAGE

Definitely, is a tough place to play up there at Roo Land.

left foot long
15 May 2006, 19:15
Definitely, is a tough place to play up there at Roo Land.
roota, my spies tell me that you are in tyhe running for interleague representation
thats if you ever get off the coat tails of bramley and actually do something
p.s get rid of the white boots, you look like warrick capper on heat out there
against balranald, you cant have passengers, unfortunately you are one
the last of the sheep dogs
have fun chasing tail on saturday

left foot long
15 May 2006, 19:17
well well well quote of the year
balranald will have the home ground advantage
there are some real life morons on here after all

The monza
15 May 2006, 19:34
I cant believe that we have skiped through 4 or 5 pages and not one mention of my beloved Bulldogs. Please boys, cant you involve Tyntynder in these conversations.
By the way, Balranald will smash the Eagles all the way back to Lalbert on saturday without a doubt.:eek:

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 19:46
I cant believe that we have skiped through 4 or 5 pages and not one mention of my beloved Bulldogs. Please boys, cant you involve Tyntynder in these conversations.
By the way, Balranald will smash the Eagles all the way back to Lalbert on saturday without a doubt.:eek:
MAYBE THEY WILL MAYBE THEY WONT - BUT I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THE EAGLES SOAR HOME TO EAGLE LAND THAN HAVE THE ROOS BOUND OVER THE GROUND

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 19:48
well well well quote of the year
balranald will have the home ground advantage
there are some real life morons on here after all
YOU BEING ONE OF THE MORONS IN THE FORUM TOO

COACH CARTER
15 May 2006, 19:52
By the way, Balranald will smash the Eagles all the way back to Lalbert on saturday without a doubt.:eek: TYNTYNDER WHO?

gettakik
15 May 2006, 19:56
MAYBE THEY WILL MAYBE THEY WONT - BUT I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THE EAGLES SOAR HOME TO EAGLE LAND THAN HAVE THE ROOS BOUND OVER THE GROUND MOST WOULD LIKE(DEEP DOWN) THE EAGLES TO COME HOME TO BREAK THE DROUGHT BUT IT WILL BE A TOUGH ONE AND MAYBE THE ROOS WILL TAKE ALL ON THE DAY - THE SEASON HAS JUST BEGUN

rex1965
15 May 2006, 20:33
:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
that would be mighty kind of you , if you could post through the players ,
who you thought , were playing well on game days , for and against,

im involved with a few to many clubs ,
from all around the traps i have many mates and i like keeping an eye on how there doin.
I also like lalbert, with what they have started with the rebuild and structure
as they have had not alot of jnr's in the past and that my friend is grass roots of footy good clubs have fantastic jnr's being blooded in the sen'rs
if the players get behind their coach he could be the difference .
as australians , i think its our nature we love seeing an under dog make there own fortune .
I have usually came from strong estab'lshd clubs and i like what i have heard about the guys out there its a family club
the reports from up that way is you guys will make your way the granny
because its the hard yards which your guys and club have already done

....CHEERS.........
...........the mercenary.........:thumbsu:
hey mercenary. how early in the morning. mate, if it's no longer fun, walk away.:thumbsu:

rex1965
15 May 2006, 20:45
i'm a gonna back the eagles, as i'm not a balranald fan as shown in my deamly days. did anyone see my miraculous goal to put our two's back in front on the weekend. i'm still strumming over it. i will get that senior spot soon. :thumbsu:

the mercenary
15 May 2006, 21:08

roota#6 : re::: mark fischer is not being paid to pull the jumper on but to steer these young kids into a dirrection towards the future i know this first hand he is a realy nice guy from the o'l school of footy and you do have to show some respect to a guy that if he stays around 4 a few years The hard work will start to show he knows alot about footy and Structures but he will need the support of the committee to help his journey for the future years to come

....CHEERS..........
...........the mercenary...........:thumbsu:

footyfreak182
15 May 2006, 21:10
Iamfooty I saw u at the Kerang v Tooleytang game yesty and I was just wondering what your thoughts were on the umpiring??

i was at the game between kerand and toley/manang on saturday and i believe the umpiring in the second half was quite dodgy and favoured the kerang team but the free kick against jarrod in the final minute wasnt the reason why manang lost it was because they were undisciplined again having 2 people sent off and the second being sent off in a vital stage of the last quarter.

left foot long
15 May 2006, 21:27
i was at the game between kerand and toley/manang on saturday and i believe the umpiring in the second half was quite dodgy and favoured the kerang team but the free kick against jarrod in the final minute wasnt the reason why manang lost it was because they were undisciplined again having 2 people sent off and the second being sent off in a vital stage of the last quarter.

thats the way, blame umpires when you lose
if you were good enough, which you are not, you would have had the result sewn up before the umpires started spending there bribe money
once again tooley/ manang have shown the way with choice of coach
one used to take the field and do nothing ac
the new one goes to the game and does nothing gr

the mercenary
15 May 2006, 21:34
hey mercenary. how early in the morning. mate, if it's no longer fun, walk away.:thumbsu:

cheers pat noonan;;;;; thats just it ??????? it is fun.... sorry if your not enjoying your time here at bigfooty
naugh dude,,, i work at night time... so whats the footy gossip your way legend

.....CHEERS........
............the mercenary.............:thumbsu:

p.s. isnt coach carter the lalbert f c coach yeah i hope there is good reason for this

footyfreak182
15 May 2006, 21:37
thats the way, blame umpires when you lose
if you were good enough, which you are not, you would have had the result sewn up before the umpires started spending there bribe money
once again tooley/ manang have shown the way with choice of coach
one used to take the field and do nothing ac
the new one goes to the game and does nothing gr

did you happen to read all i have written....i didnt blame the umpires i said they were a bit one sided i blame tooley/manangs players that were undisciplined and got sent off in important stages...get it right mate

the mercenary
15 May 2006, 21:56
left foot long

whats happening in your neck of the woods and what else in a (kind) way is your footy gossip

....CHEERS.....
.......the mercenary........:thumbsu:

the mercenary
15 May 2006, 21:59
did you happen to read all i have written....i didnt blame the umpires i said they were a bit one sided i blame tooley/manangs players that were undisciplined and got sent off in important stages...get it right mate

:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
freak star 182
what undisciplined act did these guys do to be sent off
.....CHEERS........
.........the mercenary........:thumbsu:

footyfreak182
15 May 2006, 22:08
:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
freak star 182
what undisciplined act did these guys do to be sent off
.....CHEERS........
.........the mercenary........:thumbsu:

one swore and the other for striking

Ball_Magnet
15 May 2006, 22:20
one swore and the other for striking

Footyfreak or should i say FootyFag i actually seen the game from close quaters and i am never one to bag umpires without them we would not even be playin but the umpiring was terriblle borderline on cheating!! The officiatting umpire Glenn Nolan owns the local tattersals/Newsagency in Kerang and only umpires Kerang home games now how is that allowed, of course he will not give a crucial free kick to manang when it is in front of the ferals at the "Can Bar" for fear of retrabution from the crowd and the town..:thumbsd: :thumbsd: ALL CLUBS TRAVELLING TO KERANG BE WARNED!!!!

the mercenary
15 May 2006, 22:31
Footyfreak or should i say FootyFag i actually seen the game from close quaters and i am never one to bag umpires without them we would not even be playin but the umpiring was terriblle borderline on cheating!! The officiatting umpire Glenn Nolan owns the local tattersals/Newsagency in Kerang and only umpires Kerang home games now how is that allowed, of course he will not give a crucial free kick to manang when it is in front of the ferals at the "Can Bar" for fear of retrabution from the crowd and the town..:thumbsd: :thumbsd: ALL CLUBS TRAVELLING TO KERANG BE WARNED!!!!

surely the leauge would not send a local ump to do his home town would they ???????????

Ball_Magnet
15 May 2006, 22:36
surely the leauge would not send a local ump to do his home town would they ???????????

I know its hard to believe it could happen these days but it does and it is a disgrace!!! There was a free kick tally taken by an official Kerang 29 tooley tang 7.. Two send offs one for saying F # % @ And one for a tackle around the chest..5 50 metre penalties to 0.. Disgusting!!:mad:

the mercenary
15 May 2006, 22:49
I know its hard to believe it could happen these days but it does and it is a disgrace!!! There was a free kick tally taken by an official Kerang 29 tooley tang 7.. Two send offs one for saying F # % @ And one for a tackle around the chest..5 50 metre penalties to 0.. Disgusting!!:mad:
Mag ,, DUDE .......... thats frustrating ... i would not even want to know that feeling ever i have came across a few dodgie discissions befor
but you would give em a 1/2 smile and ask the ump if the player was dating his ??? daughter so i dont mind you looking out for your family interests .. ha ha ha then get on with the game its sad if what you say is true ..... has any 1 else got any comments on that game ????
we are warned about language befor each game there good like that though .....

......Cheers......
,..........the mercenary...........:thumbsu:

FROGDOG17
16 May 2006, 11:24
Mag ,, DUDE .......... thats frustrating ... i would not even want to know that feeling ever i have came across a few dodgie discissions befor
but you would give em a 1/2 smile and ask the ump if the player was dating his ??? daughter so i dont mind you looking out for your family interests .. ha ha ha then get on with the game its sad if what you say is true ..... has any 1 else got any comments on that game ????

......Cheers......
,..........the mercenary...........:thumbsu:You don't have to keep writing cheers................the mercenary mate. It's quite visable who wrote the post.
cheers..........
.........the frog.

FOOZ
16 May 2006, 11:33
You don't have to keep writing cheers................the mercenary mate. It's quite visable who wrote the post.
cheers..........
.........the frog.

Yeah i agree frogdog. merc you must be a gun typer or have you had experience in writing novals in the past.:thumbsu:

..........CHEERS..............
..........................FOOZ......................

iamfooty
16 May 2006, 12:30

Will you blokes stop talking yaselves up..it's making us all sick listening to your petty little accomplishments....you are scaring everyone away. AND STOP USING CAP LETTERS YOU IDIOTS. IT TAKES UP TOO MUCH ROOM -- HENCE WHY WE NOW HAVE OVER 40 PAGES.

COACH CARTER
16 May 2006, 12:30
Yeah i agree frogdog. merc you must be a gun typer or have you had experience in writing novals in the past.:thumbsu:

..........CHEERS..............
..........................FOOZ......................

fooz good to see you back in the room

FOOZ
16 May 2006, 12:34
fooz good to see you back in the room

haha not much on at work.

COACH CARTER
16 May 2006, 12:36
haha not much on at work.

so what did you think of the young firey talent of mr. luke edwards on the weekend

FOOZ
16 May 2006, 12:38
so what did you think of the young firey talent of mr. luke edwards on the weekend

gee you really love a chat dont you?? yeah went ok for first game. what did you think??

iamfooty
16 May 2006, 12:39
Iamfooty I saw u at the Kerang v Tooleytang game yesty and I was just wondering what your thoughts were on the umpiring??

Only arrived near three-quarter time but definitely some debatable calls, particularly the one in the dying seconds that robbed the 2006 interleague captain off a chance to kick the winning goal after the siren. Both players appeared to be grabbing each other in the contest. Still, couldn't ask for a better finish but I hope the saints move on and don't develop an attitude like a certain club did last year with the umpires.......it's all about discipline....by the way, how is your fitness Kelvin69?

ROOTA#6
16 May 2006, 12:53
gee you really love a chat dont you?? yeah went ok for first game. what did you think??

His form in the 1's was a fair bit better than the half he played in the 2's before hand. He looked pretty classy I reckon boys

Tripod
16 May 2006, 13:19
Monza, you appear to be a very funny man, however I hope you know what you are doing because the real Mons is a very powerful man, both on and off the football ground:mad:

FROGDOG17
16 May 2006, 13:23
Will you blokes stop talking yaselves up..it's making us all sick listening to your petty little accomplishments....you are scaring everyone away. AND STOP USING CAP LETTERS YOU IDIOTS. IT TAKES UP TOO MUCH ROOM -- HENCE WHY WE NOW HAVE OVER 40 PAGES.
Can you please teach me how to listen to the words on the computer screen, i've been reading them this whole time. Also doe's it matter how much pages we use?......or are you buying a new moniter every time we start a new page?:eek: iamafool.

ROOTA#6
16 May 2006, 13:34
Big injury news just in. Big Kerang enforcer Brendan Shepherd gone for the season. Massive blow for the Blues. Surely a huge dent in their finals hopes

huddo 92
16 May 2006, 13:53
has anyone seen how t.smiley from lalbert has been going

gettakik
16 May 2006, 14:35
has anyone seen how t.smiley from lalbert has been going Why? Everyone seems to want to know how he's travelling - not getting much of a response though - maybe that answers the questions - read back through some pages.

COACH CARTER
16 May 2006, 14:37
Why? Everyone seems to want to know how he's travelling - not getting much of a response though - maybe that answers the questions - read back through some pages.

i am sick of hearing about t smiley honestly

gettakik
16 May 2006, 14:40
Big injury news just in. Big Kerang enforcer Brendan Shepherd gone for the season. Massive blow for the Blues. Surely a huge dent in their finals hopes WILL MAKE AN INTERESTING CONTEST THIS YEAR - I THINK I AGREE

gettakik
16 May 2006, 14:43

......Cheers......
,..........the mercenary...........:thumbsu: yeah whats up with the "cheers" the mercenary? Very annoying we know who you are or you maybe so full of yourself you like to see your name everywhere.

FOOZ
16 May 2006, 14:44
has anyone seen how t.smiley from lalbert has been going

common if you are who you say you are HUDDO 92 you would know dam well how he has been going. you idiot.:p

what injury has brendan shepard sustained??

COACH CARTER
16 May 2006, 14:46
common if you are who you say you are HUDDO 92 you would know dam well how he has been going. you idiot.:p

i heard hamstring

gettakik

what injury has brendan shepard sustained?? Pipe down you idiot - who let you off the leash today? yes the magic of colours

I heard groin injury

ROOTA#6

Shep has done is shoulder in a very big way

gettakik
16 May 2006, 14:48
Well there you go? - I did hear wrong. That will definately change the game plan hey.

COACH CARTER
16 May 2006, 14:49

:D:D:D:D i thought it was a hamstring after seeing the way he moved on the dance floor two weeks ago at the commie in kerang:D

ROOTA#6
16 May 2006, 14:50
Well there you go? - I did hear wrong. That will definately change the game plan hey.

Certainly will. Might spark a nation wide hunt and a spend up for a replacement!!!

FOOZ
16 May 2006, 14:52
Pipe down you idiot - who let you off the leash today? yes the magic of colours

I heard groin injury

hey gettakik F U C K Y O U!! shouldnt you be on some NETBALL THREAD??? and stop smokin WEED!!!

gettakik
16 May 2006, 14:54
Certainly will. Might spark a nation wide hunt and a spend up for a replacement!!!
Yes, Cut off June 30!

COACH CARTER
16 May 2006, 14:55
hey gettakik F U C K Y O U!! shouldnt you be on some NETBALL THREAD??? and stop smokin WEED!!!

there is no need for that kind of languag fooz - lets just talk footy

gettakik
16 May 2006, 14:56
Watch the language mate - obviously I have touched a soft spot somewhere. As for smoking weed I heard that was your favourite past time. Get back to footy.

madpie
16 May 2006, 18:01
Is there any chance of anyone in this thread actually talking about football??

footyfreak182
16 May 2006, 18:01

although there were a few lows from kerang and tooley/manangs game with shep's shoulder and the umpiring and undiscipline. what were the highs of the game?

left foot long
16 May 2006, 19:08
although there were a few lows from kerang and tooley/manangs game with shep's shoulder and the umpiring and undiscipline. what were the highs of the game?

coates and kelm were the highlights, lowlights was big shep hitting the deck and popping the shoulder, also the tremors ares till being felt in cohuna from the big fella hitting the turf

footyfreak182
16 May 2006, 22:00
coates and kelm were the highlights, lowlights was big shep hitting the deck and popping the shoulder, also the tremors ares till being felt in cohuna from the big fella hitting the turf

were there any highlights for tooleytang?

rex1965
16 May 2006, 22:37
and people think i dribble :D:D:D:D. get a load of roota, coach carter and getakick. enough of the foreplay you bandits.

rex1965
16 May 2006, 22:43
Can you please teach me how to listen to the words on the computer screen, i've been reading them this whole time. Also doe's it matter how much pages we use?......or are you buying a new moniter every time we start a new page?:eek: iamafool.
well said frogdog, yourself, fooz(sorry about the deamly :D:D:D:D fooz but i'm a better boy now), my new mate fresh out of the closet "the monza" and myself patrick "tickets" noonan are sick off lack of smarts on the thread. talk footy please. hey, what a goal i kicked saturday, any one see it?