View Full Version : Central Murray FL
I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW HOW CLOSE!!! HAVE YOU SEEN A GAME THIS YEAR?????????
all of them, my feathery friend!
the mercenary
1 Jun 2006, 21:19
i am a lot closer to lalbert than you think
:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
what 40 klm's away at swan hill yeah i say thats close....hhmmmmmm..lol
Young Chris is going alright, he has played some good footy and he will only get better. It will take him a little while to adjust to the slower pace of our league, but i tell you what look out for him in the second half of the year, he will take some of the best marks you will ever see.
slower pace? i think that chip game they play in the big smoke is a bit slower than the brand of footy most teams play up here
Yeah good point, maybe intensity is the right word. The boys are a lot fitter down where he was and they go harder at it for longer. He would be the fittest bloke running around in our league. Second half of the year mate he will be right amongst it
c'mon roota, you're smarter than that! he would probably be in the top ten in the league. blokes fitter would include, and not in order, marcus nalder, adam kelly, jason kerr, and nathan seamons:D but i do agree that the blokes in melbourne would be fitter, would you suggest he lost a bit of confidence down there or not?
well well havent you changed your tone now you say he is top ten fitness in the league, im telling you one thing though he is alot fitter then Adam Kelly, love the man know Adam well but id pick chris in a battle of fittness any day.
Those boys are all very fit men, but if i had to chose one to run for my life i would take Chris every time. The kid is a machine. I don't think Chris has lost confidence i think he may be struggling to deal with his own expectations of himself. He is putting enormous pressure on himself at the moment. When he relaxes a bit it will alcome together. Not that he is playing badly. He has been pretty good so far
Any chance of getting some tips for the games up there this weekend????
kepping in the eagles theme for one minute rumour has it out there that FIGJAM BENNETT has lost the plot, not even getting a game in the 2nds side, as usual he would of started crying on somones shoulder out there having a bitch. Have not seen him play for a while but last game i saw he spent all the time looking at the crowd trying to get some attention, can anyone varify this talk that he can not get a game anymore??
my tips are;
Balranald by 2 points
Kerang by 3 goals
lake boga by 5 goals
TooleyBuc by 1 goal
Leitchville by 4 goals
swan Hill by 3 goals
kepping in the eagles theme for one minute rumour has it out there that FIGJAM BENNETT has lost the plot, not even getting a game in the 2nds side, as usual he would of started crying on somones shoulder out there having a bitch. Have not seen him play for a while but last game i saw he spent all the time looking at the crowd trying to get some attention, can anyone varify this talk that he can not get a game anymore??
Very true. Bennett has lost it big time!!! The lad is struggling to deal with a personality clash with a couple of the boys in charge out there. As for looking at the crowd, isn't that the norm for that guy, has done it for as long as i've known him. Has been quite a dramatic fall from grace
Reverse Gerry
2 Jun 2006, 15:59
What Fall.. Don't you have to actually get somewhere before you can fall??
Very true. Bennett has lost it big time!!! The lad is struggling to deal with a personality clash with a couple of the boys in charge out there. As for looking at the crowd, isn't that the norm for that guy, has done it for as long as i've known him. Has been quite a dramatic fall from grace
yeah from the outside looking in i think he is a W A N K E E R anyway not many blokes like the guy...
Well you're entitled to that opinion. I know him quite well and get along with him ok and know many others who do. I don't think he cares if the blokes like him, just as long as the women do! No one is liked by everyone and if they think they are they need to get real. Anyway the boy isn't playing footy anymore so why bother talking about him
yes that is true whats ya tips for the weekend ROOTA#6
Reverse Gerry
2 Jun 2006, 16:16
Why aren't YOU playing anymore??
yes that is true whats ya tips for the weekend ROOTA#6
Tyntyder by 12 points
Cohuna by lwess than a goal
Lake Boga by 20 points
Tooley/Manang By 50+
Leitchville by 30+
Lalbert & Swan Hill draw
Why aren't YOU playing anymore??
Crook mate, gotta give it away for a while
if you are Luke bennett dont talk about yourself in the third person is someones talking about you like i have been put up a fight tell me why im wrong, or do you get off doing what you do??
I WOULD LIKE TO WISH EVERYONE THE BEST FOR THE YEAR IM CATCHING A PLANE IN 3 HOURS AND HEADING TO AMERICA I WILL NOT BE BACK UNTILL NEXT YEAR I MAY SIGN ON WHILST OVERSEAS AND SAY G'DAY BUT BYE BYE FOR NOW.... GO THE DOGS!!!!!!!!!
Bingle_21
2 Jun 2006, 16:40
if you are Luke bennett dont talk about yourself in the third person is someones talking about you like i have been put up a fight tell me why im wrong, or do you get off doing what you do??
If it is him then naming himself would defeat the purpose of having an Alias wouldnt it? If you are so against not naming yourself why have your alias of Lalza?
Me I am happy for people to use an Alias more people will be willing to supply us with sensitive footy information this way
I WOULD LIKE TO WISH EVERYONE THE BEST FOR THE YEAR IM CATCHING A PLANE IN 3 HOURS AND HEADING TO AMERICA I WILL NOT BE BACK UNTILL NEXT YEAR I MAY SIGN ON WHILST OVERSEAS AND SAY G'DAY BUT BYE BYE FOR NOW.... GO THE DOGS!!!!!!!!!
I don't believe that Luke's nickname is ROOTA. Have a wonderful trip lalza. I really look forward to reading your next post
The monza
2 Jun 2006, 18:19
Big game this week for my beloved doggies. I think we will get across the line. On another topic, did anyone here my radio show today, it was a pearler. I always finish the show off with a song by 28 days called Goodbye, dont you all think thats a ripper idea. Tune in next Friday between 12 and 4. Good luck to everybody tomorrow.
Ball_Magnet
2 Jun 2006, 21:08
Big game this week for my beloved doggies. I think we will get across the line. On another topic, did anyone here my radio show today, it was a pearler. I always finish the show off with a song by 28 days called Goodbye, dont you all think thats a ripper idea. Tune in next Friday between 12 and 4. Good luck to everybody tomorrow.
How about starting a monz thread!! Sick off reading about him..:thumbsd: :thumbsd:
he was reffering to SCOTT, if you could read you would know that... who cares what chris has done, he's ended up back in the CMFL, it's not as though he's 33 years old and coming back to his home team to finish off after a big stint in the city, he's now just another country footballer....
thank you for proving my point there Swan HIll is full of sad people who get high by trimming any poppy who has shown a little or in this case a lot more growth than they have... give the kid a go he is only 20.
Dont tarnish the good footy public of Swan Hill because one bloke (dockers) talks crap. I would love someone to post dockers football resume. Note to dockers, you dont play VFL footy if you are a dud, simple as that.
Kelvin 69
2 Jun 2006, 21:52
Dont tarnish the good footy public of Swan Hill because one bloke (dockers) talks crap. I would love someone to post dockers football resume. Note to dockers, you dont play VFL footy if you are a dud, simple as that.
Well champ I'll give you a hint. He is an overweight Ultima player that plays off the bench, formally from Tyntynder, that is fact:o . Sounds like he is very well credentialled doesnt it everybody..
Fletcher
2 Jun 2006, 23:31
No point in bagging the kid KEV at least he can say that he played in the interleague more than you can say for your fat sorry ass you pathetic losser. Do you even know the bloke? All you ca tell us is HEAR say you really do live up to your name dont you F U C K E N BUM.
Fooz you seem very defensive of the young fella! Any reason for that? Kev knows the kid because i know for a fact he played interleague!
Well champ I'll give you a hint. He is an overweight Ultima player that plays off the bench, formally from Tyntynder, that is fact:o . Sounds like he is very well credentialled doesnt it everybody..
he aint overweight, he just festively plump.
The monza
4 Jun 2006, 10:28
he aint overweight, he just festively plump.
Fantasic to have you back Pat my old mate, I thought you may have given up this gig. Me and you are the only blokes man enough to stand by our own names and people are giving us little respect. On a football note Balranald twos gave us a fair touch up yesterday, I dont know what coach Mensforths next move will be, it will be interesting to se how the man responds. In the seniors it was a fantastic 3 quaters for the doggies but we took the foot of the pedal in the last and let them get to within 3 kicks, something marcus wont be happy about. I dont care so much as maybe my fitness and strength will be needed in the next game. Fingers crossed boys, this thursday night I may have some great news for everyone.
Grimmett
5 Jun 2006, 00:44
Ever do the Shark Shuffle Monza?
ablett19
5 Jun 2006, 12:53
Watched the Cohuna Kangas play neighbouring Kerang on the weekend. Kerang weren't much at all. With the exception of #23 they were beat all over the ground. Are Kerang no god this year? Heard they had a few out but Cohuna had their ruckman and CHF (Big Ricky Easton) out as well. Good to see Cohuna going well. I think they are building a good side together...
Not a bad round of footy on the weekend lads. Any news or stories to come out of it???
gofootygo
5 Jun 2006, 16:46
Not a bad round of footy on the weekend lads. Any news or stories to come out of it???
roota,very interesting round of footy i agree.although i wasnt surprised that the dogs got up and beat the roos,i think that the dogs are the real deal this year and my money is on them to take out the flag. heard some news that maybe luke kelly broke a hand or arm and that brenton rowe broke his nose,odnt know if this is true or weather they will miss any games due to this,can anyone lend me some info. cheers
Luke Kelly will be a big loss for the doggies to cover if he misses any length of time. Would have to be the most under rated players to have ever played in this league.
gofootygo
5 Jun 2006, 17:05
Luke Kelly will be a big loss for the doggies to cover if he misses any length of time. Would have to be the most under rated players to have ever played in this league.
yes,your not wrong,although the dogs should be able to cover him due to a very well balanced team structure and the size of all they hearts i doubt nalders troops would let one player get in the road of there good form. can anyone tell me what the go was with cohuna knocking off kerang, how many players were out for kerang? And who. I think the kangas are very underated. and whats the o with lalbert,are they actually any good or just a big improvement from last year. because there is a massive difference, i personally believe that the dogs will maul them this saturday,with or with out luke kelly.
Eagle boys threw the game away on Saturday. Few too many mistakes under pressure at the end of the day. Definitely big improvers, they played great footy in the second half with Brown, Charles and Hereen on the ball. Cohuna will be one of those enigmatic teams that need all their guns playing well to win on their day, but if a couple are a bit off then they will struggle
hello boys, yes tell me if im wrong or not but the Dogs have picked the year to be as handy as they are due to them beating the Roo boys reasonbly easy there next threat would be a Swan Hill or Lalbert boys who from watching saturdays game yes ROOTA you and I both know that Lalbert gave them the game on a Platter. I really do think that the Doggies are going to have no real tough competition FROM WHAT IVE SEEN SO FAR, Swan Hill are not that flash Lalbert Just hanging on would you agree ROOTA #6 or gofootygo??
I would agree. Swan Hill looked very slow and top heavy which allowed Lalbert to get a good running game going, but the skills and decision making let them down. Lalbert may lack 1 or 2 more really classy blokes but it did show that they are not as far away as many may have thought. All Tyntynder need to do is keep there group fit and on the park i think
Pyap here mate you know me....how did you pull up after saturday?? night
Pyap my old mate, i pulled up ok, what about you? Wasn't a bad little night actually. The old knee is no good though
yep good night... you may have to join me and the little knome in the bad busted knee club and drink cans.
gofootygo
5 Jun 2006, 17:55
yeh your right fooz,i dont think anyone will ome close to tyntynder this year,all they have to do is keep all the boys fit and healthy. the dogs for premiers 2006 i believe.
yep good night... you may have to join me and the little knome in the bad busted knee club and drink cans.
Get my membership ticket ready for me mate!!!
there is multiple users on this name, kelvin and none of them play for ultima... you are very ignorant and naive to think that.. i think you need to do some more detective work and get back to us!
yeh your right fooz,i dont think anyone will ome close to tyntynder this year,all they have to do is keep all the boys fit and healthy. the dogs for premiers 2006 i believe.
cohuna came very close. balranald came close. they haven't played kerang nor lalbert yet and tooleybuc/manangatang were missing a few in the first round... i dont think tyntynder is unbeatable.
clearly the team to beat..how ever i think the heart coment was a little over the top.. the bloke that broke is hand would be one of the very few with a bit of heart...or perhaps them term having heart has a diferent meaning these days. bal and tyntyder gf.. bal to win by 4 goals...
gofootygo
5 Jun 2006, 18:53
cohuna came very close. balranald came close. they haven't played kerang nor lalbert yet and tooleybuc/manangatang were missing a few in the first round... i dont think tyntynder is unbeatable.
cohuna,i know the boys didnt play well and were missing a few, and bal the boys were up by 55 points or somehtin at 3/4 time, thy just didnt play in the last term, tyntynder are by far the surprem team in the comp,lalbert are nothing compared to the dogs, will not get with in 6 goals of them.
gofootygo
5 Jun 2006, 18:56
clearly the team to beat..how ever i think the heart coment was a little over the top.. the bloke that broke is hand would be one of the very few with a bit of heart...or perhaps them term having heart has a diferent meaning these days. bal and tyntyder gf.. bal to win by 4 goals...
i think that you dont know the tyntynder boys well enough to comment on things like that, notice how they all work overtime for each other, they all play as a team and every single player in that side puts they body on the line week in week out and asks for nothing in retuern other than the 4 points. big call footy02
no one is unbeatable.. some good points. I think manang may have a few very large aces in the back of the deck that they will soon play.... ;)
i think that you dont know the tyntynder boys well enough to comment on things like that, notice how they all work overtime for each other, they all play as a team and every single player in that side puts they body on the line week in week out and asks for nothing in retuern other than the 4 points. big call footy02
caroll is lazy, nalder wont play unless he is 100 %, o bryan lacks heart if any, just to name a couple.. i agree with what your saying in general. they to train hard and play in general for each other.. This shows commitment... not heart.. not having a go at you, just think the word heart is over used...
gofootygo
5 Jun 2006, 19:20
caroll is lazy, nalder wont play unless he is 100 %, o bryan lacks heart if any, just to name a couple.. i agree with what your saying in general. they to train hard and play in general for each other.. This shows commitment... not heart.. not having a go at you, just think the word heart is over used...
yeh nah i not having ago either,i think that nalder not playing i he is 100% is showing heart to stand out of a game he loves so much and puts so much of his time into,so his own team can benerfit instead of having him not at his very best, carroll is by no means lazy,he fites off the best defender in each team week in week out and most weeks is doubled team and is still managing to kick 7 or 8 a game every week, i think mark is one of the toughest players going around, it mite not look like it but he carry's alot on his shoulders and if the dogs didnt have him to drop in the hole all the time of the other teams leading forward then they wouldnt be as good as what they are. thats only my voice tho
all true, all true... maybe i am just thinking differnt to you in terms or what we class a player with heart as.. in my mind i would say players with heart include wes lewis.... jason kerr... trevor ryan.. scott gladman (Years gone by) perhaps boofa lay.. (but have not seen a great deal of him play) vaughn noonan..... etc...
polly_lions
5 Jun 2006, 20:03
can anyone tell me how brenton rowe is doing for tyntynder
gofootygo
5 Jun 2006, 20:27
can anyone tell me how brenton rowe is doing for tyntynder
i actually know brenton rowe very well, he is going really well, has been in the best 4 from 6 matches and recorded incentives evry game played, rumour has it ho on sat he broke his nose not sure weather this is true or not, holding down his back pocket very well tho. this sounds like one matt polly baird am i wrong?
left foot long
5 Jun 2006, 22:07
Can anyone divulge if Tyntynder have Justin Oppenlander on his way back from NZ to play in a bulldog jumper before the seasons out???
and all this talk about heart, reminds me, it's time for my medication
ps nathan seamons heart will be next to phar laps body in the museum, reports from bulldog land is that no one has a bigger heart, also could be possible that his tuck shop lady arms and bulging mick nolen waistline could be donated to science
Peter Duffin NNWU
6 Jun 2006, 10:47
I'm lost. Who is actually who on this thread? I sent a message to the monza thinking it waz the real won and I can tell by his reply that itsnot him. I hate him so I cent a message to left foot long to tell him how much I love the **** he is giving that fat pric and now he wants to kill me next time he sees me.
woof woof
6 Jun 2006, 12:16
Can anyone divulge if Tyntynder have Justin Oppenlander on his way back from NZ to play in a bulldog jumper before the seasons out???
ps nathan seamons heart will be next to phar laps body in the museum, reports from bulldog land is that no one has a bigger heart, also could be possible that his tuck shop lady arms and bulging mick nolen waistline could be donated to science
Wouldn't Oppenlander come back and play for Balranald considering it was the last club he played for? Don't think they would give him a clearance to the dogs, think about football expert!
Have you got nothing better to do with your nights at home than talk about seamons? U are a f uc ki n poor excuse for a human being get a life. If seamons was half as good as mick nolan you could make the comparison.
Stay off the cans at the footy idiot!
woof woof
6 Jun 2006, 12:21
Watch out for the dogs to possibly unleash a few more wildcards in the next couple of weeks!!!
polly_lions
6 Jun 2006, 12:45
Yeah mate i just need to keep track of my little mates cause he is a great footballer and was just ****ed with knees
who would this be im speaking to
Oppa would be too expensive for the doggies. Come LFL you are the local guru you should know that. On another topic, have you found a cricket club yet?
Reverse Gerry
6 Jun 2006, 17:25
Oppa would be too expensive for the doggies. Come LFL you are the local guru you should know that. On another topic, have you found a cricket club yet?
Maybe it's all this doggie talk about heart, maybe they might think his heart lies at tyntynder and he will come back for a few games for the love of it and hopefully a flag??
Maybe a flag, definitely not heart
surley he would not go back after saggas had a go at him down the main street after he signed with balranald and also told the tyntynder boys that they should not hang around (if i am told right) a germ like that...
You raise a good point there FOOZ my freind. Would the boys have him back?
did oppa call saggas a germ or saggas call oppa a germ? i think he's mates with most of them!
woof woof
6 Jun 2006, 18:07
To expensive but there are a number of players who have settled at the dogs for less than they can get elsewhere, but still i don't ever think he will play at tyntynder ever again! ROOTA#6 heard left foot long is heading up the Lake Boga Cricket Club's reinstatement to A Grade cricket. He would be a likely leader to after his success at Woorinen and stella performances at R.S.L
woof woof
6 Jun 2006, 18:09
You raise a good point there FOOZ my freind. Would the boys have him back?
I am pretty sure 99% of the boys would have him back and the 1% are probably the ones that don't know him. Any club in the top 5 would have him if they could find the money for him
left foot long
6 Jun 2006, 19:42
To expensive but there are a number of players who have settled at the dogs for less than they can get elsewhere, but still i don't ever think he will play at tyntynder ever again! ROOTA#6 heard left foot long is heading up the Lake Boga Cricket Club's reinstatement to A Grade cricket. He would be a likely leader to after his success at Woorinen and stella performances at R.S.L
im lfl not left arm fast, sorry cricket aint my game,but good to see boga back, are they certs for the spoon???
fifth quarter
6 Jun 2006, 20:57
dont worry about all this crap guys
more importantly wot r they saying up swan hill way - kerang way about finishing with the spoon in the pool d inter-leag at the end of may
seems like any donkey can get a kick in the cmfl but wot r the people that matter saying about the crap form at barooga on the big stage
Can anyone tell me if it is true, that Lalberts coach has been handing out verbal bashing to many of his players that are over the top?? From what i have seen of them they are definately improvers- which is what i heard they had set out to do. Games so far their engine room has been good, especially in thier eairlier close games.. All they need is some confidence and a few more games and they'll be very competative.. Angry coach :mad: should back off a bit & let the boys play footy.
left foot long
6 Jun 2006, 22:42
Can anyone tell me if it is true, that Lalberts coach has been handing out verbal bashing to many of his players that are over the top?? From what i have seen of them they are definately improvers- which is what i heard they had set out to do. Games so far their engine room has been good, especially in thier eairlier close games.. All they need is some confidence and a few more games and they'll be very competative.. Angry coach :mad: should back off a bit & let the boys play footy.
problem is out there,had a bad culture, the coach has to do what he has to do and so far i guess results speak for themselves, sure belted by roos who are no doubt top 2 but to push swan hill within a goal, good effort
YELL LOUDER MASTERS
THE_BEAST
6 Jun 2006, 23:05
bit harsh... as you arent the most toned and lean person i have seen buddy.. unlike myself wearing the raiders guernsey and with my mother having sever facial hair problems whilst running the barham lolly stand, i am quite a toned athlete
Kelvin 69
6 Jun 2006, 23:34
there is multiple users on this name, kelvin and none of them play for ultima... you are very ignorant and naive to think that.. i think you need to do some more detective work and get back to us!
Don't lie on Bigfooty Dockers, start talking sense or p i s s o f f!!!!
Kelvin 69
6 Jun 2006, 23:37
Yes Dockers, thats better, this would have to be one of your better posts, keep them coming.:thumbsu: :thumbsu:
cohuna,i know the boys didnt play well and were missing a few, and bal the boys were up by 55 points or somehtin at 3/4 time, thy just didnt play in the last term, tyntynder are by far the surprem team in the comp,lalbert are nothing compared to the dogs, will not get with in 6 goals of them.
but they both came close (my argument against someone saying no one will come close)... im not saying tyntynder are anything less than top 2, im just saying that they got a get out of jail free card against the kanga's and im not sure what happened in the last quarter against balranald but im sure it will be a much tighter contest all day the next time they meet up at balranald. lalbert may or may not go well this weekend, we will see
problem is out there,had a bad culture, the coach has to do what he has to do and so far i guess results speak for themselves, sure belted by roos who are no doubt top 2 but to push swan hill within a goal, good effort
YELL LOUDER MASTERS
From what i know of the situation at the moment is that Rocket is a very very passionate man and he gets caught up in the moment a bit. He has delivered a couple of stings but i think that they have all had fair reasons for them.
Who is the coach of Lalbert???:thumbsu:
polly_lions
7 Jun 2006, 12:19
Y are tyntynder so dominent this year i used to play for them and its a bit hard to keep up with in melbourne any information about them would be useful thanks "Go Doggies":)
Who is the coach of Lalbert???:thumbsu:
Rob Masters
Sockit151
7 Jun 2006, 13:26
Can anyone confirm the rumour i heard on Saturday, that the great man Luke Bennett has hung up the boots?
If so, will the famous #1 be put into permanent retirement as a tribute to his great career?
Can anyone confirm the rumour i heard on Saturday, that the great man Luke Bennett has hung up the boots?
If so, will the famous #1 be put into permanent retirement as a tribute to his great career?
i don't think it will go into retirement, sockit... i am sure that they will give it too someone who deserves it and wears it with pride!
No one has more pride in the blue and gold then him mate
Bingle_21
7 Jun 2006, 14:00
I thought I saw him wearing no 7. last year in one game. Although he was carrying a bit then, may have just stretched the jumper out of shape making it look like a 7, ala Dean Rioli
Rob Masters
Didn't anyone else want it? That blokes been trying to get a gig for awhile and has tred shafting blokes in the past-no suprise if there is trouble in the ranks
Bryan Strauchan#59
7 Jun 2006, 16:16
The hufinator has just called Roving Enterprises to inform them that the Strauchanie#59 is not required for the weekend have a bigger attraction in store for the punters at the Swan Hill Cup . . . that's right you heard it here first on BigFooty that tuck shop arms seamons and his pie eating friend tuck shop arms DeAraugo could be performing a duet in the Indulgence Marquee courtesy of their sponsors Gillies Pies.
I'd pay more to see Mons sing than Kate. Can belt out a good old Aussie rock tune can our Nathan
COACH CARTER
7 Jun 2006, 16:45
if he has as much pride as you say he does why is he no longer bothered to give his all for the club????/
Not sure what you mean by that Coach
COACH CARTER
7 Jun 2006, 16:50
Not sure what you mean by that Coach
he's just no longer wanting to have a go in the ones being quite lazy and just lot less of a club man then he has ever been
I know for a fact that he has been gutted by the fact that he hasn't been able to get fit due to a serious illness. He played 2's for the first few rounds against doctors orders to help his club out, and has now injured his knee. Has nothing to do with being lazy
COACH CARTER
7 Jun 2006, 16:56
have spoken to him coming back but not to tyntynder
COACH CARTER
7 Jun 2006, 16:58
I know for a fact that he has been gutted by the fact that he hasn't been able to get fit due to a serious illness. He played 2's for the first few rounds against doctors orders to help his club out, and has now injured his knee. Has nothing to do with being lazy
you see to know an awful lot about him - if his illness was that serious you think he would be smart enough not to play footy any club would prefer to be short then risk the serious health of a player
I am sure you are right, but he didn't want to see a side wearing his jumper run out short of players. I do know him well, have played footy and cricket with him for many years
COACH CARTER
7 Jun 2006, 17:04
I am sure you are right, but he didn't want to see a side wearing his jumper run out short of players. I do know him well, have played footy and cricket with him for many years
FAIR ENOUGH BUT I KNOW WHEN HE HAS ANy INJURY HE USUALLY BRINGS HUMSLEF STRAIGHT OFF THE GROUND which is usually very OCCASSIONALLY
Probably not coming off for injuries, probably just plain old dragged i reckon mate!!!
COACH CARTER
7 Jun 2006, 17:09
Probably not coming off for injuries, probably just plain old dragged i reckon mate!!!
I SPOSE THATS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU PLAY LAZY FOOTBALL
It sure does. Undisciplined is a word that springs to mind also. It sounds like you have seen the lad play a bit
COACH CARTER
7 Jun 2006, 17:14
It sure does. Undisciplined is a word that springs to mind also. It sounds like you have seen the lad play a bit
yeah for about the last four years every game
woof woof
7 Jun 2006, 17:17
I too know bennet pretty well and he is as lazy as they come not to mention a hypercondriact. Every injury seems to be life threatening, if its not life threatening its sure to be almost career threatening yet he keeps playing. IDIOT BENNET!