View Full Version : Central Murray FL
foxdoog50
4 Aug 2006, 13:36
Well when u live in melbourne its hard 2 find out how people go. And i just want 2 know what other people think of him as footballer! Is that ok 4 asking?
G is unable to play finals because he wont be able to play the right amount of games to qualify for finals. He played the first two games, and needed to play another 2 to qualify, funnily enough he was suspended for 3 of the final four games giving him no chance of qualifying seems a bit weird to me... for just abusing an umpire anyway
That is a ridiculous rule. What about this scenario- GF last year and Dwayne Holt does his knee late in the game. Does all his rehab and makes his comeback in the seniors with 2 games to go. Kicks a few goals and pulls up fine. He cannot now play in the finals???????? Stupid.
Sockit151
4 Aug 2006, 14:53
That is a ridiculous rule. What about this scenario- GF last year and Dwayne Holt does his knee late in the game. Does all his rehab and makes his comeback in the seniors with 2 games to go. Kicks a few goals and pulls up fine. He cannot now play in the finals???????? Stupid.
Is there seriously a qualification rule? I thought that would only be for lower grades??
Not as if you can stack a side in the highest possible grade??
My old mate reg Reagan is pretty keen to bring back the biff, who enjoys the dukeage action the most in the cmfl now
Yeah, l don't mind a bit of Biff steward. For a little hairy legged bloke i'm pretty tough. Used to have em bluffed in my old league, Mallee.
Carey and Grant
4 Aug 2006, 15:51
gunna get a kick in the seconds this week fooz?
Is there seriously a qualification rule? I thought that would only be for lower grades??
Not as if you can stack a side in the highest possible grade??
amazing why oppenalnder comes back with only four games to play!
i wonder what they put on the table for hom!!!!!
Kelvin 69
4 Aug 2006, 17:03
Hey ther every1. Can some 1 tell me any thing about Ryan Prendergast. I used 2 go 2 school with him. Is he a good footballer or not?
He has been going alright from all reports. Has the biggest testes ever seen apparently.
gunna get a kick in the seconds this week fooz?
nah i would not think so, i dont play football in the seconds.
COACH CARTER
4 Aug 2006, 17:30
nah i would not think so, i dont play football in the seconds.
yeah and you definately dont play in the ones either!!!!
yes you are correct as posted previous im a sideline player.
Go Cohuna
4 Aug 2006, 18:23
yes you are correct as posted previous im a sideline player.
Reserves player.
no dont play, and if i did i can not see anything wrong with being a reserves player. im sure that there are many reserves players that are on this thread from day to day.
Choco Chamberlain might be another one on big $$$$ for the last three games of the year. A pretty handy inclusion for the Blues if he's fit!!!:o
left foot long
5 Aug 2006, 10:32
flights to and from NZ paid for
accomodation paid for
employment found
in the 1600 to 1800 bracket
oh the price of a premiership medallion
accomodation paid for
employment found
Is it tru Manag are flying Morris to and from Darwin each week to play?
just another little rumour flying round!
Go Cohuna
5 Aug 2006, 19:17
accomodation paid for
employment found
Yeh oppa didn't look too fit but an awesome win for cohuna against the premiers for this year.
Carey and Grant
5 Aug 2006, 19:57
Yeh oppa didn't look too fit but an awesome win for cohuna against the premiers for this year.
:thumbsu: great win by the kangas defeating Balranald Any comments?:thumbsu:
Go Cohuna
5 Aug 2006, 20:23
Started off well in first game and definately should have beaten Wimmera but just ran forward of the ball and clogged up big Jacks (Arentz) space and got run over the top of. This game hurt us. Just got outclassed by a much better Bendigo team and were never in the hunt really. And then played our best football in the last game but didn't win by enough to avoid relegation which is fairly disappointing. Better players were big Brett Pekin, Lance Brown, Mark Corrie, Matt Chilton, Jarrod Arentz (from limited opportunity) and Jason Kruegar. This league is better than division 4 and we need to do something to get us back up where we belong (realistically division 2). Any thoughts??
What about Hugh Foott Tubba?
haha i have the one up on you delmenico... keona67 you dooshbag... it was only a matter of time. checkmate!
footyhas3sides
5 Aug 2006, 23:41
good to see
L/G ChIcK..
6 Aug 2006, 14:32
He has been going alright from all reports. Has the biggest testes ever seen apparently.
Yeh well thats all the L/G seniors seem to talk about!
L/G for top 5 position!!
left foot long
6 Aug 2006, 15:42
The Main Event
Left Foot Long Promotions Are Keen To Announce
Robert" Ill Show You " Masters
Vs
Phillip " Egomaniac" Bramley
Last Home And Away Game Of The Year
Tickets At Ticket Tek
There Can Only Be One Winner
If You Cannot Be There, No One Can Blame You
L/G chick your boys are looking the goods this weekend against the swans. bit of a disapointing loss on the weekend for the swanners but i heard the Bombers had a good wim
Great win for the Kangas i see
gofootygo
6 Aug 2006, 19:40
hello people i am back from my lengthy stay in the upper north,some very good football up there i must say, now can anyone fill me on some goss, hows my beloved dogs, i hear brad carroll kicked his ton on one ankle,very good effort,and that they havent had a full side for a very long time,young sheilds is back and up to his tricks again.running circles around the other sides?true, hows the young guns going aka,bede mahon,brenton rowe,ross turner,henry nalder and co just to name a few...
Yeah mate the dogs are on track. carroll will reach the 135-150 goals by the end of the finals, sheilds is the most under rated player in our league he is carving up and i dont know how the young fellas are goin all i know is that henry has been pretty sick over the last few weeks so he has missed a bit of football. Heard that the ever so classy Adam Kelly kicked 9 on the weekend from a wing... pretty good effort
L/G ChIcK..
6 Aug 2006, 22:22
L/G chick your boys are looking the goods this weekend against the swans. bit of a disapointing loss on the weekend for the swanners but i heard the Bombers had a good wim
Yeh they did have a good win. Always a tough game against Lalbert. Hopefully we can pull off a back to back win next week against Swan Hill! This game will probably be the most important game for the season if we are hoping to make top 5. A win would be good....
COACH CARTER
7 Aug 2006, 09:32
The Main Event
Left Foot Long Promotions Are Keen To Announce
Robert" Ill Show You " Masters
Vs
Phillip " Egomaniac" Bramley
Last Home And Away Game Of The Year
Tickets At Ticket Tek
There Can Only Be One Winner
If You Cannot Be There, No One Can Blame You
so are you going to be there left foot long?
Action Jackson
7 Aug 2006, 15:47
Some interesting results on the weekend footy fans dare I say it but the swans are in huge trouble following their loss on the weekend and a few chinks in the armour of the balranald machine. Is anyone ready to change their tips for the flag or not?
footyhas3sides
7 Aug 2006, 15:57
Yeah mate the dogs are on track. carroll will reach the 135-150 goals by the end of the finals, sheilds is the most under rated player in our league he is carving up and i dont know how the young fellas are goin all i know is that henry has been pretty sick over the last few weeks so he has missed a bit of football. Heard that the ever so classy Adam Kelly kicked 9 on the weekend from a wing... pretty good effort
heard carroll won't play until finals, any truth in that?
tooleytang09
7 Aug 2006, 16:13
Some interesting results on the weekend footy fans dare I say it but the swans are in huge trouble following their loss on the weekend and a few chinks in the armour of the balranald machine. Is anyone ready to change their tips for the flag or not?
Get on Tooleytang boys, startin to hit some real form come finals time. No Holt no Swan Hill. Seriously lacked direction without him. Jarrod fired with 10. Cullen in great form, the other Arentz Drew gettin some action now. Its all in front of us, keep on steamin.
SwanHillPremiers2006
7 Aug 2006, 17:01
just a few things fellas did Adam Kelly really kick 11 goals on the weekend? and how many games did joel cullen miss at the start of the year? and does anyone think he can win the betts like the paper says? i reckon a few players will take to many votes off him.
the gloved 1
7 Aug 2006, 17:08
just a few things fellas did Adam Kelly really kick 11 goals on the weekend? and how many games did joel cullen miss at the start of the year? and does anyone think he can win the betts like the paper says? i reckon a few players will take to many votes off him.
what does the paper said he kicked? i think you will find if its printed in thier then thats what he will be credited with. cullen is a real chance for the medal if his run continues and i'm pretty sure the tang have a comfortable run home where he could dominate
SwanHillPremiers2006
7 Aug 2006, 17:13
what does the paper said he kicked? i think you will find if its printed in thier then thats what he will be credited with. cullen is a real chance for the medal if his run continues and i'm pretty sure the tang have a comfortable run home where he could dominate
Yeh the paper says 11 thats a fair effort from a wing. just surprised me thats all hes not a noted goalkicker he might get a 5 every now and then but 11 jeez... if i kicked 10 goals (which is very unlikely mind you) in a game i would be pretty dark if i didn't get best on, cullen must of played a real blinder on sat!
They weren't in the same game SHP06.
the gloved 1
7 Aug 2006, 17:32
They weren't in the same game SHP06.
think he is talking about arentz kicking 10 and not getting best, unfortunately for good forwards it happens a bit. but i'm sure they would prefer team success than personal accolades
COACH CARTER
7 Aug 2006, 17:41
think he is talking about arentz kicking 10 and not getting best, unfortunately for good forwards it happens a bit. but i'm sure they would prefer team success than personal accolades
not bramley!!
Sockit151
7 Aug 2006, 18:01
not bramley!!
Funny how the lalbert boys are happy to stick the boots into Bramley now?
Were all right behind him 5 or 6 weeks ago, be fair to say he has 3 games max to play for the eagles now??
Funny how the lalbert boys are happy to stick the boots into Bramley now?
Were all right behind him 5 or 6 weeks ago, be fair to say he has 3 games max to play for the eagles now??
Not all of us are sinking the boots into him Sockit. Plenty still rate the man very highly. Coach must just have a personality clash i think
Sockit151
7 Aug 2006, 18:05
This will probably sound stupid but hopefully people will see where i'm coming from..
Probably an indication of how good guys like Arentz are but they can kick 10 and be far from best on ground!! When Nyah last played them i think he kicked 9 and really didn't seem to have a big impact on the game.. Many other including Cullen again that day really seemed to stand out and get tons of the ball..
Sockit151
7 Aug 2006, 18:06
Not all of us are sinking the boots into him Sockit. Plenty still rate the man very highly. Coach must just have a personality clash i think
Good to see you sticking to your guns Benaud!!
What the odds of him playing for the eagles next yr in your opinion??
I would think slim. His business is taking off in Melbourne and i would think it is unlikely he would play anywhere next year
SwanHillPremiers2006
7 Aug 2006, 18:50
This will probably sound stupid but hopefully people will see where i'm coming from..
Probably an indication of how good guys like Arentz are but they can kick 10 and be far from best on ground!! When Nyah last played them i think he kicked 9 and really didn't seem to have a big impact on the game.. Many other including Cullen again that day really seemed to stand out and get tons of the ball..
but if kicking 10 is so easy why doesn't everyone do it every week. 10 goals in a game is best on in my eyes but everyone is entitled to there point of veiw.
SwanHillPremiers2006
7 Aug 2006, 18:52
can any of the lalbert boys tell me if masters showed his "passion" and pull the boots on, on sat?
Kelvin 69
7 Aug 2006, 21:19
Did Bramely play in the early game as well as the seniors this week?
CLIFTON WANNABE
7 Aug 2006, 21:29
anyone can take a mark and kick a goal 30 metres out especially when you are given 4 kicks at goal by very questionable decisions from an umpire. arentz did nothing at all to deserve to be in the best i heard on the grapevine.
the people who deserve the votes are the hard ball getters who work their arses off to get the ball down to these forwards. They're the people who get votes in my view.
CLIFTON WANNABE
7 Aug 2006, 21:30
but if kicking 10 is so easy why doesn't everyone do it every week. 10 goals in a game is best on in my eyes but everyone is entitled to there point of veiw.
anyone can take a mark and kick a goal 30 metres out especially when you are given 4 kicks at goal by very questionable decisions from an umpire. arentz did nothing at all to deserve to be in the best i heard on the grapevine.
the people who deserve the votes are the hard ball getters who work their arses off to get the ball down to these forwards. They're the people who get votes in my view.
Yeah, l don't mind a bit of Biff steward. For a little hairy legged bloke i'm pretty tough. Used to have em bluffed in my old league, Mallee.
And ya wouldn't of happend to have any of the Berri-culgoa Blokes bluffed tough bunch there Spoonsy and what team did you used to play for in the mallee
steikerocks
7 Aug 2006, 22:24
joel was best on ground by a street,plenty of contested marks and some great goals, did work at both ends of the ground.
Filo would be unlucky not to poll, but with wedding basically kicking 8 in a half and kelvin kicking 10, very hard to leave them out
the votes would be interesting
leave it to the orange people...
can any of the lalbert boys tell me if masters showed his "passion" and pull the boots on, on sat?
Passion, thats just a poor excuse for his childish & embarrassing behaviour. He talks the talk that's about it. He paint's the picture of turning round a club, but if truth be known not much has changed. No more at trainings than prevoius years & Lalbert haven't beaten any one they didn't last year, just copped a good enough draw to play the lower teams twice. Don't get me wrong the players try, but it's hard when most sound like their not enjoying it. Lalbert aren't pretenders, Master's is:thumbsd:
SwanHillPremiers2006
7 Aug 2006, 22:25
fair enough champ... just sayin if i kicked 10 i would be fairly dark if i didn't get best on!
steikerocks
7 Aug 2006, 22:26
I would think slim. His business is taking off in Melbourne and i would think it is unlikely he would play anywhere next year
does slim mean, not a hope in f......ing hell???
How is Joel Lehmann going at Lake Boga, is he getting a kick. Is it true that he has turned gay ?
carndadogs...
7 Aug 2006, 22:56
CARN THE DOGGIES!!!!:thumbsu:
carndadogs...
7 Aug 2006, 22:59
does anyone know anything about "L/G cHiCk??" she seems to know what she's talking about...
COACH CARTER
8 Aug 2006, 09:22
does slim mean, not a hope in f......ing hell???
Pretty much yes!!
Rocket did not play on the weekend, something about the seconds coach making him sit on the pine as he has not earnt his spot through training!!
austin_23
8 Aug 2006, 10:04
Was playing aginst Nyah that day in 2000. They had us beat by half time. Think Danny OBree kicked about 8 or so????
I think you'll find that he won the game off his own back against Tyntynder in 2001. kicked 7. Was awarded best on :thumbsu:
Either post that you are not serious or admit to some form of disorder.If you are serious, if it so easy- You do it then- week after week, year after year, with 2 blokes hanging off you and the ruckmen dropping back into your space. Yeah Arentz, Pumpa, Carroll and Holt have it easy. You tool.:thumbsd:
austin_23
8 Aug 2006, 10:14
Is it tru Manag are flying Morris to and from Darwin each week to play?
just another little rumour flying round!
That is 100% true, although it was a pretty expensive flight this week as he tore the hamstring off the bone and will not play for the 'tang again this yr. Might aswell write them off now.
Peter Duffin NNWU
8 Aug 2006, 11:08
i have officially played my last game of football for NNWU i'm going to the gold coast for rest of season i'm going to a 21st up there. next year i will be joining the umpires league so i will still see you around. to all the assholes that hung **** on me payback next yera. flash, krugs and everyone i love yous
Sockit151
8 Aug 2006, 11:13
I never said it was easy to kick 10.. I said guys like Carroll and Arentz are so good the can make it look easy or do it without seeming to have a big game!!
It's just to simplistic to say 10 goals = BOG..
Give us your vertict SHP06.. 12 kicks & 10 goals vs 20 marks 30 possesions and 4 or 5 goals and numerous assists?? Who do you give the 3 votes to?? Many judges seem to favour the latter..
iamfooty
8 Aug 2006, 11:15
Passion, thats just a poor excuse for his childish & embarrassing behaviour. He talks the talk that's about it. He paint's the picture of turning round a club, but if truth be known not much has changed. No more at trainings than prevoius years & Lalbert haven't beaten any one they didn't last year, just copped a good enough draw to play the lower teams twice. Don't get me wrong the players try, but it's hard when most sound like their not enjoying it. Lalbert aren't pretenders, Master's is:thumbsd:
How's that work you great big hairy pillock? Lalbert only won about two game last year didn't they?? They've won eight this year? Now I'm no mathematician but I'd say thay have beaten at least 5 or 6 more sides this year. Grippo, get a hold of yourself mate, and I'm not talking about your pecker...
That is 100% true, although it was a pretty expensive flight this week as he tore the hamstring off the bone and will not play for the 'tang again this yr. Might aswell write them off now.
hamstrings seem to be a big problem of late! not good at all!
The_KNIFE
8 Aug 2006, 18:52
Are thes the same hard working players that dont care how the ball gets there and if there within 80 meters there having a shot themselves. Five goals in the last quarter in a game when Kerang got within 2 points i would say that he is the difference .Every week has to contend with 2 players plus the ruckman dropping back.Not hard work Wannabe????
tony haley_01
8 Aug 2006, 20:06
no dont play, and if i did i can not see anything wrong with being a reserves player. im sure that there are many reserves players that are on this thread from day to day.
im one of them
tony haley_01
8 Aug 2006, 20:08
Are thes the same hard working players that dont care how the ball gets there and if there within 80 meters there having a shot themselves. Five goals in the last quarter in a game when Kerang got within 2 points i would say that he is the difference .Every week has to contend with 2 players plus the ruckman dropping back.Not hard work Wannabe????
knifey im with you he works hard for the pill and often turns them into majors for his team. wannabe... arentz deserves all the praise he gets. voted best forward in northern country footy by dean bennett.
Go Cohuna
8 Aug 2006, 21:40
does anyone know anything about "L/G cHiCk??" she seems to know what she's talking about...
Shes hot.
What about kangas beating balranald in an absolute cracker of a game!!
mmyes_sir
8 Aug 2006, 22:13
has anyone seen the colts ladder? pretty close....one win between 5th and first....
L/G BaBe
8 Aug 2006, 22:29
Can anyone from Lalbert tell me how the guy who injured himself on the weekend is?
mmyes_sir
8 Aug 2006, 22:46
Can anyone from Lalbert tell me how the guy who injured himself on the weekend is?
promiscuous girl.....la la la la la....sorry not from lalbert dont know who.... ;o):D
Scrappa's Love Child
8 Aug 2006, 23:03
The man in question was Sean Bedggood. He is fine. Just a bit of bruisng on his neck. wouldn't play this week I wouldn't have thought. Thumbs up to all the medical staff for the way they treated him, can't be too careful-- even if the game did finish in the dark.
richard cheese
8 Aug 2006, 23:23
I have watched both Carroll and Arentz they are both great players, and it seems a lot of people whinge about the free kicks they get! Those people need to watch the game closer. Because of there exceptional talent and are most often playing on opponents of less strength they are scragged more than anyone in the competition! But to there credit both of them rarely argue with the umpires, when they must be very frustrated. Anyone who says a bloke who kicks ten does not deserve to be in the best obviously knows little about the game! Sure all sides need quality players on ball but the reason Tyntynder and Tooleybuc Manang are 2nd and 3rd is because the have quality players finishing off the hard work up the field!
Deckchair
9 Aug 2006, 10:45
Hey there Frankenreiter, just wondering if you visit the CMFL big footy?????
Trent the flight Steward
9 Aug 2006, 13:26
I have watched both Carroll and Arentz they are both great players, and it seems a lot of people whinge about the free kicks they get! Those people need to watch the game closer. Because of there exceptional talent and are most often playing on opponents of less strength they are scragged more than anyone in the competition! But to there credit both of them rarely argue with the umpires, when they must be very frustrated. Anyone who says a bloke who kicks ten does not deserve to be in the best obviously knows little about the game! Sure all sides need quality players on ball but the reason Tyntynder and Tooleybuc Manang are 2nd and 3rd is because the have quality players finishing off the hard work up the field!
Why dosnt Carrol play further up the ground any more, surely he would be more value to the side playing in the centre, kicking 5 and getting 40 touches a game, seems like he is waste up there if they cant get the ball down there to him
Doesn't look like they have too much trouble getthing the ball too him at the moment. Marcus Nalder Adam Kelly and co go ok without him in there. Why would you play him in the middle if he is kicking you 120 goals per year
Trent the flight Steward
9 Aug 2006, 13:46
Doesn't look like they have too much trouble getthing the ball too him at the moment. Marcus Nalder Adam Kelly and co go ok without him in there. Why would you play him in the middle if he is kicking you 120 goals per year
Last time i played against him was only in a praccie game last year, he went off early injured, but the team didnt kick a goal, the midfield looked slow and agianst quality oppostion i think the same would happen
I see your point but, i don't think he has the mobility he had as a younger player which means he isn't as suited to the middle as he was in his earlier days. He is simply a goal kicking machine now
The monza
9 Aug 2006, 14:46
If you think it looked slow back then, if Carroll was in there it would look like people going from a sprint to a crawl. Brad Carroll has a bigger turning circle than Brock Parsons.:D
Any rumours regarding possible coaching changes around the league for next year?. Now is about the time that those outside the 5 start looking to next year
Sockit151
9 Aug 2006, 15:06
Any rumours regarding possible coaching changes around the league for next year?. Now is about the time that those outside the 5 start looking to next year
Apparently Lalbert are fishing around a fair bit.. Including the Mildura area??
Are they, any names that you know of Sockit?
Sockit151
9 Aug 2006, 15:12
Are they, any names that you know of Sockit?
No, only rumours perhaps you can assist us with names?
Maybe a former Tiger??
No, only rumours perhaps you can assist us with names?
Maybe a former Tiger??
No idea mate. Probably won't be around next year so not too much interest in it to be honest
The Nest
9 Aug 2006, 15:15
How is the Man Mountain - Hugh Foott travelling this year? I hear the giant, mammoth, huge, big rig might be a chance for the Jack Betts.
clifton's lookalike
9 Aug 2006, 17:13
when have you seen him play in the centre, kick 5 goals and get 40 touches? does your full forward play on the ball or does he kick goals like carrroll?
Sockit151
9 Aug 2006, 18:06
when have you seen him play in the centre, kick 5 goals and get 40 touches? does your full forward play on the ball or does he kick goals like carrroll?
Have to agree.. One of the more stupid posts ive seen for a while, cant see brad carving up the centre with his pace and tireless running!
Leave him in the square i think..
Guus Hiddink
9 Aug 2006, 18:25
No idea mate. Probably won't be around next year so not too much interest in it to be honest
Are you going to Toolytang to patch things up????:D
The man in the neck brace has been approached for lalberts job. Will depend on how good a crop comes in if they can afford him
how awsum was cohuna on da weekend
carndadogs...
9 Aug 2006, 19:10
does anyone have any comments on who will win the game between the kangas and the dogs this weekend??
Guus Hiddink
9 Aug 2006, 20:40
The man in the neck brace has been approached for lalberts job. Will depend on how good a crop comes in if they can afford him
Who are you talking about bogaboy??? What man???
Cardadogs, I think Tyntynder will struggle without Carroll, and i heard they were resting him until the finals.
PiO'S bOy
9 Aug 2006, 20:44
stroobes has been telling the pioneers boys that himself and fordy shall rip up the game between swan hill and leitchville will they be the thing that gets swan hill over the line????
Who are you talking about bogaboy??? What man???
Kerang should bounce back and win this one carndadogs, I think Tyntynder will struggle without Carroll, and i heard they were resting him until the finals.
i heard today that the doggies are playin carroll injured to see how he goes, but he wont be in full form injured so i rekon the kangas will come out on top.....
what do people think bout the L/G Vs Swanhill match? i rekon the bombers will win that one securing their chance in the finals!
PiO'S bOy
9 Aug 2006, 20:57
ive herd swan hill traveling along pretty dodge. but as i just asked with stroobes and fordy back could they get up?
Kelvin 69
9 Aug 2006, 21:08
How is the Man Mountain - Hugh Foott travelling this year? I hear the giant, mammoth, huge, big rig might be a chance for the Jack Betts.
Have you been talking to Tubba???:D
ive herd swan hill traveling along pretty dodge. but as i just asked with stroobes and fordy back could they get up?
yeh it will be a tough one, swans have their spot in the finals and bombers will be working hard for chance at finals.... but yeh rekon your right they might knock the bombers out!
Guus Hiddink
9 Aug 2006, 21:25
Have you been talking to Tubba???:D
My thoughts exactly Kelvin. So what happened on the wknd?? You blokes fall asleep, is it true about Moris, if so a big loss for your guys, very handy player, big rig too.
I see you have overtaken Carroll, you will be able to walk a little taller now I reckon.
L/g aren't as good as that just yet. I think swan hill will win it even though it is played on your ground. I think you blokes need to keep who you have there and start recruiting, forget abou this year as I don't reckon you can make it.
My thoughts exactly Kelvin. So what happened on the wknd?? You blokes fall asleep, is it true about Moris, if so a big loss for your guys, very handy player, big rig too.
I see you have overtaken Carroll, you will be able to walk a little taller now I reckon.
L/g aren't as good as that just yet. I think swan hill will win it even though it is played on your ground. I think you blokes need to keep who you have there and start recruiting, forget abou this year as I don't reckon you can make it.
who are u referring to when u say 'you blokes' 'your ground'?