View Full Version : Central Murray FL
How's that work you great big hairy pillock? Lalbert only won about two game last year didn't they?? They've won eight this year? Now I'm no mathematician but I'd say thay have beaten at least 5 or 6 more sides this year. Grippo, get a hold of yourself mate, and I'm not talking about your pecker...
Mate no mathmatician obviously- think they won 4, beat L/b, Nyah, K/b & Cohuna, only new side they beat was Boga. Hence they good draw this year d i c k h e a d :confused:
Carey and Grant
9 Aug 2006, 22:03
My thoughts exactly Kelvin. So what happened on the wknd?? You blokes fall asleep, is it true about Moris, if so a big loss for your guys, very handy player, big rig too.
I see you have overtaken Carroll, you will be able to walk a little taller now I reckon.
L/g aren't as good as that just yet. I think swan hill will win it even though it is played on your ground. I think you blokes need to keep who you have there and start recruiting, forget abou this year as I don't reckon you can make it.
I dunno about Swan Hill and L/G, L/G would win if Pollock was playing but without him against Pekin i dont know. L/G are a very good team and very well coached. and Prendergast is a very good player. Swan Hill are over rated but hard to tip a winner. Cohuna Tyntynder will be a toss of the coin tyntynder just at home although Shannon Dehne is in great form and Craig Crichton has the best hands you will ever see.
Guus Hiddink
9 Aug 2006, 22:18
who are u referring to when u say 'you blokes' 'your ground'?
I just assumed that you were from LG, maybe I'm wrong. You can't say that if they win they will ensure a finals spot though, because they still have to beat a few other sides and hope that some sides lose.
well im not from L/G.... i was just sayin they need to win this one to get a stab at finals
Guus Hiddink
9 Aug 2006, 22:35
well im not from L/G.... i was just sayin they need to win this one to get a stab at finals
You changed your mind in a matter of posts, make up your mind!
LG or swan hill.
Tyntynder will win easily over cohuna, don't count your chickens Carey and Grant.
clifton's lookalike
9 Aug 2006, 22:47
Last time i played against him was only in a praccie game last year, he went off early injured, but the team didnt kick a goal, the midfield looked slow and agianst quality oppostion i think the same would happen
tyntynder played against a quality opposition earlier in the year and beat them in midfield, carroll kicking 7 wonder who would have kicked them if he was playing in the centre getting 40 touches?
Go Cohuna
9 Aug 2006, 22:50
LG or swan hill.
Tyntynder will win easily over cohuna, don't count your chickens Carey and Grant.
I reckon LG will get over the line against the swans but only just. Butch needs to put in a blinder. I dunno about tyntynder vs cohuna tyntynder may win but not easily.
clifton's lookalike
9 Aug 2006, 22:55
LG or swan hill.
guus how is the left arm after all the animated fist pumps during the world cup? carroll will play the remainder of the year just as fit as he was rnd 1 so about 80-90%
Guus Hiddink
9 Aug 2006, 23:00
guus how is the left arm after all the animated fist pumps during the world cup? carroll will play the remainder of the year just as fit as he was rnd 1 so about 80-90%
Not as many fist pumps at the moment as the Tax man is after me, still thinking of coaching back here too in the central Murray, Russia is a bit bleak for my liking.
So Clifton, why did he have a week off if he is still the same??? bout 85%??
clifton's lookalike
9 Aug 2006, 23:08
Not as many fist pumps at the moment as the Tax man is after me, still thinking of coaching back here too in the central Murray, Russia is a bit bleak for my liking.
So Clifton, why did he have a week off if he is still the same??? bout 85%??
rolled his ankle in first minute against woorinen but not badly, came off halfway through last quater. could have played last week but opted not to risk it against nyah and be as fit as his body will enable him for last 3 rounds going into finals.
who would you like to coach in the CMFL, which club has the flair your looking for?
Guus Hiddink
9 Aug 2006, 23:13
rolled his ankle in first minute against woorinen but not badly, came off halfway through last quater. could have played last week but opted not to risk it against nyah and be as fit as his body will enable him for last 3 rounds going into finals.
who would you like to coach in the CMFL, which club has the flair your looking for?
Great question. Can't say for sure, a lot of different types of clubs around these days. I'm interested on your thoughts? Who would be the team to Coach and why?
clifton's lookalike
9 Aug 2006, 23:26
Great question. Can't say for sure, a lot of different types of clubs around these days. I'm interested on your thoughts? Who would be the team to Coach and why?
hmmm depends on a number of things. i personally would like a challenge so nyah would be the place to go, it would be a real learning curve and open you up to another side of football many of us haven't seen.
rumour on here is that boga is looking elsewhere and with name players reportedly coming back it wouldn't be a bad gig.
lalbert, you couldn't do any worse, l/g don't know if they are looking but if they keep what theyve got and can get a couple could be a chance for the 5.
rumour is neagle is either heading to sunraysia to coach or retiring all together. with the progress you made with the socceroos these clubs would be mad not to contact you:)
SwanHillPremiers2006
10 Aug 2006, 09:28
Can anyone tell me L/g run home?
iamfooty
10 Aug 2006, 09:40
Can anyone tell me L/g run home?
Round 16
Swan Hill (home)
Round 17
Woorinen (away)
Round 18
Tyntynder (away)
I dunno about Swan Hill and L/G, L/G would win if Pollock was playing but without him against Pekin i dont know. L/G are a very good team and very well coached. and Prendergast is a very good player. Swan Hill are over rated but hard to tip a winner. Cohuna Tyntynder will be a toss of the coin tyntynder just at home although Shannon Dehne is in great form and Craig Crichton has the best hands you will ever see.
Yes they must be well coached. Their finals record in the CMFL is sensational. While blokes who get their sides to finals and dont win get bagged, those coaches who dont make it and finish middle of the road sneak under the radar. Easy to be average, a challenge to be the best.
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 11:07
Anyone got any thoughts on clubs nominations for Rookie of the year seems the season is now coming towards an end?
ROOTA#6
10 Aug 2006, 11:10
Anyone got any thoughts on clubs nominations for Rookie of the year seems the season is now coming towards an end?
Clubs may as well not nominate i reckon. Jarrod Skinner from Nyah would have to be as close to a certainty as there has ever been
clifton's lookalike
10 Aug 2006, 11:10
what are the guidelines that you have to meet to be nominated?
Sockit151
10 Aug 2006, 11:14
Clubs may as well not nominate i reckon. Jarrod Skinner from Nyah would have to be as close to a certainty as there has ever been
Spot on. :thumbsu:
Said earier in the season that he would be a gun player by next yr!!
Think he has got there this year though.
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 11:21
Not sure of the exact guidelines, skinner does seem the obvious choice, any others stood out for their club or been selected for any representative sides like skinner?
clifton's lookalike
10 Aug 2006, 11:29
Not sure of the exact guidelines, skinner does seem the obvious choice, any others stood out for their club or been selected for any representative sides like skinner?
would skinner have played to many senior games prior to this year? from memory you have to have played less than 8 games prior to start of season (i could be wrong) is there also an age limit and do pioneers games count as senior games? iamfooty you may be able to shed some light?
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 11:56
There is a rule on the 8 games but am not sure on how it applies. As far as I know have to be born in 87 or 88? So the 8 game rule may just apply to the players born in 1987?
footyhas3sides
10 Aug 2006, 14:38
There is a rule on the 8 games but am not sure on how it applies. As far as I know have to be born in 87 or 88? So the 8 game rule may just apply to the players born in 1987?
Here is the actual wording of the critera.
1. 2006 Rookie of the Year Criteria
2.1 The Board determined that the Rookie Eligibility criteria for 2006 are:
1. Players must have been born in 1987 or 1988
2. Players born in 1987 must not have played more than 8 seniors games in 2005. There is no senior games restriction on players born in 1988. For the purpose of this award TAC Cup games count as senior games.
Selection Criteria –
1. Player’s performance in the current CMFL season
2. Performance in CMFL representative teams in 2006
3. Playing positions and roles at clubs level
4. Games played at Senior level
Might be a problem for those who were born in 1989 and played seniors.
Carey and Grant
10 Aug 2006, 15:10
Here is the actual wording of the critera.
1. 2006 Rookie of the Year Criteria
2.1 The Board determined that the Rookie Eligibility criteria for 2006 are:
1. Players must have been born in 1987 or 1988
2. Players born in 1987 must not have played more than 8 seniors games in 2005. There is no senior games restriction on players born in 1988. For the purpose of this award TAC Cup games count as senior games.
Selection Criteria –
1. Player’s performance in the current CMFL season
2. Performance in CMFL representative teams in 2006
3. Playing positions and roles at clubs level
4. Games played at Senior level
Might be a problem for those who were born in 1989 and played seniors.
There was no need for that mate, just settle down big guy!!
People were querying the qualification rules and he gave them in their exact form. Nothing wrong with that.
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 16:50
Thanks for that, any other thoughts on deservant players?
clifton's lookalike
10 Aug 2006, 16:53
Thanks for that, any other thoughts on deservant players?
there are probably a few at swan hill up for nomination, they hav had some youngsters who have performed well this year
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 16:59
Is there limitations on number of nominations for each club? Pick from swan hill would have to be Dullard?
clifton's lookalike
10 Aug 2006, 17:01
Is there limitations on number of nominations for each club? Pick from swan hill would have to be Dullard?
yeah mate one from each club. there is a young bloke at tooleytang who's name escapes me as well, i don't think its davies is there another one?
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 17:03
I think davies would be my thought although born in 89 could mean he cant be nominated? Unsure on any other young players out there..
ROOTA#6
10 Aug 2006, 17:05
I think davies would be my thought although born in 89 could mean he cant be nominated? Unsure on any other young players out there..
Bobby O'Bree may be a nomination from out Lalbert way
clifton's lookalike
10 Aug 2006, 17:06
i'm not sure then it could be him i was thinking off i will have a look in selected sides tomoorow and see if the name crops up
Would Pearce from Woora be still eligible?. Im trying to think how many games he played last year.
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 17:09
I would have thought bo alexander if he's eligable? Did O'Bree even play 18's interleague?
ROOTA#6
10 Aug 2006, 17:09
Would Pearce from Woora be still eligible?. Im trying to think how many games he played last year.
I would think so and may be the other chance along with Skinner, both having played in the East v West game
clifton's lookalike
10 Aug 2006, 17:14
what about grant ford would he have played more than 8 for swan hill last year? been in the pioneers best consistantly over last 4-6 weeks
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 17:15
Yeah how has he gone this year, heard bits and pieces, sounds like he's held the ruck roles most of the season?
clifton's lookalike
10 Aug 2006, 17:17
Yeah how has he gone this year, heard bits and pieces, sounds like he's held the ruck roles most of the season?
if your born in 87 you cant have played more than 8 senior/pioneers games but if you were 88 you can have played however many you want is that right?
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 17:18
Yes thats right I think clifton, and 89's are not eligible? If so that counts out ford if im correct?
ROOTA#6
10 Aug 2006, 17:23
Yes thats right I think clifton, and 89's are not eligible? If so that counts out ford if im correct?
I reckon having the year of birth as a criteria is ridiculous. It seems to be counting out so many good young players. Why not just have a limit on How many games they have played. Any thoughts?
Guus Hiddink
10 Aug 2006, 17:26
What about Will Callow i think it is from K/B, has played ruck all year, was in interleague, how old is he??? Still young isn't he?
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 17:28
Yes his only 18 as im aware, so definatley a chance with Skinner and Pearce i'd say
Guus Hiddink
10 Aug 2006, 17:31
Yes his only 18 as im aware, so definatley a chance with Skinner and Pearce i'd say
My guess, it is out of skinner and callow. Skinner was Guardian sportstar of the month the other day as well, it would be hard for the selection committee to go past that and pick someone else.
Thank you iamfooty
deledio_gun
10 Aug 2006, 17:35
Yeah i'd say most people would have to agree with that for sure
Guus Hiddink
10 Aug 2006, 17:42
Thank you iamfooty
Don't quite get you there???
He has a major say in who gets the "Sports Star of month". Getting it at this stage of the year will obviously have some creedance no matter how big it is, on the final decision. Not saying that it would come into deliberations on who gets it, but a bit of publicity for young skinner is good publicity.
Guus Hiddink
10 Aug 2006, 17:52
He has a major say in who gets the "Sports Star of month". Getting it at this stage of the year will obviously have some creedance no matter how big it is, on the final decision. Not saying that it would come into deliberations on who gets it, but a bit of publicity for young skinner is good publicity.
I completely agree, and it also makes the Guardian look pretty silly if he doesn't get it, that's why I think he will be a certainty. The league nearly has to.
I also think that he deserves it though. Has had a very good year during a hard season.
I completely agree, and it also makes the Guardian look pretty silly if he doesn't get it, that's why I think he will be a certainty. The league nearly has to.
I also think that he deserves it though. Has had a very good year during a hard season.
No doubt. For a forgettable season for the dee's he has been a stand out:thumbsu:
Go Cohuna
10 Aug 2006, 22:13
I would have thought bo alexander if he's eligable? Did O'Bree even play 18's interleague?
Yeh i would pick bo alexander over O'bree easy. But jarrod skinner i think deserves the award.
Footy06
10 Aug 2006, 22:40
Yeh i would pick bo alexander over O'bree easy. But jarrod skinner i think deserves the award.
Please, no more comments Go Cohuna. Nobody cares what you think..
carndadogs...
10 Aug 2006, 23:05
thats a bit harsh... don't you think??
Footy06
10 Aug 2006, 23:49
thats a bit harsh... don't you think??
Well after reading his past posts, no. I don't think its harsh at all! He sounds like a 14 year old smartass who gets on here and trys to make himself and his club look awesome. But I don't think he relaises that people already have their own opinion of Cohuna............:thumbsd:
Sockit151
11 Aug 2006, 10:01
Well after reading his past posts, no. I don't think its harsh at all! He sounds like a 14 year old smartass who gets on here and trys to make himself and his club look awesome. But I don't think he relaises that people already have their own opinion of Cohuna............:thumbsd:
Agree, but at least when he says something sensible you could have ignored him.. He obviously like to stir it up and you just made it easy for him to start again!!
Trent the flight Steward
11 Aug 2006, 11:06
Have to agree.. One of the more stupid posts ive seen for a while, cant see brad carving up the centre with his pace and tireless running!
Leave him in the square i think..
Well the last game for premiership points i played against carroll he came back from carlton because their seconds had the bye and he kicked 5 and easily got the 40 touches racked up, he also played further up the ground when Tony Keane was at tyntynder and still kicked plenty from CHF, as well as playing interleague on a half forward flank against Sunraysia and kicking 7 a few years ago
as for the rookie of the year Bryden Morrsion from kerang would attract some votes i believe he is barely 16 playing in a top team getting a gurnesy into one of the stronger midfields in the league
The monza
11 Aug 2006, 11:09
Well the last game for premiership points i played against carroll he came back from carlton because their seconds had the bye and he kicked 5 and easily got the 40 touches racked up, he also played further up the ground when Tony Keane was at tyntynder and still kicked plenty from CHF, as well as playing interleague on a half forward flank against Sunraysia and kicking 7 a few years ago
as for the rookie of the year Bryden Morrsion from kerang would attract some votes i believe he is barely 16 playing in a top team getting a gurnesy into one of the stronger midfields in the league
Its time to go.................
Its time to go Trent.
clifton's lookalike
11 Aug 2006, 11:28
trent trent trent what are you on? when he came back from carlton he was about 21-22 and a lot more mobile and didn't have his he-man frame to lug around every where he went. when tony keane was at tyntynder carroll played on a forward flank with brad ryan at chf and the team was full of champions then and tyntynder were very dominant.
as for your rookie nomination i don't think morrison would be eligable if he is barely 16 given the fact you have to be born in 87 or 88 to be nominated this year
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 11:30
Its time to go.................
Its time to go Trent.
I can see what Trent is getting at, but i don't think that he has realised that Brad is a different player than he was back then. He isn't as agile as he was when he was a dominant half forward, and Tyntynder are a different team. No Tony Keane in the goalsquare so Brad has to go in there, and they have Clint Kelly at CHF to play the role Brad used to
Trent the flight Steward
11 Aug 2006, 11:53
as i ahvent seen brad play for some time i will take your word that he now permantly resides in the goal square
Just another thing I just got the local paper posted down to me last week and saw the golden boy of Lalbert picked in the scooby doos. Luke Bennet, can anyone tell me where the wheels fell off, i believe he debuted about 16 when lalbert had a powerful lineup and in the next couple of years he worked his way into the key positions, i read phil 'goal assists' Bramley has had a spat with the coach but what about luke has he played any senior footy this year
behind_post
11 Aug 2006, 11:58
Maybe roota can help on this one ;)
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 12:11
as i ahvent seen brad play for some time i will take your word that he now permantly resides in the goal square
Just another thing I just got the local paper posted down to me last week and saw the golden boy of Lalbert picked in the scooby doos. Luke Bennet, can anyone tell me where the wheels fell off, i believe he debuted about 16 when lalbert had a powerful lineup and in the next couple of years he worked his way into the key positions, i read phil 'goal assists' Bramley has had a spat with the coach but what about luke has he played any senior footy this year
Hey Trent, you seem to know a bit about me! Have had a bit of a falling out with Mr Masters, which dates back to pre season when i wasn't able to train much because i was pretty crook. I wasn't fit at the start of the year so started in the 2's to get fit, got injured, came back got into the ones but along with Phil have been butting heads with the coach. i did not play last week and won't play tomorrow
Trent the flight Steward
11 Aug 2006, 13:16
Hey Trent, you seem to know a bit about me! Have had a bit of a falling out with Mr Masters, which dates back to pre season when i wasn't able to train much because i was pretty crook. I wasn't fit at the start of the year so started in the 2's to get fit, got injured, came back got into the ones but along with Phil have been butting heads with the coach. i did not play last week and won't play tomorrow
arrgh so so luke you are roota, iwe had somee fasinating duals years ago, well not really the ball didnt get down there to much
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 13:20
arrgh so so luke you are roota, iwe had somee fasinating duals years ago, well not really the ball didnt get down there to much
That would have been when i was a forward I assume!!! Have had a dog of a year this year. Who did you play with?
why dont you play reserves roota#6 rather then not playing at all?
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 14:01
Probably will for the last couple of games, just can't tomorrow
COACH CARTER
11 Aug 2006, 14:10
why dont you FOOZ?
askings someone a question when you already know the answer, is only wasting yours and my time.:)
Probably will for the last couple of games, just can't tomorrow
I bet if you were picked in the seniors you would make yourself available. :thumbsd:
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 14:38
I bet if you were picked in the seniors you would make yourself available. :thumbsd:
Not tomorrow mate
Yaaablett
11 Aug 2006, 14:44
What is the main concern regarding Masters? What does he do or not do that is a problem with the players?
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 14:49
What is the main concern regarding Masters? What does he do or not do that is a problem with the players?
Hasn't said a positive thing all year. Super critical of the players. Flies of the deep end. Won't play blokes in the best positions ie Lance Brown played bugger all on the ball. Doesn't instill any confidence in the group
Yaaablett
11 Aug 2006, 14:51
Hasn't said a positive thing all year. Super critical of the players. Flies of the deep end. Won't play blokes in the best positions ie Lance Brown played bugger all on the ball. Doesn't instill any confidence in the group
Fair enough. Has he stated any reason why Browny wouldn't be on the ball? Would most Lalbert players say the same thing?
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 14:55
Fair enough. Has he stated any reason why Browny wouldn't be on the ball? Would most Lalbert players say the same thing?
I would think so mate. He has clashed with quite a few. A reason early on was so that Browny could give us drive out of the backiline, but if he is on the ball he is getting it 40 times a game and driving it forward and becomes the link between back and forward
Yaaablett
11 Aug 2006, 15:00
I would think so mate. He has clashed with quite a few. A reason early on was so that Browny could give us drive out of the backiline, but if he is on the ball he is getting it 40 times a game and driving it forward and becomes the link between back and forward
I think the opposition would be pleased to see Lance Brown on a HBF than in the middle. Any word on a coach for next year or will Rocket get another go?
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 15:04
I think the opposition would be pleased to see Lance Brown on a HBF than in the middle. Any word on a coach for next year or will Rocket get another go?
I think they are having a look around. Couple may be interested. Don't know of anyone do you???
Yaaablett
11 Aug 2006, 15:08
I think they are having a look around. Couple may be interested. Don't know of anyone do you???
No, none come to mind. Any gun ex players that might come back is a good place to start! Maybe an assistant at another local club that's keen to coach. Would Lance be keen to give it another go. On another topic would Masters be better than that clown Heffernan?
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 15:11
No, none come to mind. Any gun ex players that might come back is a good place to start! Maybe an assistant at another local club that's keen to coach. Would Lance be keen to give it another go. On another topic would Masters be better than that clown Heffernan?
Good question. Most of Heff's troubles were off field things when he was on the gas. He was at least positive towards his players and tried to lead by example
Who is everyone's choice for the Betts in 2006:
Arentz
Carroll
H.Foott
Cadd
Nalder
Kerr
Any thoughts?
My tip is H.Foott & Nalder
Still have the same tips Dockers? :thumbsu:
Good question. Most of Heff's troubles were off field things when he was on the gas. He was at least positive towards his players and tried to lead by example
well said ROOTA#6
heffenan: exposed the positives in players to correct the negitives.
masters: exposed the negitives in players can not give a flying about positives.
Still have the same tips Dockers? :thumbsu:
who's H. FOOTT?
clifton's lookalike
11 Aug 2006, 15:32
Fooz? How is it going?
its a real possibility clifton i have a look at my options mate. how about you joint coach with me?
Go Cohuna
11 Aug 2006, 15:48
Please, no more comments Go Cohuna. Nobody cares what you think..
I can say what i want and i don't care what you think. Well who do you reckon should win know it all.
clifton's lookalike
11 Aug 2006, 15:56
its a real possibility clifton i have a look at my options mate. how about you joint coach with me?
read my post #2614 when advising hiddink on he should coach, we could do no worse either. you could do fitness and i could do skills and motivation get ROOTA back out there:D
love to see him back out there. they would be the fittest, skilled and pumped up side in the league.:thumbsu: :cool:
You are all gay fags im gunna kill all u FUKerZ u wanna start sumtn with ne of my mates and ill fukn finish it CuNtZ!!!! ur all fuked im gunna take u out one by one!!!
tony haley_01
11 Aug 2006, 16:09
its true i hit my wife in times of crisis. im a real tough bloke. the wisdom of a man
You are all gay fags im gunna kill all u FUKerZ u wanna start sumtn with ne of my mates and ill fukn finish it CuNtZ!!!! ur all fuked im gunna take u out one by one!!!
Pipe down tosser before someone takes you up on it.
Peter Duffin NNWU
11 Aug 2006, 16:10
i'm confused, who is he calling gay?
clifton's lookalike
11 Aug 2006, 16:15
its true i hit my wife in times of crisis. im a real tough bloke. the wisdom of a man
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/statusicon/post_old.gif Today, 15:04 #2688 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=5622780&postcount=2688) Ridley (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=28012) vbmenu_register("postmenu_5622780", true);
BigFooty Newbie
Club: Essendon
Re: Central Murray FL
look out the kids have finished school for the day
Wow, you must be a gangster. Got your WuTang jacket and your eminem pants on champ? Hows that rats tail coming along?
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 16:16
i'm confused, who is he calling gay?
Dunno Pete, he is a bit angry with someone though
MASTERS?? mabye he should see someone about that anger within
ROOTA#6
11 Aug 2006, 16:18
IS THAT YOU ROCKET MASTERS??
Jesus look out if it is!!!!
Are they different to fags that aren't gay?
clifton's lookalike
11 Aug 2006, 16:19
just searched for other posts that you have made on here since joining Ridley and you have provided some real interesting topics. where did you get such a vast array of vocabulary skills?:thumbsd:
Go Cohuna
11 Aug 2006, 22:22
Geez settle down.
DOCKERS
11 Aug 2006, 22:25
Geez settle down.
shut up ****er cohuna suck... that other wutang boy is gunna get you, i'm gunna make sure of it you two headed yogurt eater
Go Cohuna
11 Aug 2006, 22:41
[quote=DOCKERS]shut up ****er cohuna suck... that other wutang boy is gunna get you, i'm gunna make sure of it you two headed yogurt eater[/quote/
Cmon dockers tune it down a bit mate.
Go Cohuna
13 Aug 2006, 15:49
What did Robert Plant get reported for?