View Full Version : Central Murray FL

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82

ROOTA#6
15 Nov 2006, 12:23
so anyone got any news on benny parker from nully going to koondrook/barham?

Heard he s living in Robinvale but coming back to play at Nully despite a big offer from the raiders

Russ74
15 Nov 2006, 15:40
Anyone keen on having a go at odds for the 2007 flag? Bit early gents but might generate some decent discussion. Personally Balranald and Tooley should start favourites. Thoughts? Odds?

ROOTA#6
15 Nov 2006, 15:45
Anyone keen on having a go at odds for the 2007 flag? Bit early gents but might generate some decent discussion. Personally Balranald and Tooley should start favourites. Thoughts? Odds?

Tooleybuc with a midfield of Browny Thompson Brad and Craig Morris, Jack O'Rourke and who ever else, fed by Ryan O'Sullivan, then Kicking it to Arentz and Cullen will be too good for anyone

Sockit151
15 Nov 2006, 15:49
Tooleybuc with a midfield of Browny Thompson Brad and Craig Morris, Jack O'Rourke and who ever else, fed by Ryan O'Sullivan, then Kicking it to Arentz and Cullen will be too good for anyone
Must start favourites and will win alot of games, but will surely be some doubts in finals until they win one.. Maybe a few new faces will make the difference?

where2now?
15 Nov 2006, 16:38
Is it true that Nyah had a meeting recently to discuss their future? No Pres, Sec & coach??? can anybody tell us if they plan to continue in 2007? And if so how?

Obviously it would be sad to see them go and deverstating for the local community!

The_KNIFE
15 Nov 2006, 16:51
Is it true that Nyah had a meeting recently to discuss their future? No Pres, Sec & coach??? can anybody tell us if they plan to continue in 2007? And if so how?

Obviously it would be sad to see them go and deverstating for the local community!

Talking to a bloke in Adelaide for the coaching position.

the gloved 1
15 Nov 2006, 17:52
Must start favourites and will win alot of games, but will surely be some doubts in finals until they win one.. Maybe a few new faces will make the difference?

i'm with you 151 start favourites but surely some doubt. have any of the players theyt have recruited had an abundance of finals experience?? i know brown hasn't and i wasn't around when nyah won thier flags, did ash play in them?

the gloved 1
15 Nov 2006, 17:53
Talking to a bloke in Adelaide for the coaching position.

heard they have been talking to a huge amount of people about the gig but can't sell it to anyone

My Name Is Earl
15 Nov 2006, 21:06
i'm with you 151 start favourites but surely some doubt. have any of the players theyt have recruited had an abundance of finals experience?? i know brown hasn't and i wasn't around when nyah won thier flags, did ash play in them?

Yeah Ash played in both flags. Won the club b&f both years from memory.

foxdoog50
15 Nov 2006, 21:46
Has anyony heard of any signings out cohuna, leitchville way?
Heard there might be some coin thrown by the kangas this year!!

Big Brother Of Footy
16 Nov 2006, 08:15
Has anyony heard of any signings out cohuna, leitchville way?
Heard there might be some coin thrown by the kangas this year!!

I think you will find that Brendan Jennings will return to his home club Leitchville this year. He has had a successful stint in Bendigo since he left. Absolute gun onballer. Finished 3rd in B&F in 2005 when the side made a Prelim and 2nd in B&F this year also a Prelim.

arceri
16 Nov 2006, 08:36
I have just moved to the area and keep hearing about how good a bloke called Whiterod was last season.

Is this mail right?

Catter
16 Nov 2006, 08:49
I have just moved to the area and keep hearing about how good a bloke called Whiterod was last season.

Is this mail right?

Premiership, and B&F with the roos.

ROOTA#6
16 Nov 2006, 08:53
Premiership, and B&F with the roos.

Best on Ground in the premiership also

arceri
16 Nov 2006, 10:22
I'm told Whiterod took 20 grabs in the gf.

That would be an exaggeration wouldn't it? How big is he?

ROOTA#6
16 Nov 2006, 10:32
I'm told Whiterod took 20 grabs in the gf.

That would be an exaggeration wouldn't it? How big is he?

I reckon it would e close to accurate. He might be 6'3 or 4 not sure

Trent the flight Steward
16 Nov 2006, 11:32
Birchmore will coach Pyramid Hill next year. Should be good for a laugh watching him teach the young blokes how to kick properly:D .
perhaps kelvin you should drop into training pick up a few tips, as the old footy adige goes you are only as good as your last game

Whiterod was outrucked in the first quarter of the gf by a teenager, he only starting to exert any influence when the young kid was playing hurt and kerang had no other options in the ruck, he also looked ordinary by hand and foot

September
16 Nov 2006, 11:57
I reckon it would e close to accurate. He might be 6'3 or 4 not sure
Had my first look at Witerod in the Grand Final, and after the game i was asking Kerang supporters if he had actually played, this is not sarcastic i actually thought he must had been out injured because the gentlment in the ruck looked and played like he might have played in the seconds grand final as well. Clearly beaten on the day and a poor choice for the medal, hooker was clearly the best. I've heard the man can play and to win a b&f at a premiership club is a great effort, but on grand final day he had a hanful of touches in the last quarter and was outrucked all day.

The_KNIFE
16 Nov 2006, 12:12
Had my first look at Witerod in the Grand Final, and after the game i was asking Kerang supporters if he had actually played, this is not sarcastic i actually thought he must had been out injured because the gentlment in the ruck looked and played like he might have played in the seconds grand final as well. Clearly beaten on the day and a poor choice for the medal, hooker was clearly the best. I've heard the man can play and to win a b&f at a premiership club is a great effort, but on grand final day he had a hanful of touches in the last quarter and was outrucked all day.
Could not agree more ,Willy Cossack was my choice for B@F on GF Day.But thats only my opinion.But Hooker was good from memory 6g 5 b in
second semi and 5g 5points in GF

September
16 Nov 2006, 13:37
Could not agree more ,Willy Cossack was my choice for B@F on GF Day.But thats only my opinion.But Hooker was good from memory 6g 5 b in
second semi and 5g 5points in GF
It wasn't so much the amount of goals he kicked, but the fact he kicked them at crucial times. He kept Balranald in the game in the first half and made a very strong opponent look second rate.
Kiel Robertson also very impressive for Kerang particularly after Coates (Troy) was injured

Kelvin 69
16 Nov 2006, 20:07
perhaps kelvin you should drop into training pick up a few tips, as the old footy adige goes you are only as good as your last game

Whiterod was outrucked in the first quarter of the gf by a teenager, he only starting to exert any influence when the young kid was playing hurt and kerang had no other options in the ruck, he also looked ordinary by hand and foot

Perhaps Trent u should use your own advice Trent, don't u think Whiterod is good as his last game, (BOG in a winning GF)???? Stop making excuses mate u blokes were beaten by a better team on the day, end of story.

richard cheese
16 Nov 2006, 20:17

Trent your hiding behind your computer bagging a bloke who won a best and Fairest in a premiership side, and a bloke who kicked over 150 goals! How do rate your own season it must have been a ripper! My guess is your a bloke who is very bitter because you lack the talent of these guys your bagging!

tooleytang09
17 Nov 2006, 07:48
Trent your hiding behind your computer bagging a bloke who won a best and Fairest in a premiership side, and a bloke who kicked over 150 goals! How do rate your own season it must have been a ripper! My guess is your a bloke who is very bitter because you lack the talent of these guys your bagging!

Things obviously very quiet on the crime front cheese man???

arceri
17 Nov 2006, 07:54
sorry I asked boys, it has stirred up quite a debate.

if the Central Murray picked its best inter-league side, would Whiterod make it?

ROOTA#6
17 Nov 2006, 08:21
sorry I asked boys, it has stirred up quite a debate.

if the Central Murray picked its best inter-league side, would Whiterod make it?

Yes mate, he would have been 1st Ruck this year just gone

Sockit151
17 Nov 2006, 08:32
Yes mate, he would have been 1st Ruck this year just gone
You seem to be very keen on Whiterod Roota??
I wouldn't be so certain, the times i saw him i didn't think he was great, including gf, and i would probably have rated Pollock and maybe Walters in front of him this year!!

ROOTA#6
17 Nov 2006, 08:35
You seem to be very keen on Whiterod Roota??
I wouldn't be so certain, the times i saw him i didn't think he was great, including gf, and i would probably have rated Pollock and maybe Walters in front of him this year!!

You have got to be joking Sockit. Pollock didn't play in the ruck most of the time. I will say that Walters had a sensational year, improved out of sight, but for me Whiterod was the standout big fella in the comp this year

deledio_gun
17 Nov 2006, 09:27
I'm a Charlton boy and I've heard that we've picked up Gav Spinks for next year. Can anyone tell me if he can play?

Russ74
17 Nov 2006, 10:21
I'm a Charlton boy and I've heard that we've picked up Gav Spinks for next year. Can anyone tell me if he can play?

Charlton hey? Yet, not once have you posted on the NCFL thread? But yes I'm told he can play. I saw 4-5 TM games this year and he only played once. Didn't do much but I think he had ankle trouble all year.

Caught with the ball
17 Nov 2006, 10:49

Yes he is a very good footballer & is about 6 foot 1, wirery but strong. And he has very nice hair i think his mum still combs it every morning!;)

The_KNIFE
17 Nov 2006, 13:43
What ever you smoking taking or drinking stop now before it does permanent damage to your brain:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

ROOTA#6
17 Nov 2006, 13:53
What ever you smoking taking or drinking stop now before it does permanent damage to your brain:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

So Spinks not going to be lining up for Charlton KNIFE

big26
17 Nov 2006, 14:47
spinks was under done this year through injury. but can stil play

andrew may and ben duescher (BAL) training with essendon

The_KNIFE
17 Nov 2006, 14:56
So Spinks not going to be lining up for Charlton KNIFE
I doubt it very much it certianly wouldnt be money Farms at Kyalite and lives in Tooley Would not get a nicer Family. Been tooly all their life Played at Denny because that is were he was working at the time also on the commitee.

ROOTA#6
17 Nov 2006, 15:06
I doubt it very much it certianly wouldnt be money Farms at Kyalite and lives in Tooley Would not get a nicer Family. Been tooly all their life Played at Denny because that is were he was working at the time also on the commitee.

Thats what i thought. He is still working in Swan Hill isn't he???

HappyDayz
17 Nov 2006, 15:39
Perhaps there is more to it????
Maybe Deledio can enlighten us.

Kelvin 69
17 Nov 2006, 15:40

Bull Faeces!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROOTA#6
17 Nov 2006, 15:48
Bull Faeces!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Where would something like this come from???

September
17 Nov 2006, 16:01
Where would something like this come from???
I'd say a bulls bum, only guessing though

HappyDayz
17 Nov 2006, 16:16
Who really cares. Alot of hits for a rumour with very little substance.

I've got a bit of serious discussion (maybe)

With Premiership hopefulls such as Tyntynder (Parsons), Tooly, Kerang, Swan Hill etc its interesting to note that none of these Clubs have opted for tried and true GF/premiership coaches. Granted some have premiership experience and and all are top players. Also worth considering why in several circumstances their own clubs did/couldn't secure their services and are still left without a coach.

What are your thoughts???

September
17 Nov 2006, 16:24

With Premiership hopefulls such as Tyntynder (Parsons), Tooly, Kerang, Swan Hill etc its interesting to note that none of these Clubs have opted for tried and true GF/premiership coaches. Granted some have premiership experience and and all are top players. Also worth considering why in several circumstances their own clubs did/couldn't secure their services and are still left without a coach.

Maybe there are not many tried and true premiership coaches around or available for that matter.
Is it possible that a premiership coach who has been there done that doesn't harbour the same hunger as a coach whom is yet to taste premiership success. How sure are you that Forsyth hasn't coached elsewhere with success? Don't overestimate the value of a coach in terms of success, a reasonable coach with a good playing list will win more premierships than a gun coach who's getting the most out of a bunch of duds.

HappyDayz
17 Nov 2006, 16:37
I'm certainly not underestimating Forsyth's value. He certainly may be the exception. I think he had a fair bit of input last year (more than most a/c's) from my observations from a far and also happen to miss out on that premiership by a whisker. I beleive he has played in Hamilton and N.T and i'm not aware of him coaching before Kerang.

Russ74
17 Nov 2006, 16:51

When faced with the choice of star coach/ average player and average coach/ star player, clubs these days go for the latter. I reckon most clubs pick a guy and hope they can coach but if they cant at least they get a good player. I'm not saying thats wrong either. Its the old saying -Do players make coaches or do coaches make players/teams. Also I reckon a star player can cause more trouble if they cannot coach.

big26
17 Nov 2006, 18:21
coaches can only do so much. its up to the players what happens. balranald this year had there biggest win (lalbert 50.26) without neagle. lee anderson took over that day and hasnt had much success as coach.

Bowser
17 Nov 2006, 19:51
Any truth in Jared Frame to coach Nyah?

GoBears
19 Nov 2006, 17:11
coaches can only do so much. its up to the players what happens. balranald this year had there biggest win (lalbert 50.26) without neagle. lee anderson took over that day and hasnt had much success as coach.

Anderson didnt coach or even play that day, Assistant coach Guy Booker coached that day & did an amazing job...

big26
19 Nov 2006, 18:10
yes guy booker was. lee anderson was on the bench making moves also

Barnestoneworth
19 Nov 2006, 20:27
Anyone on here know of an ex Dingley boy, Clinton Brooks? I can't remember what club he was with or even if he is still there but he transferred to the cmfl a few years back. Was a great player at Dingley and was just wondering if he was firing up there. Any info would be great. Cheers.

Trent the flight Steward
20 Nov 2006, 11:40
Perhaps Trent u should use your own advice Trent, don't u think Whiterod is good as his last game, (BOG in a winning GF)???? Stop making excuses mate u blokes were beaten by a better team on the day, end of story.
toshay kelvin,
would hate to be lining up against you round one, could set a new league record for most goals kicked, using this thread as ammunition

Appin Vet
20 Nov 2006, 14:15
Edwin, just wondering if you have got over your case of firing at both ends?

GeeBruz
20 Nov 2006, 15:03
All this talk about Whiterod boys, here is some info for ya!

Has played football for only about 6-7 years, previously a promising basketball player in Adelaide.

Has won 3-4 Club B&f's including 2 in premierships (Merbein and Balranald).

Represented S.A. country team in 01 and dominated in the ruck.

Not a lot covered but when you've only been in the Game for 6-7 years then thats a fair effort, but then again thats my opinion.

Kelvin 69
20 Nov 2006, 17:43
toshay kelvin,
would hate to be lining up against you round one, could set a new league record for most goals kicked, using this thread as ammunition

I couldn't give 2 hoots mate, I know what goes around comes around on here, but I'm sure Bluey Forsyth isn't too happy about what some of u Kerang boys have written about various opposition players and teams on this thread..

Bobby Rivers
20 Nov 2006, 18:53
Can we get an update on appointed coaches. Spare the hearsay and other drivvle, just appointments.

big26
20 Nov 2006, 20:20
any word on where garth russel is playing this year or is he staying at tooleynang

foxdoog50
20 Nov 2006, 20:25
So do you all think Shane Harvey is playing for Balranald or is it another rumour??

ROOTA#6
21 Nov 2006, 07:40
I couldn't give 2 hoots mate, I know what goes around comes around on here, but I'm sure Bluey Forsyth isn't too happy about what some of u Kerang boys have written about various opposition players and teams on this thread..

Bluey is one of the biggest offenders Kelvin. Not good from the coach to be on here doing that sort of thing. Look out if everyone uncovers his alias as a few have already

ablett19
21 Nov 2006, 07:52
All this talk about Whiterod boys, here is some info for ya!

Has played football for only about 6-7 years, previously a promising basketball player in Adelaide.

Has won 3-4 Club B&f's including 2 in premierships (Merbein and Balranald).

Represented S.A. country team in 01 and dominated in the ruck.

Not a lot covered but when you've only been in the Game for 6-7 years then thats a fair effort, but then again thats my opinion.

I have heard a lot about this bloke lately, by his credentials and yap on this thread he must be a gun... Why the move from Basketball to footy? How old is he? Is he staying on at Balranald under the watchful eye of Shawny Filo????

Ed Deline
21 Nov 2006, 07:56
Bluey is one of the biggest offenders Kelvin. Not good from the coach to be on here doing that sort of thing. Look out if everyone uncovers his alias as a few have already

Will that mean Bluey will start to be treated like you on here if we all discover who he is you pair of clown shoes?

ROOTA#6
21 Nov 2006, 07:59
Will that mean Bluey will start to be treated like you on here if we all discover who he is you pair of clown shoes?

That didn't take long to get a bite out of you did it!!! I really don't care how i am treated or spoken about on here mate. I am not having my first crack at coaching this up coming season.

Ed Deline
21 Nov 2006, 08:02
That didn't take long to get a bite out of you did it!!! I really don't care how i am treated or spoken about on here mate. I am not having my first crack at coaching this up coming season.

List all the people 'Bluey' has bagged. Go on. Go back check 'his' threads and list them stainos. Count yourself if you like.

ROOTA#6
21 Nov 2006, 08:12

List all the people 'Bluey' has bagged. Go on. Go back check 'his' threads and list them stainos. Count yourself if you like.

No worries Ed, i will get on to that and will post a list of all the people "YOU" have bagged in "YOUR" posts. Good luck with the coaching gig as well mate!!! I bet you can't wait to come up against Balranald

Ed Deline
21 Nov 2006, 08:39
[quote=Ed Deline;6258455]

No worries Ed, i will get on to that and will post a list of all the people "YOU" have bagged in "YOUR" posts. Good luck with the coaching gig as well mate!!! I bet you can't wait to come up against Balranald

Oh no, the games up, yes Kevin Spacey is Kieser Sose, yes the chick in The Crying Game is a bloke, and yes Ed Deline is......Brent Forsyth.

Wow it's great to get that off my chest, thanks Roota it was a tough gig carrying around this massive secret for so long although now i'm out in the open all those cats i've 'offended' will be chasing my blood. Oh please forgive me Vince Proud.

Well Roota, all the best with your little task of finding my targets and good luck with your continued informative posts. Keep fighting the good fight sir :thumbsu:

ROOTA#6
21 Nov 2006, 09:08
[quote=ROOTA#6;6258479]

Oh no, the games up, yes Kevin Spacey is Kieser Sose, yes the chick in The Crying Game is a bloke, and yes Ed Deline is......Brent Forsyth.

Wow it's great to get that off my chest, thanks Roota it was a tough gig carrying around this massive secret for so long although now i'm out in the open all those cats i've 'offended' will be chasing my blood. Oh please forgive me Vince Proud.

Well Roota, all the best with your little task of finding my targets and good luck with your continued informative posts. Keep fighting the good fight sir :thumbsu:

Glad i could help out! Seriously, good luck with the coaching job mate, hope it is a successful year for you

TOBY RAND
21 Nov 2006, 09:16
[quote=ROOTA#6;6258479]

oh come on ED leave Vince proud out of this mate, that's not fair on the fellow...great footballer...fantastic team mate....awesome room mate!! one of the straightest fellows getting around country footy...he knows you love him ED have no fears....

GeeBruz
21 Nov 2006, 10:25
I have heard a lot about this bloke lately, by his credentials and yap on this thread he must be a gun... Why the move from Basketball to footy? How old is he? Is he staying on at Balranald under the watchful eye of Shawny Filo????

Not sure why the move. He is 26-27 and am pretty sure he is keen to go around with the roos again. Lives in Albury now but likes balranald footy club too much to leave i recon. With Filo at the helm, being another good coach, its pretty safe to say he'll be staying.

Guus Hiddink
21 Nov 2006, 12:31
List all the people 'Bluey' has bagged. Go on. Go back check 'his' threads and list them stainos. Count yourself if you like.[/quote]

Good luck with the coaching gig Bluey, I mean Ed, might have to change ya name now, it isn't as fun when you get outed.

How's the list looking???

On other goss, what are peoples thoughts on Brock Parson's coaching Tyntynder? You dogs have been pretty quiet about it, apparently recruiting well too. Should have a very good list.

Bowser
21 Nov 2006, 12:50

Good luck with the coaching gig Bluey, I mean Ed, might have to change ya name now, it isn't as fun when you get outed.

On other goss, what are peoples thoughts on Brock Parson's coaching Tyntynder? You dogs have been pretty quiet about it, apparently recruiting well too. Should have a very good list.[/quote]

I think he will go well and with his fitness base Nalder will have someone to compete with. I am sure he will do a good job and from talking to a few Tyntynder boys I think he will have a fair list to work with.
Top 4 this year in no particular order:
Tyntynder, Swan Hill, Tooly/Manang and Balranald. :o
Maybe Kerang and not Swan Hill who knows?

TOBY RAND
21 Nov 2006, 13:03
any word on where garth russel is playing this year or is he staying at tooleynang
playing at balranald

Ed Deline
21 Nov 2006, 13:18

On other goss, what are peoples thoughts on Brock Parson's coaching Tyntynder? You dogs have been pretty quiet about it, apparently recruiting well too. Should have a very good list.[/quote]

Thank's Augustine.
Our list or the list of blokes i've "slayed" on here?
Softly, softly catch a monkey mate, just try and slip under the radar. As for the name change i'm suprised it took this long to figure it out. Kelvin worked it awhile ago but only after he thought i was the popular 'Gloved One' first. Oh well big Ed will just have to get back to running the Montecito i suppose and keeping the scum out of Vegas.:D

Guus Hiddink
21 Nov 2006, 13:28
Thank's Augustine.
Softly, softly catch a monkey mate, just try and slip under the radar. As for the name change i'm suprised it took this long to figure it out. Kelvin worked it awhile ago but only after he thought i was the popular 'Gloved One' first. Oh well big Ed will just have to get back to running the Montecito i suppose and keeping the scum out of Vegas.:D[/quote]

Do you have many leaving?? With Filo going who do you think will step up to replace him on the ball??
Also can I get a line of credit when I visit your fine establishment in Vegas, I'm a bit short at the moment.

Ed Deline
21 Nov 2006, 15:10
Do you have many leaving?? With Filo going who do you think will step up to replace him on the ball??
Also can I get a line of credit when I visit your fine establishment in Vegas, I'm a bit short at the moment.[/quote]

I'll get Sam Markez to look after you, comp your suite and the buffet, give a line of 250 thou credit, get you some tickets to see Wayne Newton. Enjoy your stay.

Hard man to replace my friend, hard man. Like i said, with the list it's softly softly catch a monkey.

TOBY RAND
21 Nov 2006, 15:15
Also can I get a line of credit when I visit your fine establishment in Vegas, I'm a bit short at the moment.

I'll get Sam Markez to look after you, comp your suite and the buffet, give a line of 250 thou credit, get you some tickets to see Wayne Newton. Enjoy your stay.

Hard man to replace my friend, hard man. Like i said, with the list it's softly softly catch a monkey.[/QUOTE]
ED you would think Keil Robby would give it a crack in the centre wouldn't you!!!!!

TOBY RAND
21 Nov 2006, 15:17
Millward played well on the weekend up North, 27 possessions in a losing side. When does he sign back at the Blues?

the gloved 1
21 Nov 2006, 20:53

On other goss, what are peoples thoughts on Brock Parson's coaching Tyntynder? You dogs have been pretty quiet about it, apparently recruiting well too. Should have a very good list.

Thank's Augustine.
Softly, softly catch a monkey mate, just try and slip under the radar. As for the name change i'm suprised it took this long to figure it out. Kelvin worked it awhile ago but only after he thought i was the popular 'Gloved One' first. Oh well big Ed will just have to get back to running the Montecito i suppose and keeping the scum out of Vegas.:D[/quote]

so kelvin thought you were the famous gloved 1 bluey? there is no way that you could pull this off, your not hard enough:D
i will give you all a hint when i play footy i wear...........a glove!
guus, big flipper and hard ball get, you are all fcukheads think you know everything about everyone and wanna have your 2 cents worth about it as well.
boga ready to have crisis meeting along with nyah. word floating around in bendigo on weekend was jock campbell has signed an $18million timber contract so they will be trying to buy the next 10 flags. any word on whether the St.Kevins boys are coming back?

Kelvin 69
21 Nov 2006, 21:27
Thank's Augustine.
Softly, softly catch a monkey mate, just try and slip under the radar. As for the name change i'm suprised it took this long to figure it out. Kelvin worked it awhile ago but only after he thought i was the popular 'Gloved One' first. Oh well big Ed will just have to get back to running the Montecito i suppose and keeping the scum out of Vegas.:D

so kelvin thought you were the famous gloved 1 bluey? there is no way that you could pull this off, your not hard enough:D
guus, big flipper and hard ball get, you are all fcukheads think you know everything about everyone and wanna have your 2 cents worth about it as well.
boga ready to have crisis meeting along with nyah. word floating around in bendigo on weekend was jock campbell has signed an $18million timber contract so they will be trying to buy the next 10 flags. any word on whether the St.Kevins boys are coming back?[/quote]

That was about 3 months ago, when I thought Bluey was u, good to see your keeping your reputation up in abusing a few more bigfooty collegues.:thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:

Sockit151
22 Nov 2006, 08:24
Does the CMFL have too many teams??
Or are the current problems being reported by Lalbert, Nyah etc just a cyclical thing? Or is there some other reason that clubs are struggling so much?

Caught with the ball
22 Nov 2006, 11:29
Thank's Augustine.

boga ready to have crisis meeting along with nyah. word floating around in bendigo on weekend was jock campbell has signed an $18million timber contract so they will be trying to buy the next 10 flags. any word on whether the St.Kevins boys are coming back?[/quote]

Gloved 1, why would Boga be having a crisis meeting?

the gloved 1
22 Nov 2006, 11:50
boga ready to have crisis meeting along with nyah. word floating around in bendigo on weekend was jock campbell has signed an $18million timber contract so they will be trying to buy the next 10 flags. any word on whether the St.Kevins boys are coming back?

That was about 3 months ago, when I thought Bluey was u, good to see your keeping your reputation up in abusing a few more bigfooty collegues.:thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:[/quote]

glovey comes home for lunch to find out that kelvin thinks he has a reputation for abusing bigfooty colleagues. glovey ponders and thinks he doesn't have any colleagues on here because no one knows him and vice versa. glovey also thinks he is not to different to more than 50% of ppl on this thread who are bagging someone in one form or another. so kelvin MIND YOUR BUSINESS and concentrate on keeping that little WORM ryan at your club for big $$$$

the gloved 1
22 Nov 2006, 11:52

Gloved 1, why would Boga be having a crisis meeting?[/quote]

because all the players that got on here and said look out for Boga in 07 are now having to eat humble pie because they don't have a coach, they have just lost thier best player to bull******** castle and now wes pye doesn't know what to do and is considering staying at golden square, wes harrison to sea lake is another and i did hear a few more on weekend but wasn't in a very good state of mind to remember them. if i were them i'd be jumping ship as well, it's going down quicker than the titanic

Caught with the ball
22 Nov 2006, 12:07
Gloved 1, why would Boga be having a crisis meeting?

because all the players that got on here and said look out for Boga in 07 are now having to eat humble pie because they don't have a coach, they have just lost thier best player to bull******** castle and now wes pye doesn't know what to do and is considering staying at golden square, wes harrison to sea lake is another and i did hear a few more on weekend but wasn't in a very good state of mind to remember them. if i were them i'd be jumping ship as well, it's going down quicker than the titanic[/quote]

This just show's what sort a person you are Gloved 1. Instead of staying when thing get a bit hard you would take the soft option. Your as weak as p i s s mate. By the way Wes Pye is playing at Boga in 07, rang the club & committed last week, & your mail on Harrison is wrong also. He has also committed. Go back to the drawing board & make up some more bulls h i t rumours. :)

The_KNIFE
22 Nov 2006, 13:17
because all the players that got on here and said look out for Boga in 07 are now having to eat humble pie because they don't have a coach, they have just lost thier best player to bull******** castle and now wes pye doesn't know what to do and is considering staying at golden square, wes harrison to sea lake is another and i did hear a few more on weekend but wasn't in a very good state of mind to remember them. if i were them i'd be jumping ship as well, it's going down quicker than the titanic

This just show's what sort a person you are Gloved 1. Instead of staying when thing get a bit hard you would take the soft option. Your as weak as p i s s mate. By the way Wes Pye is playing at Boga in 07, rang the club & committed last week, & your mail on Harrison is wrong also. He has also committed. Go back to the drawing board & make up some more bulls h i t rumours. :)[/quote]

Well said .I think Glovey Might be a spoilt child that seeks attention all the time As for Boga being in crisis that would be BS they are going thru are a tough trot maybe but none of use here on this thread really know whats going on there but the people that really know.From what ihave seen Boga are as well run as any club in the CMFL

Deckchair
22 Nov 2006, 13:47

This just show's what sort a person you are Gloved 1. Instead of staying when thing get a bit hard you would take the soft option. Your as weak as p i s s mate. By the way Wes Pye is playing at Boga in 07, rang the club & committed last week, & your mail on Harrison is wrong also. He has also committed. Go back to the drawing board & make up some more bulls h i t rumours. :)[/quote]

Gee whiz C.W.T.Ball, you sound like you're taking this Boga slagging a little personally?? tell me caught with it, what number do you wear out there at the lake? You have an admirer in Knife man too l see, what number are you knife??

Bomber1
22 Nov 2006, 14:08

Can also confirm that the man with the big air cleaner has signed up and has already started pre-season!!

Deckchair
22 Nov 2006, 14:33
What about the man with "weight lifter like calves"??? has he started pre-season?? and has he signed like the air cleaner?? or will he take those calves to greener pastures????

Caught with the ball
22 Nov 2006, 14:38
Deckchair. Don't pull the boots on these days mate but would have loved to have had the chance to run around with the man who wears 16 at the pies. Can go a bit on the ground & off it. Apparantly likes to shift a few now & then also! As for the knife, he can be my wingman anytime.

Russ74
22 Nov 2006, 15:59
I am normally a fairly intuitive guy and I am sensing some dislike of this Gloved One character. I have been messaged who he is by 2 different posters and they've given me 2 different names! 1 name I know and he is a joke, the other I have not heard of....... watch this space.

The_KNIFE
22 Nov 2006, 16:15
This just show's what sort a person you are Gloved 1. Instead of staying when thing get a bit hard you would take the soft option. Your as weak as p i s s mate. By the way Wes Pye is playing at Boga in 07, rang the club & committed last week, & your mail on Harrison is wrong also. He has also committed. Go back to the drawing board & make up some more bulls h i t rumours. :)

Gee whiz C.W.T.Ball, you sound like you're taking this Boga slagging a little personally?? tell me caught with it, what number do you wear out there at the lake? You have an admirer in Knife man too l see, what number are you knife??[/quote]

An EX 24 Have nothing to do with the black and white army but Know a few of the hardworkers out there that keep country footy going for their supporters

Bomber1
22 Nov 2006, 16:17
What about the man with "weight lifter like calves"??? has he started pre-season?? and has he signed like the air cleaner?? or will he take those calves to greener pastures????

Yep I reckon the man with the healthy lower legs is right to go, any info about whether the skinny fisherman is having another season in the B/W.

the gloved 1
22 Nov 2006, 18:12
I am normally a fairly intuitive guy and I am sensing some dislike of this Gloved One character. I have been messaged who he is by 2 different posters and they've given me 2 different names! 1 name I know and he is a joke, the other I have not heard of....... watch this space.

hmmm you have 2 names of who i am Russ which means no one knows really who i am. i have given 2 clues about my identity in the last couple of days so send me through a personal message and i'll tell you if your right or if i'm one of the 2 names you have. i'm tipping not. i have another name which is a regular on a thread not to far from your league but nobody knows that one either. happy hunting out in salt lake city russ

Guus Hiddink
22 Nov 2006, 19:14
hmmm you have 2 names of who i am Russ which means no one knows really who i am. i have given 2 clues about my identity in the last couple of days so send me through a personal message and i'll tell you if your right or if i'm one of the 2 names you have. i'm tipping not. i have another name which is a regular on a thread not to far from your league but nobody knows that one either. happy hunting out in salt lake city russ

You are such a tosser!! Who cares who you are!

big26
22 Nov 2006, 19:23
filo is coaching bal this year and does like the young kids. so do balranald have any quality young blokes running round who are capable of playing seniors? any names?

Action Jackson
22 Nov 2006, 20:49
filo is coaching bal this year and does like the young kids. so do balranald have any quality young blokes running round who are capable of playing seniors? any names?

Could quote that a little better i think!

body & soul
22 Nov 2006, 21:12
heard that a young bloke from bendigo is heading to barham by the name of jarred loring played there few years ago, any1 heard this

the gloved 1
22 Nov 2006, 21:36
You are such a tosser!! Who cares who you are!

obviously russ does if he is trying to find out who i am and post his little findings on here, anyone would think he had struck gold the way he posted it. hey guus get fcuked

Kelvin 69
22 Nov 2006, 22:13
That was about 3 months ago, when I thought Bluey was u, good to see your keeping your reputation up in abusing a few more bigfooty collegues.:thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:

glovey comes home for lunch to find out that kelvin thinks he has a reputation for abusing bigfooty colleagues. glovey ponders and thinks he doesn't have any colleagues on here because no one knows him and vice versa. glovey also thinks he is not to different to more than 50% of ppl on this thread who are bagging someone in one form or another. so kelvin MIND YOUR BUSINESS and concentrate on keeping that little WORM ryan at your club for big $$$$[/quote]

Kelvin comes home from work and realises that "GLOVEY" (as he calls himself) thinks no one knows who he is, Kelvin ponders, he knows who he is. "GLOVEY" also tells everyone he knows no one else on here, but he knows who Ed, Roota and Kelvin are so therefore "GLOVEY" is full of Faeces..:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

TOBY RAND
22 Nov 2006, 22:14
heard that a young bloke from bendigo is heading to barham by the name of jarred loring played there few years ago, any1 heard this
he would be the biggest w anke r known. Rates himself through the roof. Just ask him he will tell you how good he is. That would be the worse thing the rapers could bring back. the players couldn't stand him. what a shame.

TOBY RAND
22 Nov 2006, 22:21
Trevor Ryan taken on the River Rapers. Anyone confirm or deny this one. Jay Laursen heading out to Wakool.

TOBY RAND
22 Nov 2006, 22:22
glovey comes home for lunch to find out that kelvin thinks he has a reputation for abusing bigfooty colleagues. glovey ponders and thinks he doesn't have any colleagues on here because no one knows him and vice versa. glovey also thinks he is not to different to more than 50% of ppl on this thread who are bagging someone in one form or another. so kelvin MIND YOUR BUSINESS and concentrate on keeping that little WORM ryan at your club for big $$$$

Kelvin comes home from work and realises that "GLOVEY" (as he calls himself) thinks no one knows who he is, Kelvin ponders, he knows who he is. "GLOVEY" also tells everyone he knows no one else on here, but he knows who Ed, Roota and Kelvin are so therefore "GLOVEY" is full of Faeces..:thumbsu: :thumbsu:[/QUOTE]
K69 a shame you couldn't secure the great bald one mate, would've capped off your side

Kelvin 69
22 Nov 2006, 22:26
Kelvin comes home from work and realises that "GLOVEY" (as he calls himself) thinks no one knows who he is, Kelvin ponders, he knows who he is. "GLOVEY" also tells everyone he knows no one else on here, but he knows who Ed, Roota and Kelvin are so therefore "GLOVEY" is full of Faeces..:thumbsu: :thumbsu:
K69 a shame you couldn't secure the great bald one mate, would've capped off your side[/quote]

Who is the great bald one your talking about??????

Russ74
23 Nov 2006, 08:02
obviously russ does if he is trying to find out who i am and post his little findings on here, anyone would think he had struck gold the way he posted it. hey guus get fcuked

Not gold, just colon fudge.